Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top team Being staying at the hotel for some time now and never disappointed. The team are friendly knowledgeable & helpful. My personal thanks to Lenka, Jules, Emma, Jade, Gozcia(!), Jo, Amy, Jade, Michelle & Vicky for making the time spent ahappy experience. Thanks from the DHL team and keep up the good work. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room, excellent customer service It was warm, very comfortable room and bed. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Great service all around January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10/10 is usual for this hotel! Stayed here now more than 10 times and it is only because the hotel and the staff are sooooo consistent in their delivery of quality and service that I feel I must write this review. It is ALWAYS spotless and the staff friendly, efficient and considerate. Housekeeping deserve a mention because their attention to detail is more in line with a 5* hotel. I have started examining the carpets and surfaces when I arrive because I am so sure it can't be possible to keep a so-called budget hotel THIS clean and tidy. Someone here is DEDICATED to this because they do more than just a job. Someone at IHG should take notice and copy what they do here at all the HIE hotels. Congratulations and thank you to all the staff. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal if you are on a budget Good: Great location with easy access on/off the M1. Everything looks really new and fresh. Pleasant staff. Large room, comfy bed, good TV with all the normal channels, free Internet with no hassle connection. Breakfast included, free parking right outside, free newspaper. The reason it's budget: No bath, limited but good range of breakfast items (cooked items are great sausages, good scrambled egg, beans ), machine coffee (just about drinkable). The power socket behind the TV was the only one that worked. If I was in charge I'd get rid of the very noisy vending machine in an otherwise tranquil reception area. To sum up: absolutely fine - book it. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A spacious and comfortable room We were made very welcome when we arrived and, because we had travelled far and the restaurant was about to close, arrangements were made for us to have a meal there. The room was again very spacious, impeccably clean and very comfortable. The double bed gave us a good nights sleep with a choice of firm and soft pillows. We stayed for two nights, the room being thoroughly cleaned during our stay. The facilities in the shower room we high class with sufficient towels and a powerful shower. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Comfortable bed but a thicker mattress topper would be good for even more comfort! December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with bad breakfast I like this hotel very much as it is clean and modern, however, the breakfast is really bad: the scrambled eggs are made out of powder eggs and not real eggs. The sausages make you feel sick... unfortunately, a great hotel with bad breakfast! December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing value! The third stay at this hotel whilst visiting friends and family in the area. Each time a very comfortable experience, and excellent value even including breakfast! Easy parking, close to Dunstable town centre but a straight drive to the M1 in the other direction. This last time we had a ground floor room and at first were a little concerned about possible noise late at night. We needn't have worried, it was fine. December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable modern hotel Hotel is very modern and clean, good location on the A5 and on the edge of town. Breakfast is a simple but perfectly adequate no-fuss buffet. Internet can be temperamental and seems to restrict certain functions. I have stayed here three times and each time I can get web pages ok but cannot do certain activities such as download emails via outlook or use web design software to upload new pages. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large and clean room Nice hotel, large/clean room and good staff. To be honest, the only comment is the stiff spare sofa bed, otherwise everything was fine. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can recommend this new hotel This is a new Holiday Inn Express. Good size room and to our delight had not only a large shower but it was an excellent one as well. Will definately stay again and would recommend. December 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but disappointed I had a 2 night stay and found the rooms excellent. The staff and general service were also good. Unfortunately any dislike or problems are always memorable. The restaurant does not cook bacon due to being a hal hal restaurant and as this is a main ingredient of an English breakfast it left me and other members of my party very unhappy. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Welcome Staff friendly as always, but the food is still over priced December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good modern hotel good value had a small issue which was not the fault of the hotel but was provided with first class customer service by the team well done December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and convenient location The hotel was conveniently located, very clean and provided a comfortable bed and a nice breakfast. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Night it says what on the tin holiday inn express .... good value for mone ybut staff could be more friendly. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, nice rooms. Even though we had to move to another room due to the basin in the bathroom leaking, the staff were excellant with dealing with the problem. The room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good and the area was clean. Easy parking. