Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by almost perfect 2nd time here and Jorge was there to great me and check me in. He is the reason I decided to return. Very professional but personable, friendly and goes the extra mile. I had a quick check in, was offered a snack and given the layout of the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. My issue was the other front desk staff. The morning person didn't speak either morning i was there and never looked up to know who was coming or going. Because she didn't speak when I left although I was the only person in the lobby when I returned that afternoon she didn't know I already checked in so she spoke. I said hello back as I walked by and she asks can she help me as if I didn't belong there which really bothered me to say the least. I checked out the next morning with luggage and again she never said goodbye, come again, thank you and of course no good morning. Again, without Jorge I wouldn't have returned and I appreciate him for his commitment to hospitality! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We arrived real late and they accommodated us well. We received warm cookies and our IGH rewards bag and the room was excellent. The bed was comfortable. I felt the breakfast was good due to the time we ate. There was a touring group ahead of us and they ate up almost everything. The service staff did the best they could to accommodate. Overall, great service. I had stayed there once before with our church in 2011. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Better Holiday Inn Express The Holiday Inn Express located in New Brunswick, NJ is nicer than many similar motor inns I have stayed at recently. The rooms are larger than most, clean and well maintained. The breakfast selection was well above the usual "continental" style for both selection and quality. My single complaint involves finding the place as it is hidden behind another much larger hotel and the signage is not the best. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 travel stop Clean, convenient, cost effective stop along the way for travel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Location and Breakfast We had an excellent stay. We had to extend our stay three times without difficulty. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The assortment of breakfast items was better than going out and it was open from 6am-10am which was great for our stay. The rooms were very clean and tidy. Will use this location for our next visit to the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel experience Conveniently located off of the NJ turnpike, good service and good price August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Terrible Location Great Staff, clean hotel I would recommend staying here if you can find it. The rates kind of make up for it though. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay Nice, inexpensive place to use as a way station to Allantic City August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Excellent! The staff were excellent! The breakfast was better than I had anticipated. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was good, but... The outside noise, walking noise from upstairs and next room's shower noise were annoying. The sound proof of the room was poor. It was a shame as everything else was very good. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Services The excellent services the staff offered was greatly appreciated. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice accommodations Would stay again visiting Rutgers as it is close to this hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE INTERNET CONNECTIVITY FOR BUSINESS PURPOSES INTERNET IS HORRIBLE...CUTS OUT EVERY 5 MINUTES AND WHEN YOU ARE THERE FOR BUSINESS THERE IS NOTHING WORSE! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nj brunswick Jorge was wonderful, grateful, and charming. He understands travelers with children. He is great with kids. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected I was a little skeptical when booking this room due to the prior reviews i had read, however my experience far exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly, the room was extremely clean, the bathroom was very roomy and clean. I would definitely reccommend this hotel for business or leisure purposes. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Top notch HI Express Clean and very efficient service staff. When I got there around 10:30 in the evening I joked to the night manager "that I needed chocolate". To my surprise and thorough enjoyment he proceeded to hand me two freshly baked chocolate chip cookies! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Nice place. Heard a lot of floor creaking from room above. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service The hotel is fine for family. When we arrived Jorge checked us in and he was awesome, he made the experience the best. He was off the next two days and the other staff was not so friendly. The ladies in the breakfast area was great, friendly , and helpful. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience, creepy like a horror film The lights flickered as I entered the hotel room, as if i was in a horror film. A solid 10 seconds of flickering, and it drew my attention to the wall. The wall, which had peeling wall paper everywhere, was revolting upon inspection. The room had a musty smell. Just a terrible hotel overall. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business As with any HIE, you won't get dinner, room service or a bar, but this one is clean and great for business use. Additionally the staff is very attentive during both the day and night. If you have problems during your stay they are right there to help resolve them immediately, and did so during my stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid if you can I opted this hotel for 4.4 reviews but I am totally disappointed. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place very nice place large rooms,great pool and well keep grounds. Its near rt1 so there plenty to do from food to movies. Go here just to unwind July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and excellent breakfast Excellent place to stay en route to NYC. Good value for the money. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay. Travel a lot in NJ for business. I typically stay at a different property while in the area, but they did not have rooms available. I stayed here and found it to be very comfortable. Was a little nervous that it was so close to the highway, but the noise wasn't bad at all. While I was there they appeared to have an appreciation day for the hotel staff. They were all smiles and everyone appeared to have a great time. This was really nice to see that Holiday Inn would do this for their employees. The breakfast lady can throw a mean water balloon! Would gladly stay here again. Highly recommend. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great option for EastBrunswick clean, comfortable great value and extremely helpful staff...near highways and easy access June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This location may be a little hectic due to road construction but it was worth it. The convenience of the location for what we needed worked out well. The staff were very obliging and courteous. The exercise room might be small but adequate for a short stay. Plenty of eating places are available. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by None Acceptable, clean hotel. Not easy to find - need more signs June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable Acceptable lodging; but, not as nice as most Holiday Inn Express facilities which we have experienced, and rather costly, perhaps influenced by the proximity to NYC. Excellent and very friendly / helpful staff; but, the facility is fair to average. Absolutely terrible route structure near the facility in terms of going out to eat a meal away from the facility. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay Friendly and quiet please away from home Thank you June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! I have stayed at this hotel at least a dozen times and have never been disappointed. Once again, the staff went above and beyond. Due to Rutgers commencement we had to book at another local hotel. After one night in a dirty, run down room I called Michael and he took great care of us. Booked a King suite for us and told us we didn't have to wait until check in, we could come over immediately. It was 8am! Many thanks to Michael and George at the Front Desk for outstanding service and to Sandy in the breakfast room for always remembering our us & our favorite breakfast foods. May 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>