• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EASTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Unfortunately, we are not a pet friendly hotel. The violation is 100.00 per room per night.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Crayola Experience
Distance From Hotel:2.7MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:241
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel has a large parkinglot surrounding the entire hotel for guests' free self-parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:68
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:19
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:32
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:68
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:PA5033

Stay at the Best of Easton, PA Hotels

The Holiday Inn Express® Easton is nestled in the heart of the beautiful Lehigh Valley.Our hotel's location is just off Routes 22 and 33 and I-78. You'll find it easy to get to meetings and local attractions.

Business travelers to the area are pleased by our hotel's location in Easton, PA, our friendly staff and great services. They appreciate being near Lafayette College, Crayola LLC, Georgia-Pacific, Dixie and Lehigh University. In
View More

Stay at the Best of Easton, PA Hotels

The Holiday Inn Express® Easton is nestled in the heart of the beautiful Lehigh Valley.Our hotel's location is just off Routes 22 and 33 and I-78. You'll find it easy to get to meetings and local attractions.

Business travelers to the area are pleased by our hotel's location in Easton, PA, our friendly staff and great services. They appreciate being near Lafayette College, Crayola LLC, Georgia-Pacific, Dixie and Lehigh University. In addition, our Business Center provides copying and faxing services, while our 8,000-sq-ft meeting space can accommodate your event or meeting in Easton, PA.

Our hotel's also perfect for families, as the fabulous Crayola Factory, where you and your kids can release your creative genius, is less than three miles away in downtown Easton. The National Canal Museum, the Sands Casino, the Lost River Caverns and the State Theater in Lehigh Valley are nearby, so our hotel's guests can easily enjoy a variety of activities.

Other hotels in Easton, PA, just can't compete with the hospitality and amenities that we offer. From the free wireless Internet access to the indoor, heated pool and to the comfortable rooms, we have what you want. Don't forget there's a free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar to start your day, and fresh-baked cookies, fruit, coffee and juice for a quick snack. Make your reservations today to enjoy the best of the Lehigh Valley as our hotel's guest.

View Less
Features
Complete with a fitness center and indoor heated pool, the hotel also has free, ample parking. If you need to host an event to remember in Easton, PA our smoke-free hotel is the perfect choice! We have more than 8,000 sq ft of meeting space, free Wi-Fi access and a location near several major Easton routes. Don't forget about our Ballroom, voted most elegant in the Lehigh Valley!
Announcements
Renovations In Progress.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Exp Beth very nice property - close access to highways close by great entertainment venues October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Interstate First night of stay, awaken on several occasions with truck jake brakes from highway. Staff very cooperative in changing room to street side. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value. Location is convenient to interstate yet is quiet. Great value and exceptional complimentary breakfast. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay Convenient for 2 night stay, activities in Bethlehem October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, CLEAN hotel with staff attentiveness Location was right off the highway, yet I didn't hear any noise from the traffic. The hotel was fully booked the night we stayed, and there was a wedding party present as well, however, we heard no noise at all. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The bed was comfortable and I felt safe. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place at a great price. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are the best, breakfast in the morning is a plus. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far Above Typical HIE Great place, felt like a higher end property when it came to room size...but actually nicer since it included breakfast (yum) and was a MUCH better deal. Comfy beds. Quiet. Fridge and micro and bar in the room. Really spacious. Will be back! October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! Only recommendation would be extending coffee service past dining room breakfast service October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly hotel All round this is a very good standard of hotel with friendly helpful staff at the front desk, in the restaurant and among the cleaning staff. Decent choice of reasonable quality food for breakfast, ie fruit cereal October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by conveniently located for our weekend plans Hotel is located near a major highway, but you don't hear any noise. Windows didn't open which is a pet peeve of mine. Room was clean and quiet. Ample breakfast in the morning. Coffee quality not up to "Seattle par" for this coffee snob. Rate seemed a little high (special rate for wedding), so it makes me wonder what the regular rate is. Has pool and hot tub, but we were there for too short a time to enjoy it. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Saning at The Holiday Inn The bed was very comfortable, I sleep great. The room was nice and big, the tea was great. The bathroom was huge and roomie. I enjoyed saying a he Holiday Inn Express October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience The facility is very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and able to solve a small problem quickly. I have stayed at this facility several times over the last few years and will return if needed. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff made me feel comfortable and answered any questions that I asked. The overall stay was what I expect from IHG. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Room was spacious and very clean. Pillows were so comfortable compared to other hotels we have stayed at. Bed was comfy too. Breakfast was very good with lots of different foods to choose from. Will stay there again when in the area. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nicely surprised Our stay at the holiday inn was 5 times better then we expect. Very happy with everything. So happy that the next night when we had a problem at a Bed and Breakfast we had booked I went online to find another Holiday inn express to stay in in Lancaster PA. Happy with that one also. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and good breakfast had a great time and the staff was very friendly. the room was clean and comfortable. the breakfast was really good. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Great friendly staff free shuttle and breakfast clean hotel very happy with our stay October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no reservation night away I have to say the staff was great we showed up with no reservations and the young lady behind the counter was very sweet she took very good care of us. The only room available were the suites so we took that, it was nice the only complaint is the fan in the bathroom didn't work, and the coffee was terrible. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great little hotel Great hotel, great price, great service, I would definitely come back! The only bad thing was the sheer curtain which let in a lot of light. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Breakfast attendant was very accommodating and very nice. We had wedding guests stay overnight and attendant went out of her way to be helpful. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay We couldn't ask for more from a hotel experience. We didn't take advantage of all they had to offer but will next time. Very welcoming atmosphere. The rooms were clean and spacious. All in all a place you can trust when traveling. We wouldn't hesitate to go back. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable All went well. Check in was quick and easy and the room was clean with a comfortable climate. The hotel is very quiet at night which is a welcomed issue at the end of a long day of work. I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels around the country. A well stocked continental breakfast gets you on the way feeling ready for the day. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the Stay Was at hotel one night for business. Staff was friendly and hotel was "spotless". Breakfast an added bonus. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with great front desk staff Very accommodating staff and adequate facilities - very good value. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Highway Intimate A nice hotel, spoiled by on ramp. While the rooms were more than adequate, the noise of the onramp under construction made sleep difficult. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Gathering Very pleasant, out of the way, HIex and will plan to return when we have another family reunion. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everyone was attentive. The hotel was clean neat and in great condition. Internet service was good. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General All things considered, this arrangement with Holiday Inn met all my basic needs September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bethlehem There was construction outside of the hotel to fix the roads so getting to the hotel wasn't great. However, once inside you couldn't have asked for a friendlier staff. They were extremely helpful and nice. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I stayed at the Jr. Suite Room and I enjoyed the whirlpool,great hotel. September 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
We invite you to have a blue experience with us
We invite you to have a blue experience with us
Select to close.
We invite you to have a blue experience with us Expect the best guest service from our Front Desk Staff Immersed in color and creativity At the Crayola Factory The valley's finest accomodations inviting you Lafayette College- Known for the spirit of exploration Waiting for your next future stay at the best in valley Experience a relaxing social circle in our lobby lounge Memorable trip through history at the Hugh Moore Park Welcome to the finest accomodations in Lehigh Valley Feel welcomed at your first visit to our Front Desk Welcome to the comfort and modern luxury of our lobby
Select to close.
Awards

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading