Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place with friendly staff Stayed for business. Staff was very friendly and always helpful. Breakfast was good for a hotel. I prefer a little more room in the fitness room, however it was adequate for my basic needs. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good connectivity WiFi worked well, easy connection and good speed even at 'rush time'. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and good breakfast enjoyed the staffs friendliness. the room was clean and inviting after a long road trip-food was plentiful and good November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by look behind sheers for the other curtain pulls The stay was good except we couldn't close the blinds to block out the outside building light. The trick is to look behind the sheers and there is another curtain panel to be pulled shut. Wish I had found it earlier. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Lovely hotel with friendly staff, comfortable beds and a great breakfast. Loved my stay. . November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel We usually stay here we we go up to APG. There is plenty of places to go eat near it and the service at this hotel is great. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience The staff members that I came in contact with during my stay were very polite, friendly and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable and I am very satisfied with my stay. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay i was very pleased with my stay i would recamend it to anyone staying in edgewood maryland October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent travel stop My family and I were fortunate to have found this location on a recent trip. The staff were friendly throughout our stay. October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the worst place Not a bad place to stay, as long as the construction crews move all their buses and you can park. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Romantic Getaway Comfortable bed and great servive. Food was delicious. will definitely be back. we received an upgraded suite as it was our honeymoon!! October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outside Light at night Issue The curtains in the room are not adequate enough to block out the lights from out side the window. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds provided a restful sleep for this old man ONE OF THE BEST KEPT FACILITIES I HAVE BEEN IN FOR MANY YEARS October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dandy pitstop stopped here on the way to north carolina and found the service at the front desk great - very responsive, rate average for the area. pillows were wonderful and wanted to take them home!there was a pool and fitness room as well as a great breakfast - food was hot and yummy. good mix of business clients and leisure travellers. would stay again in a minute. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Stay ... Highly Recommend Convenient to 95, clean rooms, attentive staff, and yummy breakfast ... Thanks again!!! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop for business travelers Enjoyed my quick stays at this location. Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Good food close to the hotel. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice trip. Very few complaints The hotel was very nice as well as the rooms. I only really have three small complaints. One was the inability to close the curtains. The window only had a semi-sheer curtains and then two curtain panels on each side that you couldn't move. I felt that people could see in to my room if I left the light on, and with the exterior outside, the room never got completely dark. Two was the rear elevator seemed to have a bad small in it. It was very light but still very apparent. More ventilation or a good steam cleaning of the carpet would be nice. Three was the lack of variety for breakfast options. I mainly tend to stick to a vegetarian diet. I would like to have more than just fake eggs and sausage/bacon for my main breakfast options. I had to stay for two weeks for work with a limited food budget. I can only eat yogurt, toast, and fruit for so long before I'm tired of those too. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn express great location for edgewood access and no complaints September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Condition of room Bed very comfortable, the pillows were extremely comfortable, in fact we requested to purchase some however the ones we wanted were not in stock at the time. that was a little disappointing. also the chair in the room was not very comfortable per my husband .We were traveling and happened upon this Holiday Inn and were very happy we decided to stay there. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This is great hotel in the Edgewood area and the staff is very friendly. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business visit Clean, great staff, comfy pillows, location convenient to stores/restaurants September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 hi Overall hotel was fine, shower was primary complaint, I was upgraded to a jacuizzi room (awesome) but it cam with a handicap shower which was a dissapointment. had everything in the shower been properly adjusted and in good repair it would not have been a problem. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Super convenient to where I work with easy access to several highways. I stay here every time I work in Middletown. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and staff Had a very good stay and would stay there again. We had dinner together as a baseball team and we were able to use the breakfast center. The gentleman at the front desk was more than helpful. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great Place to stay - friendly staff - clean rooms and great amenities September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff not accommodating Room was fine, although extra towels asked for before arrival just never made it to the room, so we still had to inquire at the desk after check-in. We were part of a large baseball tournament (Ripken) group that had an early Sunday game. I asked Saturday and again Sunday (different staff) about staying a little past the normal check out (until noon) time so that we could get back and clean up before leaving town Sunday. I got a negative response Saturday, and again Sunday. Apparently, the staff had been asked by several members several times as the Saturday response was "No, we have rooms to clean for new guests", and then the response Sunday was "We were told the answer was No". After the game Sunday, and after we checked out, we found out that some were allowed to stay later with no extra charge. I find this appalling; not because some got a little extra time, but because I was rebuffed several times. The lack of staff accommodation, or concern isn't appreciated. It's not like they were booked up for Sunday night stays anyway (I checked) so they had no real good reason not to accommodate such a simple request. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, Clean and Comfortable Room Good, clean room. Refrigerator and microwave included. Nice breakfast. Very nice staff. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by edgewood hie stable experience compared to past visits here. will do it again. wish I had been given a Jacuzzi room upgrade as in past stays. perhaps next time. breakfast was late on one morning and had to wait for the railroad crews to depart - they are there each time my trip brings me back. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value nice place, good location, updated and clean, i thought that the place was nicer than i expected it to be August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Very pleasantly surprised with everything considering the room rate as compared to others in the area August 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>