Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and all its aminities I have yet to stay at a Holiday Inn Express that didn't meet or exceed my expectations and this one is no exception. Always stay at a Holiday Inn Express, you can't go wrong. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice We only spent one night here but we did really enjoy it. We were on the first floor which was really nice with the little ones. Our room was clean and up to date. We were just down from the pool which again was nice with the 2 little ones. Although the water was very cold for an indoor pool. Breakfast wasn't to bad. Overall we had a very nice stay here and would stay again if we were in the area. Thanks July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, great people Stayed two nights. Rooms are good, breakfast overdelivers. Good location for access to everything in the area. Front desk staff is excellent. Grounds are kept very well. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel one of the cleanest and best Holiday Inn's I have stayed at July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great comfortable Hotel The management and staff are great, Hotel has a down home comfortable feeling, rooms are always clean and neat upon arrival. Staff willing to do anything needed to make my stay great. Looking forward to staying there many times in the future. June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable stay in the moddle of a very busy weekend. We found the accomodations to be clean, comfortable, and quiet. June 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed Our recent stay was not good. We booked two, two bed rooms. I like the bed by the TV and my husband likes to sleep away from the TV. We received two, one bed rooms. Our room was a handicapped room with a walk in shower but no bathtub. I was going hiking with my son and his wife in the Poconos and fully intended to soak in a tub of hot water, When we inquired about the rooms we had booked, we were given an excuse about the online agreement. Apparently Holiday Inn has the right to give rooms to other people. What is the point of booking a room then? We originally had booked three nights. We stayed the first night and cancelled the other two. The previous hotel that we stayed at had two beds with a bathtub so we went back the 30 miles and stayed there the other two nights even though they did not offer a free breakfast. Next time we visit our son and his wife the other hotel that is just around the corner that has assured us that they do not give away booked rooms. We would appreciate an apology from Holiday Inn. We would not appreciate any correspondence explaining how you were justified in what you did. I guess we just thought too highly of Holiday Inn. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE Experience Excellent front desk staff. They immediately recognized us as Priority Club members, plus they put a little note on our key packet, even gave my wife and myself "2" bottles of water and offered more during our stay. Room and bathroom very clean. Breakfast area stocked, half & half, 2%, and skim milk, and staff constantly cleaning the area. I have stayed at many HIE across the USA. The worst are on the I-95 corridor, the best are west of the Mississippi. This Easton, PA, HIE has to be one of the best, and everything worked, including the room iron and the pancake machine. We now travel north and south via the Blue Ridge Mountains, Harrisburg south to Charlotte, NC and then to I-95 because of our better experiences at HIE on this route. The room was quiet and a nice touch to have a large bowl/table of fruit in the lobby. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay All the staff was very welcoming and friendly. I had a great stay! June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Goes A Long Way Overall excellent facility, clean room, good customer service. Near restaurants, fuel, and Walmart, in case you've forgotten an item that can't be provided by the hotel. Easy highway access. Cold water provided upon check-in and as you depart. Fresh fruit in lobby made an excellent healthy snack. Breakfast was good. The fresh pancakes were especially good! One suggestion that I might add would be to provide a lower carb alternative for people with special dietary needs. My special request for an early check-in because of a medical situation was not guaranteed in advance, but was accommodated by the time I arrived. Much gratitude to the general manager and staff for that. I made an online reservation, including my Priority Club ID, but somehow the membership did not appear on the hotel's reservation, so no Priority Club membership perks were included in the stay. However, the staff added the number at check-out so I will earn the points. If you are a Priority Club member, I suggest a follow-up call to be certain that your membership is recorded. I intend to stay at this same Holiday Inn Express and Suites upon my return to the area at the end of the month. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again! This was our second stay at the Easton Holiday Inn Express and it certainly will not be the last! We love it there! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was a nice surprise and the staff was great. This was our second stay at a Holiday Inn Express. It definitely will not be the last. May 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would have appreciated honest information A brief but heavy storm knocked out the power and when it came back on we had no Internet or TV for over 14 hours (I checked out so have no idea how long it really lasted). As a business traveler, not having Internet was a MAJOR problem, not having TV was boring (to say the least), but not getting straight info from the front desk was inexcusable. Every time I called down to check on things I was told they were working on it or someone was on their way. When I went down and spoke to the front desk person at checkout, I found out that no one had been there and that they were just now getting someone out!!! Not acceptable. A backup solution would have been smart, but not being honest is ridiculous. This made a very difficult traveling week worse and all the front desk could do was say "sorry". (She did offer to give me extra Priority Club points to apologize- which it does not look like she did either, to add insult to injury!) I had a good experience the previous visit, but unfortunately will have to think twice before choosing to stay there again. May 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rattling Pipes I stayed in a room on the first floor which was a jacuzzi room. Had no intention of using jacuzzi and didn't. About midnight apparently the room upstairs decided to use their jacuzzi. sounde like everytime they would turn on hot water, the pipes would make downstairs. Unbearable. Just traveled 13 hours and had to get up early again. I complained and was offered a new room but did not want to go to trouble so late at night of repacking. The clerk said that she had heard a similar complaint in same room. I don't blame the clerk, I blame the manager...............don't put someone in a bad room if their are problems with it. Don't allow the room to be used if you know there are problems. Platinum member and at least third time at this hotel. