Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 298 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

comfortable and accommodating

By

July 12, 2016

Wonderful hotel with helpful, friendly staff. Rooms very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thank you Barry!

By

July 12, 2016

club

Barry from the front desk made our family gathering. He went out of his way to assure our needs were met. Breakfast was as expected from a hotel heatlamp set up. Although the subject of many jokes the "pushbutton pancakes" weren't 1/2 bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We are always happy to hear our guests have enjoyed their stay. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay because of our wonderful staff!  Thank you for taking hte time to review our hotel, we value your feedback greatly. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carolyn M. Deitrich Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

Our experience was very good, very comfortable room, everything worked. The Staff was wonderful, and the breakfast in the morning was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for such kind words. Our staff pride themselves on providing our valued guests with outstanding customer service. We hope to see you again on your next trip to our area. Kind regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 03, 2016

The staff is always very friendly and accommodating.
Very Clean hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great things about our hotel and service here at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites East Lansing! We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the Lansing, Michigan area. Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Enjoyable stay, was there for business. Outdoor mall is across highway. Several restaurants nearby. Close to the college. Back in area of businesses (offices, banks, fast food and grocery).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for completing a guest review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed you stay and look forward to when you return to East Lansing. Warm regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 25, 2016

club

Was clean, quiet, and overall comfortable. Watched a minimum of television due to being away a majority of the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, General manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

wonderful place to stay................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast ALWAYS Late

By

May 31, 2016

club

Breakfast was always late, and items were often overlooked or forgotten by the staff. Don't plan on eating breakfast at this hotel if you have an early morning meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations regarding breakfast. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Carolyn M. Deitrich Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay and accommodating staff

By

May 26, 2016

club

In town for a family wedding, with several family members at the hotel. In addition to comfortable accommodations, they permitted us to use the breakfast area in the evening to have a place to gather as a family, which was most appreciated as we came from all over the US and rarely get to spend time together. The extra care shown by the staff to make this happen was most appreciated and added special memories to our special weekend. Thanks so much!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that! We are happy our hotel and staff met all your needs during your stay! Our location is second to none! There is nothing that makes us happier than hearing that you will return on your next visit! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable Stay

By

May 24, 2016

The staff treated us like we mattered so much to them. The facilities helped us have a fantastic time. The staff went out of their way to ensure my parents who are in their 90s had a comfortable stay even though the handicapped room we reserved was unavailable due to circumstance out of there control. The facilities provided space for our large family to spend time together and have a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We consider ourselves a family, and when we can welcome you and yours to feel the same way, we celebrate that! We hope you will visit us again soon. Warm Regards, Carolyn M. Deitrich Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lansing Stay

By

May 24, 2016

club

Great Hotel ! No issue and staff was pleasant and attentive. Room was excellent as was the breakfast they served.. Hotel was central located to Mall and highways

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great things about our hotel and service here at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites East Lansing! We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the Lansing, Michigan area. Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location/service

By

May 16, 2016

club

Easy to access location and good service from staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you are in the East Lansing area. Our staff is second to none! Warm Regards, Carolyn M. Deitrich General Manager
Read More
Read Less