Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and an extraordinary room We were visiting family and this hotel was very conveniently located to our family. The room was fantastic and very roomy. The breakfast food was great. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NYC Experience We stayed at your hotel to be near friends in Easton. We traveled to NYC three days of our stay. We liked the hotel very much and was convenient to our friends. I used the pool which was great along with the work out room. The issue with the towels was frustrating as we had to call each evening to get it resolved. The room was not cleaned on Friday on Saturday of our stay. The desk clerk offered no assistance. I talked to the gentleman that delivered the towels and he agreed to clean the room while we waiting downstairs. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great for business travel I travel frequently for business and am a member of the IGH rewards program. Every time I've stayed at a HIE I've been impressed with the cleanliness, service and amenities. At this location, I was able to check in early, my room was cool & ready (it was 90+ outside), and I received a call from the front desk shortly after I arrived to make sure everything was OK. Very impressed. Staff is unobtrusive otherwise. The free wireless internet, in-room desks, express checkout and free breakfasts help me get all my work done and out the door in good time. Only complaint was the scratchy sheets. Either they have seen better days or they're not very good quality. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel if You're Willing to Drive Service at this hotel is fantastic. Can't say as much for the pillows, or bed, or sheets, or level of humidity in the room, but the people somewhat make up for the discomfort. This hotel is not really close to anything, so if you're interested in going to the historic portion of Easton, you'll definitely be making a 15 minute drive through some pretty gnarly construction situations. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by crayola stay Expensive for quality; close to our destination; hard to find and get into entrance is awkward; great breakfast; excellent staff. Provided cookies but they weren't the best - fresh fruit was awesome and a nice touch toward healthy. Exercise room have a funky smell; pool was nice and clean with plenty of towels. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and caring staff I was pleasantly surprised by the attractive grounds and delighted with the welcome from the folks behind the desk. The lobby, eating area and room were all spotless. The bed was comfortable and they honored my on-line request for a room facing away from the highway. This was one of the best Holiday Inn Express experiences ever. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend We were impressed with the accomodations at the Holiday Inn Express in Easton. The rooms were much more spacious than we anticipated. Although the decor is somewhat dated, the overall cleanliness is very good. (I'm very picky!) The wet bar area with mini refrigerator, sink, and microwave was very appreciated. I have gluten/dairy and other eating allergies so I appreciate access to these amenities as I bring much of my food when I travel. I would certainly stay at this hotel again when I am in the NJ/PA area. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting My only suggestion would be when the hotel is updated, I would hope they would improve the lighting. We like to read in be June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay again I stayed for one night at this hotel, which was supposed to be nice. I checked in and was given a handicapped room that was dirty. I asked for a different room, since I am quite tall and would even have to stoop over to be under the water in this room's shower. I was told that there were no other rooms. I am IHG gold status and this dirty room was all that I could have? The floors were so dirty I never took my shoes off in the room The shower was dirty. The ceiling lights were fluorescent; they took time to start up, and buzzed the whole time. The bathroom smelled musty / dirty, and the shower head was not tall enough for a 5'11 person. The TV service went out, though there was no adverse weather or explanation. And the walls were so flimsy the bed shook when people on the hall shut their door. There was something that banged into my door a few times, and it sounded like the door was breaking in. I was on the first floor and did not feel safe in this hotel. I have travelled the world and have had some less than stellar hotel arrangements. This was by far in the bottom 5 rooms out of years worth of hotel rooms. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Transportation Being that taxi service is very scarce and no shuttle service to and from the airport, it was very difficult to arrive to the hotel in a timely manner. June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly room and diluted coffee at breakfast The bathroom mildew smell dominated the room. Also the coffee was very diluted and not hot. June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would expect better service for the price I was disappointed in the service, particularly housekeeping, during my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Easton for a graduation. The morning after we arrived, we left the room expecting it to be clean when we returned. We were traveling with an infant and I consider one of the appealing aspects of hotel stay to be having the room cleaned for you! Well it seems that while we were out, someone put a privacy sign that was in the hallway, on our door, so the room was not cleaned, and the maids put a letter under the door saying they would not clean the room because of the sign, which I thought was kind of rude, especially since we didn't put the sign there. But this was a mistake and could be overlooked. My husband saw a maid in the hallway, politely explained the situation and she agreed to clean the room when we left. However, we left soon after and returned late that night and the room was still not cleaned. Because of this, we didn't have any towels in the morning so I called the front desk to ask for large towels and washcloths and they sent up very small towels instead, which were not sufficient for us both to shower and give the baby a bath. This is almost understandable when staying at a value hotel, but I have stayed at many nicer hotels in more desirable locations, for the price we paid, even after a AAA discount. There were some very pleasant and helpful staff members, but the lack of housekeeping really put a damper on what was supposed to be a relaxing weekend away. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Home Away From Home I always stay here when visiting my son who is now a junior at Lafayette College. We visit twice a school year. I am a priority member so whenever we travel I always look for a Holiday Inn Express. This HIE in Easton, PA is one of the nicest HIE that we have stayed at. The rooms are very nice, beds comfortable, the front desk is very friendly (they remember me and say, "You're back!"), the breakfast is good and well supplied, and there is a beautiful tray of FRESH FRUIT at all times at the front desk. I find the hotel is conveniently located for my purposes. May 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed I would not come back again, I requested a Suite, but when I got there I had a King size bed for 4 people. The desk said they had no more Queen size bedrooms. The pullout couch is for 2 little children or one teenager. Had to switch rooms with my sister in order to get some space. Just a terrible experience. I would NEVER go there again. Also, my sisters rooms garbage wasn't empty, and a box of cigarettes was on the desk, and we DO NOT smoke. NEVER AGAIN. