Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VACATION Came in to hotel after a rain storm. The staff greeted us and was very kind and helpful throughout the stay. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was fine except DESK CLERKS :( Desk Clerks (Night and Day) were not helpful in a very rude manner. Made me resolve not to stay there again. They need customer communication training. You can convey the same ideas in a positive manner that makes the customer still feel valued and helps them understand a situation. The overall stay would have caused me to have a return booking if it had not been for desk clerks. The rest of the staff were fine and pleasant. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay At Holiday Inn Express Great staff, and very helpful. Very nice and clean May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel The beds are great, rooms are very clean. Staff was friendly and took Care of us. I have stayed in hotels around the world, I can honestly say this hotel beats them in the things that gives you a relaxed trip And great service. The front desk managers both day and night were Outstanding. I would go there again just to relax. Thank you. May 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel... cold employees I love the hotel building and that its where it is, but the staff is a little cold. No one smiles at this place unless its a forced smile. The breakfast area leaves a lot to be desired, but the lady is out and out frigid. The front desk staff "plays" the game but the breakfast lady leaves NO doubt. The last day I was there they were out of pretty much everything in the breakfast area. When any guest inquired with the hostess with the mostest, she was CHARM FREE. She definitely lets you know she is NOT friendly. I am thinking that this is not a good place for her to be working. Maybe the laundry??? The front desk staff forces a smile and I think there is a "head" desk person there that cracks the whip. You get the feeling that rules and rigid conformance to the rules are more important than actual true friendliness. The hotel is nice and it is clean, but you get the distinct impression that the front desk people are on edge. Like if they cross this person they are in big trouble. I really feel kind of bad for the girls that work there because of tension. You can feel it. Someone needs to change the manager of the front desk people May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice large room, great customer service. I have stayed here several times and each time I really appreciate the warm welcome from the staff and great value for money. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just passing thru The hotel new and very nice. Convenient to I-155 which was a plus for my needs. I would stay again. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Trip I have stayed at this hotel several times, and we always have a good experience. This time, however, when we checked in, the room smelled so strongly of smoke. We called the front desk and she indicated that they could not move us to another room because the hotel was completely booked up. The smoke smell was so bad, our oldest son had to stay in another room with a friend because he developed a headache from the smoke smell. The next morning, the housekeeping staff did come in and use some kind of chemical that helped the smell, but definitely did not completely take the smell away. There was also a large spider smashed dead on the wall that was there to look at us both nights that we were there. March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Have been staying at this Holiday Inn every time I travel to Dyersburg (several times per year). This past visit was a less than normal experience as there were several people with kids staying on the 2nd floor on a Sunday night and they let the kids run up and down the hallways until past 12:30 am. The doors have large enough gaps that every conversation and kids running/yelling can be heard. I should have called the front desk but was trying get back to sleep. This experience may have me try another hotel in town next time and see if it quieter. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I travel and stay at Holiday Inn Expresses about 4 months a Year. This is the best one and the friendliest staff of all of them. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in the area of Dyersburg My recent stay here was to attend a funeral. The staff were very friendly and understanding and offered us a late check-out without any penalties. We needed to attend the funeral and then check out later in the afternoon. The room was GREAT!!! VERY CLEAN and the beds were extremely comfortable and we had a great night's sleep. The breakfast was my only disappointment. The eggs tasted like powdered eggs and the pancake machine was not working properly. Other than this, I would highly recommend this hotel over the other hotels in the area. You will not regret the extra money you may have to spend. It was well worth it!!! February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff! Great place to stay. Excellent staff - professional & courteous. Hotel is very clean and quiet. Excellent quality pillows and bedding. Modern TV with great picture. Good and real breakfast! January 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dangerous Showers Everything was good until the marble corner shelf in the shower fell off of the wall hitting the tub and then my big toe, breaking the skin but not the toe. The girl at the desk did seam concerned when I brought the shelf to the desk and informed her of the problem. I expected a manager to be notifed, but I didn't see that happen. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! The staff is always professional. The rooms are always clean. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience Was back home visiting relatives with the kids. Indoor pool was a huge hit with the kids. Staff was friendly and the hotel itself was clean and pleasant. Will definitely be staying there from now on when I go back to visit. Thanks. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience The stay in Dyersburg was good. The front desk staff was very helpful in directing us to restaurants. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Enjoy, But One LITTLE Gripe I stay at the Dyersburg Holiday Inn location at least 4 or 5 times each year, typically for 2-3 nights each time. Every time I visit, the staff are incredibly friendly upon entrance, always say hi when passing, and have been able to meet any of my requests (including scanning a document for me and letting a co-worker fax me something on their line). The rooms are pretty standard for hotel fare, but these are the key things I'm looking for: -Refrigerator -Reasonable control over room temperature -Strong/Free Wi-Fi access -Scalding hot shower water with firehose-like water pressure -Coffee in the morning Many hotels these days charge extra for these "amenities", and will continue to go back to Holiday Inn because this is just the standard. However, I have one gripe... Every morning the hotel does a very nice continental breakfast full of different food and drink options. I'm not much of a breakfast person, but I do like coffee. As I get the coffee before I head out for the day, I can never simply ignore the fact that the giant flat screen TV is blaring FOX "News" rhetoric all throughout the room. I AM a registered Republican, and still find Fox News to be vile propaganda veiled as "facts" and "freespeach". I'm not asking for MSNBC, or even CNN, which does it to a different degree for the left. Please, just put on Good Morning America or something neutral, so I don't have to make the decision between coffee or not being frustrated each morning. Again, I think you do an excellent job, I will always continue to come back. Just really think the neutral entertainment should be neutral, and not skewed to one group. Sincerely, Ryan PS. I'd love it if you added a smoking room or two back... October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AnnaBanana Hotel was average for a Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast quality has definitely gone down for the whole chain in the last couple of years and the sourpuss of the hostess didn't help. Instead of greeting me with "good morning", I got a "move over" when I was trying to get a cup of coffee. Then when I went to tell her that the pancake machine was empty, she was very short with me and said "in a minute". Not a very good representative of the Holiday Inn at all! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly personnel. Everyone was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The beds are comfortable and I had a great nights sleep. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful location with great amentities. This was my first time staying at this location ,I have stayed in this area before but at another location. I am a frequent traveler and will definitely visit this hotel again when in the area. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a great stay wonderful front staff check in and always clean rooms. love this place for work travel. September 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by terrible breakfast & rude hostess terrible breakfast & rude hostess. All the hot food was not even warm. pretty much inedible. Will chose to stay @ another HIE outside of this area next time. September 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No recognition I arrived and desk staff was too busy with their paperwork. I was not acknowledged as a Platinum IHG member. The TV would not work in my room. Location is difficult to find. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thx to the staff! my business computer "died" on me while there. they were VERY helpful in finding a place to repair it in the small town in which it is. VERY friendly staff (after all it is in the south, what would you expect), and a VERY clean hotel. Didn't score it as well on comfort for the bed was not very comfy. "able to relax" wasn't perfect either due to my being next to an exterior door that slams shut when used. farther away would not have been a problem. I wasn't too thrilled with the breakfast options, and have had better at other Holiday Inn Expresses. Old gal runnin it was kinda mean to me for leaving a bowl sitting under the cereal dispenser, but she was just trying to do a good job lol. Nice hotel, great staff. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay! We stayed here one night. The hotel is very new and has great lobby appeal. Miriam was ready for us when we checked in and we were greeted with some goodies for being IHG Rewards Club members. The room was very clean and we love that it has plenty of plugs. We used the pullout sofa and we weren't sure if the sheets were fresh or not. So to not take chances, we did get another set from the front desk. Probably best to pack the fresh sheets in the bag with the extra pillow and blanket so guests are sure they are clean. We were given an ADA room, which we did not need or request, nor were we told that is what the room was. The only problem with that is that the shower was a handheld shower head ONLY. It was very hard to get it propped up to where you could stand under it. Very disappointing as I always enjoy the big shower heads at HI Express! Also, the toilet was at a different angle so that took away from the long vanity space so we only had a very tiny area around the sink. Breakfast the next morning needed a little attn. It was not fully stocked when we got there and there weren't alot of people in the room. But the food that was there was very good and good variety. We did swim and the pool was a good temp and very clean. But overall, the location and stay was great! August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Grumpy and unpleasant service. I stay here frequently for business. The front desk staff always goes the extra mile. The rooms are pleasant. Glad to see the smoking section gone, but these rooms still smell. My complaint has been the same since the first time I stayed here. The grumpy and vile woman who serves the breakfast most days. Since we work in Ripley, we have a 30 minute drive to get to work, so we normally show up at 6:30 on the nose of sometimes a bit early. This clearly offends the attendant since she glares and scowls at us and then literally throws the food into the trays. She used to not put the food out until 6:45 just to show us who was the boss. In the last year, this has been fixed, the food is out on time, but she is not very happy about it. I would prefer to be greet with a smile and a "good morning" not a scowl and flying omelets. Starts my day off on a bad note. I am sorry she needs to work this late in life, but it's not my fault. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Needs Improvement Our Room was above average and we enjoyed the suite with jacuzzi tub. However, breakfast was less than desirable. The lady working in the Breakfast room refused to come out when the gentleman at the desk asked her to fix the pancake machine and she argued with him, so that we all heard their conversation in the other room. I went back to her myself after 15 minutes and she gave me a speech on how they forgot to order pancake mix that their was very little and I asked her to put it in the machine and she finally did so, we made 4 pancakes and the machine read 4 more to go when she turned it off and refused to allow anyone else to make any more. She seemed more concerned about 9:30am approaching than everyone getting breakfast and it was only 9:10am. The staff at the desk would not even deal with her and after our complaint they never came to us and explained anything they just walked off. Your hotel was wonderful as far as our room. Staff issues at this hotel is our only complaint. Thanks August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean rooms friendly staff The cleaning staff were always willing to help you if you needed anything and always with a smile willing to go the extra mile. The front desk staff were great also, greeting you each time you left or came back to the hotel. Its good to know there are people willing to go the extra mile for good customer service. I plan to return next year for our family reunion. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 What went wrong I called two nights to get a wake up call. Both Friday and Saturday morning I did not receive a wake up call. When I called on Thursday night the male who answered the phone sounded like I was bothering him. Then on Saturday when I went to the front desk to report that maybe the phone in my room wasn't working the female behind the desk said I was not down for a wake up call. I asked her if she had the list for Friday morning and she said I wasn't on it either. Thank goodness my cell phone clock worked and I really didn't need the call. The staff , except for the lady putting out the breakfast, acted like there didn't want to be there, weren't friendly at all. I have no plans on returning to Dyersburg but if I did I would have to think long and hard about staying at this Holiday Inn Express August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and spacious suites Room was very clean and comfortable. I stay in hotels over 60 nights per year. This one is in the upper level of offerings of Holiday Inns. Hotel is close to restaurants and right off 412. July 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>