Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inns Excellent hotel for both business and pleasure. I actually work nearly 30 miles when I am here but it is such a nice hotel, I stay here. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of thee most Friendlyest / caring places I have ever been too I have traveled to alot of holiday inn's and IGH hotels.. The staff, maintance, cleaing crew (everyone# I came accross to was very freindly and courteous. I was very impress of this place, espceially with the unlimited of bottle water they provided and as well a fruit stand #bananas, organes, apples) that they kept very fresh. Unlimited coffe/tea as well.. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value For Money and Great Staff I use a lot of hotels (over 100 nights per year) I dislike pompous and expensive (I am a business traveler for a small company). I also dislike tacky, dirty, ... I use a lot of Holiday Inns and this is the BEST. Well appointed, excellent staff throughout, close to local restaurants and stores and very close to local highways. When I use this one, I am typically working 27 miles from it .... that tells you something! March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Yet I have stayed in several HIE properties as well as other Intercontinental properties over the last several years. The HIE in Easton is by far the best of them. The reception staff were wonderful; the room was great. The only down side is that, although-as a Platinum Elite member-I am meant to be offered a complimentary room upgrade (when available) I had to ask for it. There was no problem-I was upgraded to a suite; it was greatly appreciated as I had a good bit of work to do during the evening! February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by more than I expected I must say that I was very impressed with the treatment we received from the front desk personnel. the ladies were very attentive and helpful when we asked questions they were more than happy to help us, the breakfast was very good and the rooms and decor of the lobby was very nice. definitely will return. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and wonderful service Nice, attractive and clean. Wide, well lit hallways. Very comfortable room. Breakfast bar was adequate. My only complaint is regarding the vinyl w/cloth overlay bed pad. It was quite annoying to sleep on. Every time I moved, the pad crackled. And it made me sweat at night. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit Rooms were very clean. My kids were comfortable the whole time. The entire staff (from the counter person to the handyman) were Amazing! Everyone was so nice not only to me but my kids as well. Entire hotel was clean and very nicely arranged. We are planning on a return trip in the summer, and there is NO where else I would ever stay. We look forward to being there again. Thanks to the staff for a job well done!!! January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised!!! Room was very clean and smelled fresh. The bed was very comfortable and even though I stayed on the highway side of the hotel it was quiet. Service was excellent and I would stay in this hotel again. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home My husband and I stayed Christmas Eve since all the rooms at my folks house were full. The staff were wonderful and welcoming although I felt bad they were working the holiday. There was a huge bowl of fruit in the lobby and lots of choices for breakfast. The room was comfortable and clean. We'll definitely stay again when in the area. January 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Overnight The room was very clean and comfortable, very new and updated. The room had some issues. The fan in the bathroom did not work, the jets in the whirlpool tub did not work, and the cover over the air unit was falling off. These were little things and they did take $10 off the room. Not a huge deal. Very quiet clean nice hotel overall. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stat as always. If you are in the Easton/Palmer town area either visiting or on business you should stay here. Rooms are nice and clean. Staff is attentive to your needs and genuinely nice. They also have a pretty nice spread for breakfast. My only con would be better laundry facilities maybe. 1 washer and 1 dryer doesn't seem enough and price to use them was a bit high. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and very clean I expect to feel as if no one has ever stayed in my room before me and this is what I experienced at this Holiday Inn Express. The room was well prepared. The young desk attendants knew their craft and welcomed me well. I was staying overnight for a concert at the State Theater and the staff helped me with parking in Easton. The hotel provides convenient location off Rt 22 to the State Theater and restaurants downtown. I was given an upgrade as a Priority Club member. In my opinion, this hotel deserves your attention if you are staying in the Easton area...I'll stay there again. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Bethlehem area This hotel is my "go to" place when visiting Bethlehem. Staff is friendly and helpful. Lobby, rooms, pool and breakfast area are clean and welcoming. A little challenging to find, but worth the effort. Great hotel experience. December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Hotel My stay at this hotel was excellent. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were all great and the breakfast in the morning was tasty and had variety. They also had a big plate of fruit all day, coffee all day and and cookies in the evening. Would definetely recommend this hotel. November 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stopover Very comfortable room/beds. Clean throughout. Courteous, informative staff. Reasonable price. October 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5