Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Yes...the bed was comfortable... I found this hotel to be comfortable, clean, and friendly...however - the pool experience was not good. Apparently, we arrived in the middle of a swimming lesson for what appeared to be local residences, with a very LOUD instructor. The breakfast was generic...would have loved fresh eggs... Not sure if that will be a routine stop for me. September 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DON'T EXPECT THE ''DO NOT DISTURB'' KEY BLOCKER WILL PROTECT YOU FROM THE STAFF HERE....READ INSIDE I travel for work a good amount during the year. I stay in IHG hotels, and have stayed all over the country. When I booked a reservation at this location in East Brunswick, NJ I thought it would be a pleasant experience. I checked in on 6-8-2013 at around 23:00 (11:00pm) When I got to the room one of the smoke detectors in the room was making a beeping sound. I called the front desk, and the front desk people came up to look at the Carbon Monoxide detector. It needed a battery, so they took it down with them. In the morning at about 09:00 I placed the privacy Key Blocker, because I did not want anyone in my room. I went down to eat breakfast, and talked to the gal at the front desk. She knew of the alarm issue in my room, and tried to call the maintenence on hand, but he did not answer. I was running late for a meeting, so I told her that either I could install it, or I would be back later and we can have it fixed then. I came back from work to find that the detector had been replaced; which means someone had complete disregard for the Key Blocker, and came in my room. I called the front desk immediately, and was told that the managers son who had done it, and I shoudn't be worried. I explained that it is not who was in there. It is about a guests expectation of privacy. If the tool that is designed to let staff know that you are not to be disturbed is disregarded; then how can anyone ever feel safe here. Otherwise the staff, facility, and food was pretty good here. I just rated so low, so people would know about the invasion of privacy. I will not stay here again. I thought that was like the most high held tradition for hotel staff.... September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff - Hotel the best of the Holiday Inn Express tradition Exactly what we expect from this brand: Staff with smiles, good bed, good shower, good breakfast, and All clean. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Nice clean and the spa tub was great after a long day of calls and driving. Staff was great and helpful. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD OVERALL EXPERIENCE Pleased with overall experience, despite the room being on the small side. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pit stop Traveled from NH to Del. to look at UDEL. and needed a place to stop overnight. The Hotel was right off the Highway and very clean, the staff was very friendly. Just what we needed for a one night stay would recommend to anyone needing to stop. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK We stayed here for one night as a stopover on a trip to Washington. I’m not really sure what to say about this hotel; there was nothing really bad, but nothing really good either. We arrived late in the evening (the hotel is a bit hard to find in the dark, tucked away behind another large hotel) on a Saturday night. It was a warm night, and there were a number of young adults hanging around the parking lot and the lobby. We wondered if we had stumbled into a sports team tournament. That being said, the stay was fine. The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was standard. Staff was okay. We left by 9:30 the next morning. When we left, the parking lot was almost empty, but it was completely littered with garbage. A worker was out cleaning it up, and I know the hotel can’t control the stupid littering actions of some people, but it did contribute to our overall impression of the place. If I was in the area again, I would probably look elsewhere, I think. August 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Room was spacious and had "all the comforts of home" August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect R & R Last minute choice and good idea. Close to NYC transportation, many restaurants and great shopping. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Stay - Very Helpful We were traveling from the NE and decided to stay somewhere at the last minute. We wanted to get on the south side of NY to stay the night and called this location. The gentleman was very helpful and the location is one of the best we have stayed. The breakfast had many items and the latest in equipment. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Stayed at the hotel for the Waterfest weekend. Hotel staff was low key, and had no problem with us hanging out in the parking lot as long as we wanted. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by July 13 Stay Staff was very accomadating and the room was very clean July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with staff fairly ok Front desk clerk(Kathy) for morning shift needs to groom her skills and she needs to be little courteous. I myself was once a front desk clerk and used to cover all shifts. Rest all clerks were good, Robert/Mesh and one other guy i don't know the name. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond Awesome This place was great....I stayed there with 2 friends and we enjoyed our 4 day 3 night stay. The room was excellent everything was clean, and ,up to date. The staff Had the most friendly attitudes, the customer care was top notch, they made sure everything was right and that we had no issues. The location was great, had excess to many restaurants, stores, a mall, movie theaters, and other places. We commuted on the train to NY which was awesome and conveniently located not that far from the hotel. OUR STAY WAS GREAT..... We will definitely be staying there again.... June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Met by friendly and welcoming clerk. He knew the area and helped us find restaurants. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly, very quiet considering the hotel is next to the N.J. Turnpike. This is our favorite hotel to stay at, while in the East Brunswick area. The staff is very professional and friendly. Always making their guest feel right at home. And very helpful with any request. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent deal Stayed fathers day weekend. Once again AAA++++. The only minus was there was no goodies bags upon arrival. Asked but they said none were made up. That's ok... June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Courteous StaFF Recent stay was comfortable and relaxed. Staff courteous and helpful. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always our first choice Always when staying in New Brunswick we choose the Holiday Inn Express. Wouldn't think of staying elsewhere. My only complaint this time was that the reservations were incorrect and I didn't catch it time to correct before we arrived. June 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience EVER We got to motel and the room was HOT! We called the front desk and employee can up a reset air. Room never got below 70 and we had to sleep on top of the covers. Got up next morning and when we went out for the day my husband spoke to mgr and she promised to have it fixed. Well their fix was a room at 69 degrees and still HOT. We told the night mgr when we came in and his response was " we'll see about moving you to a new room tomorrow". Needless to say we checked out the next morning after sleeping in a HOT room again. We had to go to another motel as we were to stay another night. For the price we paid was not worth it! Room 200 sucked! June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great,friendly service Room was a bit cramped for three of us, but was otherwise clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good...almost great. The young lady preparing and servicing the breakfast area on May 29 was especially friendly and polite. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable hotel; Needs more pool towels We stayed at this hotel with a soccer team of middle-school girls and had a great time. They were able to put our group in a block of rooms that were mostly all together and the kids (and adults) had a really nice time. The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable, the showers had hot water, the breakfast was great and the staff very accommodating. The only area for improvement would be the pool-towel situation. When the hotel knows it is going to be having several sports teams of kids coming in (there was also a boys' baseball team staying at the same time), they should make an effort to stock enough towels for everyone who uses the pool. Instead, we got to the pool and found a sign that said "we only have a limited number of towels for the pool." This forced us to bring towels from our rooms to the pool -- and we subsequently had to re-use these soggy, chlorinated towels when we took showers later. I feel a hotel of this size and caliber should make an effort to have enough towels at the pool for all the guests who need them. Otherwise, a great hotel and a great stay! Highly recommended. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the cost We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express. We highly recommend this hotel. Great service for a relatively low cost. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service The room was comfortable and CLEAN which is very important to me. The staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was also very good. Would definitely stay here next time and recommend highly. May 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot water The water was not as hot as usual. But overall my stay was good! May 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a comfortable bed or great service Never had coffee ready except for breakfast time. Bed was horrible, bathroom needed a remodel, Ice machines on every other floor? The maids did there best with the rooms they had to work with. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review of tower centre good location, easy access for airport/roads, felt secure in hotel/surroundings, good facilities. breakfast choices were better on my second visit, April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient, friendly and helpful staff This hotel is 100% NON-smoking. Rooms are comfortable and clean and well kept. There is a refrigerator and microwave in each room - and even a coin operated washer and dryer in case you need it. The breakfast room is clean, bright and comfortable and the lady who takes care of it REALLY takes care of it! Location is convenient, being about 3 minutes off Turnpike Exit 9 - but there is no noise noticed from the highway inside the hotel. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best for your buck This place is almost brand new. I have paid much more for a much worse experience elsewhere. Great staff, decent breakfast, nice pool. If I have one (minor) criticism it's that the treadmill in the gym is of low quality and not really made for heavy usage. They really need to upgrade it. The bike and weights are fine though. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by repeat performance My husband and I spent a night at this hotel on our way to DC. We were so happy with the location, service and amenities that we intentionally planned our return trip so that we could stay there on the way home as well. Great stop!! April 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>