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at a beautiful facility Faculty is beautiful but I must say the staff was extremely accommodating. The night desk attendant on April 21st was so helpful with some technology issues as I was writing the eulogy for my father's funeral the next day. Unfortunately, I misplaced her name but I thank you again. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easton Holiday Inn What great place to stay! We came in town for a wedding and we felt like we didn't leave home. The stay was comfortable and everyone that works there were so very nice. There was fresh fruit available all day. Coffee and juice was available. I heard the exercise room was great and the whole hotel did not smell like the pool! Which is a distinct plus! The kids loved the pool but we didn't have to smell it the whole weekend. Great place to stay! April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall bed was comfortable and the stay was good , especially the quick and welcoming check-in April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All staff members were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were neat and very clean. Inside and outside have a very neat and clean apperance. One of the better places we have stayed in some time. Would definetly return. April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice, clean room with 2 queen beds We stayed at Holiday Inn Express on March 29th, 2013. Staff was very polite and accomodating to our needs. Lobby and the breakfast ares is inviting. Breakfast choices were good including omellettes and fresh cinnamon rolls. Rooms are very comfirtable and clean. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Good place to stay with kids. Stayed there overnight. Good breakfast options. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Staff The staff were very friendly & helpful. Room amenities were fine, as was cleanliness. Breakfast was great! March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inns Excellent hotel for both business and pleasure. I actually work nearly 30 miles when I am here but it is such a nice hotel, I stay here. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of thee most Friendlyest / caring places I have ever been too I have traveled to alot of holiday inn's and IGH hotels.. The staff, maintance, cleaing crew (everyone# I came accross to was very freindly and courteous. I was very impress of this place, espceially with the unlimited of bottle water they provided and as well a fruit stand #bananas, organes, apples) that they kept very fresh. Unlimited coffe/tea as well.. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value For Money and Great Staff I use a lot of hotels (over 100 nights per year) I dislike pompous and expensive (I am a business traveler for a small company). I also dislike tacky, dirty, ... I use a lot of Holiday Inns and this is the BEST. Well appointed, excellent staff throughout, close to local restaurants and stores and very close to local highways. When I use this one, I am typically working 27 miles from it .... that tells you something! March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Yet I have stayed in several HIE properties as well as other Intercontinental properties over the last several years. The HIE in Easton is by far the best of them. The reception staff were wonderful; the room was great. The only down side is that, although-as a Platinum Elite member-I am meant to be offered a complimentary room upgrade (when available) I had to ask for it. There was no problem-I was upgraded to a suite; it was greatly appreciated as I had a good bit of work to do during the evening! February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by more than I expected I must say that I was very impressed with the treatment we received from the front desk personnel. the ladies were very attentive and helpful when we asked questions they were more than happy to help us, the breakfast was very good and the rooms and decor of the lobby was very nice. definitely will return. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and wonderful service Nice, attractive and clean. Wide, well lit hallways. Very comfortable room. Breakfast bar was adequate. My only complaint is regarding the vinyl w/cloth overlay bed pad. It was quite annoying to sleep on. Every time I moved, the pad crackled. And it made me sweat at night. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit Rooms were very clean. My kids were comfortable the whole time. The entire staff (from the counter person to the handyman) were Amazing! Everyone was so nice not only to me but my kids as well. Entire hotel was clean and very nicely arranged. We are planning on a return trip in the summer, and there is NO where else I would ever stay. We look forward to being there again. Thanks to the staff for a job well done!!! January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised!!! Room was very clean and smelled fresh. The bed was very comfortable and even though I stayed on the highway side of the hotel it was quiet. Service was excellent and I would stay in this hotel again. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home My husband and I stayed Christmas Eve since all the rooms at my folks house were full. The staff were wonderful and welcoming although I felt bad they were working the holiday. There was a huge bowl of fruit in the lobby and lots of choices for breakfast. The room was comfortable and clean. We'll definitely stay again when in the area. January 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>