Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One thing lacking I had a good experience except for the room temperature. I had the A/C at the coolest setting but the room remained warmer than I would have liked most of the night. Fix that problem and I'd recommend this HI. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff My experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Easton was truly wonderful due to the amazing staff. They made everything so easy and always had a smile on their face. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easton Holiday Inn Express We chose this hotel beacause we needed to arrive late and wanted a hotel on the way to our final destination but not too far from home. It worked out well, logistically, as we had to be at Salisbury Univ for orientation early the next morning. The lady taking care of the breakfast buffet was very kind and attentive. We also left something in our room and the front desk took care to retrieve it and hold it for us upon our return. We are very grateful for that! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Hospitality This was without a doubt my best hotel experience in a LONG time. The front desk staff was very friendly at check in and I think this was the first time anyone actually acknowledged my Priority Club status. The recommendations for dinner were spot on- I asked for a local establishment and that's exactly what I got. Jacqueline at the breakfast bar each morning was exceptional- if she didn't have scrambled eggs or bacon on the "menu" that day she would go in the back and make it for you. She kept your coffee cup filled for you and would even pack you a little "to go" bag if you were on the road. If there were children present she checked with everyone present if it was ok to put cartoons on. I hear people think she is a myth but she is for REAL! Any recommendations as to restaurants, places to visit, directions were excellent. The pool and hot tub were very nice as well. The manger's reception on Wed was great with wine, beer and soft drinks as well as cheese and a couple of homemade dishes. Thank you all for a very pleasant and relaxing side trip! We will be back! June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good locatio We stayed there the night before the Rock Hall Sprint triathlon. Comfortable and clean rooms. The woman who put the breakfast together was very nice and helpful! Good location to St. Michael's and other cute little towns on the eastern shore. I would stay there again! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience The staff went above and beyond to make our stay at the Easton Holiday Inn a great experience. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable Rooms with Great Service! We stayed at this hotel for our annual fundraiser bike ride. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely accommodating and supportive. They were thrilled we were there. The bathroom layout is very awkward, since you run into the sink as soon as you open the door. And you must move around the door and sink before closing the door behind you. However, it's clean! This was my 2nd stay here and I would stay again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated like royalty We were treated like we were royalty and old friends. We were never treated this well at any hotel as we were at this one. I speak for two couples. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient and homelike!!! I stayed at this location 2x in one week and most likely will be staying a lot more. I found the hotel to be very clean and inviting especially after a long day of riding my horse!! I found it to be fairly quiet and sleep to come easily. Check in and out was a breeze. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Your staff and service are the best. Whenever we come to Easton we look forward to our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We also know we can count on a relaxing visit there. Thanks. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very caring hosts I travel to Easton for work, and the work is demanding and at odd hours ... this place really works with me to make sure I am well-rested and fed! Appreciate their concern for my well-being. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good peaple at front desk We enjoyed the staff and general manager at this location. They went above the normal and made us feel totally at home. The location of this hotel is perfect for visiting some wonderful local towns. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Stop This was a great hotel for our purposes of stopping one night during travel. Seems like it would be a great place to spend a few nights and see the sights. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible room The accessible room we stayed in had too much furniture in it to allow the wheelchair and the other necessities we needed. Staff when we checked in said 'I can't remove anything' but in the morning the overstuffed chair was removed. I had to separate the two beds to provide enough room for us to maneuver. If the room had only one bed it truly would have been so much better. My suggestion would be to have corporate folks sit in a wheelchair and try to get around in the rooms. When I separated the beds, I found much dust and candy wrappers under them. Breakfast was good and the lady who was in charge there was very pleasant and interacted with all guests. She is a gem! Overall, we will try not to stay at this location again. