Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Hotel was well it and looked inviting. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast is fabulous and staff was pleasant and attentive August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great value! My family usually stays at another hotel in the area. I decided to give the holiday inn a try based on the pricing .. I was so happy.. we saved some money.. the staff was so friendly and courteous! They even called our room to make sure everything was ok with our stay! The room was clean and comfortable! The indoor pool was beautiful and such a treat for our boys! The breakfast was just wonderful.. eggs, sausage, pancakes.. the list goes on.. a far cry from your standard continental breakfast! What a great value! We will definitely be staying at the Holiday Inn Express for our future visits to PA! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated very clean room and spacious Room was very nicely decorated with large flat screen TV with a large very clean bathroom. Throw in a good location and free breakfast and you get a big bang out of your dollar. Would stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and Inexperienced Staff Had difficulties with the front receptionist when we checked in - my priority club information was not accessed and resulted in us not receiving our discounted rates. Also, noisy if you face Route 22 and air conditioner fan was not able to cycle constantly to stifle the noise. To date, I have had no response from the manager for my several phone calls and an e-mail. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort at Holiday Inn Express We stay at this Holiday Inn Express several times per year and our stays our always positive. The staff is welcoming and this time, were able to accommodate us with an earlier check-in time. There is almost always fresh fruit and a copy of USA Today upon arrival. We also received a phone call shortly after our arrival asking if everything in our room was acceptable. We do miss the complimentary water bottles that we had been receiving upon check-in for the past two years and would like to see them offered again. In addition, I would like to suggest adding some gluten-free breakfast options, e.g. pancakes or muffins. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Nice Room Stayed for one night while traveling. Rates were good compared to other hotels in area for a late July weekend night. Friendly staff, comfortable bed with nice linens, good amenities in the room. Bathroom was clean and large with good counter space and an extra bath towel! Only issue was the noise from the highway. Next time I would request a room on the opposite side of the building. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, great breakfast, nice pool My family and I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. It is very well kept. Our room was clean and I was comfortable enough to let my baby down on the floor. The pool was wonderful for the kids, they spent a lot of time in it! The breakfast was unbelievable. Never had a hotel breakfast with so many choices. Would stay here again if in the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express Property we have stayed in. The staff was friendly and courteous recognizing us as Platinum Elite members and assigning us a superior room. There was plenty of fresh fruit available. The room was extremely quiet and comfortable. The Breakfast area was cozy, clean and well stocked. Thanks to all the staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We have stayed at this hotel twice in the past year. Excellent service, great location, comfortable rooms. We make it a point to use this location whenever we're in the area. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - Best Value in the area! This hotel is the best value in the area. The hotel is very new and extremely well cared for. With all the included amenities of the pool, fitness room, business center and optional Jacuzzi tub rooms, it would be hard to stay anywhere else in the area. Maybe the nicest thing was that the room was a good size and quiet. It seemed far removed from the hustle of downtown Easton - being close to the CRAYOLA factory is a bonus for families. Easy on / easy off the highway and many restaurants within walking distance. Thanks and praise to the attentive staff - well done! July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room cleaning and provision The person who first greeted us was very friendly. The pool was great, but we had to call for towels in there twice. We had to ask for more than the one towel they provided for the 2 adults and 2 children in our room, toilet paper, coffee, coffee cups, trash bag liners, and conditioner. We were not sure for a minute if our room had even been cleaned. The air was not on in the breakfast room and one of the toasters was broken. Breakfast was a little below average. The pictures in the elevator are taped together, which just suggests to me they do not care. If I have pictures in my house that are ripped or broken, I get rid of them. The Internet worked good in the room. The elevator beeps loudly when it opens. This is not a huge inconvenience, but a bit annoying. I would not stay at a Holiday Inn Express again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value We stayed here for two nights while visiting in the area. We paid a great price for the amenities provided. There were many choices at breakfast for the whole family. We enjoyed the pool. Staff was very pleasant. Room was comfortable. Would stay again. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slept well Not the best Holiday Inn Express i have stayed in, but a good value for the money. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely recommend : ) Me, my mother, and my two young children stayed here. The room was clean, the breakfast was great. The front staff was excellent and super helpful. Sarah and Angela were super friendly and so helpful at the front desk. Angela provided me with alot of helpful information for my trip. If I ever have to pass through this way I would not hesitate to stay there again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed, Internet, good shower I have been staying in Holiday Inn's since I was little. The brand has never disappointed. This property is no different. It was clean, the people at the front desk were friendly and enegaing, and it was quiet. It's a Holiday Inn folks, the room will be quiet, clean, comfortable, and safe. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm I will stay here again, given this most pleasant experience. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and an extraordinary room We were visiting family and this hotel was very conveniently located to our family. The room was fantastic and very roomy. The breakfast food was great. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NYC Experience We stayed at your hotel to be near friends in Easton. We traveled to NYC three days of our stay. We liked the hotel very much and was convenient to our friends. I used the pool which was great along with the work out room. The issue with the towels was frustrating as we had to call each evening to get it resolved. The room was not cleaned on Friday on Saturday of our stay. The desk clerk offered no assistance. I talked to the gentleman that delivered the towels and he agreed to clean the room while we waiting downstairs. