Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great location. I was pleasantly surprised to find out how friendly and helpful the staff was. I had interactions with the General Manager and at least 5 staff and each person was very knowledgable, pleasant and resourceful. The hotel is right behind the Pinellas trail which is great to walk during the evening hours and leads to the downtown quaint shops and restaurants. Probably one of the best experiences I've had at any hotel - including the very expensive ones. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay The only thing we notice was air conditioning was a little loud and the toilet would run and we had to jiggle the handle to make it stop. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Rooms I stay at a lot of Hotels and this one is one of the best I have stayed at in a long time. Everything from the bed to the breakfast was great!! We will be back for sure. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Damp, musty and cold The curb appeal is great, the breakfast was very good, the staff was very nice and helpful, but the room was cold, musty and wet. Our sheets, our clothes, the pillows, everything was wet. Clothes wouldn't dry. Very uncomfortable. Would not stay again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service ! When my husband and I travel 9 out of 10 we stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels ! The cleanliness of these hotel surpass all others ! This hotel is above all our favorite , the staff is outstanding (especially Rick ), to walk in and have Rick call us by name means we are family and it feels so welcoming ! The hotel is perfectly located on the rail to trails and in walking distance of our favorite places to eat . The pool is perfect at all times and and our room always smells so clean ! I can't say enough about your hotel , except that we will be back ! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay This was by far the best place to stay in the whole state of Florida. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good pot stop We stopped here in route to Clearwater Florida. Great stay for the price. The breakfast was limited on choices but was a good breakfast. I will stay here again in my travels. August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location near Causeway, Dunedin shops/restaurants Room was comfortable, clean, and in working order. We stayed in a 2 queen suite w/sofabed Bathrooms feel a little cramped, but was sufficient. Front desk was professional, helpful, though could be more friendly and warm and welcoming. Breakfast provided daily had a lot of variety - eggs, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, in addition to the other continental offerings of bagels, toast, yogurt, cereals, oatmeal, fruit, etc. Stayed here primarily for location - minutes to the Causeway to Honeymoon Isle, can walk to downtown Dunedin shops and dining, and nearby Publix was convenient. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Stayed here with my husband and 3 kids, 11, 8, and 5. Nice location and the breakfast was nice. It'd be nice if there were more healthier options but it was a typical hotel breakfast. Only the suites have a microwave, so consider that when booking. Laundry facilities are only on first floor with 2 washers/2 dryers. Had to keep lugging laundry down and checking to catch one free. Fitness center is very small, one bike and treadmill, no free weights. They do offer guest passes to a local gym but with being a family trip weren't able to take advantage of. Business center has it's own key for entrance that you must check out at the front desk. (Only one person in the center at a time). We were here 5 nights and it was nice. Would stay here again if in the area, but the laundry August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't be better! I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family! The hotel is in an excellent location with a beautiful view of Dunedin shores. Perfect for sunrise and sunset! The staff was so friendly and helpful from checking in to checking out. Breakfast was the best we've ever had at a free bar! Hot biscuits, bacon, eggs, etc. Everything was perfect all around and we will definitely go back again and again! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around! Room was clean, beds comfy, temp just right, all encountered staff was awesome. The pool is a bit small and the breakfast area can get busy. Otherwise, awesome! July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel at Good rate I was looking for a hotel closer to Clearwater but most were booked or very expensive. This Holiday Inn was very nice, clean and priced reasonably. Easy drive to Clearwater and Tarpoon Springs. Price was right. Free Breakfast was good. Pool area was very well kept. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding the facility and staff outdid themselves as far as our needs and comfort level were concerned. no complaints on anything..many, many compliments. we would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express for a short or extended stay or for a vacation. thank you for making this wedding so great! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this Holiday Inn. The location is perfect - within walking distance of restaurants, shops, the marina etc. Clearwater beach is just a short easy drive from the hotel. The staff was very friendly, the hotel is very clean and the room we stayed in was very comfortable. I will choose this hotel again if we are visiting the Clearwater/Dunedin area. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comforable accomodations Very clean modern room with comfortable bed. Like having coffee available in our room which was very spacious. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Have stayed here many times. The location is walkable to shops July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with excellent value! We spent 3 nights and the idea of having bunk beds for my kids made the staying so exciting! The pool is great, clean and good size. