Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 312 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    6

fresh clean rooms

By

July 15, 2016

club

Nice place to stay-- clean rooms, nice service and a great breakfast with warm cinnamon buns! Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

UNH

By

July 11, 2016

club

Overall good stay. Staff on second night was not very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

The room was very comfortable and clean and met my expectations well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

My stay here was excellent. The hotel was very convenient to all the places I needed to be. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The construction was not intrusive. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

great staff, helpful and made good suggestions for local places to go.

Read More
Read Less

UNH DURHAM Visit

By

June 22, 2016

This visit was all about close proximity to UNH college campus. If your looking for something close to reduce travel and enjoy the conveniences of the small town this is a great place to stay.

Rooms are all being redone and given a more modern design and feel. The local stores and restaurants were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

June 15, 2016

very adequate for our purposes of visiting family. Very centrally located and easy to get where we were going.
only issues were the road paving that was taking place right outside the hotel when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to the level of other HIE's I've stayed in

By

June 13, 2016

Nice location in Durham and was perfect for my business at UNH. The first room I was provided smelled musty so I was moved to a room down the hall that smelled better. Visited the breakfast area around 6:45 am and the egg's were dried out and dark yellow as if they had been reheated from the prior day. Absent eggs, my choice was fruit - there were three bananas on the tray and they were "mature" to say the least. The table was in need of cleaning but staff never came to check the foodservice area for the 30 minutes I was there - they were clustered around the front desk. By day #2, the room I was in also smelled musty near the bathroom area. I would have commented in person about this at check out, but staff did not engage me in any way or ask how my stay was.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear Vet Guy, Thank you for sharing a detailed review about your stay at our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. It is good to read that our location was convenient for your lodging needs. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations when it comes to customer service delivered and with your breakfast experience. I also apologize for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations. Your comments are valued and noted and be rest assured that this will be shared with management to help us determine what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Once again, we appreciate the candid feedback. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel

By

June 09, 2016

Nice furnishings and decor. Friendly helpful desk staff. comfy beds, had microwave and fridge in room, but not near the sink which is unusual. The desk chair could not be pushed under the desk because of the height of the arms so it made the distance between the chair and the bed about a foot. Breakfast was ok, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, sausage in gravy and biscuit, cereal, fruit, juice, bagels, muffins, toast. The egg cheese melt tasted bad, I didn't eat it. They ran out of pancake batter, but was still plenty to eat. Coffee and milk too Short drive to Portsmouth.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great breakfast

By

June 08, 2016

club

This was a very nice place to stay. We had no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 31, 2016

club

Hotel was comfortable with friendly staff. It is conveniently located near UNH campus.

Read More
Read Less

new hampshire

By

May 31, 2016

stayed two nights, good location, friendly staff and nice accommodations.

Read More
Read Less