Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 288 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Easton needs to step up the game

By

August 09, 2016

Came to the HI Express as part of the Chesapeake Balloon Festival. Overall the staff did what they could to make us comfortable but the hotel lacked the HI excellence it demanded for the price paid. Musty room- poor a/c, breakfast was awful, pillows were bad, woke up with a back ache- mattress was not great. Single ply toilet paper in a small bathroom was not a bonus either.

Read More
Read Less

My second home

By

August 04, 2016

My new employer is based nearby so i stay here frequently for company training. It is pleasant to see familiar faces who actually greet me by name. The front desk, the household staff, the breakfast stockers, and the manager are all friendly. Not in a forced, painted-smile way, but truly friendly.

I am old and grumpy and would rather be at home, but these people make the travel pleasant. Not all hotels are so well run.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

All you need.

By

August 02, 2016

Good place to sleep. Good place to shower. Good place to get free coffee in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

August 02, 2016

This was the perfect place to stay the night with my kids. The breakfast the next morning was wonderful with many choices. Each of my picky eaters were able to find something to eat and enjoy. The only complaint I have is about the pool and hot tub. The pool and hot tub are both visible to the lobby. The kids wanted to swim in the morning so everyone sitting in the lobby having a later breakfast or just there were able to see us while we swam. This felt very uncomfortable. I would suggest some blinds or curtains. Also there seemed to be a lot of green algae in the pool. That can be fixed with a cleaning. Other than that we really enjoyed this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I apologize that your stay wasn't to your liking. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

July 28, 2016

club

I have stayed at other locations of Holiday Inn Express and loved it. I paid quite a bit more for this location than others and I was so disappointed. I thought that I would have spotless cleanliness, wonderful pillows, and a super comfy bed. This was not the case. I did like the breakfast. It was as good as the other locations I have stayed. I would never stay at this location again for the price I paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.I apologize that your stay wasn't to your liking. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

Very Nice and Clean hotel with friendly staff.
Loved the Breakfast, and location of nearby attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Moldy smelling room

By

July 24, 2016

1st floor was very clean, my room was fourth floor moldy smelling cramped and very dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that your stay wasn't up to your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Easy and clean

By

July 22, 2016

club

No problems, easy check in and out. Nice breakfast, clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service and place for wedding guests

By

July 21, 2016

club

I stayed here for a wedding in St Michael's. The staff was accommodating and the rooms were clean. What more could you ask for?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Good place to stay, Breakfast attendant was a great help in getting us cinnamon rolls to go

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew T Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 07, 2016

Anyone who travels the Dalmrva Peninsula in the summer knows that the prices are "out of sight". We were pleased to be able to use our points for our stay in Easton. The hotel was conveniently located. We generally stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels so we are very familiar with the set up. The staff was pleasant, the room was clean and well designed. The location was ideal.and our stay could not have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew C Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Another pleasant stay

By

July 05, 2016

Always a pleasant stay. Staff is very accommodating.
Breakfast is good. Rooms are always clean and quiet, bed is comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew C Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less