Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff was awesome and we like the restaurants and stores around the hotel. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! We had a great experience staying at this properly. Arrived on a Saturday and was efficiently checked in and front desk staff was the best I've ever encounered. Used the shuttle service on Sunday to the Mall of America to catch the light rail to the Vikings game--- great service! I would definitely stay at this property again and would highly recommend it to others. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome staff Or weekend started out rough on Friday night when after swimming in the pool we discovered there wasn't hot water for our showers. After taking luke-warm showers we discovered there were only 3 towels for the 4 of us staying in the room. After expressing our concerns with the front desk we were told one of the hot water heaters had failed. They made this up to us by giving us a free night during our two night stay, which we thought was very generous. The next morning we were greeted and helped at breakfast by Dennis who is truly an asset for Holiday Inn. The heated pool was the warmest pool we've been in at a hotel. I, my wife and our two daughters will definitely be returning for another mini vacation. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Friendly staff with a sense of humor. Good breakfast! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience I have stayed at multiple IHG hotels throughout the U.S. This hotel is top notch. Right from the start, we were greated by the front desk staff upon walking in the door. The staff was great. Can not say enough good things about the entire experience. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel :) Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for the STATE Cross Country Meet. Super nice staff...Joel and Angie were just FABULOUS! Nice pool and hot tub. Overall experience was AWESOME!! Will visit again next year!! November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 AWESOME AND CONVIENT I booked here because we were coming in from Illinois to go to mall of America. GM Joel was very friendly helpful and awesome helping me pick my package so I can get my wristbands for the Nick Universe. This is a great place. They had a shuttle to and from the mall so we didnt have to lug around jackets, keys ect. Front desk staff all very friendly and helpful. Room very clean beds VERY VERY COMFY! Slept GREAT! Thank you for the great experience and you guys are doing a SUPERIOR job. Will deffinatly be staying there again! GREAT JOB!!!!!! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we will be back......... This was about the fifth time we have stayed here, and as usual we are eminently satisfied. The location is good, and easy to access from many directions, it is a short haul to the Minneapolis VA Medical Center, and has some nice dining in close proximity. The staff is always courteous and helpful and the hotel and grounds are clean and orderly. I don't sleep well at home so the three stars for "Sleep Quality" is NOT a dig on the hotel, although a wedding party came in about midnight and were partying outside our door. I called the front desk and the situation was remedied. The breakfast could have a bit more variety, but all in all is okay. we will be back LLS October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk employees very professional and helpful. Enjoyed overnight stay along with the shuttle to airport and back with courteous drivers. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review of our four day stay The friendly desk staff and breakfasts alone are worth choosing this hotel... The rooms were clean and comfortable. Rooms on the second floor would be quieter - first floor ceiling soundproofing is poor. we could hear every footsteps above us. Only sour note was the poor digital key system. The room keys constantly malfunctioned, but the staff cannot be blamed for this; they patiently reprogrammed the key and cleaned the locks without much success. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, amazing customer service I stayed two nights at the Holiday Inn for a wedding. The rooms were nice and clean, nothing out of the ordinary. The staff went above and beyond for us. Very friendly and patient with us. Angie and Max were two of our favorites, they ensured the bride and groom had an extra special stay and even put balloons and a card in the room the day of the wedding. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The BEST management!! This hotel was nice, met all expectations etc. Good breakfast and so on. The thing is this: The staff here is EXCEPTIONAL! The management EXCEPTIONAL! Really folks, they were so helpful, let us use their facility for some photo shoots, were so accomodating we were stunned. We just can't say enough!! RedBarnPhotoStudio Missoula, MT October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service from the Helpful & Friendly Staff The staff at this hotel was even better than we have come to expect from any IHG hotel. Everyone was friendly and several people were extra helpful. Max was at the front desk when we checked in. He asked us if we had a preference for room location. We requested an extra luggage rack so both of our kids could have one. (They both thinkthe rack is extra special). He had to search between helping other guests, but he let us know that he was still searching. Pam was maintaining the breakfast area on Friday. She was friendly to everyone and she kept all of the food trays full. When my wife thanked her for being so cheerful and pleasant, Pam reacted as though we were doing her a favor. Leon was maintaining the breakfast area on Sunday. There was a nonstop crowd for about an hour. He also kept The tray well stocked and he was cheerful the whole time. I named three people because they stood out in this group, but every one of the staff who we met was friendly. The entire group would stand out if compared to the staffs at other hotels. We had a great experience at this Holiday Inn Express. It was even better than usual, and we have had only good experiences at IHG hotels. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but not great The pillows were small and flat. The whirlpool area in my room looked old and needed to be remodeled. The TV was not good. I could not get the movie channels to work at all. I thought I bought the mall of America package that came with a gift card for the mall but nobody knew anything about this when I checked in and they never offered to rectify the problem. I will think about ever doing that again. October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Nice place outside room noisy but they were more than willing to move us to an inside room October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by atmosphere is great Everything was great did not want to leave but i had to go to work the next morning lol will come back very soon October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun front desk! Great personality. Would rate higher if the food was better and they had an elevator to upper areas. Location is great if you are on the south side of the "Twin Cities". September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Had a great experience, staff was very helpful. The only complaint was that i had to pay for a refrigerator. They have two resturaunts right next door and anything else is within a 5 minute drive. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel!!! Excellent hotel. Staff works as a team and all genuinely help n work well together. They do an amazing job with breakfast !!! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacatoin In Minnesota We were disappointed in our original room. Voiced our concerns to the staff. We were immediately given an upgraded room that exceeded our expectation without any hesitation from the staff! September 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by September, 2013 The staff was very friendly and the Hotel halls and lobby area were nice. The breakfast was good with a nice selection. However, our room had a strong musty smell. It was very humid and warm in the room and the airconditioner had a hard time keeping up, the carpet seemed damp. The work out room was also very hot. It was in the upper 80s when we were there. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Stay We have stayed at this hotel several time in the past few years. We are always treated very well when we arrive. We are able to check in early. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Pool area is very nice. We will be back again. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great value Clean. Quiet. Everything worked and was well-maintained. Courteous staff and efficient service. A great value. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was excellent! We travel a lot for business and this is the best place we have stayed in a long time. Guest service was superb. Extremely satisfied and would recommend to anyone. August 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Feedback and Complaint I have write an immediate review after checking out from the hotel but i guess my review was not posted because of some guidelines which i have not followed according to term and condition but i am hopeful that my review will be posted this time and the reviewer will accept the positive feedback and complaint from me. Poor Customer service at time of checked in (Nothing extra was offered at the time of checked in being a Platinum member, i deserve upgrades when available and this hotel was not totally) Room location was bad, (Most of the hotel staff utilize area which is just in front of my room window for smoking and breaks, so no privacy and good impact) Room does not have basic amenities available in the room like, fridge and microwave (I was charged for requesting a fridge in the room, I requested a baby crib when reserved my room didn't get one. Room was in bad condition, i have to slap the door to shut it beds were not comfortable at all. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel staff has always been very good to me. Excellent location as well. Many food choices in close proximity. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE COMFORTABLE BED, EXCELLANT SHUTTLE SERVICE STAFF IS EXCELLANT, FRONT DESK IS ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP WITH ANY NEEDS AND ALWAYS TREAT US WITH RESPECT AND MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great appearance-room smelled like smoke Everything in our hotel Room was fine other than the fact that our Non- smoking guest room excessively smelled of smoke. August 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Time to do some remodeling What can I say... I stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels a lot because you KNOW what's there and you don't get any suprises... or SO I thought.. 1) The room smelled musty and damp. We had to run the A/C at a lower level to help drive out some of the smell/dampness and we left the bath fan on ALL the time. 2) the pool was down one of the three nights we stayed. 3) The beds were past their prime to say the least. Not good. 4) The work out room was cramped and the TV remote was broken so all you got was the PBS channel. I know it was close to the airport and the mall of America but it was simply run down... It needs a re-vamp.. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience we really enjoyed our stay it was peaceful and the transportation to the mall and airport was perfect August 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>