Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't hesitate... If you are in the area or even have to drive a bit his hotel is really good. My room was clean, A/C worked great and water pressure for showering was excellent. Breakfast would be good for most, but I thought the bacon could have been a bit crisper as well as the sausage done a little more. Pancake machine was good. Coffee was excellent. TV brightness wasn't where it should be , in fact it was way too dark for me, but I did not request the staff to fix it which I am sure they would have. We moved our office to 19 and Nebraska, but I will still stay here when in town. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three nights of comfort I spent three nights at this property and enjoyed my stay. Location was easy to find, well maintained, friendly staff. Next time I am in Clearwater this will be my choice. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay! My husband and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times and have never had a problem. From the moment we walked in the door to check-in to when we checked-out everything was wonderful. All of the staff we encountered (front desk, cleaners, breakfast lady) were very friendly and helpful. All areas were exceptionally clean and comfortable. We would highly recommend this Holiday Inn! October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five star gem Great hotel convenient located in a hidden gem of a city. Walking distance of downtown and Main Street and just catty corner crm seventh sun brewing...loved everything about the property. We will be back! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Very convenient to Main Street Dunedin! Very clean and quiet. Beautiful pool. Excellent breakfast! Staff are friendly and courteous. Will definitely stay there again! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The entire staff went out fo their way to be helpful and friendly. Loved our room, very clean, air conditioning worked great, excellent breakfast selections. We had a problem with the fridge and it was quickly changed out for us. Location was perfect. Great for walking into town. We will definately be back, won't stay anywhere else. Thanks. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Business Hotel Clean, economical, quiet, helpful staff. Air conditioners a little noisy and breakfast could use a re-vamp, but otherwise excellent. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant experience the greeting was a pleasant experience, check in easy, the room was clean as was the whole facility. The service staff was friendly and concerned with our comfort. We have stayed there before and all our visits have been pleasant experience. We will be back October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property! We usually stay at a downtown bed and breakfast when we visit Dunedin, but when we called they weren't real receptive to giving a reservation. I made a reservation here. I am very pleased we did. The room was very spacious and very nice.. When we come back to Dunedin, which we do at least twice a year, we will definitely return to this property! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good value Have stayed at this location several times. Always clean and good location to local restaurants. Will definitely stay there again and the staff is very helpful. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great stay Very pleased with my stay at this hotel. Clean, quiet, comfortable and staff was excellent. Will be happy to stay there again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay This has been my third time to this hotel and I would recommend it to anyone staying in this area. The service was excellent and the rooms were immaculate. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when coming to Clearwater. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Your front desk staff is so very helpful, caring and professional. Peter, Rick, Grace and Noel are the people we got to know and who were most helpful. Wish the breakfast had more fresh fruit but it was abundant and tasty!! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great service This is the cleanest motel I have stayed in a long time! Its quiet, breakfast is awesome and I am very pleased! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay My family and friends were visiting for a wedding anniversary. Estimated 15-20 rooms. I never heard one complaint from anyone. The staff...excellent, very courteous and accommodating. The rooms were very clean as well as the entire property. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone whether it is for one night or an entire week. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel!!! We have stayed here many times. The staff is great..the hotel is beautiful and clean. We love the downtown area right down the road!! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Great place to stay. Close to great restaurants, walking, biking trails, beaches etc. Staff ,service, food excellent. Highly recommend!!! August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay Only an overnight stay this time but we have been at this facility several times in the past. Always good to excellent service and a clean room. Breakfast is good, especially the cinnamon buns for which Holiday Inn Express is known for. Will be back soon. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding stay Our stay at the Dunedin Holiday Inn Express was outstanding. The staff was exceptional, in particular, Rick at the front desk. The rooms were clean and quiet with most every amenity we wanted. An in-room safe would be the only amenity I might add, but certainly not one that would prevent me from a return visit. Thanks for an excellent visit. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding In Every Way Our very favorite place to stay. Feels like home. So clean. Great staff. Excellent accommodations. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very friendly and helpful staff and very comfortable rooms! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 always a pleasure We have stayed here several times and always have a pleasant stay. Very convenient. We will be back. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Your staff was so warm, welcoming and helpful! The room was very nice. Your rates are very competitive. Loved the free breakfast - what a treat. Just enough of a variety. The only minor criticism is that the toilet paper was a bit harsh. I would recommend your hotel to others and would definitely return myself. Thank you for a great experience! July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful staff The staff went out of their way to help us in any way possible. They spent time helping us move from one room to the other after the wedding. I lost my phone charger and Janeth took extra time looking through the lost and found for it. She found it and left it in my room for me. The desk clerk was helpful in making suggestions for dinner and sites. Breakfast was leisurely and a wide variety of selections. In the evening the family could sit in the lounge and socialize. The staff was friendly and courteous making us feel welcome. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, nice location This property is nicely located by the bike trail which you can take to downtown Dunedin and local bar S and grills. Eli's BBQ across the street is a real plus! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great! Stayed here many times.. Always great service. Rooms are fantastic. Everyone is willing to make it a wonderful stay. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and a great location I was extremely pleased with the hotel. The room was great, and the hotel's location was perfect. We could walk to shops and/or restaurants if we wanted - or - it was an easy drive to Honeymoon Island and Tarpon Springs. I highly recommend this hotel. My only complaint is that the high-speed internet was a little sketchy. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We booked many rooms for family and friends for our sons wedding which gave us a discounted rate by registering as a wedding guest. That alone was a plus. During our stay at this hotel the staff in my opinion went above and beyond the call of duty on accommodating our needs. If this company has a employee recognition program, this staff deserves an award. July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, very comfortable maid service every day was prompt and efficient. desk staff very friendly and helpful July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overnight Stay My family and I stopped here for an overnight stay on our way home from Orlando, FL. We picked this hotel because it was easy getting to Caladesi Island from there. Our check-in went very smoothly. The room we had was very spacious, clean, well stocked, and comfortable. In the morning, we had a wonderful complimentary breakfast. There were eggs, bacon, biscuits, yogurt, bagels, cinnamon rolls, and cereal. Our kids loved it! When we head back to Caladesi, we will definitely keep this hotel in mind. Thanks Holiday Inn! July 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>