Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT As always......Everything was PERFECT. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean facilities Great place to stay. We will be back. The staff were very friendly and even had some fun with my 3 year old daughter that loves to talk. The rooms were very clean and neat. I thought they would be a bit bigger from the photos but otherwise, were great. The breakfast was good with plenty of options. Good stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The room and hotel was very clean and quiet. I will not do another review if the system tells me my review is too short. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Time Guest Every time I pull up to the hotel's front entrance I feel like I am coming home. Excellent and convenient hotel for a long term stay. Everyone on the hotel staff is top notch; friendly and smiling, and happy to see you. I have changed my job and will no longer be staying at the Holiday Inn - Edgewood, but I will look for reasons to stay there whenever I can. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent overall Best and most accommodating hotel from Maine to Florida. It doesn't get any better. Everyone working there makes it feel as though it is my home away from home. Thank you ! July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All was well the only issue I had is the breakfast area is a little small; a little tight for all the guests in the hotel. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Long term stay I've been staying at this hotel for five days a week for the last month. I have stayed at two other properties locally as well. The Holiday Inn Express at Edgewood is by far the best value. It is clean, easy to get to, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, housekeeping is attentive, and the breakfast is fresh and hot. I would like to see some breakfast items that I can take with me, but the food is good. Liz, the desk clerk makes it a pleasure to check in, and Heather is very efficient at check out. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing, friendly atmosphere Our stay at this Holiday Express was great. The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff made us feel we were special guests. I didn't give 5 stars to the room and comfort category because we had a handicap room and there was little closet space and it was not for full length clothes. The breakfast area was clean and always replenished with fresh food. The cleanliness of the room was perfect. Our stay was a week long and I would stay there again without question. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Professional Staff Our experience at the Edgewood Holiday Inn Express was excellent. The staff is very friendly, professional and very helpful. The room is very clean, bright and has all the amenities. Overall, a very good experience. June 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service and ammenities not good Our experience at Edgewood/Aberdeeen was a first time for us although we always stay at Holiday Inn Express, we had a lot to compare to this. The front desk person on the night shift and the morning shift was not pleasant at all. Not in answering our call for a wake-up call or in person. The breakfast food was not sufficient. All the people in the room were complaining, no plates to eat on, not enough food, no coffee made or kept up with, ( we actually saw a man come in with plates that he was sent out to buy because they just ran out of everything.) Not good for business. Our only refuge after traveling for so long was that we had a clean room, not a comfortable bed. Needs new mattress or something. Not like any Holiday Inn Express we will stay in again. We travel frequently from Fla. to Ct. and we use the same hotels if service and personal are what they should be. We decided to try Edgewood at Aberdeen and not satisfied whatsoever. Sorry. May 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay April Everything was great except the housekeeping staff missed my room one day. I really appreciated being up-graded to a jacuzzi room for being a Priority Club member April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Personnel The front desk person who checked us in was friendly and helpful and recommended dining possibilities. He was a pleasure to deal with. The young woman who ran the breakfast center in the morning was equally pleasant, friendly and helpful Her facility was very clean and the food fresh and very tasty. The room was clean and fresh. Overall it was exactly what we expect from Holiday Inn Express and why we always try to stay with you. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and service If you have a need to stay in the area north of Baltimore, I highly recommend this hotel. Appears to be relatively new. Very clean and a friendly staff. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay The hotel was neat, clean, well cared for with clean and ready room. The staff friendly and efficient. I needed faxes sent twice during the week and the staff took immediate care of them. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a clean, friendly and efficient place to stay. I was there for 5 days. Thanks for the great stay April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great locations Great location for North side of Baltimore area stay. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn express I can sum this up in a few words: I always stay at a Holiday inn express because from experience i am never disappointed. This venue was no exception. Everything was in tip top condition and the staff was pleasant and helpful as usual. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location Have always enjoyed my stays at Holiday Inn Express hotels. The staff at the Edgewood Holiday Inn Express were courteous, friendly and very helpful throughout my stay. This one was conveniently located by my work station. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, poor breakfast They really need to upgrade the breakfast. It was terrible. There was yellow stuff that barely resembled eggs, no fruit, no yogurt, nothing healthy. And they close it down at 9:30 a.m., whereas most competitors keep their breakfast open until 10 or 11 a.m. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service From check in at night to the gentleman in the lobby/front desk in the morning, it was a welcoming and pleasurable stay. Staff was excellent, breakfast was good and the room was clean. Staff made this stay a positive one. Thank you!! March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy, happy, happy!!! I'm there almost every week and it's a great place to stay. It would be nice to have a bigger fitness room but other than that it couldn't be better. Thank you for making my stay great, hope to see you next week! March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Property This is a decent Express hotel. The rooms are standard but seem to have good sound insulation and the bedding was comfortable. Shower was good with plenty of hot water and very good shower head. Bathroom was of a decent size. TV selection is excellent and internet was very stable and fast. Breakfast is standard mass produced items but they have eggs and bacon. Couldn't tell if the eggs were made from a package or fresh but probably packaged. Juice machine with the tiny cups like always. Why do juice machines come with tiny cups? The juice is so watery that you would think nobody in corporate would care how much of the junk you drank. The staff was very friendly. The hotel isn't located to any scenic items but it is just off the highway and there are a couple of decent places to eat within walking distance. Didn't use the pool but it looked nice and the facility had a hot tub. February 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable Just stayed for almost two weeks, and was pleased with everything. Except maybe the powdered eggs in the morning. And the lack of fresh baked cookies on the weekend! February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great hotel great service. Very good value. I would recomend this hotel to others February 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Reivew I always stay at Holiday Inn hotels. Unfortunately, I did not find this location good enough. Even though I will not change my choice of hotel brand because of this one off experience but I will definitely like to get a better service next time I stay at a Holiday Inn hotel. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly This hotel was clean, nice, and the breakfast was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful. Very happy with our stay. Will definitely stay again. November 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great deal The hotel is conveniently located, clean and priced right. More pillows and towels are needed! The breakfast is very well supplied by the attendant. There is a variety, and it is fresh! October 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3