Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 792 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Central Locayion Excellent Hotel, Great value for money but breakfast was a little disappointing February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Second time staying at this hotel. As on previous visit our stay was very pleasant. Perfect location. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good comfortable room Room was on top floor and only problem was from the high wind and rain against the window causing some disturbance to sleep. Breakfast room was extremely busy Generally a very good stay February 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Dissapointing Holiday Inn Express Edinburgh City Centre A dissapointing stay at the Holiday inn Express in Edinburgh City Centre. The location of the hotel was excellent and having a car park was a real bonus. The staff were very attentive and helpful and I could not fault the service that they provided. The room we were given was a decent size and was clean. The bathroom was also bright and clean. However, and unfortunately it is a rather large however. The bed was so uncomfortable we hardly slept. Between having a rock hard matress, poor pillows, a rather small duvet that was difficult to share! and a cold room meant a very poor nights sleep. Not to be detered we showered and dressed and were pleased with the bathroom facilities and went to breakfast were the dissapointment continued. We are unsure if the sausages actually contained any meat, the other hot alternatives were some rather rubbery scrambled eggs and some beans - these were ok. Alas the toaster provided either warm bread or burnt toast - we decided to eat elsewhere. This could be a really good hotel with its location and parking facilities - it is however rather let down by the beds and the food and for this reason we wouldnt return to stay here which is a pity. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service staff were very professional and friendly on the reception. They were dealing with an earlier complaint with another customer when we arrived but it was done discreetly and efficiently. room was very clean and tea services updated for us when we ran out. Breakfast was amazing the variety and quantity of food available and the very attentive staff they are a credit to this hotel chain. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by definately 5 star When we arrived I thought we had gone into the wrong building The reception was more like Hotel. Staff were very friendly. The room was spotless and very comfortable. When we checked out the gentleman on the desk helped us with our suitcases. Breakfast was more than adequate in pleasant surroundings. Looking forward to going back after we return from holiday. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location With an Airport Tram stop next to the hotel and train/bus stations in the proximity - the hotel is perfectly located for me. Attentive staff, good breakfast and quiet rooms - resulted in a very pleasant holiday for me and my family. February 5, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T11:47:58.081-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_792, tr_792
  • loc_en_US, sid_EDBPP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>