Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy Very nice place to stay in the Eastern Shore area of Maryland. Met all my expectations September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay I enjoyed every second I was there Too bad I had to work and couldn't enjoy as much as I would have. Staff will exceed all expectations September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate hotel Bathroom was not as clean as it should be. Breakfast was fine. Staff a bit annoying. Need to leave guests alone to serve themselves and eat in peace. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Wonderful location, clean and comfortable. I would recommend staying in this location. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Extremely Friendly Staff A hotel is a hotel, but people make all the difference. The people who work at this hotel are amazingly friendly and helpful. That sets this hotel apart from others and makes it worth staying here. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great Night's Sleep Before a Big Day We stayed at this hotel because we were competing in an Ironman in nearby Cambridge and the hotels there were booked. I was very happy with this alternative and would choose to stay here again for the same competition. The drive in the morning was less than 20 minutes and the hotel was fabulous! The staff was happy to have the athletes staying there, they opened their breakfast early for us and at check-in gave us water, gatorade and fruit. We got a great nights sleep and the hotel was clean and cozy. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience Ever! Customer Service at its Finest The Holiday Inn Express in Easton, MD is the best hotel I have ever stayed at and I regularly travel throughout the nation staying at a variety of hotels. I was staying at the hotel with a couple friends and my sister for a triathlon race nearby. The manager Dave went out of his way to engage us in conversation and made us feel welcome. Since most of the hotel was full of triathletes, he provided free Gatorade and granola bars throughout the weekend for the athletes. Additionally, Jacqueline (Jackie) did an absolutely stellar job of blessing us through her service every morning at breakfast. She helped us get food, cleaned up our table quickly, and looked for ways to make our stay more enjoyable. She was full of joy that was contagious to everyone she served. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and very good service The whole staff was very friendly and also very helpful. The Woman in the Breakfast area in the morning made sure everybody had a good start into the day! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the staff!! The staff here were absolutely amazing, especially Jaqueline who was in charge of breakfast! They were so welcoming, warm and friendly, and gave my friends and I several tips on things to do and see during our brief stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to any of my family or friends-I would stay there all over again if I came back to visit the Oxford/Easton area. It was also a short drive to other towns and amenities, like Oxford and St. Michaels. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at Holiday Inn Express An unexpected pleasure! My husband and I stayed here for two nights while attending a family wedding in Easton. Staff were, without exception, kind and courteous, the hotel was clean and quiet, and the wide variety of breakfast choices, including hot breakfast, was an unexpected bonus. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast staff excellent service,best service I have ever received. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff The Holiday Inn staff always go out of the way to make my wife and me feel comfortable during our stays. The lady worker at the breakfast area asked about additional food considerations as well as cleaned up my area before I got up. The manager brought a special cake for our company's 40th year celebration, made no fuss about it, and just delivered it. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Larry307 Great experience. Great room. Great breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. That includes the manager, front desk, and breakfast room attendants. They recommended things to do and see and many places to dine.We followed all there directions and were very happy The invisible people that cleaned our room should also be recognized. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Stay As I said previously, everything was great. But I forgot to mention the Breakfast Lady! She was also exceptional.. Very attentive and accommodating.. This Holiday Inn Express truly raised the bar on customer service. That's so hard to come by these days..! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5-Star Service on a budget The staff is exceptional and could not have been more helpful with several sight-seeing tips and recommendation for the best homemade ice cream in Oxford. Room was perfect and bed was more comfortable than my bed at home. Had a great night's sleep. The breakfast was really good with lots of choices; staff even made us a to-go bag. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Good service and breakfast. Clean Room , fast check in September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The reviews are true! I must say I was pleasantly surprised with my visit to this hotel. It was just as the other reviewers rated it. The hotel staff could not have been more pleasant or accomodating, gave us a very complete review of the restaurants, attractions and shops in Easton, St. Michael's and Oxford, what was just okay and what not to miss. We traveled as a group for a birthday celebration and everyone at the hotel was so friendly and nice. When I return to the area I plan to stay again. When we left they inquired where we were headed and upon our return asked us how we enjoyed ourselves, it was almost like we were personal friends staying at someone's house. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, Well Kept and Great Staff.. A great experience in Easton at this Holiday Inn Express, Everything was perfect, Staff was great, room was immaculate, quiet and beds were comftorable... September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest staff I've ever experienced This is the first time I've stayed in this hotel in Easton, but have stayed in others over the last few years. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet, and the friendliness of Dave, Bernice, and Jacqueline will definitely bring me back. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very accommodating, hotel was clean and comfortable - my home away from home. Highly recommend this hotel and I will be returning again. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easton, MD A great place to stay. The Staff were very friendly and very helpful with any question or request that was made. They offer help with local attractions and local restaurants. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are excellent The hotel facility is your average holiday inn express. But the staff are excellent. They make this hotel special. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast services I'd never seen any service personnel (including all positions# in any hotel before worked as hard as the lady she served us #as well as others) breakfast in this Holiday Inn Express location over the past Labor Day weekend. We felt like eating at home, great service! Room was clean and quite too. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lumpy bed This room was okay other than the lumpy bed. You could feel the springs as soon as you sat down. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Express in Easton A great place to stay. We enjoyed it a great deal. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ecellant "Holiday Inn Ex-perience" From the check in to the check out the staff are genuine in their wanting a guest to have the best stay in a hotel that is possible. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Service Jacqueline was the breakfast lady the morning we were. She came around and poured coffee, warmed up my hard-cooked eggs before I could ask, and gave us some traffic tips! She is definitely underpaid! She is a great ambassador for your property. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility; wonderful staff at the breakfast area Met all of our expectations and exceeded same. Breakfast lady was absolutely wonderful.....couldnt' improve on anything! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Easton, MD The hotel is conveniently located on Route 50 with plenty of free parking. The staff is friendly and helpful, and everything about the hotel is fresh, clean and up-to-date. A highlight of my stay was the breakfast buffet -- so many choices and delicious fare. Even a machine that makes pancakes -- and they're good too. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breafast the breakfast and srvice was great. made you feel like you were the only guest. food was hot and she took request too!! everyone was to feel special. the food was hot and plentiful. a great way to start the day. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>