Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks but no thanks After all the locations we've enjoyed, this one left a sour taste. The best thing about our stay was the day clerk. The evening clerk did not want to be bothered after we asked for a bath towel. There was only one towel in our bathroom. The carpets were dirty and there was a wet towel on the floor, by the elevators, that wasn't removed even after 6 hours, when we returned. There was no pancake mix, for breakfast. The orange juice was just water. We won't be back to this location. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and 24 hour shuttle to the casino Stayed over just one night. Great value and close to the casino and also provides 24 hour shuttle service to the casino. Had a good breakfast selection for free. The room was clean, comfortable and quite. We will stay again if we decide to go back to the casino. Thank you, Anthony April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by large rooms, good beds, nice employees We have stayed at this Holiday Inn before and the one thing that brings us back is the evening desk clerk named Melissa. She is very professional and good at her job, but the thing that stands out is her great attitude and her interactions with the customers. Her genuine friendliness and infectious smile will bring us back again. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Great room at a great rate! The staff were super friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well designed. March 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel but stunk of cigarette smoke because of employees!! This was a nice new Holiday Inn and it would have been a great stay but at least 3 of the employees smoked cigarettes right out the front door entrance, in the elevator and you could smell cigarette smoke walking down the halls. It was a very unpleasant experience because of that. Otherwise, its a new hotel, but being spoiled by the employees cigarette smoke as it lingers for a very long time!! March 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with this property The entry to the hotel was filthy. Dirt and grime covered the drive where you check in. Breakfast was poor. It was to be open at 6:30 AM and the hot food didn't make it out until almost 7:00. To make matters worse the server checked the temperature of the eggs with her finger and decided it wasn't hot enough and took it back to the kitchen. There were several workmen staying there waiting for the hot breakfast that never came. They had to get on the job site and didn't get the breakfast that was promised them. The carpets looked like they hadn't been vacuumed in weeks and my carpet in my room was also dirty. The hotel had only two carts for moving luggage to your room. A hotel this size needs at least four of these carts as I had to lug my things from the fourth floor and make several trips. I stay almost exclusively at Holiday Inn Express and have NEVER had an experience like this. I will not be back to this property and advise you to look elsewhere for a nicer hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice place,clean,comfortable Very nice place. Would definately stay here again. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Really spacious and comfortable My wife and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Durant and we were extremely pleased with our experience. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was extremely spacious and comfortable. An excellent value for the price. One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at in the last several years. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great motel Will stay there again Rooms were great Breakfast was great also January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOP NOTCH TO ALL I COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY EVERY TIME I GO TO HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS / DURANT..MIKE AND STAFF ARE VERY ACCOMMODATING THE GUEST AS THEY ARRIVE..COMFORT, WITH SMILES,,SEEMS BEFORE WHEN GUEST ARRIVE..THINGS ARE READY..FRONT DESK STAFF ARE SUPERB....THANK YOU MIKE & STAFF FOR THE COMFORT THAT YOU HAVE GIVEN TO YOUR GUEST..WELL RECEIVE STANDING OVATION!!! January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice experience Very enjoyable stay. Clean quiet room. Friendly and accomadating staff. Wonderful full Breakfast. I will stay there again and Highly recommend it to my friends. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Durant 12/2013 Hotel was as expected, clean, comfortable, typical Holiday Inn. Only issue is overpriced for area. Stayed at 3 Holiday Inns over Christmas trip, this was highest priced. No reason in this community. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Stay I use this hotel each time I have to stay in Durant for business. Hotel is very clean and new. Staff is always helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others. December 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Non-Working Elevator I've stayed at this facility at least four years and have always enjoyed my stay. However, this past Thanksgiving weekend was terrible because the elevator was not working. We attend and participate at the Choctaw Powwow annually, In addition to suitcases for regular clothes we had three very heavy suitcases which contained our dancing clothes. It was extremely difficult hauling them up the stairs. My 70 year old sister accompanied us and she recently had knee surgery so climbing stairs to get to our room was very painful for her. As a result, we did not take advantage of the breakfast buffet. December 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but yuk! We stayed in this hotel 2 nights - it had a good appearance although the maps on this web site were totally incorrect as to location of hotel. We had to stop and call the hotel to get directions because the map on this site took us to the university campus and stopped. Our room was nicely appointed, but two yukky things were in it. Someone's dirty tissue was on the floor behind the table leg - ewwww! and someone's dirty used washrag was haning on the shower curtain rod atop the showe curtain, yuk! I am not sure how these got missed, but it's rather disgusting to find such things in a supposedly "cleaned" room. Breakfast was standar HDI express. Staff at check in desk were polite. