Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by big rooms A good stay. We didn't get there until later in the day and there was lots of room to park and directions easy to find the hotel and the staff was accommodating and informative and our children enjoyed the pool - that was the best part about the hotel! Towels could have been a bit more abundant and larger. The breakfast selections the next morning were great and we all ate well. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing Was very pleased with how clean the building and grounds were, and how friendly the staff was. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Had a relaxing stay at this property. Needed it it after being on the road for over three weeks. great staff!! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ Great service, great experience, fair price. The kids loved the pool and there was something for everybody at breakfast. We would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent HIE comfort This hotel is comfortable and has the amenities we have come to expect from HIE. The room we had was large and the bathroom was roomy with plenty of counter space. Everything was clean and in good condition. We would stay here again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's stay We had a very positive experience. Clean, safe, good cable and internet. Comfortable room. We took advantage of a local pizzeria which delivered at no charge directly to our room. The pizza and garlic knots were great. The name of the pizzeria is on the room key; we recommend that! A nice way to relax and stay in! My only slight complaint is that our family needed more towels (2 adults 4 kids). August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but front desk staff not engaging I arrived in the evening to one front desk attendant who was pleasant, but another one, who appeared to be a supervisor, was quite sharp, in an unappealing way. When I asked if I could get some water, which was free the last time I'd stayed, she looked stunned and said it would be $1.00. I don't mind paying the dollar, but as an IHG member, had received a bag full of goodies the last time I'd checked in, including free water. Then, when my colleague called down to the front desk asking if someone might be able to deliver a toothbrush up to the room, she got a curt "we don't deliver." We just laughed about it, but the next morning at breakfast, another colleague happened to mention the same rude manner in which he was treated. It was a noticeable change in the customer service and one which left a bad impression. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Hotel was well it and looked inviting. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast is fabulous and staff was pleasant and attentive August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great value! My family usually stays at another hotel in the area. I decided to give the holiday inn a try based on the pricing .. I was so happy.. we saved some money.. the staff was so friendly and courteous! They even called our room to make sure everything was ok with our stay! The room was clean and comfortable! The indoor pool was beautiful and such a treat for our boys! The breakfast was just wonderful.. eggs, sausage, pancakes.. the list goes on.. a far cry from your standard continental breakfast! What a great value! We will definitely be staying at the Holiday Inn Express for our future visits to PA! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated very clean room and spacious Room was very nicely decorated with large flat screen TV with a large very clean bathroom. Throw in a good location and free breakfast and you get a big bang out of your dollar. Would stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and Inexperienced Staff Had difficulties with the front receptionist when we checked in - my priority club information was not accessed and resulted in us not receiving our discounted rates. Also, noisy if you face Route 22 and air conditioner fan was not able to cycle constantly to stifle the noise. To date, I have had no response from the manager for my several phone calls and an e-mail. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort at Holiday Inn Express We stay at this Holiday Inn Express several times per year and our stays our always positive. The staff is welcoming and this time, were able to accommodate us with an earlier check-in time. There is almost always fresh fruit and a copy of USA Today upon arrival. We also received a phone call shortly after our arrival asking if everything in our room was acceptable. We do miss the complimentary water bottles that we had been receiving upon check-in for the past two years and would like to see them offered again. In addition, I would like to suggest adding some gluten-free breakfast options, e.g. pancakes or muffins. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Nice Room Stayed for one night while traveling. Rates were good compared to other hotels in area for a late July weekend night. Friendly staff, comfortable bed with nice linens, good amenities in the room. Bathroom was clean and large with good counter space and an extra bath towel! Only issue was the noise from the highway. Next time I would request a room on the opposite side of the building. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, great breakfast, nice pool My family and I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. It is very well kept. Our room was clean and I was comfortable enough to let my baby down on the floor. The pool was wonderful for the kids, they spent a lot of time in it! The breakfast was unbelievable. Never had a hotel breakfast with so many choices. Would stay here again if in the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express Property we have stayed in. The staff was friendly and courteous recognizing us as Platinum Elite members and assigning us a superior room. There was plenty of fresh fruit available. The room was extremely quiet and comfortable. The Breakfast area was cozy, clean and well stocked. Thanks to all the staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We have stayed at this hotel twice in the past year. Excellent service, great location, comfortable rooms. We make it a point to use this location whenever we're in the area. