Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 452 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

One night getaway

By

July 20, 2016

Great location on the Pinellas Trail. Walking distance to restaurants, bars and Blue Jays games. Clean facility. Good variety of breakfast items. Have stayed at this property multiple times and always enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Glad I stayed here!

By

July 18, 2016

I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn for a number of years, this was such a pleasant surprise. Clean, modern, just an overall positive experience. Will definitely consider HI for my future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 18, 2016

We travel frequently and stay with Holiday Inn hotels exclusively. Thank you everyone for always treating us so kindly and graciously. You really make us feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio, instalaciones comodas y modernas.

By

July 16, 2016

club

Estadia muy placentera, todo el staff muy amables y pendientes de cualquier necesidad o inquietud. Cerca de Honeymoon Island, restaurants y parques.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast comfortable environment

By

July 13, 2016

club

Staff was courteous and attentive to needs. The hotel was clean and orderly.

Read More
Read Less

ALL good @HI Dundedin

By

July 05, 2016

The hotel was so clean and inviting, my family joined me at the pool and I appreciated the open door. Your bedding is luxurious and décor is fresh! I did get the very last room that night and when I phoned the desk clerk at 5am he was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Close to Amenities

By

July 05, 2016

The hotel looks bright clean and shiny when you arrive. The lobby is clean not cluttered. The hotel rooms are clean and cool. A black out curtain or darker bigger curtains would be nice to sleep better. The included breakfast had everything you could want with staff there to help. The breakfast area was nice and clean with plenty of seating. This hotel is within walking distance of downtown Dunedin with unique shops and restaurants and a park on the water. Mid point between two beaches, Dunedin and Clearwater.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

July 05, 2016

Everything perfect, room, beds, breakfast, unique comfort!!!

Check in very Professional (April) She so sweet and nice person!

Of course we will back!!!

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay, As Always

By

July 03, 2016

Feel very safe here. Room was nice and quiet. The beds and pillows are great! Breakfast is wonderful with many choices. Very friendly employees. Always my first choice when visiting the Clearwater/Dunedin area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent service

By

June 30, 2016

We stayed at the HI Express in Dunedin during a family visit in June. I can't say enough great things about the staff, especially Maria in housekeeping and Cecil at the front desk. Our room was clean & bed was comfortable, we requested a room on the top floor and they had it ready for our early check in. We will be staying here again soon, and couldn't have asked for better service or more friendly staff anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

The location and quiet of this hotel always makes it a pleasant stay. It's very clean and consistent in service, food quality, and linens. This last time I had a ground floor room and wasn't troubled by slamming doors or noisy elevators. The bathroom was small, and there were stains on the chairs, but the overall presentation was good and sweet smelling. I'll stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and pool!

By

June 29, 2016

club

Very clean hotel. Very quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was great with a large variety. The pool was refreshing and fairly big/deep for a hotel. Wonderful place to stay, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less