Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 278 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Location

By

July 07, 2016

Anyone who travels the Dalmrva Peninsula in the summer knows that the prices are "out of sight". We were pleased to be able to use our points for our stay in Easton. The hotel was conveniently located. We generally stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels so we are very familiar with the set up. The staff was pleasant, the room was clean and well designed. The location was ideal.and our stay could not have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew C Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Another pleasant stay

By

July 05, 2016

Always a pleasant stay. Staff is very accommodating.
Breakfast is good. Rooms are always clean and quiet, bed is comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew C Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

This week - Easton

By

July 05, 2016

I travel about 5 - 6 weeks per year and have stayed at different Holiday Express hotels. My biggest complaint is the breakfasts and that they are the same thing... day after day... boring. The quality of the prepared food could also be better. The rooms are comfortable. My stay at Easton (which is one of the nicer hotels I've stayed at) was comfortable and uneventful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sorry our breakfast wasn't up to your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew C Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean, great service

By

June 29, 2016

Very nice comforable stay and would recommend!
We enjoyed the other towns while driving to St. Michael.
staff was very helpful and all common area were clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew C Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good Job HI

By

June 29, 2016

Clean, good location and very easy access to everything in area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew C Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Courteous and Helpful staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel is outstanding. The only negative is that the bathroom is too small; very narrow with not enough room for two people to use at the same time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Easton Md and taking the time out of your busy day to complete a survey. I am so excited to hear about our staff. They all try to go above and beyond for our guest. I would like to greatly apologize that your stay wasn't a complete success but I look forward to your return visit when ever that may be. Again thank you for you time and business
Read More
Read Less

MS riders

By

June 09, 2016

Great stay for riders and one handicap
Relative. Staff was very friendly
If we do bike ride again next year, we will stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Greetings MS riders, Thank you for staying smart with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Easton Md and taking the extra time out of your day to complete a survey. We look forward to your next visit. Again thank you for your time and your business.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Booking a hotel in this area was difficult. Only this hotel answered my questions and followed up in a timely manner.
The staff here is very friendly and competent.
The hotel itself is very clean and the rooms are very comfortable.
The entire staff went beyond what I expected as a frequent business traveler to ensure the stay was much more than satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello Patriette, Thank you for staying smart with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Easton Md and taking the extra time out of your day to complete a survey. We look forward to your next visit. Again thank you for your time and your business.
Read More
Read Less

Well maintained friendly staff

By

May 25, 2016

The hotel was well maintained and staff was friendly. This hotel is convenient to East St Micheal's and Tilghman Island.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Greetings JRPrice, Thank you for staying smart with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Easton Md and taking the extra time out of your day to complete a survey. We look forward to your next visit. Again thank you for your time and your business.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 25, 2016

club

We stayed here for the St. Michaels Half Marathon. Hotel was great. Staff was outstanding. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Greetings Sole Sisters, Thank you for staying smart with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Easton Md and taking the extra time out of your day to complete a survey. We look forward to your next visit. Again thank you for your time and your business.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to relax and getaway for a bit

By

May 17, 2016

club

We booked this hotel as I have a charity bike ride on the near by town and doing my first century (100 miles). We were looking for a hotel so the wife and kids can have something to do while I do my ride. The swimming pool was the answer.

We got there around 5pm and hit the swimming pool right away as the kids was very excited. The pool wasn't too cold, just enough that with little movement, you'll get used to it. The wife and I stayed at the hot tub as it's easy to keep an eye on the kids.

The staff was friendly and helpful. The place was clean and will book again the next time we're on area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello Alexmtbroad, Thank you for staying smart with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Easton Md and taking the extra time out of your day to complete a survey. We look forward to your next visit. Again thank you for your time and your business.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

May 15, 2016

I've been staying at this hotel for 12 years both for myself and my business team. Great hotel, very accomadating, great staff and good management.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Greetings Ben1945, Thank you for staying smart with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Easton Md and taking the extra time out of your day to complete a survey. We look forward to your next visit. Again thank you for your time and your business.
Read More
Read Less