Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-25-2014)
(e.g. Dec-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and relaxing The room was very clean and so was the bathroom. The staff was friendly and always smiling. They have a lot of items to choose from for breakfast, perfect to start your day. My room faced a major highway yet it was so quiet you wouldn't have known. December 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by glenn easton hol inn express review great location, comfortable rooms and a good staff. The negotiated corporate rate was a bargain. December 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frank Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express have quickly become our stay of choice whenever we travel. December 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for the price The price for the king suite w/ jacuzzi would be hard to beat anywhere. The hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent. I will definitely stay again when visiting the area. December 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and broken room I am a consistent IHG property user and I have been super pleased with their properties over the years. This particular property’s management is terrible and I would not stay there ever again! I reserved 2 Jacuzzi Suite rooms, we checked in on Friday night and by Saturday morning the nightmare began. It turns out the room assigned to my daughter was defective as the bathroom was a mess, the plumbing was broken and the room flooded. When we called about this we were told “you should not be in that room”. A phrase repeated many times by the staff, but no assistance, no apologies! On Saturday morning before we left for the day they said this would all be fixed by the time we got back that afternoon – when we returned the new desk staff had no idea what had happened and again repeated to us that “you should not be in that room”. They did not have another Jacuzzi room available. I told the desk person I expected to hear from the manager and I expected my points to be credited and I expected a room. I did get a room, no Jacuzzi, no apologies, no call from the manager, no points back nothing. Upon checking out the desk person asked if everything was alright and I said no, it was awful. (I had other issues too, but really this was enough.) She apologized, but was still uninformed even when she checked our records. This woman provided the only apology we got. We had to move our rooms twice because of foul ups by the hotel, no one asked if we needed help, no one was remorseful and no one tried to make any form of recompense. As I mentioned I have other issues too but stopped complaining because it was obvious this property does not care at all. Just so you know the heating systems in all rooms (And we had newly remodeled ones too.) was terrible. It was either full blast or not at all. The thermostats on the walls are dead and the ones on the units do not really work. And the breakfast bar was always low on everything and nothing was hot and it took them about ½ hour to fix the broken pancake machine. December 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with nice staff Overall we had a good experience. We were in a King Suite room because we had two young kids and wanted the pull-out couch for them. Our only complaint was that the heated pool was way too cold, and we did not go in all the way after going in up to our thighs. December 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel - Slow Internet Speed I've had a good time at this place and will continue going there in the future having stayed at quite a few of the other hotels in the area. This is the best bang for buck. I think it has the best breakfast. The cleanliness is very high. The staff is quite friendly. My only complaints so far are the slow internet speed, the slightly uncomfortable beds (though I haven't been in a place with better ones yet), and the fact that during their construction there was no working ice machine on my level. Other than that, I'm happy with the hotel. December 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable room and friendly service. Housekeeping promptly supplied some extra towels. Would have appreciated a mirror on the wall outside the bathroom. December 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>