Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 256 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean, comfortable room and good location

By

August 09, 2016

club

Polite and efficient staff and a good value--right off the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Whiteknight297, Thank you for your 5 star review! Our staff is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our convenience off of I-95 was an added plus during your stay. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travel
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great breakfast choices

By

August 06, 2016

club

Clean and great breakfast choices. Close location prior to leaving on cruise.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear NancyNY, Thank you for your 5 star review! Our staff is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. One of our goals as a team is to make every guests stay the best it can be. We are pleased that we were able to do so. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

I always check for availability at a Holiday INN WHENEVER I travel for business or leisure. I love the brand and this location did not disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Gina229, Thank you for your 5 star review! Our staff is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travel
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

August 03, 2016

Nice place, very clean and well maintained. I'd certainly stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Buhzinga, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I agree that cleanliness is one of the most important factors when choosing a hotel. Our staff takes pride in providing one of the cleanest accommodations in the area and we are excited that our guests see that too! Thank you again and we hope to serve you again in the future. As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great experiance

By

August 03, 2016

club

had a great experience! The room and facilities were clean and the staff was more then accommodating! Looking forward to another stay in the near future!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can, and we are happy that your trip was a great experience. Thank you, and we hope to serve you again in the future. As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Noise issues

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Adjacent room was having a loud party throughout the evening and night. Informed hotel staff and they could not seem to bring it to resolution. The noise finally ramped down at 2:30 AM. Having to get up at 5 AM didn't leave me with much time to sleep. I could have just napped in my car

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear BMW Traveler, We thank you for your honest feedback regarding our hotel. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience during your stay with us. We understand that while staying with us, you expected the best experience we could provide, and we are deeply sorry we fell short of that. Our hotel strives to upkeep our reputation for being the most quiet and comfortable hotel in the area. Your honest feedback helps us maintain that status. I assure you all the necessary steps will be taken so all future guests will not incur the same problem. We hope this experience has not deterred you from giving us another chance in the future. We promise we won't let you down! As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

relaxing furniture

By

August 01, 2016

club

able to relax while in my room, quiet and clean. Staff was inviting and the breakfast was filling. good location and ease to highway and surrounding area

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear gabe14, We would sincerely like to thank you for the 5 star review! Our staff is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travel
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Great stay. Will stay again. I was most impressed with room and that there was a great breakfast that had gravy and biscuits.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear chattylow, We would sincerely like to thank you for the 5 star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were able to take advantage of our amenities such as the complimentary deluxe continental breakfast. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Edgewood

By

August 01, 2016

club

Comfortable, convenient location... quiet environment, great sound proofing in rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear stevenA1975, Thank you for the five star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Easy stop off I-95 - Clean and comfortable

By

July 31, 2016

club

Easy to get to off I-95 and far enough from the highway so there was no road noise. Made a late night stop while traveling. Desk clerk was friendly and welcoming despite the late hour. Room was clean and comfortable and we got a good night's sleep. Breakfast options were sufficient for our needs. Nice pancake machine - even though we didn't use it. I'd gladly stay here again if traveling thru the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Dawnk1, Thank you for the five star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Dawnk1, Thank you for the five star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

July 25, 2016

club

This hotel chain has been great to me. Very friendly staff. Feels more like coming home then coming to a hotel. Makes a big difference when traveling for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear LucasWolf3030, Thank you for your 5 star review! Our team does not view guests as simply guests but members of our extended family. We strive to provide the best "home away from home" accommodations to everyone, and it's fantastic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Rent a bed on the interstate

By

July 14, 2016

club

Found the HI Express on phone and called at 1:15 am trying to find a room for the night. Got Lisa, night desk attendant, who was very friendly and helpful with a room. Got to the hotel at 1:30 am and Lisa was great. Found my awards number and checked us in. Got 6 hours good sleep and had a good breakfast before heading down the interstate again. Will visit again as we will be headed back this way again to visit family,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Pirate76, Thank you for your 5 star review! Our team does not view guests as simply guests but members of our extended family. We strive to provide the best "home away from home" accommodations to everyone, and it's fantastic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less