Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 670 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Fantastic Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

Rooms, Pool, Hot Tub, Outside Sitting Area, was Just Wonderful. Very Clean Hotel. Everyone is Super Nice. You Will Defiantly Enjoy yourself at this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

July 19, 2016

club

one of the nicer hotels we have ever stayed in. special pat on the back to Suzie in the breakfast room. She went out of her way to make sure everything was good. Front desk, both at sign in and check out were very friendly and caring. We understand this is a newer hotel and it sure looked liked they wanted to keep it looking new. Good job here in Columbus.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds.

By

July 14, 2016

club

Nice and firm beds. The room was fresh with fluffy towels and lots of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the excellent service, cleanliness, and rest.

By

July 12, 2016

Traveling into this area of Indiana for Business / Leisure we were very pleased with the facility. We had a last minute change to our room style request and they graciously accommodate this need. Breakfast was Great! We will stay here again and are looking forward to having a little extra time next trip to see more of the area.

Read More
Read Less

Was Very Satisfied

By

July 10, 2016

As mentioned earlier, Hotel was very clean, easily accessible to I-65 with a good variety of restaurants close by. Hotel staff was very helpful with a late checkout request when the sudden possibility came to leave a day earlier than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and quiet room

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very pleasant and helpful! We are used to a soft bed and the bed was harder than we like. That is our only complaint! This motel is very nice! Close to shops and restaurants which was nice. We enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

June 29, 2016

The only two areas I would recommend for improvement:
1. The TV remote was mostly non-responsive. Whether it was a remote issue, TV issue, or DirectTV issue I couldn't tell, but it was very frustrating to change chanels. Someone should look into it; probably a DirectTV technician (I have DIrectTV at home)
2. The soap bars were too small! They should be at least twice the size. When I return, I will take my own soap bars, but this should not be.
Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

Hotel staff helped to make my staff in edinburgh enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 27, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in the area. The hotel staff were great and the breakfast was more than you could ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop

By

June 27, 2016

club

Family of 6 stopping to go to Children's Museum. It was a great overnight stay. I picked it since it was so close to the outlet malls. The room was clean and we enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel to relax at

By

June 27, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express at Edinburgh is a very quiet hotel that you can relax at without interruption. Monday through Thursday they have a social event where you are given two tickets for complimentary alcoholic drinks in the dining area.

The pool and workout room are in good condition and receive a lot of use.

The hotel is located close to Columbus, IN.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear connerd, Thank you for your review and for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be relaxing and that you enjoyed our great amenities like our evening Hospitality Reception Monday through Thursday's. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Jordan Hodge Assistant General Manager The Award-Winning Holiday Inn Express Columbus Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

Good location, very friendly staff
Room cleanliness could be improved but is not bad.

Read More
Read Less