• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EASTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Unfortunately, we are not a pet friendly hotel. The violation is 100.00 per room per night.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Crayola Experience
Distance From Hotel:2.7MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:241
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel has a large parkinglot surrounding the entire hotel for guests' free self-parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:68
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:19
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:32
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:68
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:PA5033

Stay at the Best of Easton, PA Hotels

The Holiday Inn Express® Easton is nestled in the heart of the beautiful Lehigh Valley.Our hotel's location is just off Routes 22 and 33 and I-78. You'll find it easy to get to meetings and local attractions.

Business travelers to the area are pleased by our hotel's location in Easton, PA, our friendly staff and great services. They appreciate being near Lafayette College, Crayola LLC, Georgia-Pacific, Dixie and Lehigh University. In
View More

Stay at the Best of Easton, PA Hotels

The Holiday Inn Express® Easton is nestled in the heart of the beautiful Lehigh Valley.Our hotel's location is just off Routes 22 and 33 and I-78. You'll find it easy to get to meetings and local attractions.

Business travelers to the area are pleased by our hotel's location in Easton, PA, our friendly staff and great services. They appreciate being near Lafayette College, Crayola LLC, Georgia-Pacific, Dixie and Lehigh University. In addition, our Business Center provides copying and faxing services, while our 8,000-sq-ft meeting space can accommodate your event or meeting in Easton, PA.

Our hotel's also perfect for families, as the fabulous Crayola Factory, where you and your kids can release your creative genius, is less than three miles away in downtown Easton. The National Canal Museum, the Sands Casino, the Lost River Caverns and the State Theater in Lehigh Valley are nearby, so our hotel's guests can easily enjoy a variety of activities.

Other hotels in Easton, PA, just can't compete with the hospitality and amenities that we offer. From the free wireless Internet access to the indoor, heated pool and to the comfortable rooms, we have what you want. Don't forget there's a free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar to start your day, and fresh-baked cookies, fruit, coffee and juice for a quick snack. Make your reservations today to enjoy the best of the Lehigh Valley as our hotel's guest.