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 family trip to Caladesi Island The location is perfect location to our trip to Caladesi Island. Room is very clean and spacious. Extra large queen bed. Hot bfast was very good. Kitchenette and fridge for hungry kids. But no microwave. Very close to grocery store and laundromat. Clear water beach is only 4 miles away. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I rated this experience as a 5 - excellent! The staff was friendly July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service very Accommodating Great Location for your guest for a wedding. Downtown walking distance, Beautiful Beach of Honeymoon Island,Winter the Dolphin. Our guest were very sattisfied with the staff and large Lobby for all our guest to be together at any time. The kids just loved the bunkbeds and could not stop talking about them. Good job with that. Thank You for making all the Wedding Guest soooo comfortable. They all loved the breakfast every morning.The men were in the golf tournament and the woman had plenty to do right there. Great Location!!!!! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Dunedin I bring groups of 10-15 people to meet at a separate facility in the area 4-5 times a year for business. We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Dunedin. I have a wonderful rapport with the staff, the facilities are always clean and recently remodeled, the price is very reasonable, and the location is fantastic. Downtown Dunedin is a quaint town with a number of excellent dining options. Clearwater Beach is a short 15 minute car ride away. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in every way except the breakfast. Everything was great about this place except the breakfast. Our King room was wonderful - great bed, desk, small fridge, microwave, and a little kitchen sink! The walls are thick and we didn't hear anyone outside our room unless we were standing by the door. My only complaint was the breakfast. The bacon and eggs tasted fake, like not made with real ingredients and so did the pancakes. All of the juices were not fresh. Everything at the breakfast was made with processed ingredients and tasted like it. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4TH OF JULY GETAWAY Clean property, can walk to anywhere. Nice breakfast. Great staff. Would suggest getting some more pool loungers. Only 6 around pool July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Activities The hotel has perfect access to the Pinellas trail for biking and walking. The town of Dunedin is absolutely delightful and the beach is quite close. Perfect location. The storage room for bikes should be larger as it can damage a bike to place too much stuff around it and lean items against such as luggage and other bikes. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay A great stay for the price of the rooms, close to Honeymoon Island state park, great restaraunts, and plenty of beaches. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Serendipity! We weren't sure about the location or the property since this is our first trip to the Dunedin/Clearwater Beach area. We were quite surprised and very pleased. We have decided to stay here on the last leg of our trip back home. Location: Easy to find location on FL-580 and Broadway. Check-in: We arrived before check-in time however they had a room ready for us. The check-in experience was very quick and the staff made sure we were aware of each hotel amentity available. Amentities: Wi-Fi, parking and breakfast are complimentary. A nice touch is the hotel laundry. I don't know about you but I hate coming off a fabulous vacation only to do a ton of laundry:) Staff: Excellent, warm, friendly and helpful staff. During our stay we encountered 4 different staff members and each one possessed the same qualities. What a refreshing experience! Room: Nice comfortable size and very clean. A dorm size refrigerator with coffee maker. A microwave would have been nice but definitely not a deal breaker. The linens and pillows are comfortable. At times I have stayed in hotels (even *** star) and the linens were rough and pillows not comfortable. Breakfast: Breakfast area size is fine with a good selection of food both hot and cold. The area was well-attended. Pool: A nice outdoor pool area that was very clean and relaxing. Nearby: A very easy 4 minute walk to a charming Main Street and downtown location filled with specialty shops, restaurants, bars and pubs, art galleries, and antique stores. Overall Summary: Our expectations were not met...they were exceeded! We will definitely come back to this hotel. It is quite affordable, great service, great location and wonderful atmosphere. I highly recommend this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Dunedin Stay Most convenient hotel in Dunedin. Located adjacent to the walking/biking trail an about a 10 minute walk to very quaint Dunedin downtown. Rooms are comfortable and the hotel has lots of amenities. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around excellence My family and I stayed here for three nights. What an excellent hotel. Staff was helpful, courteous. Breakfast was ample and offered a nice variety. Room was comfortable and clean. Pool was spotless and beautiful. The price was right on! Excellent job; we'll stay again. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will stay AGAIN First time I gave all 10.s any where this hotel was outstanding staff location room GREAT JOB July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday weekend for my wife Dunedin H.I. is by far the nicest hotel we have stayed at in a very long time. My wife was extremely impressed with the variety of breakfast foods offered as well. We do come to this area 2-3 times per year and we will drive out of our way to stay here in the future! July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>