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - Best Value in the area! This hotel is the best value in the area. The hotel is very new and extremely well cared for. With all the included amenities of the pool, fitness room, business center and optional Jacuzzi tub rooms, it would be hard to stay anywhere else in the area. Maybe the nicest thing was that the room was a good size and quiet. It seemed far removed from the hustle of downtown Easton - being close to the CRAYOLA factory is a bonus for families. Easy on / easy off the highway and many restaurants within walking distance. Thanks and praise to the attentive staff - well done! July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room cleaning and provision The person who first greeted us was very friendly. The pool was great, but we had to call for towels in there twice. We had to ask for more than the one towel they provided for the 2 adults and 2 children in our room, toilet paper, coffee, coffee cups, trash bag liners, and conditioner. We were not sure for a minute if our room had even been cleaned. The air was not on in the breakfast room and one of the toasters was broken. Breakfast was a little below average. The pictures in the elevator are taped together, which just suggests to me they do not care. If I have pictures in my house that are ripped or broken, I get rid of them. The Internet worked good in the room. The elevator beeps loudly when it opens. This is not a huge inconvenience, but a bit annoying. I would not stay at a Holiday Inn Express again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value We stayed here for two nights while visiting in the area. We paid a great price for the amenities provided. There were many choices at breakfast for the whole family. We enjoyed the pool. Staff was very pleasant. Room was comfortable. Would stay again. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slept well Not the best Holiday Inn Express i have stayed in, but a good value for the money. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely recommend : ) Me, my mother, and my two young children stayed here. The room was clean, the breakfast was great. The front staff was excellent and super helpful. Sarah and Angela were super friendly and so helpful at the front desk. Angela provided me with alot of helpful information for my trip. If I ever have to pass through this way I would not hesitate to stay there again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed, Internet, good shower I have been staying in Holiday Inn's since I was little. The brand has never disappointed. This property is no different. It was clean, the people at the front desk were friendly and enegaing, and it was quiet. It's a Holiday Inn folks, the room will be quiet, clean, comfortable, and safe. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm I will stay here again, given this most pleasant experience. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and an extraordinary room We were visiting family and this hotel was very conveniently located to our family. The room was fantastic and very roomy. The breakfast food was great. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NYC Experience We stayed at your hotel to be near friends in Easton. We traveled to NYC three days of our stay. We liked the hotel very much and was convenient to our friends. I used the pool which was great along with the work out room. The issue with the towels was frustrating as we had to call each evening to get it resolved. The room was not cleaned on Friday on Saturday of our stay. The desk clerk offered no assistance. I talked to the gentleman that delivered the towels and he agreed to clean the room while we waiting downstairs. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great for business travel I travel frequently for business and am a member of the IGH rewards program. Every time I've stayed at a HIE I've been impressed with the cleanliness, service and amenities. At this location, I was able to check in early, my room was cool & ready (it was 90+ outside), and I received a call from the front desk shortly after I arrived to make sure everything was OK. Very impressed. Staff is unobtrusive otherwise. The free wireless internet, in-room desks, express checkout and free breakfasts help me get all my work done and out the door in good time. Only complaint was the scratchy sheets. Either they have seen better days or they're not very good quality. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel if You're Willing to Drive Service at this hotel is fantastic. Can't say as much for the pillows, or bed, or sheets, or level of humidity in the room, but the people somewhat make up for the discomfort. This hotel is not really close to anything, so if you're interested in going to the historic portion of Easton, you'll definitely be making a 15 minute drive through some pretty gnarly construction situations. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by crayola stay Expensive for quality; close to our destination; hard to find and get into entrance is awkward; great breakfast; excellent staff. Provided cookies but they weren't the best - fresh fruit was awesome and a nice touch toward healthy. Exercise room have a funky smell; pool was nice and clean with plenty of towels. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and caring staff I was pleasantly surprised by the attractive grounds and delighted with the welcome from the folks behind the desk. The lobby, eating area and room were all spotless. The bed was comfortable and they honored my on-line request for a room facing away from the highway. This was one of the best Holiday Inn Express experiences ever. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend We were impressed with the accomodations at the Holiday Inn Express in Easton. The rooms were much more spacious than we anticipated. Although the decor is somewhat dated, the overall cleanliness is very good. (I'm very picky!) The wet bar area with mini refrigerator, sink, and microwave was very appreciated. I have gluten/dairy and other eating allergies so I appreciate access to these amenities as I bring much of my food when I travel. I would certainly stay at this hotel again when I am in the NJ/PA area. June 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>