View Less
Features
Complete with a fitness center and indoor heated pool, the hotel also has free, ample parking. If you need to host an event to remember in Easton, PA our smoke-free hotel is the perfect choice! We have more than 8,000 sq ft of meeting space, free Wi-Fi access and a location near several major Easton routes. Don't forget about our Ballroom, voted most elegant in the Lehigh Valley!
Announcements
Renovations In Progress.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels Like Home My husband and I like to stay at this property when we visit our hometown. It is so close to shopping, dining, and the main highway that runs through the Lehigh Valley. We always enjoy the breakfast; the food is very good. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay My family and I just stayed overnight, check in process easy, room spacious, full kitchen, very clean. Definitely would recommend! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast and Social Night Nice breakfast and good food on the Social Night . My kids liked their taco and chili. My wife liked the king size sleeping bed. But the swimming pool is a little bit small and my kids found some bugs in the pool. We'll be likely to go back next time. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by "OK" Staybridge Suites property I returned to this property because I had stayed there back in 2011 and it was great. This visit was "ok," but the hotel seemed to be "missing" something on this trip. The staff was polite, but not overly so. Our room was comfortable--the bed was very nice, but for half our stay our bed wasn't even made. We ate breakfast almost every day, but the food quality wasn't the best. The menu needed a few more choices as well. Overall, I'd give this property a 6 out of 10--I really expected more. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ron 109 Excellent location. Convenient to highways and attractions. Rooms September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Traveled with my family for a concert in the area. The two bedroom fit all of us all nicely. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel. September 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It is not like it used to be I have been staying at this location several times. This recent stay was not pleasant due to the low maintainable quality of cleanses of the rooms August 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beware the crowds If you're staying there on weekends during the summer, expect lots of families visiting Dorney park with their screaming kids, who take over breakfast and turn it into bedlam. There were 23 - I counted -- 23 people ahead of me in the waffle lane, and some of them did multiples. I came back later, and there was no place to sit. And the noise in the hallways meant a restless sleep. So you end up paying premium prices for a less pleasant experience. Presumably when it's not as crowded and the rates are lower, this might be a nice place to stay. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable rooms Stayed here overnight dropping daughter off at school. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and spacious. Would definitely stay here again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and professional service. Rooms were clean, firendly staff and other areas of hotel were kept clean. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by need bigger beds Place was nice and comfotable for a family of 4 in a 2 bedroom suite. The master need to have king size beds. We had one day the room never even got cleaned. But the housekeeping staff was so honest I had to check into a different room for 1 night and i forgot a bad of brand new guuess clothes in the room and they could have very easly taken it and they did not they found me and gave it back. I didnt even know it was missing. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inspector Great rooms! Great Service! Great Location near the company i was going to visit. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM NICE, BUT VERY NOISY NICE ROOM, BUT THE WALLS AND FLOORS MUST HAVE BEEN MADE OUT OF PAPER. YOU COULD HEAR EVERY FOOT STEP FROM ABOVE, WOKE ME UP SEVERAL TIMES. DONT STAY HERE IF YOU ARE A LIGHT SLEEPER. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best choice in Allentown We have had 3 very comfortable visits under difficult personal circumstances. Staff made us feel very welcome. Sonia at front desk even remembered our pet and would ask about him. All in all the right place at the right time and price. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For Families with Food Allergies As a mom of a child with severe food allergies, I've been so very happy with Staybridge and the kitchen provided. I can cook a decent meal on the stovetop, the refrigerator is a reasonable size for all the food I bring from home, and the kitchen has been very clean at each location that we've stayed. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic accomodations The room was fantastic, comfortable bed, living room area, very clean room and common area's. Only complaints are the tv remote for the living room tv didnt work so great and some hairs in the bathroom but nothing over the top terrible. Great hotel and great front desk staff. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, Great stay! I am a stickler for making sure that the hotel I stay at meets my expectations of a clean room and good customer service. Your hotel was fabulous! I was taking my family back to my hometown where I was born. I've told them stories of Lehigh Valley since my kids could understand. This was a last minute trip but your hotel was accommodating from the beginning. We arrived in the evening and everyone there was very welcoming;the front desk staff went out of their way to make sure that we had everything we needed. The room was very clean as well. We had a nice breakfast the next day before leaving. I was also grateful that your staff was very willing to transport me back and forth to the airport upon arrival and when picking my rental car up. I will always stay there and recommend your hotel to everyone. Thanks again! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly and accomodating They were friendly and helpful. Took our baseball team in after the other hotel that we were booked at was a total dump. We could not have been happier with Staybridge. Loved the grills by the pool. We had a team barbeque and enjoyed every day there. