Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I stayed here for one night prior to our flight back to the US. This hotel was convenient to the airport. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a very pleasant stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by angenehmer Aufenthalt absolut sauberes Zimmer, das Personal war wirklich sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Frühstücksangebot absolut ausreichend. Einziger Minuspunkt: Die Eier zum Frühstück stammen klar von Hühnern aus Käfighaltung. Das finde ich ethisch nicht vertretbar. Würde daher bei einem erneuten Besuch, auf ein Frühstücksei verzichten. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wohlfühl-Hotel Zu Empfehlendes Hotel,guter Schlafkomfort,gutes Frühstück.Alles sauber im Speisesaal. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 wochenende in düsseldorf wochenende in düsseldorf mit meinen beiden söhnen war alles super keine beschwerden vor allem personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit danke nochmal July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Close enough to city center. Close to airport. Great staff - very helpful. Reasonable breakfast - no complaints. Great coffee. Rooms are very good for two people and OK for 4. The staff was excellent and very helpful. Super value. 12-15 minute taxi ride to airport and city center. Good wifi. June 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nichts für mich nur für dringen fahlen werde ich vider da übernachten June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 2 Kinder konnten problemlos auf der relativ bequemen Schlafcouch mit gratis zur Verfügung gestellter Bettwäsche übernachten. Frühstück gute Auswahl und noch dazu gratis für alle 4. Kleine, aber attraktive Spielecke. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal, aber Ortskenntnis (z. B. hinsichtlich des genauen Streckenverlaufs der praktisch vor dem Hotel fahrenden Strassenbahn 701) könnte besser sein. Wir konnten gratis vor dem Hotel parken, sehr gute Verbindung in die Innenstadt Dank Strassenbahn. Unser 2. Aufenthalt im Hotel - wir kommen sehr gerne wieder! June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet stay A modern hotel with a good breakfast. Quite location but not very far from the city center. Rooms had wireless internet but no room service was available. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 硬體設施舒適 硬體設施舒適 價位也很合理 工作人員服務親切度很好 停車位沒問題 外出購物商店也很多 唯一缺點就是外面火車經過時會感覺震動跟雜音 June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr schönes Hotel Sehr sauberes Hotel mit kompetentem Personal. Frühstück war reichhaltig und lecker. Das Zimmer war sauber und gut ausgestattet ( Fernseher, W-lan, Wasserkocher u.s.w.). Die Anbindung in die Innenstadt mit Bus, Tram oder S-Bahn war sehr gut. Würde das Hotel jederzeit wieder besuchen bzw. weiterempfehlen June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehm Wir sind nun das dritte Mal im Holliday Inn Express gewesen. Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist wirklich unschlagbar, die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Zimmer sind klein aber sauber und ordentlich. Einzig die Matratzen sind mir zu hart und unbequem, aber ich bin da sowieso etwas empfindlich. Der Wasserdruck in der Dusche könnte besser sein (5.OG), und beim Früstück gab es manchmal einen regen Andrang und Ausweichzimmer wurden erst spät geöffnet. Das Buffet würde ich als gut bezeichnen (harte lauwarme bis kalte Frühstückseier, aber die Auswahl von Gebäck und Marmeladen/Wurst und Käse ist wirklich sehr gut für den Preis!) Abgesehend davon kann ich das Hotel trotzdem absolut weiterempfehlen, und sobald die DB den Zugang zum Bahnsteig der Haltestelle Derendorf endlich wieder öffnet ist auch die gute Erreichbarkeit mit der Bahn hervorzuheben ;-) June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, quiete location This was my second time at this Hotel, just as a stay-over for an early flight, would do it again for sure. this time the only complain I had was that I was female but all supplies in the bathroom were for male guests May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, ggod room, disappointing breakfast Staff very good and attentive, except for at breakfast in which I did npot really notice the staff and the area was unclean. Room was good and it is a quiet location. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs I had a very satisfying stay, including the delicious breakfast.The staff is very friendly and helpful.We will be back later this year.I only missed the shuttle service to Airport May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Clean room. Nice breakfast. Would be even better if shuttle service from/to the Dusseldorf Airport is available (hopefully 3-5 EUR each way...) Taxi fare was about 18 EUR from/to the airport. The entrance to the underground parking was somewhat narrow... May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kurztrip Alles zur Zufriedenheit. Beim nächsten Mal gerne wieder May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel, perfect location, fair price I will be back with my family. 2 adults and 2 kids we loved the location, we loved the fact that it was near city center. Leo May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A VERY ENJOYABLE VISIT I recently visited Dusseldorf and stayed at The Holiday Inn Express. My friend and I really enjoyed our stay and cannot speak highly enough about the staff and the hotel itself was clean and the food excellent. We genuinely felt we had been looked after and had had value for money. We shall definitely use this hotel again. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Dusseldorf Good place, close to the airport, confortable and nice enough breakfast. Intenet eas only available on the ground floor and the speed was not very high. May 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience Poor reception; poor internet/wif in the room; poor quality breakfast; blocked drainage of wash basin leaking wash basing April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 太长了,为什么要50个字符?好像所有 Holiday Inn Express 的内部结构都一样,这样也好。建议配一个行李架。 April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr tolles Hotel für wenig Geld Ich hätte nicht im traum daran gedacht , das ich sooooo viel Freundlichkeit , Hilfsbereitschaft , und Sauberkeit für wenig Geld bekomme. alle anderen Hotels waren wesentlich teurer. bei meinen nächsten reisen werde ich erst nach "Holiday Inn" Hotels schauen ob die dort verfügbar sind. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Holiday Inn Express The hotel is located close to the city airport, thus making it a good choice for resting and for sleeping. Close to a tram stop it is 10 minutes from the town center, too, and that would be good if it weren't for the ticket prices which are not cheap, but that is hardly the hotel's fault. The breakfast is not as rich as breakfast in other hotels, but it is still quite enough and choices are good enough for the price, no argument about it. The only real snag is that wifi is only available on the ground floor and not in the rooms, where only cable internet is available. It is not a reason not to choose it, of course, just a little snag. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by von der Maas bis ander Ruhr Ein Klasse Hotel um Rhein , Ruhr Maas - Roermond-Venlo - Niederrhein und Movie - Park , Freizeitpark Feldhausen - Bauer Ewald - Mühlheimer Wassebahnhof und vieles mehr zu besuchen . Wir waren das 5 mal dort und es war immer wieder schön Starlight Express - ZOOM - Bochumer Bergbaumuseum Düsseldorfer Altstadt- Neanderthal-Museum - Düsseldorf Flughafen Wirklich ein Hotel Familienfreundluich-günstig- toller Standard - sehr sauber und das Frühstück sehr reichhaltig April 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay Nice hotel with friendly staff and clean room. Only complaint was a non-smoking room that smelled like smoke. Otherwise, this hotel met my expectations for a Holiday Inn hotel. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kurzentschlossen ins Hotel Nach einer langen fahrt ins Ruhrgebiet und einem anstrengendem Tag wollte ich einfach nur irgendwo in der nähe Übernachten. Mein Smartphone hat mir diese Hotel angezeigt und da hab ich blind gebucht. Die Lage ist gut wenn man mit dem KFZ unterwegs ist und das Frühstücksbuffet ist ok. Der Preis könnte etwas niedriger sein aber ist noch im Rahmen. Der Gesamtzustand des Hotels ist gut und man erlebt keine negativen Überraschungen in Sachen der Sauberkeit. Einzig das fehlen eines Schuhanziehers ist mir doch negativ aufgefallen da ich dies erst nach dem Ausziehen der Schuhe bemerkt habe April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quin This is a great location due its proximity to the Carl Benz Stadium and the fabulous Mercedes Museum. A short taxi ride will take you to the train station or city center where the shops are great and there is constant entertainment in people watching. The hotel itself is clean, beautiful and the staff at the desk and breakfast are most polite and accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you! April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Service Wir waren nicht zum ersten Mal in einem Holiday Inn Express Hotel und wir freuen uns, dass in allen Häusern der gleiche Standard vorliegt, selbst im Ausland. Die Mitarbeiter sind durchweg freundlich. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for good price My only minor complaint was no toiletries in bathroom except soap dispensers that were difficult to get soap from. I used my own as I had plenty and otherwise the room and hotel were quite good. Clean and comfortable. Internet worked better than most hotels - actually watched video for a while with no problems. Nice spread for breakfast. Location isn't near anything particular but IS near train and bus stops so you can go anywhere easily. Quite reasonably priced. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sehr bequeme betten,ruhige zimmer für geschäftsreisen ist dieses hotel sehr zu empfehlen.preis/leistungsverhältnis ist angemessen.personal ist sehr freundlich und bemüht.das badezimmer könnte etwas moderner sein,jedoch gleicht die sauberkeit dieses manko aus. March 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>