Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. This hotel is one of the best hotel that I've stayed at. The room was clean. The bathroom was clean. Basically, everything was clean. Though I didn't get a chance to swim, the pool looked very inviting from my room view. I know next time I'll be using the pool. We did get a chance to sit outside and relax and it was nice. This hotel has some of the nicest staff I've had the pleasure of meeting. I'm glad we chose this hotel to stay for our business trip. I'll be staying here again on my next business trip. Great Hotel for business and/or pleasure. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I wanted to thank Norma the Manager who picked up some medical supplies for me at UPS she went above and beyond as I was unable to get to Eagle Pass in time. I really needed those supplies. Keka, Myra, Jessie and Albert are fantastic. Kudos to the staff at the Eagle Pass Holiday Inn the choice place to stay in Eagle Pass. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast More breakfast choices would be nice. Every time I have stayed, the breakfast has seemed to be the same and not much options. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Servicio e instalaciones!!! Muy recomendado, el personal muy atento y servicial, las instalaciones en perfecto estado y con mucha higiene, hay un ambiente de confort desde que llegas al hotel... sin dudarlo volvería!!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nigh Sleep the title sums it up. Slept well and comfortable all night long. Clean, secure, friendly staff. Easy access to facility. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large and comfortable suite I very much think all HI Express hotels could learn a lot from the one in Eagle Pass, TX. Close, convenient, and great price. Staff was knowledgeable about the area. Food was the same as everywhere else though, need to vary the menu a bit more. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hit the Jackpot at Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass My wife and I chose this hotel off the internet although there were other hotels in the area. It turned out to be a great choice. The breakfast and the attitude of the staff was very pleasant. Everyone was so nice and helpful. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly staff I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were professional, friendly, and very accommodating. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facilities & Excellent Service Very nice hotel facilities and customer service overall. I always recommend this property to my colleagues. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast and service It was a very pleasant stay at this Holiday inn express the staff was very courteous and professional.The Breakfast choices were excellent and very delicious.We had a great time relaxing while being in the hotel the hot tub felt great and the pool was clean and we enjoyed swimming. Thank You for your Hospitality. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AC rattled all night Customer service was good and the room was clean however after having a night of fun at the casino we went to our room only to find the AC made a rattling sound ALL night long. The pillows were way to soft and your head sunk all the way to the bed. I have stayed at this location several times with great results however this trip just did not let us have a good night sleep because of the rattling. I stay at a few Holiday Inns and a lot of the AC/Heater seem to all have the same rattling problem :-( April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always! This is the third time I book a room for my parents. They love staying there and have never had a complaint. The rooms are clean and there is always a good selection of breakfast items. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in was excellent and professional We went to Eagle Pass to see the Casino. Cindy who was at the check-in was extremely professional and courteous. The room was excellent and clean. We have stayed at the Holiday Inn all over the world and this property and the one at Steamboat Springs in Colorado were the two properties that we have enjoyed the most. This was mainly because of Cindy at the front desk. My wife and I value good manners and professionalism, both of which this young lady has. I recommend this property without reservation. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms Large rooms with comfortable beds and very soft pillows. The front desk staff were very pleasant. January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient location altough with discomfort Descourtesy attention of staff personal. Beds and pillows very hard and big. The bathroom had a lot of very small bugs. Great breakfast and very convenient location. We missed the cinnamon rolls. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean fairly new hotel Fast check in, Excellent area for closeness to Kickapoo Casino as it's literally right down the street. Breakfast was hot and plentyful. Staff was nice. As being a IHG rewards member, I was treated very respectfully. You won't be disappointed with this choice as the price is right!!!! Even has a nice pool area..... December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Casino Visit Me and my wife choose this hotel as our first choice because it is clean and has great breakfast. Sorry I didn't give the staff the highest rating but sometimes they seem indifferent and don't show dedication or full attention to customers. We recently joined the HG Rewards club program but have stayed at this hotel around 6 or eight times this year. We recently tried to stay at the Kickapoo Casino but it paled in comparison The wait for a room was ridiculous even with a reservation so we immediately called and booked a room with Holiday Inn Express. P.S. don't forget to tip the breakfast hostess who does an exceptional job. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay ! Nice place to stay, however, there is little opportunity for few employees to develop desire of excel ! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and Welcoming Staff Due to unforseen circumstances we had an extended stay in Eagle Pass at this Holiday Inn Express. The hotel rooms and common areas are very clean, updated and well taken care of. Check in and out is a breeze and the front desk staff are wonderful, very welcoming, and offer great suggestions on dining, shopping etc... Breakfast was always plentiful with both cold items such as cereal and hot items such as pancakes, biscuits and gravy, eggs, bacon, sausage and their amazing cinamon rolls. The dining room staff was quick to replenish items, and clear off tables. Housekeeping did a great job in refreshing and cleaning our room every morning and always had a smile and hello when we would see them in the hall. Special thanks to the GM, Norma, and to Albert - your kindness and assistance in a difficult time really made our extended stay feel like our home away from home. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We were in town for a wedding and stayed just for the weekend. Really enjoyed our stay. The whole family really enjoyed the variety for breakfast! Plenty of parking and access to our room. We will be coming back. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Staff and rooms were outstanding and breakfast was great November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn and Suites. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are very clean. Norma, the General Manager, is very professional and friendly. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My husband loved the pillows! After staying at other hotels in Eagle Pass, Holiday Inn was by far the best yet. The rooms were nice and clean and after a long night at the casino we had a comfortable nights rest. I think we found a home at Holiday Inn Eagle Pass and will return on our next visit to Kickapoo. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awsome rooms and great pool We had a great time and stay with you at holiday inn express would do it all over again at this same hotel. Very very clean and neat. September 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my favorite HIE It's usually dirty; smelly, noisy and over priced. If I have a choice, I try to find another hotel. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Great service always... One concern... how do we set the temperature in the room. We use the thermostat on the wall, but the temperature would not change. If set at 73, it stayed at 78-79 degrees September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel The rooms and hotel were very clean.I could smell the cleanliness in the air. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt right at home I appreciated the front desk accommodating my request to be on the first floor...even providing me an upgrade when the first room assignment wasn't ready yet! I felt comfortable and at home. The staff exceeded my expectations! August 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Stay Ever (con't) As I stated previously, we left our two bags in the little room behind the front desk like we always do. We told the front desk clerk that we would return to check-in about 3:00PM-the regular check-in time. It was about 5:00PM (five PM) when we returned to check-in. We checked in and were sent to room 103. We unlocked the door and went in. I was shocked to find the room looking like a cyclone hit it. The beds were unmade, there were Whataburger food bags all over the room, etc. It appeared that the maids had not been in there in several days. I called the front desk, and the clerk came down to see the room. Everyone kind of acted like we were supposed to wait while the room was cleaned. Since we had arrived at 11:00AM, it was obvious that we were there, as our bags were in the office. The clerk was able to provide keys to room 125 at the other end of the hall. This was a challenge, as my husband uses oxygen 24/7 and is 85 years old, and it taxed him to walk the full length of the building. The front desk clerk did bring our bags to us. I don't know how long we would have had to wait, if we had gotten back at 3:00PM as we had planned. We were disappointed in the breakfast buffet, especially Tuesday morning. The omelets were dried out, there weren't any cinnamon rolls either morning-and there had been, because the empty trays were sitting there empty--both things that we look forward to. As I mentioned earlier, we were terribly disappointed with this stay, we have never had to wait for our room. Since there are other choices in Eagle Pass now, we may opt one of them on our next visit. We have always enjoyed the Holiday Inn Express, but this stay has left a bad taste in our mouths!! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel Its a good place to stay the beds are comfortable the breakfast is pretty good and most of great service. August 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>