Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay This has been my third time to this hotel and I would recommend it to anyone staying in this area. The service was excellent and the rooms were immaculate. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when coming to Clearwater. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Your front desk staff is so very helpful, caring and professional. Peter, Rick, Grace and Noel are the people we got to know and who were most helpful. Wish the breakfast had more fresh fruit but it was abundant and tasty!! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great service This is the cleanest motel I have stayed in a long time! Its quiet, breakfast is awesome and I am very pleased! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay My family and friends were visiting for a wedding anniversary. Estimated 15-20 rooms. I never heard one complaint from anyone. The staff...excellent, very courteous and accommodating. The rooms were very clean as well as the entire property. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone whether it is for one night or an entire week. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel!!! We have stayed here many times. The staff is great..the hotel is beautiful and clean. We love the downtown area right down the road!! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Great place to stay. Close to great restaurants, walking, biking trails, beaches etc. Staff ,service, food excellent. Highly recommend!!! August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay Only an overnight stay this time but we have been at this facility several times in the past. Always good to excellent service and a clean room. Breakfast is good, especially the cinnamon buns for which Holiday Inn Express is known for. Will be back soon. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding stay Our stay at the Dunedin Holiday Inn Express was outstanding. The staff was exceptional, in particular, Rick at the front desk. The rooms were clean and quiet with most every amenity we wanted. An in-room safe would be the only amenity I might add, but certainly not one that would prevent me from a return visit. Thanks for an excellent visit. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding In Every Way Our very favorite place to stay. Feels like home. So clean. Great staff. Excellent accommodations. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very friendly and helpful staff and very comfortable rooms! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 always a pleasure We have stayed here several times and always have a pleasant stay. Very convenient. We will be back. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Your staff was so warm, welcoming and helpful! The room was very nice. Your rates are very competitive. Loved the free breakfast - what a treat. Just enough of a variety. The only minor criticism is that the toilet paper was a bit harsh. I would recommend your hotel to others and would definitely return myself. Thank you for a great experience! July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful staff The staff went out of their way to help us in any way possible. They spent time helping us move from one room to the other after the wedding. I lost my phone charger and Janeth took extra time looking through the lost and found for it. She found it and left it in my room for me. The desk clerk was helpful in making suggestions for dinner and sites. Breakfast was leisurely and a wide variety of selections. In the evening the family could sit in the lounge and socialize. The staff was friendly and courteous making us feel welcome. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, nice location This property is nicely located by the bike trail which you can take to downtown Dunedin and local bar S and grills. Eli's BBQ across the street is a real plus! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great! Stayed here many times.. Always great service. Rooms are fantastic. Everyone is willing to make it a wonderful stay. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and a great location I was extremely pleased with the hotel. The room was great, and the hotel's location was perfect. We could walk to shops and/or restaurants if we wanted - or - it was an easy drive to Honeymoon Island and Tarpon Springs. I highly recommend this hotel. My only complaint is that the high-speed internet was a little sketchy. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We booked many rooms for family and friends for our sons wedding which gave us a discounted rate by registering as a wedding guest. That alone was a plus. During our stay at this hotel the staff in my opinion went above and beyond the call of duty on accommodating our needs. If this company has a employee recognition program, this staff deserves an award. July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, very comfortable maid service every day was prompt and efficient. desk staff very friendly and helpful July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overnight Stay My family and I stopped here for an overnight stay on our way home from Orlando, FL. We picked this hotel because it was easy getting to Caladesi Island from there. Our check-in went very smoothly. The room we had was very spacious, clean, well stocked, and comfortable. In the morning, we had a wonderful complimentary breakfast. There were eggs, bacon, biscuits, yogurt, bagels, cinnamon rolls, and cereal. Our kids loved it! When we head back to Caladesi, we will definitely keep this hotel in mind. Thanks Holiday Inn! