Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a rock This hotel was clean, friendly, quiet, and extremely comfortable. I haven't slept that good in a long time, beds and pillows are amazing. November 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overall good. The one time I wanted an on demand or pay preview movie, it wasn't an option. Also the room had a funny stuffy smell and some strange stains on the carpet. however, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. I would stay here again. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and great staff -breakfast was better than most but not the greatest. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and peaceful place Service was good. I was able to check in on 14 Oct 2014 even though I indicated that I was supposed to check in on 15 Oct 2014. Counter staff provided me with a suite that I used throughout the stay till 21 Oct 2014 when I booked out. Breakfast was good. Counter staff were friendly and helpful. Room was quiet, peaceful and clean. Room was cleaned daily and bed sheets changed. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is hiding but is worth finding in East Lansing, MI. Enjoyed our stay but disappointed in the breakfast--nasty eggs and they were out of pancake mix for pancakes--who runs out of mix for the only meal they serve? October 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The housekeepers went home!! Really? We stayed in the best suite in the hotel because we were hosting guests for drinks prior to the MSU football game that evening. When we came back to our room it had not been cleaned. When I callled the desk I was told no one was available since ALL the housekeepers had left for the day. This was a very busy weekend and they sent the staff home? At the price they charged they should have all hands on deck 24/7. We were gone from 1100 am to 230 pm so it wasn't like they had no window of opportunity. All the front desk would give me was a "" sorry" and 1000 points. What, 1000 points to stay in a dirty room again? No thanks.Not recommended!! October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Property presents well and room and all related facilities were clean and well maintained. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Overall the stay was good. The staff was very friendly and love your cookies. The bedding for the sofa bed was badly stained and the coffee table was rickety. Room was handicap accessible but not the bathroom. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Friendly Staff The gentleman behind the counter was very polite and provided quick service. The room was clean and fresh and good sized. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ! Exactly as you'd expect from an HIE with very helpful staff. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very relaxing stay enjoyed stay breakfast was very good staff attentive and helpful September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good overall experience Great hotel comfortable bed, tub was nice, breakfast was good and lots of food, staff was friendly and wanting to help. Only issue we had was trying to find the place, no signage off the main road had to ask.. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff went over and beyond what I expected to be helpful during my stay. Breakfast was hot and plentiful as well as a clean dining-room. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Meet all our expectations as with all the Holiday Inn Expresses we stay at. September 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slooooooow Internet If your business trip requires an Internet connection, don't stay here! If you are able to connect, you will have a very slow connection. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, good value We had a wonderful stay, Nice staff, complimentary laundry, great pool, and awesome breakfast!! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the improvements I use Holiday in for all my stays across the country..... August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Location are Great A good property with easy access to the highways and major roads to get to events and facilities around Greater Lansing area. Staff are helpful and friendly. Included breakfast has a wide variety of foods, my nephews LOVED THE PANCAKE MACHINE. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This Holiday Inn Express has been well maintained and has up to date bedding and bathrooms. Really enjoy the cold water and fresh cookies in the lobby. Quiet comfortable rooms!! August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What you'd expect - good, decent stay Overall, the stay was just as expected. Good, reliable, courteous. The only issue was the internet connection was very poor. The signal itself was fine, but the speed was very slow, and it kept disconnecting. VPN was next to impossible to use given the instability and slowness, while non-VPN connections were average to totally stalled. Very frustrating. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pricey The hotel was fine, there were no problems. The price is too much for a place to sleep for the night. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff Always stay here when I come to Greater Lansing area for work or games at Michigan State. All the staff are friendly and you are treated great from them. "Just ask". July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location with great service Location of this hotel is very convenient for anyone visiting MSU. The best part of my stay was the service provided by the hotel staff. Cleanliness of the room and bathroom could be improved. Walls of the room had big black marks. Bathroom has no hooks to hang clothes. Breakfast ran out of items after 9 am. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Typical hotel The hotel was clean and rooms were large, but nothing terribly nice. Service was horrible (make sure you're 21 years old or else they will refuse to check you in). Cost was high for a otherwise empty hotel and amenities that were not anything unexpected. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds and Great Breakfast selection The beds are comfortable and the selection at Breakfast was amazing. Room did not come with a fridge and one could not be provided. Initial staff was wonderful. Staff at night was less than friendly. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by unclean room The hotel didn't clean my room after the first night of stay. This seems to be a constant problem. The same issue occurred on my trip to a holiday inn hotel in elk Grove Village, IL. Need to correct thisissue. Also, I'm requesting 30,000 points for the inconvenience. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service good location to shopping , dining, great service, msu, the staff were great, July 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor customer service and knowledge of policies Very very overpriced for this hotel. I was not given the same discount that other parents attending an orientation were given. Also, the staff is rude and not properly trained with the policies. There were no managers working two days in a row when I asked to speak with one. One of the beds in my room had hair, blood and a large oval dark stain on the sheets. The elevator had dead bugs above the light in the ceiling. I would say try another hotel even if it is a little further from this area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for MSU Parents This hotel is a great place for MSU parents. It is just a couple of miles from campus and is located in a quiet office building setting. The staff is friendly and courteous. The facility is clean and contemporary. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff , clean rooms. I come back to East Lansing often; I tend to stay at two hotels. The Holiday inn Express being one of them. The location is great and easy access to the highway, Campus, Shopping and restaurants. The staff is friendly; the hotel is clean and kept up. The free breakfast is good with choices for kids and adults. When I come back in town I will be staying at this Hotel. June 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>