Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 274 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

The worst!!

By

July 13, 2016

The worst I've ever stayed at. Never experienced such low value for the amount charges per room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Geeq, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that you were unhappy with the final phases of our renovation which requires scaffolding on our exterior at the moment. We are working hard to complete the renovation of the last few public spaces and exterior as quickly as we can, while offering the highest level of service to our guests. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future once the renovation is complete, as we are sure you will have an improved stay. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Rooms were inviting.

By

July 06, 2016

We stayed at this hotel because there was a block of rooms reserved for an 80th birthday party for a dear friend. The surroundings were not inviting, we saw that the hotel was in the midst of remodeling. Once we checked in, we found our rooms to be very comfortable, the lighting was bright and this as good since of my friends was recuperating from eye surgery. If in the area again, which we will be in October for a wedding, we will consider this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear 2grown4u, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We apologize that the exterior of our hotel is still under renovation, but we are happy that you enjoyed your room once inside. We hope to see you again in October as we are sure you will have a wonderful stay! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Thunderstorm interruption

By

July 05, 2016

Arrived and given room 413, Thunderstorm arrived about 1 hr after retiring, this property was under renovation and there was a bit of ceiling dust on desk and floor in corner, room décor was good but the contractor work was sub-par. During the rainstorm the ceiling started dripping on the bed and in a direct ling to the desk. I called the front desk whom had a room for me when I arrived downstairs. There were two other parties which this had happened to. The second room was dry, but I noticed the similar contractor problems as was in the last room. I do not know whom is responsible for contractors oversight but with a cost that you have to endure there needs to be more attention to detail while work is in progress. The room is the main attraction to your temporary residents and room quality goes a long way. I am concerned that this property is not going to have a stellar renovation as I have seen in your other properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear shydog51, We apologize that your stay fell below expectations. The storm caused damage to our roof which resulted in the leak. We have also forwarded your comments along to our construction management. We appreciate your feedback, and will the issues as we complete the final detailed work on our hotel and rooms. We hope you will continue to stay with us the next time you visit our area.
Read More
Read Less

Over night stay.

By

July 05, 2016

The hotel is undergoing renevations, so it doesn't look attractive. However, our room was nice. I'm sure when they finish, it will be a fabulous place to stay. The staff were awesome! We will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear mrbald314, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Mala organizacion

By

June 27, 2016

club

Realmente decepcionado, se había hecho y pagado la reserva con un mes de anterioridad y sin embargo no la encontraban, es increíble porque estuve hospedado un mes antes y paso exactamente lo mismo, me molesto machismo que luego de 3 llamadas durante un lapso de hora y media enviaran el transporte, sumado a esto que durante la noche mi habitación se inundó en la madrugada.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Davevz7, We apologize that your stay fell below expectations. The storm we had ripped off part of our roof coating, which is what caused the leak. In addition, we are working with our van drivers to ensure a better response. Thank you for your feedback so that we may improve our guest experiences going forward. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

June 22, 2016

club

Construction not really a bother but why not install higher toilets in all rooms, they are so low you require handle support to stand up. The eggs were liquid eggs. The main reason I would not stay there again is the nearby railroad tracks. AM desk clerk posted a sign to read out/attending hotel needs (example) but was outside smoking in the entrance breezeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Honda93, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We are happy that overall you had a wonderful stay with us. We apologize that there were a few issues with your stay. Our front desk agents usually take their breaks out back, unless they are the only ones on duty. In those cases, we ask them to be within eyesight of the front desk in case a guest need assistance. We apologize that this had a negative impact on your stay and will look into other option for how our agents take their breaks. We hope you will reconsider staying at our hotel again in the future. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

clean room and friendly staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

Dining area was under Construction but room was clean and staff was willing to help

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear kim1114, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2016

club

Friendly staff, rooms are very clean and spacious. Great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Elrod 52, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comformtable rooms and good location

By

June 07, 2016

club

Overall stay was ok. The renovation work at the hotel is a big downgrade as the hotel looks shabby , there is construction noise and common areas are also blocked.
Though most of the staff are very helpful I did find some staff not so.
Rooms are comfortable and clean. The TV channels are less. Internet speed is very average or below average. Speed checked showed 1.95MB download and 1.9 upload.
Location is very good and good restaurants within a mile.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Surya-Blr, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our great location and newly renovated rooms, but we apologize that we are in the final stages of our lobby renovation during your stay. Thank you for your feedback on our WiFi, as we use guest comments to improve going forward. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Extensive renovations, but still reasonable experience

By

June 06, 2016

Despite the shock of seeing a hotel at arrival that I was convinced must be closed for wholesale renovations, I found much of the hotel was working in a reduced fashion. The staff were great, the room was fine, and true to promise no construction was going on in the early or later hours. I would also highly compliment the free breakfast service - it was great. So once the renovation is complete, I know the overall experience for future travelers will be excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear RansomGuy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We love to hear that despite the final stages of our renovation, you had a comfortable and quiet stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

June 03, 2016

platinumelite

Not good, bad access and entry.
Lobby was a disaster.
Breakfast was pathetic.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear guest, We apologize that your stay fell below expectations. We had to temporarily block the front entrance while the new canopy was being installed. We are working our best to warden off the areas of the Lobby undergoing the final renovations so as not to disturb out guests. We apologize again, and hope that you will choose to stay with us again soon when our renovations are complete. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Accomodating reservations.

By

June 03, 2016

club

About a week after I had made my reservation, I called to see if I could change the type of room I had reserved from one king bed to two queen beds, as I would now be sharing the room with my daughter. It was college graduation week-end and I knew they were booked solid so I knew it was a long shot. The desk clerk said she would make a note of it and contact me if it became possible. To my surprise, I got a call a few days before I arrived saying the change had been made. Very impressive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear nancyl4t, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that you appreciated our ability to change your room type during graduation weekend. We are happy that you had a wonderful stay, and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less