Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay. Great hotel to stay with a family. The hotel is located in the heart of the city. We visited Crayola Factory which was just few minutes away. Room was clean and the stuff very friendly. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Home Run! My family and I were traveling through the area and we chose this property based on other very positive reviews. Those other reviews were spot on! From the moment we checked in until the moment we checked out, the staff was friendly, attentive and accommodating. The property was clean and well kept. Our daughter who also was traveling with us commented on how nice the property and staff were during our stay. Not only did I provide perfect scores based on our experience, I will be sure to book here again when we are in the area again. Many thanks and keep up the great work! As a frequent traveler your efforts are noticed and appreciated. November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality staff, pleasant and truly caring have been staying here frequently and almost monthly for over 5 years now. ideal location for my family visits. we are always greeted with smiles and a welcome. we feel comfortable, the room is always clean and neat. TV works and am able to choose from a variety of channels offered. requests are responded to quickly. would highly recommend.... Although that might make my chance of getting a room when I need it a bit less likely. breakfasts are always good quality and I get a choice to my liking. :) October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by visiting Lafayette Very noisy! My room faced the highway and the room was not sound proofed causing me to not be able to sleep. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice weekend in Easton Aside from the bathtub not draining during your shower, this was an overall pleasant stay at this Holiday Inn. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff This was an outstanding hotel. The room and bed were both very comfortable and the staff both at the front desk and the breakfast area were knowledgeable and friendly. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast the front desk staff (check in & check out) and the young lady servicing the breakfast area exhibited excellent customer service! This Holiday Inn Express was referred to me by East Stroudsburg Holiday Inn and stated it was only 22 miles away. More than 22 miles and a hassle. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi room Don't get in the section with jacuzzis! Extremely noisy to be near. We were in a room next to one and it was filled three times between 9 and 10 pm. Lots of noise! We were told this was an upgrade...please don't upgrade me again. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Property This has to be the best HIE I have ever stayed at. As a GOLD MEMBER I log over 20 HIE hotel stays a year for the last 10 years. The staff is exceptionally friendly, efficient, and professional. The property is impeccably maintained. I am always recognized as a Rewards Club Member. The breakfast area is constantly cleaned and items are replenished frequently. As soon as a person leaves a table it is wiped clean by the attendant. This is how EVERY HIE should be operated. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people in the desk and other employee. I like this place . I will visit again If I need to go Easton in future. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Our requested room was unavailable at last minute so they upgraded us to a suite. I had a little accident (not connected with the stay) and they provided me with ice packs and more importantly, directions to another HIE along our return route. We have found that staying at HIE hotels are a pleasure and we don't have to worry about the accommodations. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good stay Everything about our stay was very good except housekeeping didn't change our sheets every night. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always tops See you again later this week..... That ought to speak for itself September 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Great service and can't beat the price! Breakfast is great and pool is always clean September 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noisy air conditioner We slept next to a very noisy air conditioner that woke us up every time it cycled on. After a while we never got back to sleep. Total nights sleep two hours. We never got a statement when checking out and was surprised to see a charge for $21 later on my credit card. I called about this charge & was told that it was for anything we "might" have charged...which we didn't. It is still on my credit card. We would not stay here again. September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No late check-out! I was there for official business and invited my wife and daughter to join me; I asked the front desk if we could have an extra hour or even two to check out - from 11 AM to 1PM. She agreed. The next day, I left at 6 AM for work and wife and daughter were in the pool at 11AM when they were ordered to leave. Wife and daughter were horrified at the hotel staff attitude. PLUS as a priority club member, the room we had was next to the receptionist and we could hear people walking up and down all night long. Awful experience! Just got done booking at the Hampton INN for my next trip to the area. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Spacious room, so relaxing! Great spread for breakfast. Definitely coming back. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful find in Easton, PA - Great VALUE The staff and accommodations were above average for the surrounding area's other choices. From the check-in - complementary water and fruits at the desk - to the rooms - king sized with Jacuzzi - and the indoor heated pool - usually empty when we swam - the value and modern amenities - exercise room and lounge - were a welcome change from other hotels in the area. Coffee, and juices were available all day as well as a good breakfast spread. Parking area was well lit at night and the hotel was bright and welcoming at all hours. The staff was friendly and quick to respond to any guest request. Newspaper delivered daily while we were staying there. Small, open business area, but sufficient to check flights, directions, email, etc.- WiFi also available from hotel. We will stay there again because of the value and comfort! September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate No matter where you go in the hotel, room, dining, pool, it is immaculate. The extras in the lobby are greatly appreciated-fresh baked cookies, fruit, and newspapers. They also give you bottles of water. I feel this hotel is an excellent value. Breakfast and the Internet are included in the price. I have stayed at high end hotels that don't offer the amenities this hotel does. We have been here twice and will return. We have also booked another Holiday Inn Express in Houston for a future trip because of our experience here. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complimentary items My husband and I loved staying at this hotel for one night. We loved the fact they gave us a complimentary Jacuzzi room as well as complimentary water on the drive back home. The breakfast was phenomenal and the room was so clean. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Moppy29 We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your hotel even tho we weren't there much of the day. The breakfast was excellent and very good choices. Rooms were clean and comfortable. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience A group of 12 stayed at the hotel for one night. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was a fine size and so clean. The kids enjoyed the pool and the games offered at the front desk. Water, juice and coffee was available anytime as well as fruit and cookies throughout the day. The hotel was also located in close proximity to the Crayola Factory and Camelbeach Mountain Water Park (which is where we went during our stay). I would highly recommend this hotel. I wish all hotels were like this one. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway and relax My husband and I were celebrating our 37th anniversary and decided to go on a quick/short getaway. We returned to the Easton Holiday Inn Express because we had such a nice experience there in the past. Well, once again, we had a relaxing and enjoyable time there! The staff is very welcoming and helpful. The facility so clean and neat. We would definitely return there. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming, very well kept inside and out, convenient location This is our 2nd time staying at the Easton HIE. We find ALL of the staff welcoming and well trained in their area of service. The attention to detail whether it is the rooms, the breakfast service or the grounds is impressive. We have recommended it to people and we will make it our choice when we are in the area again. Thank you for your part in making our stay most pleasant. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the hotel was very enjoyable. I really like this hotel it was very clean..We came for a wedding at the Skytop lodge and was very surprised at the nice employees and staff. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing value & perfect stay! I was there for a wedding at the Eastonian and from the banquet hall to the room everything was perfect! Would stay here again!! August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep and outstanding breakfast choices. I was very impressed with the facilities and staff. I felt every much at home ... being offered water, a bowl of fruit, juices and drinks available 24 hours were very welcomed. The staff went out of their way to make certain I had everything I needed. I loved the kitchenette in my room and the bed was very comfortable. Thank you for the restful stay... I will plan on staying here again! August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel but could use bigger pool towels Pool Towels were very small, they looked like they were hair towels. Had to use several to dry off! The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I really enjoyed the complimentary water given to us at check in. Room was a good size and so was the bathroom. Very nice selection of TV channels. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall amazing The service was great...they went out of their way to make everything the most comfortable...The hotel was beutifully kept up and the room, was very clean....pool was great....jaccuzi was amazing....well worth a trip from anywhere ... August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very enjoyable stay :0) Everything about this hotel was amazing .the staff was fantastic. The pool was great.the rooms were clean and comfortable. Very impressed all all around!!! Even the location was convenient! A short drive to the amusement park and a variety of restaurants close by !! Would recommend holiday inn express in easton to everyone!! August 8, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>