Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The gentleman on duty when I arrived was more than helpful, particularly when I couldn't make the electricity work and he brought me complimentary coffee as he sorted the kettle. Relaxed and helpful attitude - put me at ease. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Best ever experience. Very friendly happy staff. Just a nice place to relax and unwind. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb room, pants breakfast. loved our room as it looked brand spanking new. Bathroom gorgeous, lovely lighting. Disappointed with breakfast. No bacon, mushrooms or hash browns and i really fancied that. Never mind though. Would definitely stay there again and would happily stay for a week. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great example of what a Holiday Inn Express should be I stay here fairly regularly when working in Luton. The location is ideal, only a 10-15 minute drive from Luton, but not under the flight path into LTN, so no early morning aircraft noise. The windows are well insulated so I get no noise from the A5 either, which was a concern when I saw the location. There's also some stunning views from the top of the hill just a few minutes' walk away, which is also a good place to go running. The hotel is really well maintained and always very clean; the rooms still look brand new. Free wi-fi throughout is useful for work or social use in the evenings, although a few useful applications are blocked which is a bit frustrating (IMAP for some email providers, SIP for Facetime video and VPN), but can't really grumble for free. A decent size TV with a full range of Freeview channels is useful, and much better that the antiquated analogue hotel systems used in some other (supposedly) premium hotel chains! Food and beer quality is OK, can't really say much better than that, and having tried pretty much everything on the menu, I am looking forward to that changing which is apparently "soon". Let's not lose sight of the fact that this is a budget/business hotel, so we don't expect fine dining, and I've never had a bad meal. The worst thing about this hotel is the coffee, I did hear someone say a new machine was on its way - that can't come soon enough. Breakfast is usual HIX fare, and some days it looks unappealing, but that doesn't really vary across the brand, it is what it is ("free"). Staff are always cheerful, helpful and friendly, which goes a long way. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by weekend break good value for weekend break to visit friends in the area. a little bit out of town but walkable June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended! Cannot praise amenities and staff highly enough. I booked five rooms for family members and we were all very satisfied. Reallyy impressed with the variety available at breakfast, something for everyone! Would definitely come again, particularly as it is a dog-friendly establishment, although on this occasion he stayed at home! June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed very clean rooms Very very clean and tidy hotel very comfortable bed only let down was the breakfast not much choice. Where's the full English , bacon , fried eggs , mushrooms, tomatoes etc. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality of food served. The meals that were ordered had clearly just been taken out of a box and put straight into the oven. No thought or care had been given to the preparation of the meals. Very unappealing to look at and also tasteless. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb I regularly stay at hotels in the IHG group and I can honestly say that this was one of the best experiences I've had. The hotel is excellent and the staff are first class. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable great value great value for moneyStaff very friendly had very relaxing stay June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff make this place The hotel is as would hope for from the Holiday Inn brand. But what makes this place so good is the staff. Lenka, Gosia, Michelle, Robert, Julianne, Jo et al have made the extended stay here almost like a holiday. They're always helpful even when the systems seem to conspire against them. They are always cheerful and social Thanks all. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding Staff I am a regular visitor at HIE Dunstable and quite categorically it is the staff that make my stay so enjoyable. A hotel is only as good as its employees as far as I'm concerned and can with some degree of qualification, as a staff trainer by profession, say that these people have got it absolutely right. Jo, Julianne, Lenka, Gosha, Michelle, Robert, David, Sean, John, Emma and last, but not least Louise, the Manager are dedicated to ensuring that they deliver a high quality service, often thankless and under pressure, but they always deliver and with a smile. They are professional, dedicated and a worthy credit to this hotel and the IHG Group as a whole. Well done and thank you for making long periods away from home so bearable. Apologies if any names have been omitted, everyone is worthy of an individual mention. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by poor breakfast no choices, everyday it was the same. No bacon, no Meat, June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly E xcellent Overall, having stayed @ B & B's both self owned & group, bed and breakfastes, this is excelled only by the Holiday Inn Express PRESTON. HIGHLY RECOMEND 7 June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Great customer service once again from this hotel. Had issues with shower, however this was not major and hotel quickly sorted these out. Good to see the high standards are still their. Thanks June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by general manager Louise the gm is great. She is on her way out the door and turns back to check in a customer thathas arrived and is waiting. Always smiling and helpful. got me a sowing kit too. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good rooms. The room is always clean and tidy. Staff are always helpful and pleasant. Warm welcome each time I stay here. Great service from Lenka and Gosha. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sehr gepflegtes Hotel Ein sehr sauberes und gepflegtes Hotel. Das Wichtigste ist, dass man Kundenwünsche berücksichtigt. Wie den Wunsch nach einem ruhigen Zimmer im oberen Bereich des Hotels, weit weg vom Aufzug, Vendingmachines und Eismaschinen. Auch das Frühstück war sehr gut. Wenn ich wieder nach London komme, werde ich garantiert wieder hier übernachten, Danke! June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express Dunstable quite a few times and the staff are always very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast choice however seems to have gone downhill, no fresh fruit salad one day and just grapefruit the next ,where previously a good fruit salad had been offered - not brilliant for vegans or vegetarians. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect example of a relaxing room No bad comments whatsoever. Had my dog with me as well (an extra £10 per night) but we were both treated really well, room was excellent, was even given water for the dog for the remainder of my journey May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reward Night (15 May 2014) The hotel was VERY clean, set up very well, and it didn't have a "loud" lobby (such as some hotels do). I must say that two of the ladies behind the counter went above the call of duty. Emma and Gosia were great, from the time that I checked in to the time that I departed. They responded to my needs, and they did so with other customers, too...and in a quick, respectful and very efficient manner. Both of these ladies had smiles on their face at all times, and they made me feel welcome during my entire stay. In addition, I had a problem connecting to the wireless, and Gosia came straight to the room and fixed it for me on the spot. Although the entire staff were great, Gosia and Emma were simply the best. They deserve the highest praise that can be bestowed on them. I will certainly stay here again in the future (especially since it's a pet-friendly hotel). May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I booked a twin room with breakfast at a good price. The room was clean with all mod cons and air condition which was fantastic as it was very warm that night. All the staff were very helpful and gave clear and concise directions. Breakfast was enjoyable I would recommend this hotel to anyone Thank you for a great stay May 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT STAY HERE stayed here with my wife and little girl, air conditioning was not working in the WHOLE hotel. Room temperature stayed at 27 degrees . Could not sleep and little one was dehydrating . Terrible May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A thoroughly painless experience A great welcome with very attentive staff. Only quibble would be breakfast time not very civilised. It's ok for a bowl of cereal and go.Perhaps it was because we decided to breakfast when all the other guests did. We certainly didn't let it spoil our stay. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay with our children! Really ideal hotel. New build, modern and clean. Spacious room and adequate bathroom (shower). Staff were lovely and brought us a duvet as the sofa bed wasn't very comfy (springs could be felt). Breakfast was available from 5am (when we were up with young sons!) which was perfect. Really enjoyed our stay and would probably choose Holiday Inn over Premier now potentially. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Second time here for a lengthy stay. All staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Atmosphere was very relaxing. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place new Hotel great new hotel, clean and good rooms, good value for Money, breakfast is included, hotel is clean and bathroom nice and spacious. Overall a great hotel!! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent,staff friendly and helpfull Stayed here three times now and would recommend it to others. The only comlaint this visit was the menu and prices for the evening meal.There was little choice so we went out for our evening meal. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Budget Surprise First visit to an 'Express'. Very pleased with all aspects of room, amenities and size of bath towels! Whole hotel was very clean and tidy and all staff were pleasant and helpful. Only 'winge' was that the croissants were a bit dry by 9am. Certainly would have no worries about staying again. Great value. Easy access to St. Albans which was purpose of visit., May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and room. I can't praise you enough. Your policy of allowing dogs at this branch is just perfect, and was the deciding factor in our decision to stay at this branch of your hotel. We will stay again. The design of your hotel is good and we would love to know the shower door/screen maker, its brilliant. Breakfast was excellent, we were particularly pleased that we could sit outside of the restaurant in the bar area and enjoy a leisurely breakfast with our dog laying at our feet. April 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>