Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant room was cool clean, breakfast was great, rooms were clean, pool was clean, staff was excellant. will return.. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by food in great room so many choices of types of foods with excellent quality. I could not try everything and my favorite food was yogurt and for a drink my favorite was the coffee August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel with Friendly Staff I have no complaints. This is a very nice facility. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds, clean hotel. Nice clean hotel. Comfortable beds. Good Breakfast. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast We found the food good and with good choices the cooked items such as the eggs, saugage,bacon, etc were always luke warm to tepid. The warmer really didn't do a good job. The omelets were never really warm. The quality was good but could definitely be warmer August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel in nice location Pleasant property an easy walk to downtown Dunedin. Close to PInellas Trail. An easy drive to Honey moon Istalnd. Very helpful front desk staff. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the Stay Enjoyed the stay. Only recommendation is better access to the entrance. Difficult sometimes to make a u-turn to get into the property. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility - Staff could use more training and be more polite This is a beautiful property that is very convenient to Dunedin and nearby beaches. However there are some staff training issues that need to be taken care of to make it a truly remarkable hotel. First, a front desk staff member was very rude to me when I was using the -single- computer in the business center. He acted like I was purposely breaking the rules when I didn't see or understand that you had to get a key from the front desk to use the computer. Having only a single computer and printer in a locked room is not the typical level of service that guests expect from a hotel at this level. Front desk staff should understand this and be more polite and understanding with guests who expect at least two computers and a printer in an open area. The front desk staff member treated me like a criminal for using the single computer without knowing I needed to "check out" a business center key. Also, we put out a "Do Not Disturb" sign for the mornings as we were exhausted by our trip and a family emergency. We took it down during the afternoons, but our room was never once cleaned during our three day stay. Cleaning staff should understand that guests who are staying more than one day may need to sleep in or not be bothered for the mornings. They should know to check back in the afternoons for multiple day stay guests. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, excellent staff response. The location of this hotel is ideal. It is located right behind the Pinellas walking trail which leads to the quaint downtown shops on Main Street. The staff was very knowledgeable, courteous, informative, professional and friendly. Any request I had was met with a prompt and amicable response. The complimentary breakfast was good. There were different types of eggs (even though the omelet was subpar) along with yogurt, cereal and all the fat foods you might want (but not myself) - bacon, muffins, pancakes, etc. The only con I have is their slow internet connection. This is usually true of most unsecured hotel connections, it just seemed very very slow. I did use the Business center which had a computer with a wired connection which I recommend. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service Staff at the hotel were very friendly, in particular, Rick at the front desk. Very attentive and offered suggestions for dining and attractions in the area as well as good directions. Hotel location was in a very safe and well lit area. No worries about walking to restaurants or into downtown Dunedin. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and immaculate rooms This is our place to stay when visiting family. Rooms are immaculate, breakfast is great and staff is helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great location. I was pleasantly surprised to find out how friendly and helpful the staff was. I had interactions with the General Manager and at least 5 staff and each person was very knowledgable, pleasant and resourceful. The hotel is right behind the Pinellas trail which is great to walk during the evening hours and leads to the downtown quaint shops and restaurants. Probably one of the best experiences I've had at any hotel - including the very expensive ones. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay The only thing we notice was air conditioning was a little loud and the toilet would run and we had to jiggle the handle to make it stop. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Rooms I stay at a lot of Hotels and this one is one of the best I have stayed at in a long time. Everything from the bed to the breakfast was great!! We will be back for sure. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Damp, musty and cold The curb appeal is great, the breakfast was very good, the staff was very nice and helpful, but the room was cold, musty and wet. Our sheets, our clothes, the pillows, everything was wet. Clothes wouldn't dry. Very uncomfortable. Would not stay again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service ! When my husband and I travel 9 out of 10 we stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels ! The cleanliness of these hotel surpass all others ! This hotel is above all our favorite , the staff is outstanding (especially Rick ), to walk in and have Rick call us by name means we are family and it feels so welcoming ! The hotel is perfectly located on the rail to trails and in walking distance of our favorite places to eat . The pool is perfect at all times and and our room always smells so clean ! I can't say enough about your hotel , except that we will be back ! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay This was by far the best place to stay in the whole state of Florida. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good pot stop We stopped here in route to Clearwater Florida. Great stay for the price. The breakfast was limited on choices but was a good breakfast. I will stay here again in my travels. August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location near Causeway, Dunedin shops/restaurants Room was comfortable, clean, and in working order. We stayed in a 2 queen suite w/sofabed Bathrooms feel a little cramped, but was sufficient. Front desk was professional, helpful, though could be more friendly and warm and welcoming. Breakfast provided daily had a lot of variety - eggs, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, in addition to the other continental offerings of bagels, toast, yogurt, cereals, oatmeal, fruit, etc. Stayed here primarily for location - minutes to the Causeway to Honeymoon Isle, can walk to downtown Dunedin shops and dining, and nearby Publix was convenient. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Stayed here with my husband and 3 kids, 11, 8, and 5. Nice location and the breakfast was nice. It'd be nice if there were more healthier options but it was a typical hotel breakfast. Only the suites have a microwave, so consider that when booking. Laundry facilities are only on first floor with 2 washers/2 dryers. Had to keep lugging laundry down and checking to catch one free. Fitness center is very small, one bike and treadmill, no free weights. They do offer guest passes to a local gym but with being a family trip weren't able to take advantage of. Business center has it's own key for entrance that you must check out at the front desk. (Only one person in the center at a time). We were here 5 nights and it was nice. Would stay here again if in the area, but the laundry August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't be better! I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family! The hotel is in an excellent location with a beautiful view of Dunedin shores. Perfect for sunrise and sunset! The staff was so friendly and helpful from checking in to checking out. Breakfast was the best we've ever had at a free bar! Hot biscuits, bacon, eggs, etc. Everything was perfect all around and we will definitely go back again and again! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around! Room was clean, beds comfy, temp just right, all encountered staff was awesome. The pool is a bit small and the breakfast area can get busy. Otherwise, awesome! July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel at Good rate I was looking for a hotel closer to Clearwater but most were booked or very expensive. This Holiday Inn was very nice, clean and priced reasonably. Easy drive to Clearwater and Tarpoon Springs. Price was right. Free Breakfast was good. Pool area was very well kept. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding the facility and staff outdid themselves as far as our needs and comfort level were concerned. no complaints on anything..many, many compliments. we would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express for a short or extended stay or for a vacation. thank you for making this wedding so great! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this Holiday Inn. The location is perfect - within walking distance of restaurants, shops, the marina etc. Clearwater beach is just a short easy drive from the hotel. The staff was very friendly, the hotel is very clean and the room we stayed in was very comfortable. I will choose this hotel again if we are visiting the Clearwater/Dunedin area. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comforable accomodations Very clean modern room with comfortable bed. Like having coffee available in our room which was very spacious. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Have stayed here many times. The location is walkable to shops July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with excellent value! We spent 3 nights and the idea of having bunk beds for my kids made the staying so exciting! The pool is great, clean and good size. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 family trip to Caladesi Island The location is perfect location to our trip to Caladesi Island. Room is very clean and spacious. Extra large queen bed. Hot bfast was very good. Kitchenette and fridge for hungry kids. But no microwave. Very close to grocery store and laundromat. Clear water beach is only 4 miles away. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I rated this experience as a 5 - excellent! The staff was friendly July 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>