Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Destination Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Tower Center at New Brunswick is always my choice hotel for business travel to New Jersey. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place great location This hotel is conveniently located just off of exit 9 of the turnpike. Very close to places to eat. Friendly staff, free parking and fairly new, nice rooms all make this a great place to stay. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfy awesome stay, clean and new! just one tiny tiny thing. the tv seemed like it was on analog and not stereo. it was weird as it was new but the sound was not so good. But not bad enough to mention to the hotel. Prob was just our tv? October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good overall value good breakfast staff service - very friendly. Same with check-in staff. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds and Great Service very nice clean hotel, friendly staff. Loved the free breakfast. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Served my purpose. Stayed for a night during a road trip. Took a train to NY from here. There is a close by bus stop for a bus to times square as well, but I prefer train. Overall the hotel met my expectation and served well. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Staff, Clean Room Was greeted at front desk by friendly staff as valued IHG member who arranged for a room and cookie upgrade. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place thank you enjoyed my stay everything was great would stay again October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for my needs I stay at HIExpress all the time, this was one of the nicest hotels I have staid at recently October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable stop in NJ I have stopped here several times and it's consistent and the experience is positive. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable stop in NJ I have stopped here several times and it's consistent and the experience is positive. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great Wonderful place. In my opinion, more comfortable, provides more amenities, and is half the price than its competitors September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay This hotel is always very clean which is very important to me and year after year whenever we are in the area, we stay at the Holiday Inn Express Tower Blvd. Everyone that works here is very pleasant. Breakfast is very good also. Overall you can't ask for a better experience. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Clean Modern Facility I enjoy coming to this hotel because the staff is extremely courteous and helpful and the property is clean and well maintained. Rami was especially helpful during my last visit in helping find a room when the hotel was nearly sold out and George is always there to welcome the guests with a smile and good word. My only complaint is that the air conditioning works with a motion sensor and it can get stuffy in the room at night due to lack of motion during sleep. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Excellent staff!!! Very helpful and freindly... would stay there again and will tell others about our experience also.. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and wonderful stay I had been to this hotel almost after 7 years and it was great to be back here. I am astonished to see that level of service has been extremely good as I had experienced before. I am looking forward to stay again in my next trip to NJ. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and staff is very accommodating We have stayed here several times and keep coming back when in the area. Very friendly and accommodating staff and the hotel is always very well maintained, neat and clean. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by working No Surprizes. Nice hotel, I have stayed here a few different times and have always had a good experience. I use this hotel as a work center when in the area September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very clean I always choose Holiday Inn Express when I can. This Inn was newer and very well kept. We were greeted instantly upon entering the lobby and check-in was effortless. The room exceeded my expectations and breakfast the next more was both convenient and excellent. Highly recommend this Hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property great staff loveed the friendly people and the clean rooms.\great place and close to Rutgers August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay for eight days Service was excellent staff was excellent I would strongly recommend anyone looking for a hotel in that area. The breakfast was great a good variety and everything was fresh the young lady who worked while I was there(Sandy) was excellent she could not do enough for you. I was only disappointed with the pool closing on August 25 my stay was until August 27 I use the pool every day. HARRY.D August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Connecting Rooms can be guaranteed! Needed to have connecting rooms due to travelling with 3 under 4 year olds and this property confirmed and guaranteed the rooms August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by almost perfect 2nd time here and Jorge was there to great me and check me in. He is the reason I decided to return. Very professional but personable, friendly and goes the extra mile. I had a quick check in, was offered a snack and given the layout of the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. My issue was the other front desk staff. The morning person didn't speak either morning i was there and never looked up to know who was coming or going. Because she didn't speak when I left although I was the only person in the lobby when I returned that afternoon she didn't know I already checked in so she spoke. I said hello back as I walked by and she asks can she help me as if I didn't belong there which really bothered me to say the least. I checked out the next morning with luggage and again she never said goodbye, come again, thank you and of course no good morning. Again, without Jorge I wouldn't have returned and I appreciate him for his commitment to hospitality! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We arrived real late and they accommodated us well. We received warm cookies and our IGH rewards bag and the room was excellent. The bed was comfortable. I felt the breakfast was good due to the time we ate. There was a touring group ahead of us and they ate up almost everything. The service staff did the best they could to accommodate. Overall, great service. I had stayed there once before with our church in 2011. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Better Holiday Inn Express The Holiday Inn Express located in New Brunswick, NJ is nicer than many similar motor inns I have stayed at recently. The rooms are larger than most, clean and well maintained. The breakfast selection was well above the usual "continental" style for both selection and quality. My single complaint involves finding the place as it is hidden behind another much larger hotel and the signage is not the best. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 travel stop Clean, convenient, cost effective stop along the way for travel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Location and Breakfast We had an excellent stay. We had to extend our stay three times without difficulty. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The assortment of breakfast items was better than going out and it was open from 6am-10am which was great for our stay. The rooms were very clean and tidy. Will use this location for our next visit to the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel experience Conveniently located off of the NJ turnpike, good service and good price August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Terrible Location Great Staff, clean hotel I would recommend staying here if you can find it. The rates kind of make up for it though. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay Nice, inexpensive place to use as a way station to Allantic City August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>