Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice! I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and decor of the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would certainly stay here again. Excellent location on walking path, close to quaint shops. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This was my wife and I first time to stay at this location, wow what an awesome place to stay and just relax. You could walk to just about any restaurant to have a meal, or just take a stroll around town. There was a trainee on staff who did a great job greeting us at the hotel and making us feel welcome. The whole staff was great...keep up the good work. We will be back in October and I am sure we will be staying at this place! May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location We had to make a 1 night trip to visit a relative in Dunedin and we are so glad we found this place. The staff and owner were very helpful and friendly. The location to downtown and having the Trail right at the property was great. We are looking forward to our next visit and will stay here again for sure. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Escape I've had my share of Holiday Inn's some great, some fair and some No Return. Dunedin has made my Great List. If you are looking for beach access, water activities, long walks or simply R&R, this is the spot. Behind the hotel is the Pinellas Trails. Great Bike trail, running or taking in a leisure walk. Walking distant to Dunedin Main Street with various shops, boutiques and restaurants. Walking distance to the docks and pier, perfect sunset views. A very short drive to beautiful Clearwater Beautiful Beach. Oh, can't forget the fishing, close enough to walk to the fishing pier or drive a few minutes to Dunedin's Causeway. If your a beer consumer, Dunedin has plenty and no need to drive, there's one just across the Street. I was happy with my accommodations. The room was nice, quiet, and very clean. I loved the sitting area in the lobby, it's a nice area to hang out with friends. What a unexpected wonderful and relaxing stay. I wish I could have stayed longer. My go to Hotel for my visits in this area. May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Location is convenient for me everytime I am in Dunedin May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Lots of choices at breakfast and the pool and whirlpool were awesome. Very clean place to stay. Nice location to get to things to do in the area. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay!! My family and I stayed at this property Sat 5/10/14 and our only regret is that we weren't there longer! The hotel is very pretty, well decorated and clean. When you get off of the elevator you see a modern, new carpet, and cool wall and decorations. The room was very nice and had everything we needed. The breakfast was fantastic, well stocked, clean and organized and had a LARGE assortment of choices. It was mother's day and the breakfast area was super busy but the attendant moved fast and kept everything on point. The pool was very nice AND had a full bin of clean towels (which I almost never find at a hotel)! Right before my son and I went out there I saw the MANAGER empty the hamper with the wet towels and take them away. KUDOS to him!!!! In addition we really love the fact that we could walk to Joli Mons where we had dinner and entertainment and then take a short walk back to the hotel. This is a very nice place, we recommend it and will be back again! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No better Holiday Inn Was upgraded due to status and it was, without a doubt the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at in years! I didn't know there were such quality rooms in this chain May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a pleasure to stay here This is our 4th time staying here. Generally, it is a very pleasant place and we know what to expect. We noticed right away that they had done some redecorating since our last visit - very nice. The room was so quiet (and I include the A/C unit), we didn't even notice that other people were staying there. We only gave it a "good" rating because of two issues, which arise because it is a popular destination. One is the parking, which is tough to find when you come back late in the evening. I don't know what they could do other than to make sure people who aren't staying there aren't parking in the lot. Second issue is the crowd of people in the breakfast area. Over the weekend, the room was mobbed with families and there is very little space to maneuver. It would be helpful to have someone on staff monitoring the situation and to direct guests to an overflow area or outside rather than standing up eating. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible service Everyone at the front desk has been friendly, knowledgeable, and so willing to help us with accommodations during a family emergency. We will be returning to this location in a few days. We wouldn't think of staying elsewhere. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful convience Our daughter was moving and didn't have room for us to stay with her and this was very close to her and we were thrilled to be able to be so close. Convient to all our favorite places to eat and visit. Will probably be staying there again when we come to visit. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inn Express Hotel appears to be brand new. Nice pool, hot tub, etc. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Dunedin, FL We spent three nights at this Holiday Inn and had a great experience. Everything was kept nice and clean, and the room had everything we needed. The staff (housekeeping and the breakfast room) were very helpful and friendly, and we were able to get our boarding passes printed by the young lady at the front desk. Because of the great location of this Holiday Inn, we were able to walk to some nice restaurants and didn't have to worry about finding parking. I will definitely book again. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. I was there for work and it was so nice to have a room that was exceptionally clean and the AC was ice cold so I could rest well and get a good nights sleep. Breakfast could be better by not overcooking everything and offer a few healthier choices. Location to downtown just a quick walk away. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This hotel stay was great. The staff were attentive, helpful and timely in their responses. Always friendly. I will absolutely stay at this hotel again. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Place to Escape Nice family oriented location to escape to - bike path nearby, clean and comfortable. A little distance from Clearwater but that is helpful if you want to escape to somewhere a little quieter. Nearby restaurants very nice, especially Café al Fresco. Hotel exercise room nice - breakfast nook well maintained and front desk staff helpful, professional, polite. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great except front desk service Everything was great except front desk service. I guess I should also add that the breakfast menu was less than at other hotels we have recently stayed. Problems with front desk I believe arose because of so many different people working there in the course of a week. We were made to feel that everyone else deserved more attention and service than ourselves. Also, there were some screw-ups with trying to move us to another room for a couple days, then back to our suite. Question: When making a reservation a full year in advance, why can't one reserve a specific room or sweet. Who else should get preference over the person making the first reservation???? Two times during our stay we were not allowed to stay in the suite we had asked for!! By the way both my wife and myself are legally handicapped. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, modern and great location I Love this hotel. Have stayed here several times and will again the next time I am in the area. Great location with easy walk to downtown Dunedin. The hotel is right on the Pinellas Tail which is also a nice feature. The hotel itself is very clean, and has lovely modern decor and comfortable rooms. The staff is very friendly and helpful. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the Crown Jewel in the HIE chain... Superb location in quaint little Dunedin..Right on the 30 mile long Pinellas bike/hike Trail..2 blocks from Main St with lots of shops, restaurants, marina.. Very attentive, professional staff & the entire property has been totally refreshed in the past year.. Owned & operated by a local family with lots of pride..... Nice pool , hot tub & fitness room with uptodate equipment.. February & March are prime time with Dunedin being the winter home of the Toronto Blue Jays..(their stadium is also walkable).. but room rates are at the top of the chart...Premium prices for premium place... February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Enjoy Staying Here Great customer service, nice comfortable room, great location. Have enjoyed staying here many times. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So very nice. We had a wonderful stay. The staff was kind and courteous. We would definitely stay here again. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Stayed 4 nights - were able to check in 3 hours early, which was much appreciated. Suite on 3rd floor above pool was quiet and comfortable but had a lingering smell of cigarette smoke. Housekeeper, breakfast attendant and check-in clerk were all very efficient and pleasant. Location on Pinellas trail was very convenient for walks into town and beyond. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful and relaxing Staff was friendly and helpful. The property was neat and clean. The room was clean, roomie, and quiet. We liked it so well we are returning tomorrow for three more days. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definately stay here again ! Great location. Just steps away from all the action. Room was very nice and the bed was sooooo comfortable ! January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience EXCELLANT! The only problem we experienced was saving the 2 reviews I wrote and sending this form. Otherwise,we had a lovely vacation. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Couteous Staff, Clean Room, Great Continental Breakfast and easy parking lot within walking distance to downtown area. Staff recommended great restaurants - we loved Kelly's. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. I 've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express off and on for years. Every so often I look for another place to stay while visiting in the area but always come back here. i told my husband we should just forget any other hotels while in Dunedin and just stay here. The breakfast is nice with some healthy choices. It always has a warm welcoming atmosphere when I arrive. The staff is friendly and helpful. It really does feel like a home away from home. January 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience ever One of the worst night of my life, music coming from all over the place, dudes were playing guitar until 4am, some kind of bar was "offering" free noise until 3am. I specifically asked for a quiet room and was given the worse, in front of the ice machine and the airco. This independently runned hotels are a disgrace, you should exercise control over them. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by By all means An overnight with a group to bike the Pinellis path was wonderful. Great breakfast, spotless room and hospitable staff. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating, friendly staff, clean hotel I am from New Jersey & I stay at this hotel when I come to see my Mom who lives in Dunedin, FL. We both stay at the hotel as it is like a vacation for her also. Mom gets up early & loves the continental breakfast & the friendly staff to talk to. It is conveniently located to restaurants, shopping, Dunedin & Clearwater beaches. For anyone visiting this area, I recommend staying at this hotel. December 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>