Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 229 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    4

You won't be disappointed....

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

You will not be disappointed staying at HIE in Eagle Pass, TX. Great service, easy to find, close to everything you need. VERY QUIET inside.

Read More
Read Less

No issues

By

July 02, 2016

No issues my stay was perfect, was safe and secure .

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at the Border

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel, nice, clean, and quiet. I wish that there was an indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Sean52, Thank you for your kind review. We are grateful to have had you as our guest and that your experience with us was to your satisfaction. We look forward to be of service to you again. Thank you, Norma
Read More
Read Less

comfrotable bed

By

June 27, 2016

the room was very spacious and well situated in the building; however, the air conditioning system did notwork 100%.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
rmalva, Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues in regards to the A/C will be addressed. Thank you, Norma
Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer friendly service

By

June 13, 2016

Staff did a great job to problem solve issues during stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paloma D.
Read More
Read Less

Poor A/c control

By

June 09, 2016

club

Poor A/c control, it would only stay on high and no medium fan control.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the A/C conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Paloma D.
Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfied

By

June 07, 2016

The receptionist when we checked in was very rude. She didn't tell us that the swimming pool was out of commission when we stayed there. When we went to ask about the pool, she pointed to a sign that was taped to the counter. The sign was not there when we checked in so I didn't appreciate her sarcasm.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Paloma D.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is OK

By

May 18, 2016

Room seemed clean. No hairdryer in room 103 and front desk would not bring one to room within the hour when I had to leave. AC unit fan ran all night long even though the unit was turned off. Room number doesn't match number on phone.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Paloma D.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

May 16, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and pleasant to work with, hotel was recently remodeled and looks great

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paloma D.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 16, 2016

I stay at this site several times a year and I love seeing some of the same staff over and over. They treat me very well and are always professional and pleasant. If you go to eagle pass I would recommend this site. They just went thru a remodeling and the place looks fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the recent remodeling. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paloma D.
Read More
Read Less

Exercise room

By

May 09, 2016

The exercise room was very poor with it being a very small room with only 2 pieces of equipment and the universal weight machine in very poor condition

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience during your stay due to the exercise room. These issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Paloma D.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service During Renovation

By

May 02, 2016

Front desk staff was great in meeting my choice for room accommodations even when several rooms were out of service due to property renovations. My preferred lodging choice when In Eagle Pass. Keep up the good work and always friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very glad to read our staff exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us. I guarantee they will be very happy when they read this review. We really value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Paloma D.
Read More
Read Less