Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't be better! I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family! The hotel is in an excellent location with a beautiful view of Dunedin shores. Perfect for sunrise and sunset! The staff was so friendly and helpful from checking in to checking out. Breakfast was the best we've ever had at a free bar! Hot biscuits, bacon, eggs, etc. Everything was perfect all around and we will definitely go back again and again! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around! Room was clean, beds comfy, temp just right, all encountered staff was awesome. The pool is a bit small and the breakfast area can get busy. Otherwise, awesome! July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel at Good rate I was looking for a hotel closer to Clearwater but most were booked or very expensive. This Holiday Inn was very nice, clean and priced reasonably. Easy drive to Clearwater and Tarpoon Springs. Price was right. Free Breakfast was good. Pool area was very well kept. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding the facility and staff outdid themselves as far as our needs and comfort level were concerned. no complaints on anything..many, many compliments. we would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express for a short or extended stay or for a vacation. thank you for making this wedding so great! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this Holiday Inn. The location is perfect - within walking distance of restaurants, shops, the marina etc. Clearwater beach is just a short easy drive from the hotel. The staff was very friendly, the hotel is very clean and the room we stayed in was very comfortable. I will choose this hotel again if we are visiting the Clearwater/Dunedin area. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comforable accomodations Very clean modern room with comfortable bed. Like having coffee available in our room which was very spacious. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Have stayed here many times. The location is walkable to shops July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with excellent value! We spent 3 nights and the idea of having bunk beds for my kids made the staying so exciting! The pool is great, clean and good size. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 family trip to Caladesi Island The location is perfect location to our trip to Caladesi Island. Room is very clean and spacious. Extra large queen bed. Hot bfast was very good. Kitchenette and fridge for hungry kids. But no microwave. Very close to grocery store and laundromat. Clear water beach is only 4 miles away. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I rated this experience as a 5 - excellent! The staff was friendly July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service very Accommodating Great Location for your guest for a wedding. Downtown walking distance, Beautiful Beach of Honeymoon Island,Winter the Dolphin. Our guest were very sattisfied with the staff and large Lobby for all our guest to be together at any time. The kids just loved the bunkbeds and could not stop talking about them. Good job with that. Thank You for making all the Wedding Guest soooo comfortable. They all loved the breakfast every morning.The men were in the golf tournament and the woman had plenty to do right there. Great Location!!!!! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Dunedin I bring groups of 10-15 people to meet at a separate facility in the area 4-5 times a year for business. We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Dunedin. I have a wonderful rapport with the staff, the facilities are always clean and recently remodeled, the price is very reasonable, and the location is fantastic. Downtown Dunedin is a quaint town with a number of excellent dining options. Clearwater Beach is a short 15 minute car ride away. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in every way except the breakfast. Everything was great about this place except the breakfast. Our King room was wonderful - great bed, desk, small fridge, microwave, and a little kitchen sink! The walls are thick and we didn't hear anyone outside our room unless we were standing by the door. My only complaint was the breakfast. The bacon and eggs tasted fake, like not made with real ingredients and so did the pancakes. All of the juices were not fresh. Everything at the breakfast was made with processed ingredients and tasted like it. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4TH OF JULY GETAWAY Clean property, can walk to anywhere. Nice breakfast. Great staff. Would suggest getting some more pool loungers. Only 6 around pool July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Activities The hotel has perfect access to the Pinellas trail for biking and walking. The town of Dunedin is absolutely delightful and the beach is quite close. Perfect location. The storage room for bikes should be larger as it can damage a bike to place too much stuff around it and lean items against such as luggage and other bikes. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay A great stay for the price of the rooms, close to Honeymoon Island state park, great restaraunts, and plenty of beaches. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Serendipity! We weren't sure about the location or the property since this is our first trip to the Dunedin/Clearwater Beach area. We were quite surprised and very pleased. We have decided to stay here on the last leg of our trip back home. Location: Easy to find location on FL-580 and Broadway. Check-in: We arrived before check-in time however they had a room ready for us. The check-in experience was very quick and the staff made sure we were aware of each hotel amentity available. Amentities: Wi-Fi, parking and breakfast are complimentary. A nice touch is the hotel laundry. I don't know about you but I hate coming off a fabulous vacation only to do a ton of laundry:) Staff: Excellent, warm, friendly and helpful staff. During our stay we encountered 4 different staff members and each one possessed the same qualities. What a refreshing experience! Room: Nice comfortable size and very clean. A dorm size refrigerator with coffee