Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great Wonderful place. In my opinion, more comfortable, provides more amenities, and is half the price than its competitors September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay This hotel is always very clean which is very important to me and year after year whenever we are in the area, we stay at the Holiday Inn Express Tower Blvd. Everyone that works here is very pleasant. Breakfast is very good also. Overall you can't ask for a better experience. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Clean Modern Facility I enjoy coming to this hotel because the staff is extremely courteous and helpful and the property is clean and well maintained. Rami was especially helpful during my last visit in helping find a room when the hotel was nearly sold out and George is always there to welcome the guests with a smile and good word. My only complaint is that the air conditioning works with a motion sensor and it can get stuffy in the room at night due to lack of motion during sleep. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Excellent staff!!! Very helpful and freindly... would stay there again and will tell others about our experience also.. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and wonderful stay I had been to this hotel almost after 7 years and it was great to be back here. I am astonished to see that level of service has been extremely good as I had experienced before. I am looking forward to stay again in my next trip to NJ. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and staff is very accommodating We have stayed here several times and keep coming back when in the area. Very friendly and accommodating staff and the hotel is always very well maintained, neat and clean. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by working No Surprizes. Nice hotel, I have stayed here a few different times and have always had a good experience. I use this hotel as a work center when in the area September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very clean I always choose Holiday Inn Express when I can. This Inn was newer and very well kept. We were greeted instantly upon entering the lobby and check-in was effortless. The room exceeded my expectations and breakfast the next more was both convenient and excellent. Highly recommend this Hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property great staff loveed the friendly people and the clean rooms.\great place and close to Rutgers August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay for eight days Service was excellent staff was excellent I would strongly recommend anyone looking for a hotel in that area. The breakfast was great a good variety and everything was fresh the young lady who worked while I was there(Sandy) was excellent she could not do enough for you. I was only disappointed with the pool closing on August 25 my stay was until August 27 I use the pool every day. HARRY.D August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Connecting Rooms can be guaranteed! Needed to have connecting rooms due to travelling with 3 under 4 year olds and this property confirmed and guaranteed the rooms August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by almost perfect 2nd time here and Jorge was there to great me and check me in. He is the reason I decided to return. Very professional but personable, friendly and goes the extra mile. I had a quick check in, was offered a snack and given the layout of the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. My issue was the other front desk staff. The morning person didn't speak either morning i was there and never looked up to know who was coming or going. Because she didn't speak when I left although I was the only person in the lobby when I returned that afternoon she didn't know I already checked in so she spoke. I said hello back as I walked by and she asks can she help me as if I didn't belong there which really bothered me to say the least. I checked out the next morning with luggage and again she never said goodbye, come again, thank you and of course no good morning. Again, without Jorge I wouldn't have returned and I appreciate him for his commitment to hospitality! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We arrived real late and they accommodated us well. We received warm cookies and our IGH rewards bag and the room was excellent. The bed was comfortable. I felt the breakfast was good due to the time we ate. There was a touring group ahead of us and they ate up almost everything. The service staff did the best they could to accommodate. Overall, great service. I had stayed there once before with our church in 2011. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Better Holiday Inn Express The Holiday Inn Express located in New Brunswick, NJ is nicer than many similar motor inns I have stayed at recently. The rooms are larger than most, clean and well maintained. The breakfast selection was well above the usual "continental" style for both selection and quality. My single complaint involves finding the place as it is hidden behind another much larger hotel and the signage is not the best. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 travel stop Clean, convenient, cost effective stop along the way for travel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Location and Breakfast We had an excellent stay. We had to extend our stay three times without difficulty. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The assortment of breakfast items was better than going out and it was open from 6am-10am which was great for our stay. The rooms were very clean and tidy. Will use this location for our next visit to the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel experience Conveniently located off of the NJ turnpike, good service and good price August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Terrible Location Great Staff, clean hotel I would recommend staying here if you can find it. The rates kind of make up for it though. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay Nice, inexpensive place to use as a way station to Allantic City August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Excellent! The staff were excellent! The breakfast was better than I had anticipated. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was good, but... The outside noise, walking noise from upstairs and next room's shower noise were annoying. The sound proof of the room was poor. It was a shame as everything else was very good. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Services The excellent services the staff offered was greatly appreciated. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice accommodations Would stay again visiting Rutgers as it is close to this hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE INTERNET CONNECTIVITY FOR BUSINESS PURPOSES INTERNET IS HORRIBLE...CUTS OUT EVERY 5 MINUTES AND WHEN YOU ARE THERE FOR BUSINESS THERE IS NOTHING WORSE! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nj brunswick Jorge was wonderful, grateful, and charming. He understands travelers with children. He is great with kids. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected I was a little skeptical when booking this room due to the prior reviews i had read, however my experience far exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly, the room was extremely clean, the bathroom was very roomy and clean. I would definitely reccommend this hotel for business or leisure purposes. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Top notch HI Express Clean and very efficient service staff. When I got there around 10:30 in the evening I joked to the night manager "that I needed chocolate". To my surprise and thorough enjoyment he proceeded to hand me two freshly baked chocolate chip cookies! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Nice place. Heard a lot of floor creaking from room above. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service The hotel is fine for family. When we arrived Jorge checked us in and he was awesome, he made the experience the best. He was off the next two days and the other staff was not so friendly. The ladies in the breakfast area was great, friendly , and helpful. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience, creepy like a horror film The lights flickered as I entered the hotel room, as if i was in a horror film. A solid 10 seconds of flickering, and it drew my attention to the wall. The wall, which had peeling wall paper everywhere, was revolting upon inspection. The room had a musty smell. Just a terrible hotel overall. July 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>