Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 218 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Holiday Inn Dyersburg

By

July 12, 2016

Entire facility was remodeled, updated. All very clean and neat. Construction of wing addition was underway but not an issue for guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back to see us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable reliable place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

Excellent staff and recently updated hotel right off the highway in Dyersburg, TN. Great value. Usually stay at this hotel for business twice per year for a week each time. I have never had any problems with my stays. It has an indoor pool which would be nice in the cooler season...I have not had the opportunity to use it. There is a conference room/center for business use. We have used that from time to time and find it was adequate for our needs. It is best suited for smaller groups. The hotel is right off the main drag so you can access everything easily.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. Our goal is to take care of you! We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located to several attractions in North-West Tennessee. It is a great place to relax and plan the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We were so glad to see you and very glad that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel.

By

June 20, 2016

club

My biggest complaint was the shower. The water pressure was not up to normal hotel standards and the height of the shower head was definitely on the low side. Overall a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thanks for your recent visit. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Everyone too tired?

By

June 15, 2016

My arrival was about 1:00 am after driving about 300 miles. I called ahead of time to re-confirm that I would be arriving late so that my room would not be given away. The lady who took my call was very kind and helpful and assured me my room would be held. Upon arrival, my room was ready. I walked in and was waiting to be helped. Some other men (3) walked in behind me about a minute later and the gentleman behind the desk waited on them before waiting on me. I was tired too. They had driven a long way but could have shared their driving responsibilities...I had driven by myself with no relief. Anyway, there was no recognition of my Platinum status, which has never happened at any of my stays. The room, breakfast and hotel were fine. It was disappointing to arrive so late and not be treated as I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. You, our guest, are important to us and it is especially important to us that you feel welcomed and appreciated when you walk thru our doors. Please come back to see us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean hotel. Service was great. Good area. Close to shopping and food establishments. Comfortable clean room. Highly recommend. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure to have you. See you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 24, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times and the employees at the front desk are always supper nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. Our goal is to assure you the best stay ever! We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service overall

By

May 24, 2016

club

Visit the Dyersburg area yearly and always stay at this hotel. It's the best in the area. Wouldn't consider staying anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
We love to hear that we have done our JOB! That is to take very good care of you during your visit. Come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very rude staff

By

May 21, 2016

Staff was very rude at checkin. The room was nice enough probably averge or little above average for Holiday Inn Express. However the fact is i was treated poorly enough when checking in that regardless of how nice the rooms are will never go back here. I am working on a project with a client in the area and will be traveling to this area on a regular basis and the Hotel down the street is where you will find me.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay. Your comments will be used for training purposes. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction.
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

May 19, 2016

club

Remodeled hotel in a very good area was great place to stay. Good local restaurants close by

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and also glad to hear that you enjoyed our local dining. Come back to see us.
Read More
Read Less

Just what I need

By

May 13, 2016

club

When traveling for business, I need wifi, a good night's sleep, and a good breakfast. This Holiday Inn Express fits the bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Fantastic! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 12, 2016

Comfortable bed, nice rooms. Very clean and neat. Have stayed here several times during travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Our goal is to take care of YOU. Come back soon.
Read More
Read Less