Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, efficient check-in. Desk clerk invited us to have the coffee that she had just made. She recognized Priority Club status and gave an extra bottle of water. Keys were ready when we arrived, with password for WiFi, which worked well. She was helpful with suggestions for dinner. Hotel was clean and well-maintained. Breakfast was well-prepared, with omelets that were not over-cooked. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We travel with three adults one of which is disabled and requires we stay in a room with two beds and a easily accessible roll in shower. We enjoyed the stay at this hotel but note if you need a roll in shower this one has a small metal lip you have to navigate a wheelchair over that proved a bit difficult. We were able to stand him up on a walker and have him sit on the fold down bench in the shower or it would not have worked for us. Hotel is very clean and staff was excellent September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations We found the room to be more than we expected for a small city in Oklahoma. It was very clean; the mattress was not worn and the pillows were comfortable. The décor was warm and inviting. We had a single king size suite. We came for a concert at Choctaw Resort and we will definitely stay here again. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean, the staff was very nice and helpful. We will stay here again! September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable service in breakfast area needs work -- we have stayed at this location more than once and had same problems a couple of other times September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to Stay Room was clean and spacious. Area was quiet and able to rest. Comfortable accommodations. Staff was courteous and professional. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, but needs some attention We stayed at this location twice in a week with a total of three rooms. It was an overnight stop both ways on our way to Missouri. The location was easy to find and Shellie was very helpful on our way up. She also called us a shuttle to go check out the casino. We were not acknowledged as IHG reward members as we were with Priority Club, but this may just be this hotel. We enjoyed the breakfast for our early start the next morning and proceeded to change our reservation on the way back to this same location. The only negatives we experienced is wet floors from people coming from the pool and getting in the elevators. I slipped slightly on the water and reported it to the front desk. My parents room upon arrival on our way back looked like someone had slept in the bed and then pulled the covers up hastily. They called down for new linens and the front desk girl, not sure her name brought new sheets. Both the old and new sheets had long hairs on them. The excuse to my mom was well, they are getting old and more stuff sticks to them. My mom helped change the bed since apparently they were short staffed. This was around 9:30 to 10 at night. Overall, the hotel was pleasant and easy to find. It wasn't the same quality I have experienced in the past at the other Holiday Inn Express hotels as far as updated decor and extremely comfortable beds. If they had these updates I think it would rate right up there with the rest. Hopefully they will pay more attention to details and their priority members at least with an acknowledgement. If they do we would stay here again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! I can't say enough great things about this property! The cleanliness of the lobby, rooms and pool was just amazing. The staff is just tremendous and will bend over backwards for any request. Everyone is always so helpful like we are staying at their home. We have stayed here twice in the past couple of months and were glad to see that the same people were there. I hope management treats these folks great because I want to see them when we come back in a couple months. Did I mention we love the shuttle to and from the casino? So we will definitely be back! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Another Great Stay I have also written a review on Yelp. The experience is what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. The shuttle to casino is a great plus. What makes this location so much better is the staff. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, great service This Holiday Inn was a very good deal. It was all comfortable and affordable. Service was great. The only problem we found was no towels in the swimming pool area and not enough in the rooms, but they were very helpful when we asked for more. Oh yesand the hot tub jets did not work. But other than that it was great. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good As Usual Everything was as what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Any requests I had prior to arrival were taken care of before we got there. The AC was turned off which wasn't to bad since the outside temp wasn't to bad. I'm not sure the thermostats are accurate it seemed colder than the device reflected. All in all a great place to stay. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend, Great hotel Thank you for providing such good accommodations and great service in this area. We enjoyed the size of the room, the furnishings, the electronics (tv, microwave and fridge) and the bathroom was great, too. We especially enjoyed having the shuttle to the casino so we could park our car at the hotel and leave it there and we wouldn't have to worry about driving in an unfamiliar area at night. It's great for women travelling alone or in a group. The price wasn't bad either. All the staff worked hard and were very friendly, from housekeeping to front desk. Thank you, August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room....pillow bed was most pleasurable Excellent accommodations . Staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!! The room was really, really nice as well as the staff. I would definitely return. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND CASINO SHUTTLE NICE ROOMS NICE STAFF EXCEPT DOWN STAIRS ROOMS ARE TO NOISEY PEOPLE OPENING AND SLAMMING DOORS AND TSLKING LOUD IN THE HALLS ITS DISTRACTING WHEN TRYING TO SLEEP OTHER THAN THAT STAY WAS GOOD . August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very plesant experience The staff was extremely nice and enjoyed my stay the rooms were clean the bed was comfortable what else can you say it was great!! July 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations, Poor Service When I called in for reservations I was greeted by an employee who I assumed was having a bad day. We all have them so no big deal. When I arrived in Durant, I could not find the hotel using the directions on line. Evidently, Google maps places you by the college and not the hotel. I called the hotel directly to find the directions from them and, unfortunately, the call was answered by the same unhappy employee. I was told to cross the highway and go four blocks. There happens to be three different places where the highway crosses in Durant so be careful with those directions. Instead of calling back to receive the same "helpful" person, I drove around for 40 minutes and found the location on my own. The check-in process was again with the same "friendly" person. Everything was brisk and blunt. No "enjoy your stay" or smiles or anything. Very basic and to the point. I dropped stuff off at my room and left to attend the event and reason for my stay in Durant and came back to the tv not working. I should have called but didn't want to deal with the unhappy employee again so I read instead. The accomodations were nice. The room was clean. The front staff just made it a really bad experience. This was my first of many stays in Durant as my child will be atttending college there. I'm not so sure that the Holiday Inn Express will be my first choice. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by housekeeping I had ran over to get Lunch and left my two daughters in the room, The housecleaners came in and was speaking Spanish. I guessed they assumed because I was white we didn't understand them. They were using inappropriate language in front of my children. Went to the front desk and spoke to the young lady and she told me she would tell the GM. We also had a problem with the toilet called down and reported it and all that was done is they brought us up a plunger, Never did see a maintenance man. The one font desk clerk Brittany acted like it was a inconvenience for anyone to ask her for anything. July 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some issues! Room was clean & comfortable. However, draperies inadequate to darken room. Parking lot lighting shined into the room which made it uncomfortable for sleeping. Pool trash and cleanliness also an issue which should be addressed. Trash barrels were running over and pool water was dingy with sediment on the bottom. Rear entry to hotel near pool greets guests with a dirty and poorly maintained laundry dryer discharge vent. Front desk could be better. On several occasions there was no one at the front desk and there was a several minute wait before someone showed up. We're i the district manager things would change at this hotel or the hotel supervisor soon would. Breakfast bar was better than average. Excellent choices, well stocked, fresh and hot/cold as applicable. This was one area that shined. If there was as much attention to detail throughout the rest of the hotel as given to the rooms and breakfast bar this could be a fabulous hotel. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service 2nd time staying at this hotel and had great service and helpful staff both times. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. July 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nasty Pool and poor management To Whom It May Concern, Our stay was not pleasant. I would not stay at this Holiday Inn again. For a new facility it is poorly managed. We were on vacation visiting family. My brother recomended your Hotel because it had such a nice pool and hot tub area to relax. My kids were swimming in the pool at night and kept complaining about bugs, while me and my wife were enjoing the hot tub. I got tired of them complaining so I went to see what the fuss was about. The pool light was off so we asked the front desk girl to turn it on and she did. It was the nastiest pool I had ever seen that was open. This pool was infested with bugs, I took the net and pulled 3 full nets of bugs out of the water. This was not going to fix the problem I asked the desk girl if there was a regular pool cleaning schedule she had no idea. The next day I talked to Marketing Mngr Penny and she was aware of issue with pool she said the filtration was broke. I ask her then why was pool left open she didnt know. I asked her to have the Mngr Mike call me. A week went by didnt here from Mike, so I called Penny again she apoligized for Mike again. I asked Penny to have Mike call me here we are almost a month later no call from Mike. And know I had to write this letter. What a shame this hotel is only as good as its Management. Sincerly, Platinum Rewards Member Wes July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check In I wish I had gotten her name, but the lady that checked us in was wonderful! She was quick and took good care of us. Later, when we wanted a recommendation of a place to eat so went above and beyond. Because it was a holiday weekend, she actually called restaurants until she found us one that was open. She's a keeper! July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Stayed at the HIE in Durant for 5 days. Wonderful staff. Highly recommend the HIE in Durant.... July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The bed was Very comfortable, perhaps the best I have ever slept on. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by condition The overall condition of the room was very good, however, for the age of the motel you need to regular maintenance. The commode seat was loose. We tried to tighten but screw was stripped. The wallpaper in the bathroom was turning loose at some seams. The shower head was loose from the cover ring and the ring was hanging from the head, A little TLC to the room would not take long and avoid major repairs later. The room was clean and no complaints otherwise. June 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by something is not right Showering after check in we found we only had hand towels to dry off. No microwave. No maid service one out of seven days. No towels again on a different day of maid service. Maid never cleaned coffee table but managed to take the tip off of it each day. The coffee for the room was not replenished (only had decaf). There was no do not disturb door hanger. One day the maid came in without even a knock. The night before we left, we went to the computer room to print boarding passes. One of two computers worked. We had to ask for the access code twice. The printer for the working computer did not work. When we asked for help from the front desk, the lady had a disturbing attitude. She told us to redirect the printers ourselves. After this did not work, she came in and actually started beating and pounding on the printer. We gave up on are boarding pass attempt. The manager who apologized said she would give us points for a free night and it has never happened. GOOD LUCK! June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff!! I would like to say that your employee, Bridgett, is really wonderful! She helped us check in early since we had been on the road since 4 am. She recommended places to look for a house as we will be moving to Durant in a couple of months. She was very professional and very friendly for this very tired family!! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST! Always stay at HIE when I travel, and this location is by far the best!!! June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and great service Spent the night in a two room suite. Room and facilities clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast area clean, comfortable and had plenty of seating. Good selection of food items for breakfast (fresh waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuit and gravy, and the regular cereal, bananas, muffins, etc..) compared to few items offered back home in California hotels. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best overall Room was exceptionally nice. Staff friendly, helpful. Facility was clean, beautiful. May 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>