Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Jacqueline at the breakfast area was incredible!!! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST CHOICE! After carefully reading the reviews on all of the hotels in Easton and St. Micheals area, my husband and I decided to stay at The Holiday Inn. We were not disappointed in any way.The hotel was clean and the staff was super helpful. Our room was cozy and the bed was so comfortable. The breakfast was good and Jackie is a doll. We will surely choose Holiday Inn whenever we are in the area....... November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Great staff. Tremendous management. Friendly service November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best kept secret Great staff reception at front desk. Breakfast lady is very friendly November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place go stay and excellent service. My wife and were very pleased with everything at the Easton Holiday Inn Express. Our first full day there was our anniversary, and we were really treated well. The staff sent wine, flowers and candy to our room to help us celebrate; they even provided special glasses for us to use. As a Priority Club member, we also had the usual amenities after arriving there. Also, I should mention that the complimentary FULL breakfast was great (the server, Jackie, was pleasant and very friendly). This was our second stay at the hotel. I would highly recommend this location to anyone. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ducks and more ducks Chose this hotel due to closeness to town. Unfortunately it is on Route 50 and walking to town, only 20 minutes ,is not really on due lack of side walks close to hotel. Shame. Greeting on check in very muted and uninterested. Thats all the bad news though, after that all brilliant and enjoyed a very relaxed four nights during the Waterfowl Festival, which is also highly recommended. Great atmosphere and something for everyone. Last but certainly not least, the ladies who supervise the breakfast are just something else. Absolutely wonderful, nothing too much trouble……….well done girls, we thought you were stars. Will return. November 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bedding was awlful, needs new updated bedding, sheets, pillows, mattresses Other than the above, the hotel has wonderful staff and especially the breakfast staff (Jacqueline). November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating The team served their free continental breakfast earlier than usual to accommodate the young swimmers staying over for a local swim meet. The staff even provided them with "goody" bags full of complimentary granola and protein bars as a good luck. Also we were given the faster, easier way to get to our location than what GPS provided. So happy to see this extra kindness that can be so rare these days! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice, clean, and friendly. First class experience. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!!! The level of customer service that I received from the time I checked-in..until the time I checked-out was impeccable. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Easton to my colleagues as well as my friends/family as the place to stay while visiting Easton. Thank you, for a very pleasant atmosphere and stay!!! Christa L. Baltimore, MD October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people, Disappointed in view While the hotel is located on a major highway, I didn't expect The worst view as a platinum IHG member . The view was entirely the roof top of the pool area. The manager was very nice at the weekly guest social. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED Jackie We were at this hotel for 5 nights. My kids LOVED the hours of the pool! The women, Jackie, that worked the breakfast was soooooooooo sweet and VERY helpful and went WAY above to make sure we had a good experance and made snack bags for the kids for during the day and was so willing to point out cute places to shop and hange out for the day and gave VERY good directions!!!!!!!! The only negative about this hotel is the beds are fulls not queens. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff. We stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever we travel by car and we really enjoyed the Easton, Md location. The staff at check in recommended a local restaurant (we would never have found it on our own), that was wonderful. Excellent food, great atmosphere. We even received a free dessert with the card from the hotel. Everyone on staff was friendly and courteous. Loved Easton too. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff I expected, and received, a clean, comfortable, attractive room typical of most of the Holiday Inns I've stayed in. This one was special though because of the extraordinarily friendly, efficient and helpful staff. The front desk people went out of their way to accommodate our large boisterous family and in particular Jackie, who managed the breakfast area, was amazing. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great service I always stay here when I'm in town for business, the staff is great. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel We stayed most of 5 days, attending a conference. The hotel and its amenities (as rated separately above) were excellent, but the people were fantastic! I can't say enough about all of the staff--front desk, breakfast room, meeting room, room cleaning staff--they went well beyond any staff I have encountered anywhere else. Just a super group of people. Obviously, they have been selected for their customer service ability, and then trained to be the best. I can't imagine that any other hotel in the area will do better for the money. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All of the staff we had contact with were very friendly and helpful October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place,nice breakfast. Everyone is very friendly. especially Kathy in the breakfast room. What a lovely person to be around. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Easton with our Holiday Inn Express friends and store manager David Joy. They have worked with us for years in planning our rooms and several conferences for our staff. JDS Associates, LLC October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay and pleasant staff Great service, staying here for business is made pleasant by the flexible and considerate staff. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The staff was really great, check-in was efficient and easy. Breakfast had a good assortment and was tasty and easily self-served. The Breakfast prep person was helpful and friendly. The room was well maintained, clean and comfortable. I enjoyed having a fitness center, cable tv, and wireless access. My needs were few and any that I had were well accommodated. I did not use the pool, but my family did and they seemed to enjoy it. This is my second stay here. It was convenient to lots of places. I have no complaints. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Our stay at Holiday Inn was great. The staff made everything one feel welcome. The rooms were clean and the hotel was quiet. The kids enjoyed the inside pool all night and had a ball. Will definitely stay here again !! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Easton Superior Staff, comfortable rooms, quiet, safe, and convenient. Can't ask for anything more than HIE Easton provides! September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical HIE experience Stayed here for 1 night in August 2013 . As stated in title , typical, HIE experience. Nothing to complain about, but nothing to rave about either . Complimentary breakfast was not the best I've ever had, Quiet location September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Experience We stayed two nights and had an excellent experience. The staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. For instance the gal in charge of preparing the free breakfast, offered to make fresh biscuits, if we didn't think the ones she had out were fresh enough, which they were. The manager stopped us at the door as we were leaving to sight see and provided us with recommendations on sites to visit, restaurants, etc. Fresh fruit and free bottled water was always available for the taking. The rooms are modest, but adequate and very clean., with a microwave and refrigerator. We stayed their before and will stay their again when we are in the area. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Customer Service This is the second year that I have stayed at this particular location for an annual retreat for my employer. The reason that I continue to come back is because of the outstanding customer service and pleasant demeanor of the front desk clerks. More importantly, I feel safe and comfortable at this hotel traveling alone. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The staff at the hotel went out of their way not only for my group but everyone around us. Truly a caring professional management organization. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, relaxing, restful visit Enjoyed my visit. The professionalism by the staff person was appreciated. Will come back when in the area. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Holiday Inn I stay here very frequently, almost weekly. I think that consumers on the whole are quick to point out inadequacies in the hospitality industry, and not very free with the praise. I love staying here and will continue to do so every week I am in Easton. Love the service and the people working there. Always accommodating and extremely friendly. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real hospitality close to historic Easton I spend over 100 nights out a year and I'll have to say the staff at the Holiday Inn Easton, go out of their way to make you feel welcome and appreciated. It's exceptional. Comfortable, relaxing and conveniently located property, priced nicely. August 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>