maker. A microwave would have been nice but definitely not a deal breaker. The linens and pillows are comfortable. At times I have stayed in hotels (even *** star) and the linens were rough and pillows not comfortable. Breakfast: Breakfast area size is fine with a good selection of food both hot and cold. The area was well-attended. Pool: A nice outdoor pool area that was very clean and relaxing. Nearby: A very easy 4 minute walk to a charming Main Street and downtown location filled with specialty shops, restaurants, bars and pubs, art galleries, and antique stores. Overall Summary: Our expectations were not met...they were exceeded! We will definitely come back to this hotel. It is quite affordable, great service, great location and wonderful atmosphere. I highly recommend this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Dunedin Stay Most convenient hotel in Dunedin. Located adjacent to the walking/biking trail an about a 10 minute walk to very quaint Dunedin downtown. Rooms are comfortable and the hotel has lots of amenities. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around excellence My family and I stayed here for three nights. What an excellent hotel. Staff was helpful, courteous. Breakfast was ample and offered a nice variety. Room was comfortable and clean. Pool was spotless and beautiful. The price was right on! Excellent job; we'll stay again. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will stay AGAIN First time I gave all 10.s any where this hotel was outstanding staff location room GREAT JOB July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday weekend for my wife Dunedin H.I. is by far the nicest hotel we have stayed at in a very long time. My wife was extremely impressed with the variety of breakfast foods offered as well. We do come to this area 2-3 times per year and we will drive out of our way to stay here in the future! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express locations in USA and abroad and found them all to be of very high standards. My most recent stay was in Dunedin, Fl where my overall experience was excellent. I would highly recommend the Dunedin Holiday Inn Express to all those travelling. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very nice. Really enjoyed this Holiday Inn Express. First time in town and loved how you could walk to all attractions. Would recommend this to anyone staying in town. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience From the moment we walked in the door and received a friendly greeting until we checked out our stay was a nice experience. The bed was comfortable the room was clean (as was the whole facility), the breakfast tasty.The staff we saw were friendly. We'll be back. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff! The front desk staff was always so helpful and friendly. The pool and pool area was kept clean as were the common areas. Breakfast was really good! You are within walking distance to downtown. Great hotel. I would stay there again. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Location & Staff This I think is our 5th time staying here. I love staying on the beach but not the price! I don't think I have ever had a problem at this hotel that was not solved in a matter of minutes. This time we got into Clearwater early and called the Hotel. We got up at 3:30 AM to get a flight down to Tampa so we were hoping to get in before the normal check in time. We spoke to Nick and asked if there were any rooms available. He said not yet but give them a little time and he would see what they could do. We went to get lunch and came back and Nick worked his magic. We were able to take a nap and then able to enjoy the eveing. The front Staff is always helpful. (Rick, April and Ron) Thank you! We found the beds to be comfortable with great sheets and pillows. We are not enviromentally good guests, so we change out the towels each day. You almost have to since there really is not a good place in the bathroom to hang them. Housekeeping was excellent and always had our room cleaned and ready to go. The location for this property is great. A short walk to almost anything you would want to do. Main Street is just a 2 block walk away. Nice shops, bars and restaurants. The only thing I would like to see is a microwave in the room. Just a small one would be fine. We did have a refrigerator which was very nice. The breakfast buffet is one of the better ones of the Holiday Inn Express Chain. Staff Friday morning left a bit to be desired but Saturday and Sunday was very nice and polite. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in Dunedin While visiting my daughter in Dunedin, we decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It met and actually exceeded our expectations. Great location, beautiful facility and very nice amenities for the price. When next we visit, we will most likely stay here again unless our daughter gets a bigger place. Thank you for making our trip that much nicer. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great weekend in Dunedin I had a very enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Dunedin. It is in a great location to explore the area. The hotel is spaceous and the room well laid out. The staff were very helpful as requires. The breakfast was great ! Thoroughly recommend and hope to stay again in the future. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay, services were excellent Convenient place to stay, excellent services, room was very comfortable June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! If you enjoy craft beer this is the place to stay. Walking distance to three excellent places for craft beer made this one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. If the A/C was not so loud and the breakfast server a little more attentive it would have been perfection. We stayed in a King suite. Nice seating area, fridge, sink and microwave. The pool area was great. Nice little fitness center too. Dunedin was the kickoff to our week along the gulf coast, the cost for this hotel was very affordable especially for the quality and location. We stayed two nights and had a fabulous time. I bet we will return someday. June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>