Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay good location, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, wish we could have stayed longer October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel A warm, welcoming hotel close to the heart of downtown and within easy walking distance of many good restaurants and bars and a short drive to beaches and wonderful state parks. Staff are excellent and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodationsNice accomodations r room was on the north side and ttraffic noise was somewhat bothersome. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast great breakfast, clean room, walk to main street restaurants. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great wheelchair accessible room roll-in shower was great for spinal cord injured quad, bed height great, toilet and sink little high but workable, wide doors, plenty room in room,to ride around in wheelchair, sleep sofa ok and private for my care giver, every day breakfast adds more free-time to your day, will stay longer next time September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall Experience I am a priority card member and Holiday Inn has kept its value and I am never disappointed during my stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay My husband and I were very pleased by our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Dunedin/North Clearwater. We chose the location due to access to the Pinellas Bike Trail which was just behind the hotel. The Hotel itself was very clean and quiet and the staff was very helpful. The hotel was walking distance to downtown Dunedin with plenty of restaurants and live music. We would definitely stay here again September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant stay Very attractive an comfortable facility. The breakfast was great. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff and Comfort Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Dunedin was wonderful! The customer service was outstanding and it's probably the cleanest hotel I've stayed in. Will definitely be heading back there again early next year. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express I've stayed in Owner on down to the line were incredible hosts. Facilities superb and location exception. Dunedin FL is a real hidden jewel. Walk distance to a wonderful small town downtown atmosphere. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice time Staff is great and overall an enjoyable experience. If your looking for some quiet time or to recharge this is a good place. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. We were very pleased with this hotel. We were three adult in the room and the Jr. suite was big enough that we did not feel crowded. The area was very nice and within walking distance to nice restaurants. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable & Priced Right! Had a great experience. This hotel surpassed our expectations. For our vacation we stayed at 3 seperate locations in Florida and this Holiday Inn Express surpassed our experiences at all the other non Holiday Inn Hotels we stayed at. Great job!!! Would stay again!!! Thank you for such a great experience. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff was friendly and allowed us to check in two hours early. The hotel September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My FavoriteI Hotel in Dunedin I want to clarify why I gave sleep quality a lower rating than the rest. I don't really like hard beds. I like them firm with a nice soft pillow top. It was just too hard for me and I couldn't get comfortable all night. But I realize that they can't please everyone. But this hotel is absolutely lovely in every other way. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express is GREAT and UPDATED!!! Our room was clean, bathroom was clean, linens were clean.....free internet September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is like being home but better. I love "my Holiday Inn Express and Suites". It is like being home but better. The staff are awesome and so nice. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and unefficient fan in the bathroom In Florida, with it's high humidity and overall temperature level, it is absolutely necessary to have good ventilation especially in the bathrooms. Unfortunately it was not the case in our most recent experience with Holiday Inn Express in Clearwater North/Dunedin. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect Oasis in the Duniden area This property is ideally located for business within the Duniden downtown area. It is 13 years old but appears to be a new property, having had a recent complete remodeling. The front desk staff, especially Rick, were quite friendly and provided excellent service. The room was clean, quiet and very relaxing. The breakfast was very good, with many healthy choices. If business in the area would require our return, I would certainly look forward to this welcoming property again. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant room was cool clean, breakfast was great, rooms were clean, pool was clean, staff was excellant. will return.. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by food in great room so many choices of types of foods with excellent quality. I could not try everything and my favorite food was yogurt and for a drink my favorite was the coffee August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel with Friendly Staff I have no complaints. This is a very nice facility. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds, clean hotel. Nice clean hotel. Comfortable beds. Good Breakfast. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast We found the food good and with good choices the cooked items such as the eggs, saugage,bacon, etc were always luke warm to tepid. The warmer really didn't do a good job. The omelets were never really warm. The quality was good but could definitely be warmer August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel in nice location Pleasant property an easy walk to downtown Dunedin. Close to PInellas Trail. An easy drive to Honey moon Istalnd. Very helpful front desk staff. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the Stay Enjoyed the stay. Only recommendation is better access to the entrance. Difficult sometimes to make a u-turn to get into the property. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility - Staff could use more training and be more polite This is a beautiful property that is very convenient to Dunedin and nearby beaches. However there are some staff training issues that need to be taken care of to make it a truly remarkable hotel. First, a front desk staff member was very rude to me when I was using the -single- computer in the business center. He acted like I was purposely breaking the rules when I didn't see or understand that you had to get a key from the front desk to use the computer. Having only a single computer and printer in a locked room is not the typical level of service that guests expect from a hotel at this level. Front desk staff should understand this and be more polite and understanding with guests who expect at least two computers and a printer in an open area. The front desk staff member treated me like a criminal for using the single computer without knowing I needed to "check out" a business center key. Also, we put out a "Do Not Disturb" sign for the mornings as we were exhausted by our trip and a family emergency. We took it down during the afternoons, but our room was never once cleaned during our three day stay. Cleaning staff should understand that guests who are staying more than one day may need to sleep in or not be bothered for the mornings. They should know to check back in the afternoons for multiple day stay guests. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, excellent staff response. The location of this hotel is ideal. It is located right behind the Pinellas walking trail which leads to the quaint downtown shops on Main Street. The staff was very knowledgeable, courteous, informative, professional and friendly. Any request I had was met with a prompt and amicable response. The complimentary breakfast was good. There were different types of eggs (even though the omelet was subpar) along with yogurt, cereal and all the fat foods you might want (but not myself) - bacon, muffins, pancakes, etc. The only con I have is their slow internet connection. This is usually true of most unsecured hotel connections, it just seemed very very slow. I did use the Business center which had a computer with a wired connection which I recommend. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service Staff at the hotel were very friendly, in particular, Rick at the front desk. Very attentive and offered suggestions for dining and attractions in the area as well as good directions. Hotel location was in a very safe and well lit area. No worries about walking to restaurants or into downtown Dunedin. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and immaculate rooms This is our place to stay when visiting family. Rooms are immaculate, breakfast is great and staff is helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. August 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>