Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
(e.g. Apr-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AnnaBanana Hotel was average for a Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast quality has definitely gone down for the whole chain in the last couple of years and the sourpuss of the hostess didn't help. Instead of greeting me with "good morning", I got a "move over" when I was trying to get a cup of coffee. Then when I went to tell her that the pancake machine was empty, she was very short with me and said "in a minute". Not a very good representative of the Holiday Inn at all! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly personnel. Everyone was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The beds are comfortable and I had a great nights sleep. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful location with great amentities. This was my first time staying at this location ,I have stayed in this area before but at another location. I am a frequent traveler and will definitely visit this hotel again when in the area. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a great stay wonderful front staff check in and always clean rooms. love this place for work travel. September 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by terrible breakfast & rude hostess terrible breakfast & rude hostess. All the hot food was not even warm. pretty much inedible. Will chose to stay @ another HIE outside of this area next time. September 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No recognition I arrived and desk staff was too busy with their paperwork. I was not acknowledged as a Platinum IHG member. The TV would not work in my room. Location is difficult to find. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thx to the staff! my business computer "died" on me while there. they were VERY helpful in finding a place to repair it in the small town in which it is. VERY friendly staff (after all it is in the south, what would you expect), and a VERY clean hotel. Didn't score it as well on comfort for the bed was not very comfy. "able to relax" wasn't perfect either due to my being next to an exterior door that slams shut when used. farther away would not have been a problem. I wasn't too thrilled with the breakfast options, and have had better at other Holiday Inn Expresses. Old gal runnin it was kinda mean to me for leaving a bowl sitting under the cereal dispenser, but she was just trying to do a good job lol. Nice hotel, great staff. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay! We stayed here one night. The hotel is very new and has great lobby appeal. Miriam was ready for us when we checked in and we were greeted with some goodies for being IHG Rewards Club members. The room was very clean and we love that it has plenty of plugs. We used the pullout sofa and we weren't sure if the sheets were fresh or not. So to not take chances, we did get another set from the front desk. Probably best to pack the fresh sheets in the bag with the extra pillow and blanket so guests are sure they are clean. We were given an ADA room, which we did not need or request, nor were we told that is what the room was. The only problem with that is that the shower was a handheld shower head ONLY. It was very hard to get it propped up to where you could stand under it. Very disappointing as I always enjoy the big shower heads at HI Express! Also, the toilet was at a different angle so that took away from the long vanity space so we only had a very tiny area around the sink. Breakfast the next morning needed a little attn. It was not fully stocked when we got there and there weren't alot of people in the room. But the food that was there was very good and good variety. We did swim and the pool was a good temp and very clean. But overall, the location and stay was great! August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Grumpy and unpleasant service. I stay here frequently for business. The front desk staff always goes the extra mile. The rooms are pleasant. Glad to see the smoking section gone, but these rooms still smell. My complaint has been the same since the first time I stayed here. The grumpy and vile woman who serves the breakfast most days. Since we work in Ripley, we have a 30 minute drive to get to work, so we normally show up at 6:30 on the nose of sometimes a bit early. This clearly offends the attendant since she glares and scowls at us and then literally throws the food into the trays. She used to not put the food out until 6:45 just to show us who was the boss. In the last year, this has been fixed, the food is out on time, but she is not very happy about it. I would prefer to be greet with a smile and a "good morning" not a scowl and flying omelets. Starts my day off on a bad note. I am sorry she needs to work this late in life, but it's not my fault. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Needs Improvement Our Room was above average and we enjoyed the suite with jacuzzi tub. However, breakfast was less than desirable. The lady working in the Breakfast room refused to come out when the gentleman at the desk asked her to fix the pancake machine and she argued with him, so that we all heard their conversation in the other room. I went back to her myself after 15 minutes and she gave me a speech on how they forgot to order pancake mix that their was very little and I asked her to put it in the machine and she finally did so, we made 4 pancakes and the machine read 4 more to go when she turned it off and refused to allow anyone else to make any more. She seemed more concerned about 9:30am approaching than everyone getting breakfast and it was only 9:10am. The staff at the desk would not even deal with her and after our complaint they never came to us and explained anything they just walked off. Your hotel was wonderful as far as our room. Staff issues at this hotel is our only complaint. Thanks August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean rooms friendly staff The cleaning staff were always willing to help you if you needed anything and always with a smile willing to go the extra mile. The front desk staff were great also, greeting you each time you left or came back to the hotel. Its good to know there are people willing to go the extra mile for good customer service. I plan to return next year for our family reunion. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 What went wrong I called two nights to get a wake up call. Both Friday and Saturday morning I did not receive a wake up call. When I called on Thursday night the male who answered the phone sounded like I was bothering him. Then on Saturday when I went to the front desk to report that maybe the phone in my room wasn't working the female behind the desk said I was not down for a wake up call. I asked her if she had the list for Friday morning and she said I wasn't on it either. Thank goodness my cell phone clock worked and I really didn't need the call. The staff , except for the lady putting out the breakfast, acted like there didn't want to be there, weren't friendly at all. I have no plans on returning to Dyersburg but if I did I would have to think long and hard about staying at this Holiday Inn Express August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and spacious suites Room was very clean and comfortable. I stay in hotels over 60 nights per year. This one is in the upper level of offerings of Holiday Inns. Hotel is close to restaurants and right off 412. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My husband and I stayed here for a baseball tournament that his grandchild was playing in. In which they won and are headed to the World Series. All of the staff were very friendly, nice andd helpful. The boys played very hard and need some relaxation after the game, they were allowed a little extra time in the pool at night, since they could not swim during the day before a game. They had to practice. The price was very reasonable for all of the kindness we were shown while staying there. I am a student and had a lot of homework to do while we were there. The internet was excellent. I got to complete my home work and go to the ball games. Give your staff a great big THANKS and keep up the great job!!!!!! July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Unusable I've stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn's, and this was by far the worst experience I've had. Not as many amenities in the rooms as other locations, worse channels on the TV, and the internet was practically unusable. When I come home from a day of work, I expect to be able to relax, check my emails, and roam around on my computer. The internet was so slow that I couldn't get on Facebook without it erroring out, and it took over 20 minutes to buffer a 2 minute YouTube video. I will be sure to not stay at this location if I ever return for a work trip. At every other Holiday Inn I've stayed, I have received an IHG Rewards Member package, but not at this one. They didn't even give me new soaps one of the days. I've always been a fan of Holiday Inn's, but this was absolutely the worst experience I've ever had and will deter me away in the future. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was Awesome Everything was excellent, I have no complaints whatsoever. Was a great place. July 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation experience I had to make reservations direct with the hotel. I tried to make reservations through IHG central reservations which was a very bad experience. When they quoted the price I told the agent that was not the price on the website. He said "thank you for calling", and hung up on me. I called back to speak to a supervisor but was not allowed to do so. Very rude and uncaring agents. I have been a Holiday Inn customer for over 30 years and a Priority club member for over 25 years. Thanks IHG you almost lost a life long customer. I left a 6:30am wake-up call which I never got. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always have a great visit I visit this hotel regularly on business. Staff are always welcoming and the rooms are comfortable. The breakfast is great and they have a nice indoor pool. It is located right off the main highway and close to local attractions. They do a great job recognizng Rewards Members. The only con I have is due to fellow guests slamming doors at early or late hours. Not sure if this can be prevented, but for some reason it seems magnified at this hotel. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall We were just passing through and only stayed one night. We were pleasantly surprised to see the Bible opened on the nightstand. We learned that the Gideon's meet there for Bible study every Saturday. Room was big, clean, and everything we needed was available. When we went to breakfast, we left our phones in the room to charge. Their maintenance man was needed to get back in. No worries to us, but the manager insisted on crediting part of our room. We said no, but if she wanted to pass along A FEW extra hygiene products for our upcoming Vacation Bible School (we were doing kits for Ronald McDonald House Charities of Kansas City) that would be great. Her generosity was overwhelming. God bless you, Marsha, and thank you so much! June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilities We were very pleasantly surprised by our stay in the Holiday Inn Express in Dyersburg. The rooms were roomy, and every time we saw anybody from housekeeping they always asked if we needed more towels or anything at all. We had brought a dog, and the staff was very sweet to her. There was lots of room for walking and exercising her in empty lots all around the hotel. Even the toiletries in the bathroom were better than some I have seen. Overall, it was a very nice experience. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and staff great Clean, neat, room, excellent breakfast, and great staff. April 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoker's room My profile specifically requests nonsmoking room and has for the 26 years i have been a Priority Club member. Desk clerk told me i didn't specify when I reserved my room. I thought that was what my profile was for! Not worth an argument. I was given a smoking room. Wreaked of stale smoke. No option so i made the best of it. Noticed my clothes that i hung in the closet carried the odor from the room. Clearly hotel had overbooked and I was the recipient. Stay would have been fine otherwise. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had fantastic time. The hotel looks and feel just like it opened last week, very clean, well maintained. Staff was excellent. Although the hotel was 100% full the first night, it was extremely quiet, with plenty of food during late breakfast. Thank you for having us. We will be back. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home Lou, Miriam, Todd, Mary and the whole staff always have the hotel immaculately prepared and abounding in hospitality. My family always stays here when in Dyersburg and the kids love the breakfast room and food and staff, the pool, and the attention that is always paid to them. My wife and I appreciate the spacious and clean rooms, good housekeeping, and attention to any business or personal needs. March 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hair...too much Hair Checked in with my family late on a Wednesday night. unpacked and started to get ready to head to bed. Pulled back the sheets on the bed and discovered human hair. Not just a little but enough to get my kids to go "YUK! Gross Dad!!" Went to the front desk to get FRESH sheets. The clerk offered to move me to another room. Not practical. We were unpacked, and it was now very late. The clerk did offer a discount but no free nights stay. The HI Express has a 100% satisfaction gurantee. I was not 100% satisfied. I stay at HI Express properties through out the country. I suspect this was just a hick up on the staffs part. However, a free nights stay would have been more appropriate than a $20 discount. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another confortable relaxing stay Everything was clean and orderly with everything that was needed available. A short walk to Touchdown's for a delicious burger and drink is always a bonus. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest comment I truly enjoyed my stay at your facilitiy. I will return back if I need your services again. I will also share my experiences with others. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You! We traveled to Dyersburg for my brother-in-law's funeral. The staff was caring and took every opportunity to make sure all was ok with us. They offered a room for the out of town family to meet if needed. I can not say enough about how nice everyone was. Thank you. February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable. well maintained room The staff was attentive. Really enjoyed the room and furnishings. Although the cost is somewhat higher than surrounding lodging, I would highly recommend this facility to others ... you get what you pay for. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay! Never a complaint when I stay at this property! Miriam and the team are top notch. February 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>