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great for business travel I travel frequently for business and am a member of the IGH rewards program. Every time I've stayed at a HIE I've been impressed with the cleanliness, service and amenities. At this location, I was able to check in early, my room was cool & ready (it was 90+ outside), and I received a call from the front desk shortly after I arrived to make sure everything was OK. Very impressed. Staff is unobtrusive otherwise. The free wireless internet, in-room desks, express checkout and free breakfasts help me get all my work done and out the door in good time. Only complaint was the scratchy sheets. Either they have seen better days or they're not very good quality. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel if You're Willing to Drive Service at this hotel is fantastic. Can't say as much for the pillows, or bed, or sheets, or level of humidity in the room, but the people somewhat make up for the discomfort. This hotel is not really close to anything, so if you're interested in going to the historic portion of Easton, you'll definitely be making a 15 minute drive through some pretty gnarly construction situations. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by crayola stay Expensive for quality; close to our destination; hard to find and get into entrance is awkward; great breakfast; excellent staff. Provided cookies but they weren't the best - fresh fruit was awesome and a nice touch toward healthy. Exercise room have a funky smell; pool was nice and clean with plenty of towels. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and caring staff I was pleasantly surprised by the attractive grounds and delighted with the welcome from the folks behind the desk. The lobby, eating area and room were all spotless. The bed was comfortable and they honored my on-line request for a room facing away from the highway. This was one of the best Holiday Inn Express experiences ever. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend We were impressed with the accomodations at the Holiday Inn Express in Easton. The rooms were much more spacious than we anticipated. Although the decor is somewhat dated, the overall cleanliness is very good. (I'm very picky!) The wet bar area with mini refrigerator, sink, and microwave was very appreciated. I have gluten/dairy and other eating allergies so I appreciate access to these amenities as I bring much of my food when I travel. I would certainly stay at this hotel again when I am in the NJ/PA area. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting My only suggestion would be when the hotel is updated, I would hope they would improve the lighting. We like to read in be June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay again I stayed for one night at this hotel, which was supposed to be nice. I checked in and was given a handicapped room that was dirty. I asked for a different room, since I am quite tall and would even have to stoop over to be under the water in this room's shower. I was told that there were no other rooms. I am IHG gold status and this dirty room was all that I could have? The floors were so dirty I never took my shoes off in the room The shower was dirty. The ceiling lights were fluorescent; they took time to start up, and buzzed the whole time. The bathroom smelled musty / dirty, and the shower head was not tall enough for a 5'11 person. The TV service went out, though there was no adverse weather or explanation. And the walls were so flimsy the bed shook when people on the hall shut their door. There was something that banged into my door a few times, and it sounded like the door was breaking in. I was on the first floor and did not feel safe in this hotel. I have travelled the world and have had some less than stellar hotel arrangements. This was by far in the bottom 5 rooms out of years worth of hotel rooms. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Transportation Being that taxi service is very scarce and no shuttle service to and from the airport, it was very difficult to arrive to the hotel in a timely manner. June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly room and diluted coffee at breakfast The bathroom mildew smell dominated the room. Also the coffee was very diluted and not hot. June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would expect better service for the price I was disappointed in the service, particularly housekeeping, during my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Easton for a graduation. The morning after we arrived, we left the room expecting it to be clean when we returned. We were traveling with an infant and I consider one of the appealing aspects of hotel stay to be having the room cleaned for you! Well it seems that while we were out, someone put a privacy sign that was in the hallway, on our door, so the room was not cleaned, and the maids put a letter under the door saying they would not clean the room because of the sign, which I thought was kind of rude, especially since we didn't put the sign there. But this was a mistake and could be overlooked. My husband saw a maid in the hallway, politely explained the situation and she agreed to clean the room when we left. However, we left soon after and returned late that night and the room was still not cleaned. Because of this, we didn't have any towels in the morning so I called the front desk to ask for large towels and washcloths and they sent up very small towels instead, which were not sufficient for us both to shower and give the baby a bath. This is almost understandable when staying at a value hotel, but I have stayed at many nicer hotels in more desirable locations, for the price we paid, even after a AAA discount. There were some very pleasant and helpful staff members, but the lack of housekeeping really put a damper on what was supposed to be a relaxing weekend away. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Home Away From Home I always stay here when visiting my son who is now a junior at Lafayette College. We visit twice a school year. I am a priority member so whenever we travel I always look for a Holiday Inn Express. This HIE in Easton, PA is one of the nicest HIE that we have stayed at. The rooms are very nice, beds comfortable, the front desk is very friendly (they remember me and say, "You're back!"), the breakfast is good and well supplied, and there is a beautiful tray of FRESH FRUIT at all times at the front desk. I find the hotel is conveniently located for my purposes. May 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed I would not come back again, I requested a Suite, but when I got there I had a King size bed for 4 people. The desk said they had no more Queen size bedrooms. The pullout couch is for 2 little children or one teenager. Had to switch rooms with my sister in order to get some space. Just a terrible experience. I would NEVER go there again. Also, my sisters rooms garbage wasn't empty, and a box of cigarettes was on the desk, and we DO NOT smoke. NEVER AGAIN. May 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>