Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best HIexpress and suites I have stayed in. This is the best ever, they even gave us the bearevment rate this time since my dad passed away. We have stayed in several from Birmingham to Nashville. The Edinburg won hands down everytime. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great visit! I stay here rather frequently for work and am never let down, Staff are friendly and helpful, room is always clean and comfortable, and I always get a restful, quiet night's sleep. Thank you! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend getaway I had a wonderful two days staying here. I loved the pool and hot tub. Our room was very spacious and very comfortable, We slept like a baby. Our room was close to the outside door and we didn't hear any noise from people entering and leaving the building, I was not so pleased with the breakfast. It was cold and just not too appetizing. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and facilities Our stay was very comfortable and staff was very courteous and efficient. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY Very Friendly staff; very clean. plenty of places to eat in the area. Would stay again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Atmosphere Excellent service in a new looking facility, very clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed stay Really enjoyed our stay. The room was very comfortable and clean. Great location & atmosphere. Close to shopping and restaurants. Courteous staff. Would definately recommend to family and friends. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service over all Pilllows are too soft need firm pillows will ask for next time. Other than that service was great. We will return. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again Very clean hotel; exceptional staff; halls clear and clean; room very clean very spacious. Would recommend this hotel as a stay choice for this area! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay My stay at this location was one to remember. The staff was very courteous, friendly, attentive. The facility was excellent and the location is perfect with food and shopping areas within walking distance. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing place to stay! Walking in to the lobby took my breath away it was so pretty. The check in staff were so pleasant and helpful. Our room was so conveniently located and we opened the door and said "Wow!" I can't imagine anyone needing anything that our room didn't offer. It was so beautiful that I took pictures of everything and sent them to our daughter. My husband enjoyed relaxing at the room and pool while I shopped at the outlet mall which is so conveniently located. I felt completely safe coming back in by myself. Was very quiet and restful night and the breakfast area was so nice the next morning. Love the pancake station. They were so easy and tasty. Our entire experience was great and will definitely stay here again in the future. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel Everything was very nice, however staff should dust headboards more often. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The perfect stay. A great hotel in the perfect location. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great Hotel I stayed the hotle first time, It is better than most hotel I have ever stayed. The staff are polite, professional, friendly, the room is clean, the bad is excellent, the breakfast is of more choice than other Holiday Inn. I will come back in the future! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location, convenient to surrounding businesses - even Columbus. Nice new property. Clean and quiet. Excellent staff; very friendly and professional. Perfect alternative to the Columbus hotels, which are marginal at best. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Beds were comfortable; rooms were quiet, hot food was hot and cold food was cold; friendly staff, thank you! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet & comfortable room We will definetly be staying in your hotel again,,,we were very pleased with the service & the room was fantastic ,,,,very quiet, clean & comfortable,,,you should get a great rating,,, July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience We were greeted with smiling faces, everyone was helpful and friendly. The hotel was beautiful! Nicely furnished, very clean, great pool and hot tub area. As well as a very nice area outside with fire pit for relaxing of an evening. Breakfast was great, lots of choices. It's a great place to stay and would definitely recommend to anyone traveling in that area. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn Express I ever stayed at. We stopped in with no reservations because of traveling. We were welcomed and given professional service. The accommodations were fantastic. Will stop again on next trip through. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and friendly. We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express. Upon arrival, the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Our room was updated and clean. We look forward to staying at Holiday Inn express again! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff goes above and beyond! The staff was great, friendly and very helpful. My daughter got sick in the middle of the night and the maintenance and housekeeping staffs were very thorough in cleaning and accommodating. We went shopping for a few hours the next morning and came back to a shampooed carpet and a "get-well" note and care package on the bed for my daughter. Thoughtful! This hotel is serious about their hospitality. The person mopping the hall floor told us that if we needed anything to ask him. The breakfast help was very friendly and even helpful with our 4 kids. Great Hotel! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value I've stayed a few times now at this hotel, and it is consistently among the best hotels I've tried. July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Eindenbor IN Terrible Stay Avoid this Hotel Staff is Terrible No Military Discount July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and Clean Friendly and Welcoming Staff!!! Only issue with my stay is that the water is very hard! Don't know if this hotel has a water treatment area but if not it definately needs one. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On Our Way Through We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express on our way through to vacation in Tennessee. It was a very updated and clean hotel. Nice breakfast area. Adequate pool area, but could use more seating areas. There weren't enough chairs to sit on with the number of people in the pool area. I also had to send my son out to request more towels as there were none when needed. Other than that, this was a very nice Hotel and would stay at again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The hotel is in great condition, the rooms are very nice, and the hotel staff is excelent. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love non-smoking, triple sheeting and friendly, respectful staff Very accommodating staff members. Everyone I encountered was helpful and respectful. I added an additional night to my stay and the process was easily completed. The room was attractive, clean and comfortable even through some very hot days. Great location for a variety of day trips in the area, especially architecturally noted Columbus, Indiana. I will be staying at this facility again and have recommended it to others. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Our stay here was great. We have stayed here several times. It is clean quiet and the staff is very kind and helpful. The breakfast bar is one of the best. The hotel is convenient to good restaurants and shopping. We just always have a restful stay here. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful new hotel Beautiful new hotel, nice room My only complaint is that at check-out, there was no one at the desk for several minutes. The manager's reception is also nice, but I would request a choice of real beers in addition to Bud or Bud Light. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little bit of heaven in Columbus Edinburgh I called last minute to make a reservation, a business trip popped up overnight. The Holiday Inn Express was an oasis in the desert. The rooms were large new and modern. Large flat screen HD TV. A great hot tub and pool. close to a number of nice restaurants. with specialty malls for shopping for your loved ones. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I can't wait to visit again. July 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>