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it here! We currently live in NC and still have family in the Dunedin/Palm Harbor area. We come down once or twice a year and always stay at your hotel. Love the location! Next to the trail, downtown Dunedin, the beach, the marina, everything we want is in close proximity. I even like the design of the building, with the pool and hot tub in the middle, facing the trail. Very nice layout. Can always count on a good breakfast and friendly service from all staff. Thank you for being there. See you next time! July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected surprise I travel 5 days a week for business and as a respite, I came to Dunedin to spend the weekend with my daughter, son-in-law and granddaughter. On a whim, I reserved the room with bunkbeds so I could have my granddaughter stay with me. I could not envision what that room would look like but thought, "How bad could it be?" Wow! was I surprised! The bunkbeds are in a separate alcove that is whimsically decorated to delight children. It has its own flat screen TV, radio/CD player, telephone, work surface and seating, all without making the rest of the room feel small. My granddaughter was thrilled! I did not have to have my TV monopolized by kiddie programming all weekend and we got to share the pool and hot tub together later. My granddaughter loved being able to select her own breakfast choices in the eating area. The female staff member who attended to the breakfast area was working the whole time to keep it neat and well stocked. I was impressed by her diligence. All the staff were helpful. This hotel is clean which is important to me. My granddaughter liked the convenience of the snack machine and soda machine at the end of the hall. I adore this little hotel in this little town and will definitely stay there again soon. Incidentally, we found a tiny Thai restaurant nearby with very good food which capped the weekend for us. June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff named Hal was awful!!! Overall, the staff here are awesome, but because of my experience with Hal and how he dealt with the matter I would not return. I had all my family members book at this location because I love the Holiday inn Change especially after the upgrades. upon check in Hal was non-welcoming very argumentative and lacked problem solving skills. there was a miscommunication with my check in date amongst staff and clearly noted in teh system and as a result he treated me and my family like dirt. When I returned the next date Rick took charge and promptly accommodated us. He also gave us a free stay for our troubles, which was very nice. EVERYONE other than Hal was excellent, but the feeling I felt due to the treatment I got from Hal, I simply cannot forget being treated like dirt or simply a customer. It left such a soar taste with me and my family over 4 different parties that we regretted selecting this location over all the other hotel locations in the area. People that do not like their jobs should not be working with people they ruin business. Cindy, Paul, Ruthie, and Rick AND Devon were exceptional staff. thanks to them the remainder of my stay was wonderful! June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel and Great Location This is a nice clean hotel, and an easy walk to restaurants and shops. Nice staff. I stayed for several weeks on a job assignment, and was happy with the choice. The bike trail is right behind the hotel, and a nice area to ride. It is a good place for couples because the ladies can shop and the guys can get some good beer. Keep in mind that this is waterfront community, not a beach front. The beaches are about a 5 mile drive. June 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate and comfortable room We just had our very first visit to the Holiday Inn Express in Dunedin, and it was a great overnight visit. In fact, we are going there again next week to get together with relatives who will also be staying there........upon our great recommendation. The hotel was nice and clean, and the staff very friendly. The only negative we had with the hotel was other guests...we think it was children....running up and down the hallway outside our room very late at night. We didn't do anything about it, and it eventually stopped, but we thought the front desk should have addressed that interruption of everyone's sleep. Other than that....we enjoyed it immensely and are returning. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful stay! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. Best of all was the short walking distance to the center of Dunedin where there are great shops and restaurants. Loved the Pinellas Trail behind the hotel! Was able to run/walk on it every morning. We would definitely stay here again. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely location Have stayed here a number of times now, this visit we brought 3 other couples with us, they all enjoyed their stay in Dunedin. The rooms are kept very clean and the staff our very friendly and helpful. I see many more visits to this hotel. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why would you stay somewhere else? I recently had the opportunity to stay at the hotel for 4 nights while I was in for work. I could have stayed anywhere in the Greater Tampa area, but chose Dunedin as it looked like a great little town. Not only was Dunedin great, but the Holiday Inn is really a very good place to stay. It's immaculate, hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful; and, the hotel is located on the County pedestrian path - you can walk or ride all over the City within minutes. Also, though I didn't have much time to take advantage of it, the pool is lovely. I will definitely be back. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Competent,courteous staff. Good location.Very well maintained and clean. Comfortable bed. Was made to "feel at home" April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Excellent Staff, made a room change on our arrival with no problems. Staff supplied us with maps and gave us directions to different points of interest. Also, the staff let us check out at 12 noon on our last day. Breakfast was hot with some variety in selections. Overall, I would give a 4.5 out of 5. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable location We really like the location of the Dunedin property and have stayed there several times. Staff does a good job and we expect to return in the future. April 16, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>