Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good stay A very comfortable hotel. Great location. Room was clean and comfortable.. Staff were friendly and helpful, Breakfast was pretty good though a greater choice of hot dishes would be preferred. Only real downside was having to pay for car parking. Very reasonably priced for B&B and central for all of the sights and attractions in Dundee. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for heart of city centre Staff friendly and helpful, room sparkling clean. Food good value and pleasant surroundings to eat breakfast. One problem is the shower curtain does not keep the water from going onto the shower room, so towels had to be used to dry the floor. Always clean and dry after cleaner had been in though. April 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wanderings in the night I have stayed with your Dundee site previously and enjoyed a reasonable success based on limited availability first time around as the business was under administration so drinks and food were in limited supply. On this occasion things had changed except for the noises during the night. I was staying in room 401 and from going to bed early after a long day i found i was kept awake all night with the sounds of a constant metallic rolling sound of some one or thing being dragged across the floor every few minutes one way and then another. At first i thought is was new arrivals with baggage but to go on all night this was not a normal event. Duty manager was very good listening to my complaint and didn't charge me for my nights stay however not only did i miss out on a good nights sleep i was unable to accrue my normal points for the overnight stay. April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel We stayed for 2 nights..and thought your hotel was lovely, and "Karen" was just outstanding...a real asset to your company. She sorted out our complaint (due to a group that was also staying at the same time) You really feel she listened to you and sorted this matter out in a very proffessional maner. Because of Karen I will certainly use your hotel chain again...and would tell my friends to use your hotels.....A big tick to Karen !!!! April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, clean room but poor breakfast Stayed on a weekend and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bathroom was fresh. The hotel was quiet and the temperature was ambient. The only issue for me was the breakfast which could do with a bit of a shake up and some proper coffee. However it was in line with the price. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Kenny Stayed weekend of 22.03.2014. Room was clean and modern. WIFI worked like a dream, simply power up laptop and away you go. The breakfast was fresh and plentiful, Highlight would be the friendly and helpful staff at the Hotel. As a first time visitor to Dundee for my young son and I, we were happy to fiend Staff that took the time to arrange and look up Bus times and taxis for us, as well as give some other ideas for places to visit etc. Big Thank you to Kenny for this especially, and we look forward to visiting the hotel again soon. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trouble-free sleep in comfortable bed Cheerful welcome, easy check in (and check out). Nice tidy room with electric sockets for charging up mobile phones. Plenty of hot water in shower and simple, trouble-free soap dispensers. Personal preference is for bacon rather than sausages at breakfast. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff Great location with plenty of bars and restaurants to choose from. The staff were very friendly and helpfull. The room was clean and modern and the bed was very comfortable. All in all a very enjoyable stay and would highly recommend this hotel. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wee weekend away Hotel is great! Great location! Staff where friendly and helpful room was clean will definitely be back! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, comfortable room This hotel was well placed in the city, very close to the city centre, train and bus station. Comfortable and the room was clean and well lit. I was impressed by the free wifi and the range of breakfast available. The TV was also a good size. Great views over the Tay estuary as well. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and comfortable and My family and I stayed for two nights and we all loved it would definitely stay again February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stop What a view. Decided to stop overnight in Dundee at this new location./Very impressed although the bathrooms appear tobe smaller than other HIEXhotels? February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well trained staff I spent one night at this hotel and found it to be good value, clean and fresh and very convenient for Dundee centre and the rail and bus stations. I found the check-in experience to be particularly noteworthy. Ian was friendly and welcoming and efficient, but even better was his approach to security! When giving me the room key he did not state the room number or floor number aloud for others to hear, he just pointed to it on my keycard. Excellent, as I was travelling alone on that occasion. A small thing maybe, but it is rare for reception staff to do this, so thank you! February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed noisy door This is a great place to stay, unfortunately our room was next to a door that had a slow close mechanism but a load bang as it closed as a result I was woken a few times in the night, otherwise the hotel was quiet, in a great location and the staff were helpful and friendly. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxin Loved this hotel great service, nice and comfy bed along with spacious rooms. Very close to town centre. Would recommend February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by God location Central for shops and surrounding attractions. Car access via adjacent multi storey car park with very good access to hotel lobby. Very friendly and efficient staff February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Welcoming All staff were welcoming and I would return to this hotel in future. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, very helpful pleasant staff very comfortable warm room. convenient location with reasonable parking rates next door. Nice restaurant next door. Would stay again February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much improved since my last stay The breakfast area has been refurbished and there is a much better atmosphere in the hotel. I am happy to recommend this hotel. January 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Bed The lady at the front desk when we checked in in the early afternoon, the one who has been there 5 years, was very friendly, helpful and courteous. We appreciated her! January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Bedroom was comfortable,clean, and quiet. Bathroom tiles beginning to look tired. Breakfast satisfactory, but no bacon. Good central position. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value for money Really pleased with our recent visit. Great value for money. Breakfast invluded which was a surprise bonus for us. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Very close to dundee centre. Would definitely use this again. And recommend to friends. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome and pleasant stay. Staff were very friendly upon arrival and provided excellent overall service. Lovely modern room and very clean, will not hesitate to return here. December 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed not comfortable. Mattress too soft.My husband had to tuck pillows behind his back to stop him rolling into the middle of the bed!Room clean.breakfast ok. Hotel very convient for town centre. Hotel nothing special for the price we paid. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great weekend experience had a great weekend,mainly due to the superb acomodation . made to feel so welcome by staff. appreciated the advice on shopping,areas etc. GREAT views. splendid food,and rooms which were good size and spotless. Have stayed in many overnight hotels but have never enjoyed the experience so much. We will be back.. probably sooner than later.. we wish all staff,who made our holiday weekend so special A BIG THANK YOU.. and wish you all A very Happy Xmas and a guid New Year. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet door Was given room 338 on arrival but it was a long way from the lift and had a view of a wall . Was then given room 303 close to lift with sea view . Ask for low odd number for sea view . Only complaint is the toilet / shower door is used to shut the toilet . If you hold onto the door to long you jam your hand in the door November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed Good to come back to a very warm welcome after a couple of months absence. Breakfast experience was significantly better. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Good hotel lovely staff very clean and great showers. Only thing that needs upgraded is quality of bed which isn't wonderful. The price is so good it is still great value for money. Would recommend very highly. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Bed was very uncomfortable, it was a single one. We were in a joining room so could hear our neighbours tv and hear them talking, which was very annoying when trying to get to sleep. Cleaner was behind schedule one day and asked what we needed and we didn't receive enough towels, more toilet roll or plastic cups which we asked for. Members of staff were friendly and nice. Have stayed here before and had no problems but i'm not sure if i would stay again. November 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by American Lost in the Scottish Tranlation Staff was amazing terriffic...rooms were just OK compared to American standards but comfotable and clean...the breakfast sausage was less than desired November 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>