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed one night Enjoyed staying at Holiday inn Exp. The only negative I had was the water tasted a little funky. The pool area had too much chlorine. My daughter's eyes were burning after we left the pool area. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and good value Room was clean and the breakfast was good. The beds are bit too firm, but the selection in pillows is nice. Staff were very helpful in getting tickets for Crayola Experience, the discount is a nice touch. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean The staff was great and everything was very clean. We were very pleased to find fresh fruit at check in and the girls at the desk were a great help giving us directions to places we wanted to visit. We have been telling everyone we meet how much we enjoyed our stay with this hotel. We will stay at this hotel again. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Frequent Traveler In May of 2013 the company I work for was awarded an account in Easton PA we found the Holiday Inn Express on Kunkle Drive and began a long term relationship with the staff and the property . I actually stayed on property the entire summer and arranged for a number of other people from my company to stay as well. We literally set up a rooming schedule and the hotel staff emailed me with any changes in accomodations or dates. I could not have done it without them I will recommend Pam and her team to everyone that comes to the account and needs lodging. You will not find a more accomodating staff than the team at this hotel! Special mention for Stephanie, Jasmine, Melissa, Erin, Anne Marie 1 and Ann Marie 2 their hospitality to the guests is impressive. In addition I know that you have 2 new staff members who are also doing a great job Angela and Allisa. March 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Plumbing I use this hotel a couple times a year when traveling through. Every time I do I remember the same thing. The plumbing in this hotel is EXTREMELY LOUD. Every time some takes a shower nearby it is horrendous. On my way back through this time I passed it and stayed further down the road. I stay at An HI Express almost every week. This is the only HI Express that I know of in the eastern part of the US that has this problem. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to stay for work Nice place, food and gym close by and easy to get to. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! My family stayed at this hotel when we went skiing at Camel Back and it was great. Although it was further away than other hotels, it was definitely worth the drive. The place was very clean, beds are very comfortable and the workers are courteous. The pool was big enough for the kids to enjoy. I definitely recommend this place. To the Holiday Inn folks at Easton - Great job! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and affordable Stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before going to the Crayola Factory in Easton. I have to say that I was very impress with the accommodations and amenities. With a family of 4, the room was clean plus all appliances were actually working. Usually you'll have a few things wrong but everything was in working order. Small fridge, microwave oven, TV all working. Pool and fitness room was nice. To me, if I ever stop by here again, I would recommend this Holiday Inn. By the way staff was vet courteous and helpful too. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same experience as last year We have planned trips to the Crayola Factory in the last 2 years and wanted a place to stay overnight. Very good breakfast, especially for the kids. Indoor pool was just enough for everyone to enjoy a winter swim. The staff was very helpful and offered each of us a bottle of water for the ride home. We are very happy with this location and will stay there again next time as well February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I have to travel to Easton for business and when I do, the Holiday Inn Express is the best value in town. February 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, not working pool, poor breakfast. The pool was out of order. They should've call and let us know!!! Was very dissapointed about that!!! Breakfast was so-so.... Rooms are overpriced! Reception did not mentioned anything about IHG Club that I am a member of... February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Healthy Breakfast We always stay at the Holiday Inn in Easton for a variety of reasons. It is quiet and relaxing. The bed is so comfortable that I fall asleep as soon as my head meets the pillow and I sleep the whole night. The kitchenette makes it easy to bring or order "take out food." The breakfast is great with a healthy variety. I would like to say the person who runs the kitchen does a fine job. Fruit in the lobby is a nice added attraction. Although we did not use the exercise room or the pool this time, we have used them at other times and they are fun. It is enjoyable to stay here. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We are former residents of the area and stay at this location several times a year when visiting family. Our stay is always pleasant. The front desk staff is friendly and our accommodations are great--rooms have both refrigerator and microwave which make traveling easy. There is always complimentary fresh fruit and water bottles upon arrival as well as copies of USA Today. The only complaint we have is the ongoing issue of not enough luggage racks for guests (we were told that the hotel has just two). We did get the feeling; however, that the staff may be looking more closely at this issue with regard to how to handle the problem. Regardless, we would definitely stay here again. It's a great value. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean Good place to stay when you are away from home. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and the breakfast had a super selection. Excellent coffee!! We would stay here again and would recommend it to our family and friends. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandkids Christmas Gift This was our 4th year at this property which is our Christmas Gift to our 5 grandchildren. Two overnights at the hotel with swimming every night and delightful breakfasts that they enjoy choosing and making themselves. The day between is spent skiing at Big Boulder. The second evening is dinner at Olive Garden right next door. The staff is always helpful and interested and the kids feel right at home here. They would never ask for another gift and we love Holiday Inn Express' amenities and staff! Thanks for making Christmas 2013 another memorable event! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The location is excellent. The breakfasts were great, especially the scrambled eggs. I appreciated the handicapped room. The indoor swimming pool was extremely nice. January 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>