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff. Comfortable, spacious rooms, nice mattresses and linens, pleasant amenities, great breakfast, very nice and friendly staff. Only issues we had were that the floor had some trash and clothing left from previous guest and the elevator quit working on Sunday, we were staying on the 3rd floor and had to carry everything down 3 flights of stairs. Desk attendant was apologetic, but I had the feeling this is somewhat of a recurring problem. You might want to ask for a room on a lower floor if possible. Easy access to highway and very near restaurants and shopping. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by READY & GO Were on name to name basis. Mike and his staff couldn't be more accommodating with the hotel. They get things done! Thank you for Mike & Staff to understand to help GUEST understand comfort. Thank you again. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant The employees are always pleasant and friendly, thanks for a great visit! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I've been staying at the Durant Holiday Inn going on two weeks. Every night I get in I'm pleased to see and smell how clean my room is. Overall I'm most pleased with the bathroom, on the cleanliness scale it gets 5 stars from me. Thanks Holiday Inn. October 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Very uncomftortable Bed Bed was very uncomfortable. Could not sleep well. Woke up hurting. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service was great. greeted and treated like royalty the for the entire stay. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Have written several reviews The staff is always perfect, friendly, courteous, etc. The rooms are always exceptionally clean. The slamming doors are absolutely horrid. I keep complaining about this over and over to anyone that will listen to no avail. I've stayed on all 4 floors and every floor has it's share of rooms where the doors slam. I am not complaining about the doors slightly shutting too loudly. I am complaining about the doors sounding like a shot gun blast IN YOUR ROOM. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice My stay at Holiday Inn Express in Durant, was a very nice stay. Everyone was friendly, the room was very comfortable, and the selection of breakfast items, was excellent. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great service The staff are very friendly and very professional. Enjoy staying there. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slamming Doors otherwise GREAT The staff is ALWAYS helpful and pleasant! The rooms are always perfectly clean! The most comfortable beds ever. The breakfast is always great when they have enough staff to prepare and present it. The HUGE problem for me is the slamming of the doors.It makes sleeping in the mornings totally impossible. Be prepared to get up between 6 and 7 am whenever breakfast starts being served because the doors are so loud it sounds like a shot gun blast in your room. I have complained repeatedly about this but seems to fall on deaf ears. Surely there is some sort of air buffer to put on the doors to keep them from slamming so loudly. A LOT of people complain about it at the hotel but I guess they do not take the time to comment online. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, efficient check-in. Desk clerk invited us to have the coffee that she had just made. She recognized Priority Club status and gave an extra bottle of water. Keys were ready when we arrived, with password for WiFi, which worked well. She was helpful with suggestions for dinner. Hotel was clean and well-maintained. Breakfast was well-prepared, with omelets that were not over-cooked. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We travel with three adults one of which is disabled and requires we stay in a room with two beds and a easily accessible roll in shower. We enjoyed the stay at this hotel but note if you need a roll in shower this one has a small metal lip you have to navigate a wheelchair over that proved a bit difficult. We were able to stand him up on a walker and have him sit on the fold down bench in the shower or it would not have worked for us. Hotel is very clean and staff was excellent September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations We found the room to be more than we expected for a small city in Oklahoma. It was very clean; the mattress was not worn and the pillows were comfortable. The décor was warm and inviting. We had a single king size suite. We came for a concert at Choctaw Resort and we will definitely stay here again. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean, the staff was very nice and helpful. We will stay here again! September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable service in breakfast area needs work -- we have stayed at this location more than once and had same problems a couple of other times September 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>