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much improved. Excellent HiEx. I reviewed the Dunstable Hi Ex previously, with complements over the rooms and facilities - still excellent - but shocked at the cleanliness in the breakfast area. At the time food was still attached to the cutlery or the crockery was stained. Fortunately, for my most recent visit, they seem to have taken my notes on board and appear to have added some quality checking - adding some salt and rinse aid to the dishwasher - as everything was squeaky clean. Even better, and I rarely say this, but the scrambled eggs were a delight. Moist, fluffy and yellow - any of those three are a rarity in HI Express - and amazed that Dunstable managed it! Made this a truly edible Express Breakfast - and with pleasant staff - I will visit again. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Excellent well appointed hotel good breakfast service and helpful staff November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by modern comfort The hotel is great addition to Dunstable town, which is sadly lacking in good hotels and restaurants. The comfort and service were excellent and at 6 miles from Luton airport it is a great place to stay for an early flight. A good dining experience would add to the experience, sadly the menu is limited and fairly expensive for what is a budget hotel. Local pub and restaurant alternatives are not particularly good either, but we did find a fairly new and reasonably priced Wetherspoons by accident, not gourmet but good food at a reasonable price. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely room the hotel was very good but the breakfast would of been much better with some bacon other wise very good November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, Excellent Staff Perfect hotel for business. The staff are very pleasant and will do anything to make your stay enjoyable. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General Wife prefers porridge for breakfast which did not appear to be an option although we did not ask. Main door into room was a bit difficult to negotiate with a wheelchair due to strong closing mechanism. However we were very impressed with with the cleanliness and overall presentation. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will come back Excellent location, beautiful surroundings, the staff are all very friendly and the hotel very clean November 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unhappy 1st visit Would not be writing this at all if Holiday Inn had replied to two Emails I have sent since my visit on the 8th Nov.On arrival I was given a bill for twice the amount this was resolved but not a good start, During the night the fan kept cutting in on the heating/aircon plus the duvet was not big enough for two people making for an unsettled night.In the morning after showering only to find none of the electric sockets working so could not use our own hairdryer only to be told by reception that is always happening to that room (so why wasn't it checked before ) Then the biggest disappointment was the breakfast very poor show no full English as we were expecting after being told on a previous phone call that there would be. Room 004 Friday 8th Nov November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly excellent with some loppy breakfast crockery and cutlery. A new and quality HI Express. The room was excellent quality, and the bathroom was much better than the usual HIExpress experience, plus the usual comfy bed and pillows. This time I visited for leisure purposes with my family and dog, so perhaps that's why I didn't get the usual happy welcome. Not even acknowledged my IHG rewards membership, but then I looked a scruff at theweekend. I also rang up in advance and asked for a cot as well as the bed -settee putting up, which wasn't a problem, and I reminded them that we would bring a small mutt. Absolutely no problem. Except they advertise a 'pets rate' - which is significantly more expensive than an advance rate - and despite being advertised specifically as a 'pets rate', they still add a further £10 to your bill. I cancelled and went standard rate with a dog. Much better and cheaper - and a surprising high quality of room to allow a little dog in. She was happy, too. Still irked by the HiEx habit of two cups and two teabags, but hey, there's always breakfast... Or rather, filthy plates and ringed cups, either greasy or stained, and some of the cutlery had more bits attached than when I finished eating. Come on, surely someone can quality check the stuff out of a dishwasher? That said, usual HiEx sausage, beans and eggs spectacle - and yes, I would stay here again. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent swift service, room top notch, clean and comfortable. Staff happy to help November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, rubbish WIFI On business for a few days. Hotel ideal. WIFI does not allow the sending or receiving of emails, which is essential whilst on business! November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel Clean Lovely fresh clean hotel, great showers , only let down was quality of food and location away from town November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Night I can only praise the management of this hotel. I stay in hotels, mostly Holiday Inn and associated brands, just about evry week of my working life. This hotel has to be rated in the very best of the selection. Nothing was too much trouble, the room and bathroom were immaculately clean. The bed and bedware were clean and well laid out. Highly recommended. Plenty of parking. It was a Holiday Inn Express so evening dining not a real facility; however plenty of places to eat around the area I will certainly stay here again! November 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>