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express My husband and I travel frequently for business and leisure. We have stayed at many hotels and prefer Holiday Inn Express for comfort, cleanliness and value. The Holiday Inn Express in Easton, MD is the best! The manager is extraordinary. He always greets all of his guests and makes everyone feel so welcome. He is a wealth of knowledge re: the area, restaurants, events, etc. We have also stayed here on two occasions when we were evacuated from our hometown during hurricanes. He brought in food and drink and frequently checked with each guest as to their comfort and needs. He speaks with guests during breakfast and cheerfully begins each day. The breakfast and attendant are wonderful. She is very hospitable and kind. The rooms are clean and the location is very convenient.This hotel has become our home away from home. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I was there for a funeral with my 18 month old child. The room was clean enough that I felt comfortable allowing him to roam around the room. It was also nice to be able to get snacks anytime of the day or night. Thank you for making this visit as pleasant as possible, under the circumstances. I do have to say, the pool was cold and I was looking forward to taking my child swimming. Also, the rooms are a bit pricey for a Holiday Inn Express. Still, I'd stay there again. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Service This is our second stay at the Easton Holiday Inn Express. It works great for us for family visits. Our room is always ready to check-in early. Breakfast is great and the breakfast staff couldn't be more helpful. Plan to stay on every return visit. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel What a great hotel to stay at. A huge value for your money. Comfortable hotel with incredibly friendly and helpful staff. The owner/manager made us feel welcome and appreciated. Each staff person went above and beyond to make us comfortable, including the wonderful breakfast buffet attendant. My son is three and loved our stay - including the beautiful and clean pool and hot tub with "big bubbles." I certainly hope we have an occasion to stay at this hotel again as it was the best hotel experience we've ever had. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect weekend even with the rain I spent two nights recently at the Easton hotel, staying local to the hunting grounds. The weather was less than cooperative but the hotel made my stay enjoyable. From the dryer to dry out my wet camo to the hot tub to warm my body after a wet raw day in the woods I have nothing to hate. I'm staying again this weekend and look forward to dryer weather and the same great service I am use to here. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff went above and beyond to be helpful and friendly January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Arrived in town 2 hrs early. Called for early check-in. Our room was ready and waiting. Needed laundry bag and front desk associate brought one to my room. Easy to find. Right on Route 50. Will probably stay again in Jan. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hunting Trip Came in from Ohio. Checked in a little later than normal. Staff was wonderful. More than accommodating, helpful, friendly and very kind. Being hunters it was nice to not get weird looks in our hunting clothes. I can't say enough about the staff. WONDERFUL! December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super Staff The staff couldn't have been more helpful. The room was clean and well equipped. The hotel was nicely decorated for the holidays. The breakfast was tasty and the lady cooking and keeping the breakfast bar stocked was cheerful and engaging. My only complaint is that the bed was fairly hard which made for a fitful night's sleep. Otherwise, everything was terrific. December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Jacqueline at the breakfast area was incredible!!! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST CHOICE! After carefully reading the reviews on all of the hotels in Easton and St. Micheals area, my husband and I decided to stay at The Holiday Inn. We were not disappointed in any way.The hotel was clean and the staff was super helpful. Our room was cozy and the bed was so comfortable. The breakfast was good and Jackie is a doll. We will surely choose Holiday Inn whenever we are in the area....... November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Great staff. Tremendous management. Friendly service November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best kept secret Great staff reception at front desk. Breakfast lady is very friendly November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place go stay and excellent service. My wife and were very pleased with everything at the Easton Holiday Inn Express. Our first full day there was our anniversary, and we were really treated well. The staff sent wine, flowers and candy to our room to help us celebrate; they even provided special glasses for us to use. As a Priority Club member, we also had the usual amenities after arriving there. Also, I should mention that the complimentary FULL breakfast was great (the server, Jackie, was pleasant and very friendly). This was our second stay at the hotel. I would highly recommend this location to anyone. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ducks and more ducks Chose this hotel due to closeness to town. Unfortunately it is on Route 50 and walking to town, only 20 minutes ,is not really on due lack of side walks close to hotel. Shame. Greeting on check in very muted and uninterested. Thats all the bad news though, after that all brilliant and enjoyed a very relaxed four nights during the Waterfowl Festival, which is also highly recommended. Great atmosphere and something for everyone. Last but certainly not least, the ladies who supervise the breakfast are just something else. Absolutely wonderful, nothing too much trouble……….well done girls, we thought you were stars. Will return. November 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bedding was awlful, needs new updated bedding, sheets, pillows, mattresses Other than the above, the hotel has wonderful staff and especially the breakfast staff (Jacqueline). November 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>