• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EASTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Unfortunately, we are not a pet friendly hotel. The violation is 100.00 per room per night.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Crayola Experience
Distance From Hotel:2.7MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:241
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel has a large parkinglot surrounding the entire hotel for guests' free self-parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:68
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:19
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:32
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:68
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:PA5033

Stay at the Best of Easton, PA Hotels

The Holiday Inn Express® Easton is nestled in the heart of the beautiful Lehigh Valley.Our hotel's location is just off Routes 22 and 33 and I-78. You'll find it easy to get to meetings and local attractions.

Business travelers to the area are pleased by our hotel's location in Easton, PA, our friendly staff and great services. They appreciate being near Lafayette College, Crayola LLC, Georgia-Pacific, Dixie and Lehigh University. In
View More

Stay at the Best of Easton, PA Hotels

The Holiday Inn Express® Easton is nestled in the heart of the beautiful Lehigh Valley.Our hotel's location is just off Routes 22 and 33 and I-78. You'll find it easy to get to meetings and local attractions.

Business travelers to the area are pleased by our hotel's location in Easton, PA, our friendly staff and great services. They appreciate being near Lafayette College, Crayola LLC, Georgia-Pacific, Dixie and Lehigh University. In addition, our Business Center provides copying and faxing services, while our 8,000-sq-ft meeting space can accommodate your event or meeting in Easton, PA.

Our hotel's also perfect for families, as the fabulous Crayola Factory, where you and your kids can release your creative genius, is less than three miles away in downtown Easton. The National Canal Museum, the Sands Casino, the Lost River Caverns and the State Theater in Lehigh Valley are nearby, so our hotel's guests can easily enjoy a variety of activities.

Other hotels in Easton, PA, just can't compete with the hospitality and amenities that we offer. From the free wireless Internet access to the indoor, heated pool and to the comfortable rooms, we have what you want. Don't forget there's a free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar to start your day, and fresh-baked cookies, fruit, coffee and juice for a quick snack. Make your reservations today to enjoy the best of the Lehigh Valley as our hotel's guest.

View Less
Features
Complete with a fitness center and indoor heated pool, the hotel also has free, ample parking. If you need to host an event to remember in Easton, PA our smoke-free hotel is the perfect choice! We have more than 8,000 sq ft of meeting space, free Wi-Fi access and a location near several major Easton routes. Don't forget about our Ballroom, voted most elegant in the Lehigh Valley!
Announcements
Renovations In Progress.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't think twice This is a very clean, friendly place to spend the evening or week. The staff is courteous and willing to help whenever needed. The rooms are pleasant and the beds were really comfortable. This was not my first time staying and each time it was a good experience. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice! This was an EXCEPTIONAL visit. Our room was very clean and very comfortable. The breakfast area was clean and well kept. The lady kept a constant supply of delicious hot foods. The front desk staff was very helpful and gave perfect suggestions for entertainment and great directions to get there. I will certainly return on my next visit. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel great family restaurant, awesome breakfast included with cool pancake maker. Large , clean rooms, able to comfortably sleep family of 5 August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is Great.....except..... The WIFI is not correct and barely usable. I had to plug into the CAT5 jack in order to work. Being that I am the head of a 25 memeber IT team doing a WIN7 upgrade in this area, I offered my services to help. I was told this was on going and that a local Tech from the Hospital had offered his services, free of charge, to help with the problem, and was it was declined. Take care of this very fixable issue, and you have a 5 star hotel! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay It's been a couple of years since I stay at the Holiday Express in Betheham...as in previous visits it did not disappoint. Staff is always AWESOME, Rooms are always CLEAN and the breakfast was GREAT. Thanks as ALWAYS and I will continue to stay at the location whenver I come to town for business or pleasure. I would recommend this location to anyone. RM August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay for a Wedding Other than the value, for the location, this is a great hotel - very typical of what to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Easy to find off of the main highway and provided great service and breakfast for wedding guests the day after. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The room was clean and the front desk staff was friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GREAT place to stay!! I cannot recommend enough this hotel. Clean, friendly July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation great for families, good pool and jacuzzi. clean rooms and furniture. close to attractions. great breakfast selection!!! completely different from other hotels. will definitely return again next time i come to PA July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great stay. Stayed 3 nights over 4th of July weekend. Room was ready and clean and refreshed early everyday. Breakfast a little light on eggs and bacon but rest of items kept stocked even during the am rush around 8am. Shuttle to local Sands Casino/Outlet/Stacks awesome. Called when ready for pick up and driver precisely on time and where we expected. Construction on roads around the hotel an bit confusing, but did not slow us down any. Would go back in a heart beat. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Very comfortable and enjoyable stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff is friendly and attentive and the rooms are clean and fairly quiet, even when the hotel is full. July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Alarms Hotel was clean and room was nice but was woken up by the smoke alarms and had to exit the building all because of a false alarm due to lightning. Won't stay here again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and comfortable. The hotel was clean and safe. Near a highway, but the noise was never a factor. Several breakfast choices nearby and a short drive into Bethlehem. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property This is a new property and a delight to visit! We arrived late and I, (as a former Tour Operator) had the opportunity to watch the night Manager(Melissa?) deal with a number of customers(difficult and normal) in a most professional way. We will stay here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel is clean ad has a friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel, only thing wrong is they still have smoking rooms. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel The hotel and staff were great. The surrounding area is under road construction. Also there is nothing within walking distance except residential. Sands Casino is very close and downtown Bethlehem is really old school cool. You must east breakfast at the Blue Sky On 4 th street July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CFS Review Hotel staff was outstanding... They went out of their way to insure our needs were not only met, but anticipated. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location and comfortable Have stayed here before and have been pleased. Parking is an issue, cost was higher than previous stays. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern The Holiday Inn has certainly updated its image and facilities. The rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. The perfect place to relax for our kids after a day at a lacrosse tournament. Breakfast was perfect start to our day. A little something for everyone. And, a friendly and helpful staff made our stay perfect. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location easy to get to and very nice rooms. love the area , close to the golf course that I played June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay hotel needs some work Alot of road construction going on around the hotel. It takes a very long time to even get to the hotel. The hotel was nice and clean but will not stay there again. Terrible location! They also add a fee per night for TV and phone which i was not aware of before hand. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a little pricey nice hotel, comfortable, clean, but i thought the price was a little much, spent one night, and thought that the price should have been less expensive, i mean, it is Bethlehem, P.A., is a room there really have to be costly? June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience!!! Very relaxing and spacious rooms... Kids loved the indoor swimming... Breakfast was great... June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and Test It's a Holiday Inn Express. Its what you expect, however I didn't care for the coffee...Had to find a Starbucks or Dunkin Donuts for my morning coffee. After that, we were ok! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasing experience It was a very pleasing experience and staff was always pleasant and quick to respond to any needs. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff is very helpful and courteous. The hotel itself is vey clean June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 common areas I expected cleaner common areas. The elevator had a sticky dirty floor; the lobby area had packages (boxes) stored in open areas and the dinning area appeared to be lacking someone to clean up. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by over night guess you get what you pay for. there is nothing around to do June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected All desk personal we met were so nice and helpful. Had a baby so we loved the extra space in the room. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and exceptional service. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Clean, well kept room, greeted warmly upon arrival, and provided excellent value for our trip. Thank you May 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
We invite you to have a blue experience with us
We invite you to have a blue experience with us
Select to close.
We invite you to have a blue experience with us Expect the best guest service from our Front Desk Staff Immersed in color and creativity At the Crayola Factory The valley's finest accomodations inviting you Lafayette College- Known for the spirit of exploration Waiting for your next future stay at the best in valley Experience a relaxing social circle in our lobby lounge Memorable trip through history at the Hugh Moore Park Welcome to the finest accomodations in Lehigh Valley Feel welcomed at your first visit to our Front Desk Welcome to the comfort and modern luxury of our lobby
Select to close.
Awards

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading