Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and cool the bathroom floor some redone on the baseboard wall plugs closer to the open hall area to iron===no plugs were near for ironing...... August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Myra, Denise and Kika are awesome! Breakfast is awesome please continue to carry half-half for the great coffee July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service at arrival I will stay at this hotel on my next visit to Eagle Pass, Tx. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by helpful and accomodating staff We were in Eagle Pass for a baseball tournament so we stayed at the hotel for 5 nights...the staff was very polite and helpful to put up with us for 6 days. (the only complaint I have is there's only one washer/dryer for guest use, and there were several baseball teams who needed to use the machines) July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place This hotel always exceeds my expectations when I am in Eagle Pass. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and outstanding customer service Kika was very professional and friendly! She attended and welcomed our family during our breakfast. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The room was nothing special in either a good or bad way. The HVAC system could have been a bit quieter, but it wasn't bad. Just air noise and a little bit of a bump when the compressor started, no nasty whining whistling or rattling. I have experienced much worse.. The breakfast included an automatic pancake maker that in my opinion really does make a perfect pancake. Overall the stay was unremarkable with no problems. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast was only let down Air conditioning little loud. Staff for breakfast was working hard but ran out of coffee; eggs and sausages were cold. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service! The Holiday Inn Eagle Pass is the premier place to stay due to it's great staff that is focused on customer service. Albert and Mayra at the front desk are awesome. Great place to stay! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. This hotel is one of the best hotel that I've stayed at. The room was clean. The bathroom was clean. Basically, everything was clean. Though I didn't get a chance to swim, the pool looked very inviting from my room view. I know next time I'll be using the pool. We did get a chance to sit outside and relax and it was nice. This hotel has some of the nicest staff I've had the pleasure of meeting. I'm glad we chose this hotel to stay for our business trip. I'll be staying here again on my next business trip. Great Hotel for business and/or pleasure. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I wanted to thank Norma the Manager who picked up some medical supplies for me at UPS she went above and beyond as I was unable to get to Eagle Pass in time. I really needed those supplies. Keka, Myra, Jessie and Albert are fantastic. Kudos to the staff at the Eagle Pass Holiday Inn the choice place to stay in Eagle Pass. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast More breakfast choices would be nice. Every time I have stayed, the breakfast has seemed to be the same and not much options. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Servicio e instalaciones!!! Muy recomendado, el personal muy atento y servicial, las instalaciones en perfecto estado y con mucha higiene, hay un ambiente de confort desde que llegas al hotel... sin dudarlo volvería!!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nigh Sleep the title sums it up. Slept well and comfortable all night long. Clean, secure, friendly staff. Easy access to facility. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large and comfortable suite I very much think all HI Express hotels could learn a lot from the one in Eagle Pass, TX. Close, convenient, and great price. Staff was knowledgeable about the area. Food was the same as everywhere else though, need to vary the menu a bit more. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hit the Jackpot at Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass My wife and I chose this hotel off the internet although there were other hotels in the area. It turned out to be a great choice. The breakfast and the attitude of the staff was very pleasant. Everyone was so nice and helpful. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly staff I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were professional, friendly, and very accommodating. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facilities & Excellent Service Very nice hotel facilities and customer service overall. I always recommend this property to my colleagues. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast and service It was a very pleasant stay at this Holiday inn express the staff was very courteous and professional.The Breakfast choices were excellent and very delicious.We had a great time relaxing while being in the hotel the hot tub felt great and the pool was clean and we enjoyed swimming. Thank You for your Hospitality. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AC rattled all night Customer service was good and the room was clean however after having a night of fun at the casino we went to our room only to find the AC made a rattling sound ALL night long. The pillows were way to soft and your head sunk all the way to the bed. I have stayed at this location several times with great results however this trip just did not let us have a good night sleep because of the rattling. I stay at a few Holiday Inns and a lot of the AC/Heater seem to all have the same rattling problem :-( April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always! This is the third time I book a room for my parents. They love staying there and have never had a complaint. The rooms are clean and there is always a good selection of breakfast items. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in was excellent and professional We went to Eagle Pass to see the Casino. Cindy who was at the check-in was extremely professional and courteous. The room was excellent and clean. We have stayed at the Holiday Inn all over the world and this property and the one at Steamboat Springs in Colorado were the two properties that we have enjoyed the most. This was mainly because of Cindy at the front desk. My wife and I value good manners and professionalism, both of which this young lady has. I recommend this property without reservation. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms Large rooms with comfortable beds and very soft pillows. The front desk staff were very pleasant. January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient location altough with discomfort Descourtesy attention of staff personal. Beds and pillows very hard and big. The bathroom had a lot of very small bugs. Great breakfast and very convenient location. We missed the cinnamon rolls. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean fairly new hotel Fast check in, Excellent area for closeness to Kickapoo Casino as it's literally right down the street. Breakfast was hot and plentyful. Staff was nice. As being a IHG rewards member, I was treated very respectfully. You won't be disappointed with this choice as the price is right!!!! Even has a nice pool area..... December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Casino Visit Me and my wife choose this hotel as our first choice because it is clean and has great breakfast. Sorry I didn't give the staff the highest rating but sometimes they seem indifferent and don't show dedication or full attention to customers. We recently joined the HG Rewards club program but have stayed at this hotel around 6 or eight times this year. We recently tried to stay at the Kickapoo Casino but it paled in comparison The wait for a room was ridiculous even with a reservation so we immediately called and booked a room with Holiday Inn Express. P.S. don't forget to tip the breakfast hostess who does an exceptional job. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay ! Nice place to stay, however, there is little opportunity for few employees to develop desire of excel ! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and Welcoming Staff Due to unforseen circumstances we had an extended stay in Eagle Pass at this Holiday Inn Express. The hotel rooms and common areas are very clean, updated and well taken care of. Check in and out is a breeze and the front desk staff are wonderful, very welcoming, and offer great suggestions on dining, shopping etc... Breakfast was always plentiful with both cold items such as cereal and hot items such as pancakes, biscuits and gravy, eggs, bacon, sausage and their amazing cinamon rolls. The dining room staff was quick to replenish items, and clear off tables. Housekeeping did a great job in refreshing and cleaning our room every morning and always had a smile and hello when we would see them in the hall. Special thanks to the GM, Norma, and to Albert - your kindness and assistance in a difficult time really made our extended stay feel like our home away from home. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We were in town for a wedding and stayed just for the weekend. Really enjoyed our stay. The whole family really enjoyed the variety for breakfast! Plenty of parking and access to our room. We will be coming back. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Staff and rooms were outstanding and breakfast was great November 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>