Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay Nice, inexpensive place to use as a way station to Allantic City August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Excellent! The staff were excellent! The breakfast was better than I had anticipated. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was good, but... The outside noise, walking noise from upstairs and next room's shower noise were annoying. The sound proof of the room was poor. It was a shame as everything else was very good. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Services The excellent services the staff offered was greatly appreciated. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice accommodations Would stay again visiting Rutgers as it is close to this hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE INTERNET CONNECTIVITY FOR BUSINESS PURPOSES INTERNET IS HORRIBLE...CUTS OUT EVERY 5 MINUTES AND WHEN YOU ARE THERE FOR BUSINESS THERE IS NOTHING WORSE! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nj brunswick Jorge was wonderful, grateful, and charming. He understands travelers with children. He is great with kids. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected I was a little skeptical when booking this room due to the prior reviews i had read, however my experience far exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly, the room was extremely clean, the bathroom was very roomy and clean. I would definitely reccommend this hotel for business or leisure purposes. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Top notch HI Express Clean and very efficient service staff. When I got there around 10:30 in the evening I joked to the night manager "that I needed chocolate". To my surprise and thorough enjoyment he proceeded to hand me two freshly baked chocolate chip cookies! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Nice place. Heard a lot of floor creaking from room above. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service The hotel is fine for family. When we arrived Jorge checked us in and he was awesome, he made the experience the best. He was off the next two days and the other staff was not so friendly. The ladies in the breakfast area was great, friendly , and helpful. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience, creepy like a horror film The lights flickered as I entered the hotel room, as if i was in a horror film. A solid 10 seconds of flickering, and it drew my attention to the wall. The wall, which had peeling wall paper everywhere, was revolting upon inspection. The room had a musty smell. Just a terrible hotel overall. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business As with any HIE, you won't get dinner, room service or a bar, but this one is clean and great for business use. Additionally the staff is very attentive during both the day and night. If you have problems during your stay they are right there to help resolve them immediately, and did so during my stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid if you can I opted this hotel for 4.4 reviews but I am totally disappointed. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place very nice place large rooms,great pool and well keep grounds. Its near rt1 so there plenty to do from food to movies. Go here just to unwind July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and excellent breakfast Excellent place to stay en route to NYC. Good value for the money. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay. Travel a lot in NJ for business. I typically stay at a different property while in the area, but they did not have rooms available. I stayed here and found it to be very comfortable. Was a little nervous that it was so close to the highway, but the noise wasn't bad at all. While I was there they appeared to have an appreciation day for the hotel staff. They were all smiles and everyone appeared to have a great time. This was really nice to see that Holiday Inn would do this for their employees. The breakfast lady can throw a mean water balloon! Would gladly stay here again. Highly recommend. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great option for EastBrunswick clean, comfortable great value and extremely helpful staff...near highways and easy access June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This location may be a little hectic due to road construction but it was worth it. The convenience of the location for what we needed worked out well. The staff were very obliging and courteous. The exercise room might be small but adequate for a short stay. Plenty of eating places are available. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by None Acceptable, clean hotel. Not easy to find - need more signs June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable Acceptable lodging; but, not as nice as most Holiday Inn Express facilities which we have experienced, and rather costly, perhaps influenced by the proximity to NYC. Excellent and very friendly / helpful staff; but, the facility is fair to average. Absolutely terrible route structure near the facility in terms of going out to eat a meal away from the facility. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay Friendly and quiet please away from home Thank you June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! I have stayed at this hotel at least a dozen times and have never been disappointed. Once again, the staff went above and beyond. Due to Rutgers commencement we had to book at another local hotel. After one night in a dirty, run down room I called Michael and he took great care of us. Booked a King suite for us and told us we didn't have to wait until check in, we could come over immediately. It was 8am! Many thanks to Michael and George at the Front Desk for outstanding service and to Sandy in the breakfast room for always remembering our us & our favorite breakfast foods. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great stay Had a very relaxing time and would definitely stay here again May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bad mattress Too soft mattress with no other choices, too bad for a hotel this size. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRONT DESK SERVICE George at the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. He assisted in dealing with the issues concerning room reservations due to lack of responsibility of my employer over 5 months. George was accomodating and helped on the spot. He represents Holiday Inn with professionalism along with a smile. George helped make the long time away from home tolerable and made us feel at home. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility, helpful and friendly staff throughout the hotel I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone with or without children. Good location and surrounding area. Easy on and off highways April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by international calls very comfortable bed, soft and ffirm pillows, good location,only fault with this hotel was that you couldn't make outgoing international calls which was very inconvenient. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Professional The Front Desk Staff: Jorge was extremely helpful and professional in accommodating my stay. Being a IHG Rewards Club Member I stay at a number of H.I. Exp properties each month and this was the first time (last week) I had a Front Desk Staff go above and be on! Thanks Jorge April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk service I called the front desk to get directions because I was totally lost (and Google Maps directions were incorrect). Rami answered the phone. I can not say enough good things about Rami. He stayed with me on the phone the whole time, while I was driving, giving me step-by-step directions. He was working the desk by himself and I could hear him occasionally dealing with other guests, but he stayed with me to the end. Great hotel. Super great staff. Highly recommend. April 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>