Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Couteous Staff, Clean Room, Great Continental Breakfast and easy parking lot within walking distance to downtown area. Staff recommended great restaurants - we loved Kelly's. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. I 've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express off and on for years. Every so often I look for another place to stay while visiting in the area but always come back here. i told my husband we should just forget any other hotels while in Dunedin and just stay here. The breakfast is nice with some healthy choices. It always has a warm welcoming atmosphere when I arrive. The staff is friendly and helpful. It really does feel like a home away from home. January 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience ever One of the worst night of my life, music coming from all over the place, dudes were playing guitar until 4am, some kind of bar was "offering" free noise until 3am. I specifically asked for a quiet room and was given the worse, in front of the ice machine and the airco. This independently runned hotels are a disgrace, you should exercise control over them. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by By all means An overnight with a group to bike the Pinellis path was wonderful. Great breakfast, spotless room and hospitable staff. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating, friendly staff, clean hotel I am from New Jersey & I stay at this hotel when I come to see my Mom who lives in Dunedin, FL. We both stay at the hotel as it is like a vacation for her also. Mom gets up early & loves the continental breakfast & the friendly staff to talk to. It is conveniently located to restaurants, shopping, Dunedin & Clearwater beaches. For anyone visiting this area, I recommend staying at this hotel. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly quiet room on busy road, great bed... We rode our bikes to Dunedin from St Pete on the trail & kept our bikes and trailer in the room. We had lots of room to move around and bikes were not in the way. Room was clean, desk chair very comfortable, the staff that we encountered were friendly and interested in our comfort. We were offered WiFi and use of a computer, the pool looked inviting (maybe next trip will be warmer). We will stay there again. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dunedin comfort and location recently stayed at Dunedin HI and was very impressed with the comfort of the room. also found the location great for getting around. having a breakfast selection in a cosy common room was nice. great deal for a great price! December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay Very well managed hotel and the kids loved their bunk bed and snug with their own TV. Only bad experiencing was with one of the staff who swore in front of our kids in a public area and told my wife she was late for breakfast when she arrived to pick up some quick items with ten minutes to spare. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friends in Great Places My wife and I visit Dunedin 6 or 7 times a year. The front desk starts the experience, and they simply do it right. This recent stay was well beyond expectations, as we were upgraded to an Executive Suite; a privilege of being a Platinum IHG Member, yes, but also attributed to the kind awareness of this fact by the staff who greeted us upon check-in. Though I'm not great with names, I believe it was Peter and Noel making certain we were well situated for yet another return stay in beautiful and friendly downtown Dunedin. Old town shops, with artsy flare, superb cuisine, expertly made specialty martinis and reasonably priced ales are always a 2-minute trail walk from this, the Best HI Express at which we have ever had the pleasure to be guests. In conversation, and yes the staff actually takes the time, we discovered that several team members have been there since the doors first swung open, some 12 years ago. The recent remodel took it up yet another notch. Thank you to everyone that always takes such great care to make our stay exceptional. We will return soon. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for pedaling and paddling in the Dunedin area. Sixteen strong, we members of 27-80 Paddlers Club, Stuart, headquartered at the Dunedin HIE, while paddling the St Joe's Sound, and pedaling the Pinellas Trail. We also enjoyed the hot tub, and used the breakfast room for our "happy hour" celebrations. The hotel was very accommodating to our group, and we had a great time! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff; thank you sincerely We have been coming to this particular Holiday Inn Express for roughly 10-12 years now. The staff at the front desk have been consistently friendly and helpful each time we have visited, and the variety and quality of the breakfasts have been unparalleled and much appreciated. The recent upgrading and redecorating of the rooms and related facilities is ex-ceptionally well done, and adds a refreshing air to the entire facility. It is therefore with sincere gratitude that we say a heartfelt THANK YOU to each of you who made our most recent stay so enjoyable. It is our wish for each of you that--when you travel--may you have the privilege of being served by persons who will share with you the same degree of courtesy, helpfulness and professionalism as that which you have shared with us. A restful and peaceful holiday season to each of you. Respectfully, Woody & Woodsy November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, in a great area This hotel is in a very desirable area and close to the downtown. You could walk there on a sunny day and visit some nice shops before you grab dinner at one of the very good area restaurants. The street is a bit busy and getting out of the parking lot could take some patience, but the hotel is updated, clean, and the staff is friendly. Cant ask for much more. The breakfast is not awesome but better than most. The only expectation I had that wasn't met is a microwave in the room. Other HIE hotels I have stayed at have them, not sure why this one doesn't. Even with the busy street, the room was quiet and I had no problem sleeping. The only thing I wish they would change is the HVAC. I would prefer to have a wall thermostat and set it to a specific temperature rather than a wall unit that has "hot" "cool" "low" "high" settings. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't hesitate... If you are in the area or even have to drive a bit his hotel is really good. My room was clean, A/C worked great and water pressure for showering was excellent. Breakfast would be good for most, but I thought the bacon could have been a bit crisper as well as the sausage done a little more. Pancake machine was good. Coffee was excellent. TV brightness wasn't where it should be , in fact it was way too dark for me, but I did not request the staff to fix it which I am sure they would have. We moved our office to 19 and Nebraska, but I will still stay here when in town. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three nights of comfort I spent three nights at this property and enjoyed my stay. Location was easy to find, well maintained, friendly staff. Next time I am in Clearwater this will be my choice. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay! My husband and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times and have never had a problem. From the moment we walked in the door to check-in to when we checked-out everything was wonderful. All of the staff we encountered (front desk, cleaners, breakfast lady) were very friendly and helpful. All areas were exceptionally clean and comfortable. We would highly recommend this Holiday Inn! October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five star gem Great hotel convenient located in a hidden gem of a city. Walking distance of downtown and Main Street and just catty corner crm seventh sun brewing...loved everything about the property. We will be back! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Very convenient to Main Street Dunedin! Very clean and quiet. Beautiful pool. Excellent breakfast! Staff are friendly and courteous. Will definitely stay there again! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The entire staff went out fo their way to be helpful and friendly. Loved our room, very clean, air conditioning worked great, excellent breakfast selections. We had a problem with the fridge and it was quickly changed out for us. Location was perfect. Great for walking into town. We will definately be back, won't stay anywhere else. Thanks. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Business Hotel Clean, economical, quiet, helpful staff. Air conditioners a little noisy and breakfast could use a re-vamp, but otherwise excellent. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant experience the greeting was a pleasant experience, check in easy, the room was clean as was the whole facility. The service staff was friendly and concerned with our comfort. We have stayed there before and all our visits have been pleasant experience. We will be back October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property! We usually stay at a downtown bed and breakfast when we visit Dunedin, but when we called they weren't real receptive to giving a reservation. I made a reservation here. I am very pleased we did. The room was very spacious and very nice.. When we come back to Dunedin, which we do at least twice a year, we will definitely return to this property! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good value Have stayed at this location several times. Always clean and good location to local restaurants. Will definitely stay there again and the staff is very helpful. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great stay Very pleased with my stay at this hotel. Clean, quiet, comfortable and staff was excellent. Will be happy to stay there again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay This has been my third time to this hotel and I would recommend it to anyone staying in this area. The service was excellent and the rooms were immaculate. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when coming to Clearwater. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Your front desk staff is so very helpful, caring and professional. Peter, Rick, Grace and Noel are the people we got to know and who were most helpful. Wish the breakfast had more fresh fruit but it was abundant and tasty!! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great service This is the cleanest motel I have stayed in a long time! Its quiet, breakfast is awesome and I am very pleased! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay My family and friends were visiting for a wedding anniversary. Estimated 15-20 rooms. I never heard one complaint from anyone. The staff...excellent, very courteous and accommodating. The rooms were very clean as well as the entire property. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone whether it is for one night or an entire week. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel!!! We have stayed here many times. The staff is great..the hotel is beautiful and clean. We love the downtown area right down the road!! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Great place to stay. Close to great restaurants, walking, biking trails, beaches etc. Staff ,service, food excellent. Highly recommend!!! August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay Only an overnight stay this time but we have been at this facility several times in the past. Always good to excellent service and a clean room. Breakfast is good, especially the cinnamon buns for which Holiday Inn Express is known for. Will be back soon. August 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>