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stop - Great Location Nice place to relax from a long trip. Conveniently located near the highway, stores and restaurants. Room was very comfortable and spacious, however, the furniture is starting to look old and carpet was stained. Overall, good place to relax. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value We stayed here for a trip to Dorney Park. While there are hotels closer to the park (this one is about 15 min away), we chose this one because of the free breakfast, free internet and pool. Hotel is centrally located. There is a Red Robin, Waffle House and BJ's all in the same parking lot and a Target shopping complex across the street. You can also get food delivered (Domino's Pizza was yummy and fast). The hotel offers all of the comforts of home. The kitchen is stocked with dishes, pots/pans and silverware. We had a suite with a king bed bedroom and pull-out sofa bed in the living room. The only downside is that the bathroom area is a bit small. The only downside is that the air conditioner is not well insulated, so every time it kicks on/off, it's very loud. Breakfast consisted of fresh fruit, cereal, breads, one meat, an egg dish and make your own waffles. Everything was hot/fresh and replenished quickly. It would be nice to have more than 1 waffle maker because, for my family of 4, I was standing there, hogging the machine, for 10 minutes. The pool is outdoor and not heated. It's a bit on the small side, but was fine for the kids to play in. The hot tub is glorious. There weren't enough towels in the pool area. Overall, this hotel is a very good value. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend this hotel I'm picky and after doing a lot of research on accommodations in the Allentown area I chose this one. I did not need a suite but I chose to stay here based on its reputation. Most other accommodations in the area had some sketchy reviews. But not Staybridge. I made a good choice. It is clean and with great staff. Were I to need a full service suite with kitchen and living room I would choose here. I didn't need that for my stay but it was impressive none the less. Stay here if you are staying in the Allentown area. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worked great for my family Great stay and value for a family of five. The spacious room had everything we needed for the nights we were in town. Everything was neat and clean. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Nice variety of options for the breakfast and evening social time as well. July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by maintenance needed Stayed in room 404 4th of July weekend and it was not good. The tile around the base wall was cracked and broken. When using the shower the water get managing to get into the tile vacinity no matter where curtain placed. The white wall needed to be touched up with paint and spackle. The toilet required two flushes . Whatever tissue that was put into the toilet never fully went down. The quality of comforter and blankets were not the best due to unraveling in the wash. With in the same week we were in a different room within the 2 series and the kitchen was not cleaned well. We decided not too use it no matter what touch up was done by house keeping. I still have grease film that was stuck on the back splash and stove knobs. This use to be a lovely hotel but its going down under fast. It's best for me to severe ties with Allentown location. Yuck! I also didn't like the question of would you like a bottle of water or extra reward points. HUH! It seems clear that they are on a tight budget and low on quality. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great desk staff, great value. Robert at the desk was so very helpful and professional. The value was unbelievable and all the other extras were added bonuses. I messed up my reservation and Robert got everything straightened out gave me a super rate and an upgraded room. How can you beat that? June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF CLEAN PROPERTY The only thing I would reccommend is (at least on the ground floor) have the bedroom curtains available to close completely. The heavier curtins only stop midway and its a little uncomfortable when undressing at night and anyone could walk up to the window at look in. Other than that everything was FANTASTIC!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast and service WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THIS ATTRACTIVE HOTEL. THE CLEANLINESS OF THE SUITE, THE COMFORTABLE BED AND FURNISHINGS MADE OUR VISIT VERY PLEASANT AND WOULD LOVE TO COME BACK. ENJOYED BREAKFAST TOO AND THE YOUNG MAN AT THE DESK WAS VERY HELPFUL IN RECOMMENDING RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY, THANKS June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my wedding night!! great location, we spent this experience with our bridal party the day before our wedding and the night of. amazing staff, spacious rooms, great amenities. couldn't be happier! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable and takes pets! We have stayed at the same Staybridge in Allentown PA several times. We are pleased with the consistency of service by the hotel staff--and the breakfast buffet is fabulous!We have small pets and they have always been welcomed---with a specular pet area in the back of the property where management has provided clean up bags for pets. We move with ease through the hotel and outside. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Location for Airport and Business My trips take me into and out of LVIA monthly. This hotel is very convenient, enabling quick access to the airport, with restaurants also readily available when meeting with other participants. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great! Room was terrible! Room stunk Old Carpet Broken Shower Broken Bed Staff was very nice! June 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
We invite you to have a blue experience with us
We invite you to have a blue experience with us
Select to close.
We invite you to have a blue experience with us Expect the best guest service from our Front Desk Staff Immersed in color and creativity At the Crayola Factory The valley's finest accomodations inviting you Lafayette College- Known for the spirit of exploration Waiting for your next future stay at the best in valley Experience a relaxing social circle in our lobby lounge Memorable trip through history at the Hugh Moore Park Welcome to the finest accomodations in Lehigh Valley Feel welcomed at your first visit to our Front Desk Welcome to the comfort and modern luxury of our lobby
Select to close.
Awards

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading