Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical HIE experience Stayed here for 1 night in August 2013 . As stated in title , typical, HIE experience. Nothing to complain about, but nothing to rave about either . Complimentary breakfast was not the best I've ever had, Quiet location September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Experience We stayed two nights and had an excellent experience. The staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. For instance the gal in charge of preparing the free breakfast, offered to make fresh biscuits, if we didn't think the ones she had out were fresh enough, which they were. The manager stopped us at the door as we were leaving to sight see and provided us with recommendations on sites to visit, restaurants, etc. Fresh fruit and free bottled water was always available for the taking. The rooms are modest, but adequate and very clean., with a microwave and refrigerator. We stayed their before and will stay their again when we are in the area. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Customer Service This is the second year that I have stayed at this particular location for an annual retreat for my employer. The reason that I continue to come back is because of the outstanding customer service and pleasant demeanor of the front desk clerks. More importantly, I feel safe and comfortable at this hotel traveling alone. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The staff at the hotel went out of their way not only for my group but everyone around us. Truly a caring professional management organization. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, relaxing, restful visit Enjoyed my visit. The professionalism by the staff person was appreciated. Will come back when in the area. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Holiday Inn I stay here very frequently, almost weekly. I think that consumers on the whole are quick to point out inadequacies in the hospitality industry, and not very free with the praise. I love staying here and will continue to do so every week I am in Easton. Love the service and the people working there. Always accommodating and extremely friendly. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real hospitality close to historic Easton I spend over 100 nights out a year and I'll have to say the staff at the Holiday Inn Easton, go out of their way to make you feel welcome and appreciated. It's exceptional. Comfortable, relaxing and conveniently located property, priced nicely. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Our time spent at this hotel was great. Especially notable was the lady (Jacqueline, I believe) who is the café hostess. She went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. If we are ever in this area again, definitely will stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Thank you! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Here on business frequently .. VERY pleasant staff I have to stay overnight in Easton, MD frequently. The staff here for the most part is extremely nice and make efforts to accommodate unusual work schedules. Definitely a decent place to sleep away from home even on stressful business trips! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasant experience I stay at the holiday Inn in Easton on a weekly basis for business. The staff is always very accommodating and pleasant. Breakfast is enjoyable with many selections and Jackie is very personable. The rooms are always clean. The hotel offers a happy hour meet and greet on either Tuesday or Wednesday night. unlike the other hotels in town. I would recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of visiting Easton for a few days. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So many Smiles and Friendly ! Stayed here for our daughter's 21st birthday. We were crabbing in the area because that's what she loves to do. The rooms (we had 2) were very clean and comfortable. Slept better than I do at home. The staff at the desk, when we checked in, made us feel like she knew us as ole friends and the same for the morning front desk staff. Breakfast was SUPER and the lady that waited on us made sure we were taken care of. She even brought us coffee and held conversation with us. We have NEVER been treated so kind at any place we've stayed. We will definitely be back but we hope the same staff will be there because now we feel like we have friends in Easton, MD. Gratefully Satisfied, Ron August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great choice We stayed here after spending a night in a more budget friendly place, but was severely disappointed with the stay there. We were fortunate to find a room available and by comparison is was like going up 3 stars above the competition. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff was the best! First time I ever tipped someone in that position. Everyone was very pleasant. Staying in the Easton area, this is a great choice! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and relaxing The front desk personnel were very efficient, polite and helpful. Also, the employee who takes care of the breakfast area was very attentive and efficient. That area was kept clean at all times. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service All the personnel at this establishment were very friendly and effecient. Especially Jacqueline who oversees the breakfast bar. She was organized, very efficient and always had the food replenished. She was so friendly to all the guests and was like a ray of sunshine to start your day. . The friendliness of the personnel, front desk, breakfast, and maintenance made you feel like your were at home. Definitely one of the best experiences this year. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice clean, comfortable, outstanding staff, especially the breakfast attendant. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Give that Girl a Bonus! Overall, we had a great time staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Easton MD. My girlfriend and I took an 8-hour bus ride down (and back!) to visit my ailing mother in a nearby retirement home. It was stressful enough as it was, but the hotel was clean, and comfortable, and everyone was super-nice. The young lady (Jacqueline) who was assisting hotel guests at breakfast was astounding! Cheerful, attentive, sweet, brought us what we needed, she deserves a HUUUGE raise! She was SO kind to us, we all even hugged each other as we departed. She is genuinely one of the nicest people I have met in ages. More like her, please! I chose the hotel because of the pool, but my friend was too exhausted to go with me. Next time I'll make sure to go in with my little boy! We will come back again, for sure. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Service Wonderful staff and great breadfast variety and quality! August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay somewhere else...... Had high hopes for this Holiday Inn Express in Easton....but were very disappointed. Hotel needs an update to the bedding...air conditioning....etc. Air conditioner made so much noise that we had to turn it off even though the room was warm. Bedding needed be replaced a long time ago. The sheets...although they didn't appear to have holes....were so thin....it was like sleeping on a rag. They were so thin....if you even sat on them....they were a wrinkled mess. This might be part of the reason that on the second day of our stay....we returned to find a poorly made bed that didn't look like it belonged in any Holiday Inn hotel. Better cleaning would help them a lot....but the hotel still is badly in need of many updates. Not a bad location....hope they're able to get the updates the hotel needs and bring it back to the standards guests expect from a Holiday Inn property. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We keep coming back! I wish we could give the staff more than five stars! We used to stay at some of the pricey hotels on the Eastern Shore, but this property is our favorite. Once we found it, it's our regular home away from home in the Easton/St. Michael's area. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great getaway nice price We looked at a lot of properties near St. Micheals, MD and felt that this was the best choice for us. Great location, very clean, helpful staff, good value. Would return! July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The front desk check-in was efficient and friendly. The manager had appetizers that evening which was unexpected, how nice. Hot breakfast was provided and the staff made you feel like you were home. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant staff, good service Stay here often when I have to visit the area for business. Staff is very pleasant. Nice, clean, safe. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service I have been on the road for over 30 years, and there has never been a hotel that even come close to what this staff did for me! they were outstanding, thank you for everthing, it was the best!!! June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 BIKE S: Chesapeake Challenge Stay This was the first year that this event was held in Easton. As a long time participant and team captain for a bike team at this year's Bike MS: Chesapeake Challenge I was not sure what to expect this year due to the change in venue. Well, it was great! The hotel was perfectly situated and the staff was fantastic. The worked hard to accommodate a large portion of the 550 riders for this event. They provided an earlier than normal breakfast on both days and even provided late checkouts for those that were asking. The hotel and staff really went the extra mile to work with MS and the participants. Great stay! See you next year! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic breakfast buffet One of the best breakfast buffets I have had. My wife and I were extremely pleased with our 4 nights @ this hotel. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay!! Wonderful stay!! Fast check in with a great staff. Doty and Danielle at the front desk were on top of their game. They also offered great suggestions for local things, since we were on a 4 day bicycle trip. The breakfast put on by Jackie was on time and she went out of her way to make sure everyone in the room had what they needed. They whole staff was very consumer oriented. Hotel inside and out was spotless. Room was very quiet and clean. We didn't even know another large biking group came in after us because they were checked in their rooms so quickly. (Which is not the norm with a big group.) I will be coming back in the St. Michael's area soon, but will be staying Easton due to the wonderful staff!! Keep up the good work. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hospitality Very thoughtful service and accommodations. Thank you. We chose to stay at this one again for the weekend - was a great central location to travel to so many towns around the Easton/Cambridge/Grasonville area like St. Michael's, Tilghman's Island, Oxford, Kent Island, Queenstown Outlets, Seecretary, Hurlock, and .Hooper's Island. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Guests While the accommodations and staff were good, the teenage girls running up and down the hallways screamming and laughing at midnight was not. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always ... Pleasurable experience I stay here frequently while in the area. The staff is always pleasant and gracious. The rooms are always clean with nice amenities. Breakfast provides choices ( hot breakfast or plenty of fruit and cereal and muffins). May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always make you comfortable From the moment I registered until the time I left, Holiday Inn staff made me feel comfortable as if I were at home. They talk with me, ask me how I am doing, all in a quiet non-assuming way. They also provide me with recommendations for places to eat and disccounts associated wtih them. Cannot say enough good things about the Holiday Inn Express staff in Easton. thanks April 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>