Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Larry307 Great experience. Great room. Great breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. That includes the manager, front desk, and breakfast room attendants. They recommended things to do and see and many places to dine.We followed all there directions and were very happy The invisible people that cleaned our room should also be recognized. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Stay As I said previously, everything was great. But I forgot to mention the Breakfast Lady! She was also exceptional.. Very attentive and accommodating.. This Holiday Inn Express truly raised the bar on customer service. That's so hard to come by these days..! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5-Star Service on a budget The staff is exceptional and could not have been more helpful with several sight-seeing tips and recommendation for the best homemade ice cream in Oxford. Room was perfect and bed was more comfortable than my bed at home. Had a great night's sleep. The breakfast was really good with lots of choices; staff even made us a to-go bag. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Good service and breakfast. Clean Room , fast check in September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The reviews are true! I must say I was pleasantly surprised with my visit to this hotel. It was just as the other reviewers rated it. The hotel staff could not have been more pleasant or accomodating, gave us a very complete review of the restaurants, attractions and shops in Easton, St. Michael's and Oxford, what was just okay and what not to miss. We traveled as a group for a birthday celebration and everyone at the hotel was so friendly and nice. When I return to the area I plan to stay again. When we left they inquired where we were headed and upon our return asked us how we enjoyed ourselves, it was almost like we were personal friends staying at someone's house. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, Well Kept and Great Staff.. A great experience in Easton at this Holiday Inn Express, Everything was perfect, Staff was great, room was immaculate, quiet and beds were comftorable... September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest staff I've ever experienced This is the first time I've stayed in this hotel in Easton, but have stayed in others over the last few years. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet, and the friendliness of Dave, Bernice, and Jacqueline will definitely bring me back. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very accommodating, hotel was clean and comfortable - my home away from home. Highly recommend this hotel and I will be returning again. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easton, MD A great place to stay. The Staff were very friendly and very helpful with any question or request that was made. They offer help with local attractions and local restaurants. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are excellent The hotel facility is your average holiday inn express. But the staff are excellent. They make this hotel special. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast services I'd never seen any service personnel (including all positions# in any hotel before worked as hard as the lady she served us #as well as others) breakfast in this Holiday Inn Express location over the past Labor Day weekend. We felt like eating at home, great service! Room was clean and quite too. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lumpy bed This room was okay other than the lumpy bed. You could feel the springs as soon as you sat down. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Express in Easton A great place to stay. We enjoyed it a great deal. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ecellant "Holiday Inn Ex-perience" From the check in to the check out the staff are genuine in their wanting a guest to have the best stay in a hotel that is possible. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Service Jacqueline was the breakfast lady the morning we were. She came around and poured coffee, warmed up my hard-cooked eggs before I could ask, and gave us some traffic tips! She is definitely underpaid! She is a great ambassador for your property. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility; wonderful staff at the breakfast area Met all of our expectations and exceeded same. Breakfast lady was absolutely wonderful.....couldnt' improve on anything! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Easton, MD The hotel is conveniently located on Route 50 with plenty of free parking. The staff is friendly and helpful, and everything about the hotel is fresh, clean and up-to-date. A highlight of my stay was the breakfast buffet -- so many choices and delicious fare. Even a machine that makes pancakes -- and they're good too. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breafast the breakfast and srvice was great. made you feel like you were the only guest. food was hot and she took request too!! everyone was to feel special. the food was hot and plentiful. a great way to start the day. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even better then we remembered This was our second time staying at the Easton Holiday Inn Express--------and it was better then we remembered! Staff was friendly and very helpful and efficient. Great pool. Centerly located. We will be back!! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Center was excellent The custodian of the breakfast center was extremely helpful to all in the area. She was very busy,, but was able to be friendly and responsive August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast staff. The staff keeping the breakfast food available and hot were outstanding! Their attitudes were all great and willing to help you out with anything. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoyed the hot tub, and the bathtub! The hotel was convenient to my place of employment for the week. I especially enjoyed the oversize bathtub. The lady that works the breakfast area Ms. Jacqueline was the best. She was most attentive to all of the hotel guests, I was so impressed that she remembered other guests name. She made everyone feel welcome to the hotel. If I ever have to come back to the area I will definitely stay there. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay while on the road Just a one night stay while on a road trip -- what a pleasant surprise to have such a clean and comfortable space with free wifi and an excellent breakfast August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Nice place but the rooms were not stocked with essentials. We had four people staying in the room. I had requested towels ect for four people. The room was stocked for one. It is the little things that make a stay relaxing. The pool area is very nice. And breakfast is fantastic. A very good selection. Some thing for everyone. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helped to make the weekend enjoyable My overall stay was excellent. While the hotel served as a place to sleep following family activities during the day, it helped to provide rest for the next day. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great people what a great group of people at this hotel; friendly & courteous; we were greeted by manager and when found it was my wife's birthday he gave us a complimentary bottle of wine, what a great touch......we'll surely be back! thanks again dave and your staff July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A friendly place I spent one night at the Holiday Inn Express in Easton and would return there when I am in the area again. The room was very comfortable, but what was most enjoyable was the attentiveness of all the staff. I was made to feel very relaxed. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed at the HIE in Easton for a girls state softball tournament. The staff was extremely accommodating to our needs and let us hang out until game time in the evening. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff nice hotel very typical for holiday inn express. Staff was very accomodating and helpfull. My only complaint was that the staff was getting their breakfast at the same time we were and in our way for the small area. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Easton I loved how practically every staff member went out of their way to offer us their secret spots to visit and do everything they could, from the first minute we walked in to make our stay as comfortable as possible!! July 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>