Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 640 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable room and bed' good service

By

July 18, 2016

club

This is my 4th visit to this hotel and find it excellent, the rooms are clean and tidy, the shower is great and the staff are very pleasant. I would recommend this hotel for either an overnight stay or as in our case 4 nights. The only thing that was missing is some drawers in the room for anyone staying longer than 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel honesto

By

July 13, 2016

Quartos poderiam oferecer opção de frigobar. Como tudo é afastado, sem comércio perto, pode ser que o viajante à trabalho não queira sair do quarto do hotel e queira guardar uma água, suco ou alimento rápido para mais tarde.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Dunstable

By

July 12, 2016

club

Shame that when using WiFi, you now have to go through another medium. Obviously, this is done so they can badger you with further emails etc about services they'd like to offer.
IHG already have my email address, why isn't that enough?
When I discovered what was required to just use the WiFi, I turned my system off.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear Roger Jolly, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize any inconvenience the internet access may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to dismay our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean, good for business stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

The room was very clean and overall the hotel has a reasonably modern look. Comfortable bed and the staff were friendly. The hotel was very busy but still quite quiet. Location is good for a business stay if you work in the local area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable. The evening meal was slightly overpriced for what it was and the quality was lacking.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holidai Inn Dunstable

By

July 10, 2016

first impressions of the hotel were good as it is a newly built hotel. Had problems with the air conditon system just blowing cold air all night and the shower system just kept going hot and cold. I asked for wake up call but did not get one.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear Prince s, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Dunstable, UK. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the air conditioning and shower. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Staff were very friendly,and attentive.With having to get up at 3 O'clock am,the hotel and staff put on a lovely breakfast just for me and my wife.The room was lovely and comfortable.We will certainly stay here,if flying from Luton again.

Read More
Read Less

HIE, Dunstable

By

July 05, 2016

good hotel, shame abouit the evening food. Undercooked, poor quality, no attenion from rest stafff as to being OK or not

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, comfortable bed and great hotel

By

July 05, 2016

Really friendly and professional staff that made me feel very welcome after a long journey!

Read More
Read Less

A warm and friendly hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is a great hotel in a nice area and situated on the A5 so is handy for travel into London. The staff are very welcoming and the rooms are comfortable. This hotel is great for a overnight stay but lack of certain furniture in the rooms make it slightly less appealing for longer stays.

Read More
Read Less

great service, clean hotel

By

July 04, 2016

Location was perfect for my needs, the staff were very helpful, and rooms were clean.
Would prefer however the option to upgrade bed sizes, doubles are just not big enough albeit that they were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

3 Poor Nights Sleep :-(

By

July 04, 2016

stayed in this hotel for 3 nights - the way I can describe it was visually this is a typical Holiday Inn Express which is clean tidy and looks nice and fresh. However i had various issues from check in to services within the hotel which were

Wi-Fi - did not work and whilst you were able to connect it was so slow internet pages just timed out.

Check in - various errors made - not acknowledged as a Gold member, not offered drink or points and charged wrong amount of money so had to be recharged too which left me out of pocket for 3-4 days. (these were obviously rectified). Oh and then when got to my room key card didnt work (dont think it had been programmed)

In room - no shelving in room to put clothes on. the shower also was completely lacking in any form of power and varied between poor to just a trickle literally. Finally the bed and pillow - I described earlier its like a brand new hotel with 2nd hand beds and pillows in. There was no comfort at all and gave for a very restless sleep for 3 nights.

Dont get me wrong the staff were great, the issues with billing were made by a new person however why leave them on their own when they dont really know what they are doing??

Read More
Read Less