Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice, clean, and friendly. First class experience. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!!! The level of customer service that I received from the time I checked-in..until the time I checked-out was impeccable. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Easton to my colleagues as well as my friends/family as the place to stay while visiting Easton. Thank you, for a very pleasant atmosphere and stay!!! Christa L. Baltimore, MD October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people, Disappointed in view While the hotel is located on a major highway, I didn't expect The worst view as a platinum IHG member . The view was entirely the roof top of the pool area. The manager was very nice at the weekly guest social. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED Jackie We were at this hotel for 5 nights. My kids LOVED the hours of the pool! The women, Jackie, that worked the breakfast was soooooooooo sweet and VERY helpful and went WAY above to make sure we had a good experance and made snack bags for the kids for during the day and was so willing to point out cute places to shop and hange out for the day and gave VERY good directions!!!!!!!! The only negative about this hotel is the beds are fulls not queens. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff. We stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever we travel by car and we really enjoyed the Easton, Md location. The staff at check in recommended a local restaurant (we would never have found it on our own), that was wonderful. Excellent food, great atmosphere. We even received a free dessert with the card from the hotel. Everyone on staff was friendly and courteous. Loved Easton too. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff I expected, and received, a clean, comfortable, attractive room typical of most of the Holiday Inns I've stayed in. This one was special though because of the extraordinarily friendly, efficient and helpful staff. The front desk people went out of their way to accommodate our large boisterous family and in particular Jackie, who managed the breakfast area, was amazing. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great service I always stay here when I'm in town for business, the staff is great. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel We stayed most of 5 days, attending a conference. The hotel and its amenities (as rated separately above) were excellent, but the people were fantastic! I can't say enough about all of the staff--front desk, breakfast room, meeting room, room cleaning staff--they went well beyond any staff I have encountered anywhere else. Just a super group of people. Obviously, they have been selected for their customer service ability, and then trained to be the best. I can't imagine that any other hotel in the area will do better for the money. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All of the staff we had contact with were very friendly and helpful October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place,nice breakfast. Everyone is very friendly. especially Kathy in the breakfast room. What a lovely person to be around. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Easton with our Holiday Inn Express friends and store manager David Joy. They have worked with us for years in planning our rooms and several conferences for our staff. JDS Associates, LLC October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay and pleasant staff Great service, staying here for business is made pleasant by the flexible and considerate staff. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The staff was really great, check-in was efficient and easy. Breakfast had a good assortment and was tasty and easily self-served. The Breakfast prep person was helpful and friendly. The room was well maintained, clean and comfortable. I enjoyed having a fitness center, cable tv, and wireless access. My needs were few and any that I had were well accommodated. I did not use the pool, but my family did and they seemed to enjoy it. This is my second stay here. It was convenient to lots of places. I have no complaints. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Our stay at Holiday Inn was great. The staff made everything one feel welcome. The rooms were clean and the hotel was quiet. The kids enjoyed the inside pool all night and had a ball. Will definitely stay here again !! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Easton Superior Staff, comfortable rooms, quiet, safe, and convenient. Can't ask for anything more than HIE Easton provides! September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical HIE experience Stayed here for 1 night in August 2013 . As stated in title , typical, HIE experience. Nothing to complain about, but nothing to rave about either . Complimentary breakfast was not the best I've ever had, Quiet location September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Experience We stayed two nights and had an excellent experience. The staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. For instance the gal in charge of preparing the free breakfast, offered to make fresh biscuits, if we didn't think the ones she had out were fresh enough, which they were. The manager stopped us at the door as we were leaving to sight see and provided us with recommendations on sites to visit, restaurants, etc. Fresh fruit and free bottled water was always available for the taking. The rooms are modest, but adequate and very clean., with a microwave and refrigerator. We stayed their before and will stay their again when we are in the area. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Customer Service This is the second year that I have stayed at this particular location for an annual retreat for my employer. The reason that I continue to come back is because of the outstanding customer service and pleasant demeanor of the front desk clerks. More importantly, I feel safe and comfortable at this hotel traveling alone. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The staff at the hotel went out of their way not only for my group but everyone around us. Truly a caring professional management organization. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, relaxing, restful visit Enjoyed my visit. The professionalism by the staff person was appreciated. Will come back when in the area. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Holiday Inn I stay here very frequently, almost weekly. I think that consumers on the whole are quick to point out inadequacies in the hospitality industry, and not very free with the praise. I love staying here and will continue to do so every week I am in Easton. Love the service and the people working there. Always accommodating and extremely friendly. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real hospitality close to historic Easton I spend over 100 nights out a year and I'll have to say the staff at the Holiday Inn Easton, go out of their way to make you feel welcome and appreciated. It's exceptional. Comfortable, relaxing and conveniently located property, priced nicely. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Our time spent at this hotel was great. Especially notable was the lady (Jacqueline, I believe) who is the café hostess. She went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. If we are ever in this area again, definitely will stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Thank you! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Here on business frequently .. VERY pleasant staff I have to stay overnight in Easton, MD frequently. The staff here for the most part is extremely nice and make efforts to accommodate unusual work schedules. Definitely a decent place to sleep away from home even on stressful business trips! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasant experience I stay at the holiday Inn in Easton on a weekly basis for business. The staff is always very accommodating and pleasant. Breakfast is enjoyable with many selections and Jackie is very personable. The rooms are always clean. The hotel offers a happy hour meet and greet on either Tuesday or Wednesday night. unlike the other hotels in town. I would recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of visiting Easton for a few days. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So many Smiles and Friendly ! Stayed here for our daughter's 21st birthday. We were crabbing in the area because that's what she loves to do. The rooms (we had 2) were very clean and comfortable. Slept better than I do at home. The staff at the desk, when we checked in, made us feel like she knew us as ole friends and the same for the morning front desk staff. Breakfast was SUPER and the lady that waited on us made sure we were taken care of. She even brought us coffee and held conversation with us. We have NEVER been treated so kind at any place we've stayed. We will definitely be back but we hope the same staff will be there because now we feel like we have friends in Easton, MD. Gratefully Satisfied, Ron August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great choice We stayed here after spending a night in a more budget friendly place, but was severely disappointed with the stay there. We were fortunate to find a room available and by comparison is was like going up 3 stars above the competition. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff was the best! First time I ever tipped someone in that position. Everyone was very pleasant. Staying in the Easton area, this is a great choice! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and relaxing The front desk personnel were very efficient, polite and helpful. Also, the employee who takes care of the breakfast area was very attentive and efficient. That area was kept clean at all times. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service All the personnel at this establishment were very friendly and effecient. Especially Jacqueline who oversees the breakfast bar. She was organized, very efficient and always had the food replenished. She was so friendly to all the guests and was like a ray of sunshine to start your day. . The friendliness of the personnel, front desk, breakfast, and maintenance made you feel like your were at home. Definitely one of the best experiences this year. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice clean, comfortable, outstanding staff, especially the breakfast attendant. August 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>