Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed one night Enjoyed staying at Holiday inn Exp. The only negative I had was the water tasted a little funky. The pool area had too much chlorine. My daughter's eyes were burning after we left the pool area. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and good value Room was clean and the breakfast was good. The beds are bit too firm, but the selection in pillows is nice. Staff were very helpful in getting tickets for Crayola Experience, the discount is a nice touch. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean The staff was great and everything was very clean. We were very pleased to find fresh fruit at check in and the girls at the desk were a great help giving us directions to places we wanted to visit. We have been telling everyone we meet how much we enjoyed our stay with this hotel. We will stay at this hotel again. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Frequent Traveler In May of 2013 the company I work for was awarded an account in Easton PA we found the Holiday Inn Express on Kunkle Drive and began a long term relationship with the staff and the property . I actually stayed on property the entire summer and arranged for a number of other people from my company to stay as well. We literally set up a rooming schedule and the hotel staff emailed me with any changes in accomodations or dates. I could not have done it without them I will recommend Pam and her team to everyone that comes to the account and needs lodging. You will not find a more accomodating staff than the team at this hotel! Special mention for Stephanie, Jasmine, Melissa, Erin, Anne Marie 1 and Ann Marie 2 their hospitality to the guests is impressive. In addition I know that you have 2 new staff members who are also doing a great job Angela and Allisa. March 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Plumbing I use this hotel a couple times a year when traveling through. Every time I do I remember the same thing. The plumbing in this hotel is EXTREMELY LOUD. Every time some takes a shower nearby it is horrendous. On my way back through this time I passed it and stayed further down the road. I stay at An HI Express almost every week. This is the only HI Express that I know of in the eastern part of the US that has this problem. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to stay for work Nice place, food and gym close by and easy to get to. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! My family stayed at this hotel when we went skiing at Camel Back and it was great. Although it was further away than other hotels, it was definitely worth the drive. The place was very clean, beds are very comfortable and the workers are courteous. The pool was big enough for the kids to enjoy. I definitely recommend this place. To the Holiday Inn folks at Easton - Great job! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and affordable Stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before going to the Crayola Factory in Easton. I have to say that I was very impress with the accommodations and amenities. With a family of 4, the room was clean plus all appliances were actually working. Usually you'll have a few things wrong but everything was in working order. Small fridge, microwave oven, TV all working. Pool and fitness room was nice. To me, if I ever stop by here again, I would recommend this Holiday Inn. By the way staff was vet courteous and helpful too. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same experience as last year We have planned trips to the Crayola Factory in the last 2 years and wanted a place to stay overnight. Very good breakfast, especially for the kids. Indoor pool was just enough for everyone to enjoy a winter swim. The staff was very helpful and offered each of us a bottle of water for the ride home. We are very happy with this location and will stay there again next time as well February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I have to travel to Easton for business and when I do, the Holiday Inn Express is the best value in town. February 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, not working pool, poor breakfast. The pool was out of order. They should've call and let us know!!! Was very dissapointed about that!!! Breakfast was so-so.... Rooms are overpriced! Reception did not mentioned anything about IHG Club that I am a member of... February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Healthy Breakfast We always stay at the Holiday Inn in Easton for a variety of reasons. It is quiet and relaxing. The bed is so comfortable that I fall asleep as soon as my head meets the pillow and I sleep the whole night. The kitchenette makes it easy to bring or order "take out food." The breakfast is great with a healthy variety. I would like to say the person who runs the kitchen does a fine job. Fruit in the lobby is a nice added attraction. Although we did not use the exercise room or the pool this time, we have used them at other times and they are fun. It is enjoyable to stay here. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We are former residents of the area and stay at this location several times a year when visiting family. Our stay is always pleasant. The front desk staff is friendly and our accommodations are great--rooms have both refrigerator and microwave which make traveling easy. There is always complimentary fresh fruit and water bottles upon arrival as well as copies of USA Today. The only complaint we have is the ongoing issue of not enough luggage racks for guests (we were told that the hotel has just two). We did get the feeling; however, that the staff may be looking more closely at this issue with regard to how to handle the problem. Regardless, we would definitely stay here again. It's a great value. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean Good place to stay when you are away from home. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and the breakfast had a super selection. Excellent coffee!! We would stay here again and would recommend it to our family and friends. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandkids Christmas Gift This was our 4th year at this property which is our Christmas Gift to our 5 grandchildren. Two overnights at the hotel with swimming every night and delightful breakfasts that they enjoy choosing and making themselves. The day between is spent skiing at Big Boulder. The second evening is dinner at Olive Garden right next door. The staff is always helpful and interested and the kids feel right at home here. They would never ask for another gift and we love Holiday Inn Express' amenities and staff! Thanks for making Christmas 2013 another memorable event! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The location is excellent. The breakfasts were great, especially the scrambled eggs. I appreciated the handicapped room. The indoor swimming pool was extremely nice. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday visit Good experience for a Holiday visit. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very nice sized room at a reasonable rate. Will stay again when in the area. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Faulty Shower This was our 4th stay at this hotel. Unfortunately, it was the worse stay. Breakfast quality was not up to previous standards and we had a shower that did not work properly. My husband fixed it temporarily, but if one pulled too hard, it would slide off again. A maintenance person came in and told us there was nothing wrong with it and left. He was rude in his manner to these hotel guests. He did not introduce himself before barging into our room and just as abruptly barging out. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Very clean. Very warm, welcoming staff. Nice touch with bottled water, fruit and cookies at front desk. Extremely upscale for the price paid. Close to major highways. Choice of restaurants nearby. We were there for a Brian Setzer concert at the State Theatre. Easy driving to the theatre from the hotel. Quiet. Will definitely stay again. December 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unwelcoming reception or bad system We checked online during the afternoon whether this hotel had rooms on IHG website. It showed at least 2 room types. So we arrived at the hotel late in the evening after a long drive to be told there were no rooms available. My husband was surprised to say the least and when he returned to the car we checked other hotels in the area, we were surprised to see the IHG website still showing a number of available rooms at this hotel, so we booked one online there and then! When we went to check in (with the same lady who had said there were no rooms) we questioned the system, she said "computer shows no rooms". We felt completely unwelcome. It will be some time before I think about giving IHG my custom again. Considering this was not a cheap hotel! November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly service. We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express often while visiting our son who is a student (and football player) at Lafayette. The rooms are always clean and the staff is always very courteous. It is our first-choice hotel when we are visiting the area. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff and amenities The hotel staff are extremely friendly. The breakfast area keeps the juice dispenser on all day and the hotel desk has fresh fruit available 24/7. I really appricate an indoor pool for relaxation and the weight machine in the fitness room. I stay at hotels/motels 175+ days a year and I rate the HIE at Easton #1. My congratulations to the Management and Staff for providing a safe, comfortable and relaxing atmosphere for their guests. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay. Great hotel to stay with a family. The hotel is located in the heart of the city. We visited Crayola Factory which was just few minutes away. Room was clean and the stuff very friendly. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Home Run! My family and I were traveling through the area and we chose this property based on other very positive reviews. Those other reviews were spot on! From the moment we checked in until the moment we checked out, the staff was friendly, attentive and accommodating. The property was clean and well kept. Our daughter who also was traveling with us commented on how nice the property and staff were during our stay. Not only did I provide perfect scores based on our experience, I will be sure to book here again when we are in the area again. Many thanks and keep up the great work! As a frequent traveler your efforts are noticed and appreciated. November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality staff, pleasant and truly caring have been staying here frequently and almost monthly for over 5 years now. ideal location for my family visits. we are always greeted with smiles and a welcome. we feel comfortable, the room is always clean and neat. TV works and am able to choose from a variety of channels offered. requests are responded to quickly. would highly recommend.... Although that might make my chance of getting a room when I need it a bit less likely. breakfasts are always good quality and I get a choice to my liking. :) October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by visiting Lafayette Very noisy! My room faced the highway and the room was not sound proofed causing me to not be able to sleep. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice weekend in Easton Aside from the bathtub not draining during your shower, this was an overall pleasant stay at this Holiday Inn. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff This was an outstanding hotel. The room and bed were both very comfortable and the staff both at the front desk and the breakfast area were knowledgeable and friendly. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast the front desk staff (check in & check out) and the young lady servicing the breakfast area exhibited excellent customer service! This Holiday Inn Express was referred to me by East Stroudsburg Holiday Inn and stated it was only 22 miles away. More than 22 miles and a hassle. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi room Don't get in the section with jacuzzis! Extremely noisy to be near. We were in a room next to one and it was filled three times between 9 and 10 pm. Lots of noise! We were told this was an upgrade...please don't upgrade me again. October 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>