Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express This is by far the best HI Express I have ever stayed at. This should be the benchmark for all HI Express. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and Great Service We stopped at this hotel on our way from Minnesota to South Carolina and could not have had a better experience. The lady that assisted us with getting a room was so nice and made us feel welcome. We checked in late at night and I can not recall her name. The hotel was clean and new. Our room was clean and had everything we needed. We enjoyed tis hotel so much that we decided to stay again on our way back home last night! July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding hotel in every way! This has to be one of the best hotels we have ever stayed no matter where. It is modern, well appointed, extremely clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We just can't say enough about this hotel and will stay here every time we can as well a recommend it to everyone we know. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay on our trip down to Tennessee We stopped for the night on our way down to Tennessee. The room was very nice and clean. We had a double queen room. There is a hub by the tv that you can plug in all your electronics which was very handy. The pool area was nice, although the hot tub was a tad too hot. There is a patio area out back that was very relaxing. The breakfast was really good, plenty to choose from. The staff was very professional. The only reason I gave the room and comfort a good rating is because we had 5 people in our family, 2 of which are teen girls and we quickly learned at bedtime that there just is not room enough for 3 people in one bed. We had inquired about a cot but due to a policy we could not get one. Next time we will definitely stay in a suite. We have stayed at other hotels recently and Holiday Inn Express & Suites is the best for the price and has the best breakfast. We will keep our eyes out for them when we travel. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent motel! I am very picky when it comes to staying at motels, and this motel I would give 5 star's anytime. Excellent, clean, and the price is great. We will be coming back here again. Thank you for excellent service! June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I regret I do not have the name, but the desk person was very professional and eager to help. A great representative for your hotel group. Our stay was great. The room and facility was immaculate and more than ample. Really enjoyed the shower, roomy, safe and lit well reference shaving. Will stay at this location again. Thanks June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with excellent service. We had a great stay at this hotel. We are Platinum Priority Club members and used points to stay here. We were upgraded to a GREAT room and really appreciated the service we were given. We wanted to go into Columbus and do some exploring and the gentleman at the front desk went out of his way to steer us toward local establishments, printed out maps, made some recommendations for things we could do on our own since we were just there for the night. Columbus has a 2 hour architectural tour if you happen to be there for a couple of days. Anyway, room was comfortable, visually delightful and very quiet even though the hotel was full of soccer kids. We highly recommend and would definitely stay again if we are in the area. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by USED POINTS NEW EXTREMELY CLEAN - FIRM BEDS - WHAT A PLESANT SUPRISE OVER THE OLD PROPERTY - We stop to shop every year on our way to Chicago - cant't wait until 2014 June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best HI Express I have seen yet As a very frequent traveler, this is probably the nicest HI Express I have seen yet. Especially notable is the very modern decor. Love all the extra outlets at convenient locations and widescreen TV's! June 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We had a great time; comfortable room and very helpful staff. Desk clerk even came to our room to adjust the TV. Breakfast is great. A very good value. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip May 17-19, 2013 We stayed at Hiliday Inn Scottsburg for three days before coming to Hiliday Inn Columbus. We were really impressed at the accomodations at Columbus, vice the accomodations at Scottsburg, Indiana. The room at Columbus, Indiana was even better than the Motel next to Cracker Barrel, that we stayed at in Lexington, KY, on the way to Indiana. Scottsburg is close to Hanover, Indiana and still near the interstate 65, as is the one in Columbus (near Edinburg). May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TV and usb panel Great hotel! We like that we could charge our phones on the usb/aux panel. Very nice and clean room. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by motorcycle oasis My brother and I, both traveling by motorcycle, decided to spend the night here. We were on our way to Richmond and decided we had ridden ( from Mobile,Al) enough for that day. This hotel was designed so much better than most. Very futuristic, crisp and modern look. Really very nice.. I used points from my Priority Club account and the staff there were exceptionaly nice and helpful. Because of rain/storms being predicted that evening, they let us park our bikes under the big canopy in front. You cannot go wrong by staying at this hotel. Everything was as perfect as anyone could expect from a hotel. If i'm ever in the area, you can bet i'll stay here again. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy and well organized Holiday Inn Express. This is the nicest Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in. Beautiful decorating, clean, and staff was very helpful. Love the evening drink and snack time. If you are a business traveler you will appreciate the in room work station you have. First hotel I've stayed in that had individual nightlights on each bed. Really great for reading in bed. Continue the good work and attention to detail that makes you special. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility and service. I stayed at this property on Thursday, May 9, 2013 on business travel. The facilities are very clean and the staff was extremely courteous and friendly. I stay predominantly at Holiday Inn properties while traveling and I believe this to be the nicest and cleanest Holiday Inn Express I have experienced. I would highly recommend this property for either business or leisure lodging. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Taj Mahal of Holiday Inn Expresses I travel a lot for work and this Holiday Inn Express is by far the nicest one in the country. I felt like I was staying at a 5 star hotel. From the lobby seating area to the breakfast area, everything was top notch. The manager (can't remember her name, sorry) was very nice and always made sure that I got the same room during my 5 week stay. Also the two young ladies that worked at the managers reception were extremely friendly. The front desk staff was extremely professional and greeted me with a smile everytime at check in. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you expect from a Holiday Inn Express, plus a little extra. First, let me say that I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express any time I travel because they're so consistently great (*consistently* being the key-word). In that regard, this Inn was no exception. They have all the desk space, Internet, TV inputs, refrigerator, and closet space I've come to expect. This one, though, had some bonus features that I really liked. The beds have little LED reading lights on both sides, which I found was also great for when I had to get up for something in the middle of the night (just enough light to see around the room without blinding myself). The TV was a 32" (I think) flat-screen which has an array of inputs all *very* conveniently located in the front (so I don't have to go fishing around behind an unfamiliar TV. Along with all these inputs are a pair of power outlets and a pair of USB outlets (to charge your phone or whatever). Whoever came up with that idea seriously needs a raise. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property I travel quite a bit for both business and leisure, and try to stay brand specific so that I usually know what to expect, but this property far exceeded what I have been accustomed to at all of the other HIE's that I have stayed at. Excellent stay from check in to check out. Most definitely will stay at this property again when I am in the area. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and beautiful room The staff was friendly and helpful from the time we walked in the door to the time we left. The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. The cinnamon rolls are great. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome, 5 stars clean, brand new. King size bed with couch and desk, fridge. everything needed for a great stay. staff was polite as well. they were all set for my late arrival and had a bottle of water all ready to go! May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I could not just say one good thing about the Holiday Day Inn Express in Columbus Edinburg Indiana. I stay in Hotels all the time and by far this is the best Hotel. The rooms and beds are clean. The staff is amazing. I almost makes you feel as if you are at home. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone. GREAT !!! April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What An Absolute Jewel This Holiday Inn Express is an absolute jewel. Kudos to the owners of this hotel for an outstanding hotel experience at an affordable price. If we are ever in this area again, this will definitely be our hotel of choice. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous! Great service, great room This is the best Holiday Inn, express or full service, that I've ever stayed at. We arrived tired from our travels and were given water bottles, energy bars, popcorn and an offer of warm chocolate chip cookies. The staff were extremely friendly. The best was the room --- very well designed, contemporary with everything one needs --- microwave, refrigerator, coffee, etc. all very well placed. We all said that we could have stayed longer. Fitness room, pool and hot tub. Great experience and looking forward to returning April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST! We stay in a hotels worldwide more than we stay home---This Holiday Inn Express is at the very top of the list in places we have stayed! From the first step in the lobby, being greeted by Lisa at the front desk until I checked out I felt welcome and felt at home! The suite was wonderful, very clean and very nice to stay in. Each morning at breakfast the ladies would make us feel welcome. Let me put it this way, I did not feel like a guest- I felt like a family! I cannot say enough great things---to the whole staff--Thank You! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel and Front desk The best HI We have stayed in. We requested adjoining rooms and were given a handicapped room connected to a standard room. Both were fab. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Had a very enjoyable evening, beautiful room, quiet and relaxing. Good value for the $$. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing My family and I enjoyed the very clean hotel. It had a like new atmosphere. The antique mall and the outdoor mall on either sides of the hotel provided good shopping. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top 3 Hotel I have stayed at many hotels over my sales career and I can say with confidence this hotel is in the top 3 I have stayed at! I was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a suite upon my arrival and I was not disappointed by the spaciousness and cleanliness of the room when I opened the door. It was so comfortable that I didn't want to leave to get dinner. I would recommend this property to anyone traveling in the area. As if the hotel wasn't good enough by itself, there is a premium outlet mall almost right outside the doors. Very highly recommended hotel!!! March 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay I stayed at this location last weekend. The hotel is in great condition. The rooms were spacious and well kept. Everything you need for a great stay. Check-in went super fast and was very easy. The room amenities, cleanliness, etc. were great. The only thing bad about my stay was housekeeping came into my room the next morning at 11:00 a.m. even though I had asked for and received a late check out. Other than that I would highly recommend this hotel. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay.. Great Service... This hotel is is a great location right next to a Mall and several good eating places. It is a new place that has a nice layout. The room was really nice beds were very comfortable and clean. Had everything that we wanted. Everyone was very friendly. nice morning buffet.. Nice pool and exercise room. When we are in the area again we will stay there. March 7, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>