Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Beds were comfortable; rooms were quiet, hot food was hot and cold food was cold; friendly staff, thank you! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet & comfortable room We will definetly be staying in your hotel again,,,we were very pleased with the service & the room was fantastic ,,,,very quiet, clean & comfortable,,,you should get a great rating,,, July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience We were greeted with smiling faces, everyone was helpful and friendly. The hotel was beautiful! Nicely furnished, very clean, great pool and hot tub area. As well as a very nice area outside with fire pit for relaxing of an evening. Breakfast was great, lots of choices. It's a great place to stay and would definitely recommend to anyone traveling in that area. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn Express I ever stayed at. We stopped in with no reservations because of traveling. We were welcomed and given professional service. The accommodations were fantastic. Will stop again on next trip through. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and friendly. We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express. Upon arrival, the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Our room was updated and clean. We look forward to staying at Holiday Inn express again! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff goes above and beyond! The staff was great, friendly and very helpful. My daughter got sick in the middle of the night and the maintenance and housekeeping staffs were very thorough in cleaning and accommodating. We went shopping for a few hours the next morning and came back to a shampooed carpet and a "get-well" note and care package on the bed for my daughter. Thoughtful! This hotel is serious about their hospitality. The person mopping the hall floor told us that if we needed anything to ask him. The breakfast help was very friendly and even helpful with our 4 kids. Great Hotel! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value I've stayed a few times now at this hotel, and it is consistently among the best hotels I've tried. July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Eindenbor IN Terrible Stay Avoid this Hotel Staff is Terrible No Military Discount July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and Clean Friendly and Welcoming Staff!!! Only issue with my stay is that the water is very hard! Don't know if this hotel has a water treatment area but if not it definately needs one. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On Our Way Through We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express on our way through to vacation in Tennessee. It was a very updated and clean hotel. Nice breakfast area. Adequate pool area, but could use more seating areas. There weren't enough chairs to sit on with the number of people in the pool area. I also had to send my son out to request more towels as there were none when needed. Other than that, this was a very nice Hotel and would stay at again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The hotel is in great condition, the rooms are very nice, and the hotel staff is excelent. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love non-smoking, triple sheeting and friendly, respectful staff Very accommodating staff members. Everyone I encountered was helpful and respectful. I added an additional night to my stay and the process was easily completed. The room was attractive, clean and comfortable even through some very hot days. Great location for a variety of day trips in the area, especially architecturally noted Columbus, Indiana. I will be staying at this facility again and have recommended it to others. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Our stay here was great. We have stayed here several times. It is clean quiet and the staff is very kind and helpful. The breakfast bar is one of the best. The hotel is convenient to good restaurants and shopping. We just always have a restful stay here. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful new hotel Beautiful new hotel, nice room My only complaint is that at check-out, there was no one at the desk for several minutes. The manager's reception is also nice, but I would request a choice of real beers in addition to Bud or Bud Light. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little bit of heaven in Columbus Edinburgh I called last minute to make a reservation, a business trip popped up overnight. The Holiday Inn Express was an oasis in the desert. The rooms were large new and modern. Large flat screen HD TV. A great hot tub and pool. close to a number of nice restaurants. with specialty malls for shopping for your loved ones. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I can't wait to visit again. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay with family Nice room with modern conveniences, clean hotel, friendly and professional staff, great dining room and breakfast area July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised This location had spacious and clean rooms. Definitely would stay here again on our travels. July 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This is by far the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have Ever stayed in. This should be the benchmark for all hotels in this price point. Modern, clean , rooms extremely well though out. I have stayed in hotels all over the world and this hotel stands with the very best . A Must stay July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Reasonably priced. Great location. Staff friendly. Room very comfortable. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value. The hotel was very clean and modern. The room was larger than many I have been in and was likewise clean. I had an excellent stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service The representative that checked us in did a great job. He was very friendly and professional. Every staff person we met from a maid in the hallway, to the breakfast buffet staff were conversational and acted like they appreciated us being there. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Inn This HI Express is the best I have encountered, coast to coast. The place is immaculate, and the staff, especially Blake on the front desk, is extremely efficient. I was pleased to find a complete bank of plug-ins for all of our electronic gizmos. We even had LED bed lights. This was a first, after years of traveling. The location where we stayed the same week, had neither of these items. All in all, a wonderful stay at an efficiently run, well maintained Inn. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, smells good, friendly staff Was going to stay elsewhere but the hotel was booked up so we went to Holiday Inn Express and I'm glad we did. Modern and clean. Enjoyed our stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best overall stayed at a lot of IHG properties and this is the best: great facility, well kept, friendly staff. Will stay here anytime I am traveling this way. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A gem! From driving up to the property to departing we had a wonderful experience! Check in was quick, cookies warm and sweet, rooms large and comfy, refreshing walk in showers, cocktail hour a welcome surprise, outstanding mattress, quiet and well appointed room. Loved the electrical outlets on side table of the bed. Very convenient for phones, etc. Cocktail reception hostess and breakfast hostess were friendly and welcoming. The only downside was when we returned from dinner, front desk personnel said we could have received a 10% discount if we had shown room key at the restaurant. Telling guests when they check in about discounts at local restaurants would be beneficial before a meal, rather than after a meal. Other than that, a great stay and would definitely recommend this property! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had an excellent experience! Overall, I had a very good stay. The staff was friendly June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Hotel The hotel was outstanding. The staff was professional and friendly. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast exceeded my expectation. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Loved this place so close to Edinburgh Shops. Close to Brown County is always a plus. We would for sure go back to this Hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, good sevice, comfortable bed Our experience was very pleasant. Hotel staff were very courteous and friendly. We enjoyed our stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accommodating ! had mini suite just off lobby and breakfast area, was kind of loud. have stayed there in passed and staff are awesome :) June 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>