Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Very clean and friendly. Absolutely one of best properties around. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great Experience I very much enjoyed this hotel and the people that work at this hotel are just very nice and accommodating. I come here to see my mother and stay here and allays forget to leave a review. If you need a place near Clearwater or in Dunedin this property is worth it . November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! I've been staying at this property for 11 years, as we have a client nearby. The hotel is always clean, the staff is great, and I have no complaints. The location is convenient to downtown Dunedin. Highest praise. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Loved our stay. We are locals and stayed while our house was being repaired. Manager and staff were friendly and professional. Room was very clean and spacious. The suite is worth reserving. Would highly recommend this hotel. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great wedding location I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for a family wedding. The historic wedding chapel was near by and the hotel had provided the jolly trolley for people to attend the reception so no one had to worry about driving. The pool was very nice and we enjoyed our stay. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel has sold me on the brand. This hotel has sold me on the brand. They are friendly and efficient. It is like being home when you are with them. When I am in Clearwater North/Dunedin I don't want to stay anywhere else. This is "my hotel". November 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Manager Needs Customer Service Training After a long day of travel, the desk clerk was trying to check me in to my room. But the manager stepped in and said he needed his computer. The manager never looked up at me and proceeded to use the computer for 10 minutes. When he was finished, he walked away like I wasn't even there. He could have waited 3 minutes for me to get to my room key. I travel 4 days a week and have never had this happen before. Won't be back November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel! This is our TENTH trip to the area. We always choose this hotel. Being able to walk to the downtown shops is so convenient. Also, one of the best dining spots on the waterfront is about three blocks away. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff and cleanliness We just stayed 6 days at this property and look forward to returning. It was like staying at a first-class resort! The staff was so friendly and went out of their way to accommodate us. The areas we saw were spotless and well maintained. This is the perfect location for a vacation. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff is so nice and very accommodating. They are always friendly and helpful with providing answers to any questions. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Nice place to stay. Convenient to bike trail and downtown Dunedin. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, convenient location Was greeeted by Rick upon arrival. Being it was halloween, was also given a small token bag of candy. Nice touch! Comfortable room and bedding was nice. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, quiet The basics are good. We enjoyed the quiet of our ground level room. Everything worked and was clean. Would return. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to Stay Everything about the hotel was great. the only thing that I had problem was noise in the hall. Doors slamming and people talking was amplified in the hall. Not much they can do with that except make the doors a bit more sound proof. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very clean hotel Very nice front desk help Breakfast was very nice Room quiet and comfortable October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed not very comfortable Room was fine, bed was a little uncomfortable. Hotel was in a great location and right off the Pinellas Trail. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice business choice Rick is always a great help at the front desk. Nice staff. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility Have stayed at this Inn many different times and have never been disappointed. They are constantly upgrading. VERY clean and new furniture this year. We would highly recommend this Inn to anyone. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful breakfast If a guest didn't like this breakfast choice they are too darn picky. We could have something different every day and never get bored or want something else. It is a great breakfast! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for business and leisure Great hotel in a good location. Very clean and good breakfast. Best of all was the staff though who were always attentive and willing to give advice. Access to a very well equipped local gym and the great Pinellas trail at the rear of the hotel for a morning run really rounded off my stay well. I would recommend to anyone to stay here. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk staff more than helpful After normal working hours the florescent light in our bathroom was not working. The lady at the front desk came up and replaced two florescent bulbs. This could have waited until the maintenance person returned in the morning but she fixed it herself then. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Had to get out of the condo for a week after a water leak. The staff could not have been more accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. We've had out-of-town family stay here when visiting and it has always been a good experience. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable hotel We have stayed at this HIE several times and have never been disappointed. The staff are wonderful and have been responsive to everything that we have asked of them. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The only issue with this stay was the breakfast. We were disappointed that the only eggs that were offered were the Western Omelets. It would have been nice to have a choice of plain/cheese omelet too. Not everyone likes or can eat the Western Omelets. Otherwise, everything was wonderful as usual. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay The hotel room and staff were friendly and courteous. The room was very clean. Liked the fact that you had your choice of pillows to use...usually I have to bring my own pillow October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everyone was very nice and the stay was comfrontable we were there for our daughter wedding at the honeymoon island state park. everyone was very helpful and nice. everything turned out really well and the weather turned out gorgeous. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good Great service and friendly staff at check-in. The room was clean, big and comfortable. Fridge and microwave were included. We found everything we need. Just perfect! October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay good location, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, wish we could have stayed longer October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel A warm, welcoming hotel close to the heart of downtown and within easy walking distance of many good restaurants and bars and a short drive to beaches and wonderful state parks. Staff are excellent and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodationsNice accomodations r room was on the north side and ttraffic noise was somewhat bothersome. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast great breakfast, clean room, walk to main street restaurants. October 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>