Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 366 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Family reunion

By

July 13, 2016

club

Several family members from at least four states could get together here and chat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we're glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Easton Hotel

By

July 10, 2016

Great stop before going to crayola experience in Easton PA. The kids loved the place. Will stay again when we go. Easton is a nice town too. Weather was a little hot but nice and not really rainy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your 5 star review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Great Hotel Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Very quiet surroundings for a night to relax.

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

We were welcomed warmly by the front desk staff. The rooms were in excellent condition. Everything were just right.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Prack Thank you for the 5 star review we are so happy to hear that you found your stay to be excellent! We value making every guest as happy as you. Hope your next stay is right around the corner. Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Great hidden location

By

July 05, 2016

club

The stay was good except for a few little things but overall I would/will come back.l

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and we are pleased that you had a good stay overall.However, we do apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call us to share more information and will try our best to rectify the situation. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

loved my stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

The staff did an excellent job at making my stay comfortable and enjoyable. The bed and pillows are so comfortable. I will definitely stay at this facility again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank You so much for the GREAT review! We are thrilled that the team was able to exceed your expectation Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Hope to see you again soon. Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Everything was great during our stay. The staff was very accommodating. Even the other guests were friendly. The only change I would make is to have waffles for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Scaredy Cat. Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Hope to see you again soon. Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Solid business-class hotel experience

By

June 22, 2016

club

I have stayed at this location many times in the past, so I was not hesitant to stay again. The hotel is clean, generally quiet, and is comfortable and up-to-date. The staff is always courteous and helpful. Every aspect of the hotel is very good and certainly a good value for the rate.
The only negative is that the internet access here is historically slow.
I will continue to stay here in my future trips to the Easton area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. See you again soon. Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

TV

By

June 15, 2016

I feel for the room size I stayed in the television was to small.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
We are sorry that our TV'S did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. All rooms have a standard 32 size. Hope you stay with us again. Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Noisey

By

June 09, 2016

The last 3 years I have been staying only at Holiday Express locations and the same issue every time. Noisy...., poor quality air units and scratchy towels. I have complained each time and nothing is ever done to accommodate my inconvenience. I will be staying again next week up in New York state and if my stay isnt better I will stop my loyalty to Holiday Inn and go somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We hope this notes finds you well. We have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned. We apologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Please let me know if you want to discuss this personally.
Read More
Read Less

Guest Staff

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

The guest staff and manager at this hotel are excellent. They make us feel that we are at home away from home!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 06, 2016

We have been staying at this Holiday Inn Express for years, returning to reunions at Lafayette College which is close by. The room is always clean and comfortable and the people who work there are very friendly and warm. We wouldn't stay anywhere else when in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you Ricky1049 for the great review we strive to provide the best service possible thank you for your continued loyalty. We hope to see you again next time. Great Hotels Guest Love!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay people were nice, food good, place clean, beds comfy, quiet roo

By

June 02, 2016

club

Nice Clean Accommodating hotel, rooms quiet, beds comy, quiet, food good, people nice, building clean, nice trees, plenty of parking

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
Read More
Read Less