Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasure Enjoyed the stay. Breakfast staff gave good service October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Choice of Pillows This was a great choice for us because it was close to the casino. Front Desk staff was great, housekeeping was through and the breakfast choices were excellent. Nice dining room atmosphere! October 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Only As a business traveler, the breakfast selections are not that great, especially if you stay at HI every time. Also, I think its tacky that the staff can have a go at the breakfast buffet while guests are having to wait their turn. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by veryplesantstay businesstravelfor25yearsthiswas for pleasure. I will certainly return to this location. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelennte estadia Mi estadia en este hotel fue confortable, agradable y sobre todo limpia, la atencion de su personal sobresalio por su amabilidad y atencion, caracteristicas que buscamos al momento de seleccionar algun sitio para alojarnos, Gracias. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Restful Night Thank-you Holiday Inn Express for another good night's sleep, and filling breakfast. I arrived as part of a very large group who took up the break room during breakfast time. The folks working the food and beverage area were kept busy, but always smiled and exchanged pleasantries with everyone. My room was quiet, comfortable and CLEAN September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass The hotel was great, clean and really comfortable. Pool was nice and the staff was very friendly. Would be nice if they had a shuttle for the casino, but everything else was great. :) September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and Service The staff at the Holiday Inn Express were caring and made my stay that much better! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly, the overall room experience was excellent. August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I was confused I called Holiday Inn and was told that they were almost full. I followed this with a call to the Crowne Plaza. I made my reservation with Crowne Plaza so imagine my shock when the address had me arrive at the Holiday Inn. The front desk staff was not very helpful or attentive. I was hoping for a resturant on site but was again disappointed. The lighting in the restroom was very poor and flickered at length before turning on-this was more than annoying. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eagle Pass Nice place to stay in Eagle Pass and was very relaxing-wished I had more time there to stay. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Always great service. Friendly staff. Very clean. Always stay here when I visit. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by eagle pass Great hotel, wonderful staff, safe location. Very clean highly recommended. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In-law visit When I checked in the staff was very courteous, but the front desk clerk did not recognize me as a rewards club member. I had to inform her of that fact and ask for the complimentary gift. There was an assistant manager who upgraded my room. The dinning room attendant had remembered me from my previous stay. She hugged me and welcomed me. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay great place to stay, will stay there again next time in eagle pass. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Soft bed and broken A/C Don't ever stay in Room 225. The A/C runs constantly and you can only shut it off if you unplug it from the wall. Neither the thermostat switch or the fan switch did anything other than spin in all directions. The room had to be 50 degrees when I woke up. In addition, the beds in this hotel are too soft. This was my second stay there.............and the second time I awoke with a sore back. The place is clean, the staff is friendly. No complaints there. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location, great service and fair price The hotel is in an excellent location in town, close to the major restaurants and bars. It has a great price for business travel, very decent internet speeds, and the beds are really comfortable. Overall it is a quiet location so there's no issues in getting a good's night rest, and the check-in August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and cool the bathroom floor some redone on the baseboard wall plugs closer to the open hall area to iron===no plugs were near for ironing...... August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Myra, Denise and Kika are awesome! Breakfast is awesome please continue to carry half-half for the great coffee July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service at arrival I will stay at this hotel on my next visit to Eagle Pass, Tx. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by helpful and accomodating staff We were in Eagle Pass for a baseball tournament so we stayed at the hotel for 5 nights...the staff was very polite and helpful to put up with us for 6 days. (the only complaint I have is there's only one washer/dryer for guest use, and there were several baseball teams who needed to use the machines) July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place This hotel always exceeds my expectations when I am in Eagle Pass. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and outstanding customer service Kika was very professional and friendly! She attended and welcomed our family during our breakfast. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The room was nothing special in either a good or bad way. The HVAC system could have been a bit quieter, but it wasn't bad. Just air noise and a little bit of a bump when the compressor started, no nasty whining whistling or rattling. I have experienced much worse.. The breakfast included an automatic pancake maker that in my opinion really does make a perfect pancake. Overall the stay was unremarkable with no problems. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast was only let down Air conditioning little loud. Staff for breakfast was working hard but ran out of coffee; eggs and sausages were cold. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service! The Holiday Inn Eagle Pass is the premier place to stay due to it's great staff that is focused on customer service. Albert and Mayra at the front desk are awesome. Great place to stay! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. This hotel is one of the best hotel that I've stayed at. The room was clean. The bathroom was clean. Basically, everything was clean. Though I didn't get a chance to swim, the pool looked very inviting from my room view. I know next time I'll be using the pool. We did get a chance to sit outside and relax and it was nice. This hotel has some of the nicest staff I've had the pleasure of meeting. I'm glad we chose this hotel to stay for our business trip. I'll be staying here again on my next business trip. Great Hotel for business and/or pleasure. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I wanted to thank Norma the Manager who picked up some medical supplies for me at UPS she went above and beyond as I was unable to get to Eagle Pass in time. I really needed those supplies. Keka, Myra, Jessie and Albert are fantastic. Kudos to the staff at the Eagle Pass Holiday Inn the choice place to stay in Eagle Pass. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast More breakfast choices would be nice. Every time I have stayed, the breakfast has seemed to be the same and not much options. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Servicio e instalaciones!!! Muy recomendado, el personal muy atento y servicial, las instalaciones en perfecto estado y con mucha higiene, hay un ambiente de confort desde que llegas al hotel... sin dudarlo volvería!!! June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>