Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Property Clean and recently updated. We were upgraded to a suite and the extra space/amenities were great. It was quiet stay, especially for a weekend night. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service The rooms were extra clean and the pillows on the bed were wonderful. The staff helped me with a problem I was having with internet connection. everyone was extra friendly. The food at breakfast was excellent. Loved my stay here and will probably return. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fall break to Edinburgh Great hotel, my only complaint was the pillow, however, my wife loved it so it is purely preference. Kids loved the pool and the breakfast was awesome! rooms are very clean and staff was very helpful September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff The manager and staff are what makes staying at this Holiday Inn more pleasurable than comparative hotels. The rooms are updated and clean. The 6-8 pm reception is a nice perk as well! September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value an exceptionally modern and clean hotel with an excellent breakfast buffet that exceeded expectations - all at a very reasonable price! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by freindly staff, comfortable stay I arrived early and the front desk clerk ensured my room was available and checked me in with a smile and brief description of the surrounding area, my room was quite, the bed was comfortable (I took a nap before unloading the car) the guest services book gave me all the info I needed to get out and about for dinner, I recommend a Burger at MAX's they have a wide variety and are cooked to order and within walking distance. my receipt was on the floor ready for my departure, I had a good breakfast and watched the morning news on the big screen. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good technology USB ports available made it simpler to charge my equipment September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Great hotel for relaxing and location. Enjoyed the spacious room and the kids enjoyed the pool. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New - Excellent and clean hotel, new accommodations and well localized for my trip schedule September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Recognizing Me As A IHG Rewards Member Stayed at numerous IHG properties, this was the first one that did not recognize me as a Reward Member when checking in. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations If you want to experience a hotel geared for the business person traveler.......stay here! They have designed their rooms with all the features that you are looking for. A great work space, lots of outlets to plug your stuff into, a great chair that actually works. You will not be disappointed. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的酒店 酒店在哥伦布市旁边的奥特莱斯旁边,购物非常方便。酒店设施非常好,设计合理,服务热情。早餐非常丰富。虽然只有一个晚上,但是印象深刻!! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean, comfortable, convenient This hotel is new and extremely clean and comfortable. Our stay here could not have been better--staff very polite, helpful, and efficient. Beds super comfortable. Nice large pillows. Room was very clean and super quiet, stayed 4 nights and never heard anything from other guests on the floor. Very large breakfast room, also super clean, bright, comfortable. Our group was able to visit in the breakfast area in the late evening, served our purpose well for our family to have a meeting place in which to visit and talk. There is a patio area outside near the breakfast room where you can enjoy your morning coffee outside if you prefer. Hotel is right by 3 or 4 restaurants and an outlet mall; conveniently near the interstate exit (although I never heard ANY traffic in our room). If I could, I'd give this hotel a 12 out of 10 rating! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Columbus Edinburgh I have been traveling more for personal reasons this year than previous and this is one is in the top 2 of the last 10 HIE that I have stayed at. Good Experience and I will not hesitate to stay here again. Very clean, spacious lobby and communal space. The marketplace was clean and well stocked. Since not all HIE have marketplaces yet, I do recommend any HIE that do not have one - get one. This makes the traveler more at ease since they know that they have options. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great breakfast Very satisfied with everything. Pleasant staff, clean rooms outside areas clean and neat. Good location off highway . Easy access and return, Great TV . September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2014 getaway our weekend getaway went great. Pool and hot tub were excellent. Breakfasts were great. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and could be better. Always been a good place to stay. Staff generally helpful. 4 things that need to be addressed: 1. Plowing of the parking lot after snowstorms. This was NEVER done last winter season and presented a dangerous situation for the guests. 2. Rooms need more clothes hangars. There are usually 5 or 6 hangars in the room and that is NOT ENOUGH if you're staying multiple days like I do. I get tired of having to ask for more hangars at the front desk only to be told they don't have any. 3. Provide decent trashcans in the breakfast area if you want guests to clean up after themselves. Most of the time the ones there are stuffed full, really? 4. Quality of products served at breakfast gets cheaper and cheaper all the time. This is a bad trend that should be addressed if you want to compete with local competition. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice property, good location for travel Even thought this property isn't brand new, it is very well cared for. Staff very friendly September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property, great location when travelling Don't believe this property is brand new but sure felt that way. Very well cared for, staff we encountered were superb. Being a holiday weekend there were a lot of families & kids but not noisy in the least, although we didn't use the pool area. This lead to being a little hectic for the breakfast area staff person by herself. Nice to be recognized as an IHG Club member by more than one front desk employee! September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay was great! The hotel was neat, clean and friendly. The staff was accommodating. We liked the quiet policy which helped to ensure that all hotel guests would remain quiet during the night hours. The best part of this hotel was its location: within walking distance to the Edinburgh Premium Mall. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for Edinburgh outlet mall Well-maintained, lots of convenient parking, walking distance to several restaurants, both sit-down and fast food, walking distance to mall, very nice grounds, great staff, good internet, comfortable bed. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Great room! Super Service! Rested quietly and comfortably. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Top-Notch! The staff here works hard to ensure you are taken care of. I would recommend staying here verses any other choice in Edinburgh. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel, Great Staff This HI Express is just a beautifully appointed facility. Lovely furniture, wall hangings, carpeting and drapery. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. It rates a strong 5 out of 5 score! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Overall The rooms are large and equipped for business traveler. I like that this Hotel has Direct TV. I eapecially like that the rooms have plenty of plug-ins spread throughout the room September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newer larger Holiday Inn Express Easy to get to off freeway but did not notice freeway noise. Lots of outlets for electronics, comfortable beds, lots of pillows. Large flat screen TV with lots of channels. Shower had good water pressure and did not seem like it was "hard water" like most hotels. It was quiet and we did not have any noise issues during our stay. Breakfast had a lot of choices and it is not the same thing every day. I understand there is a welcome time in the evening with some appetizers but we were to late to enjoy that. We did not have any issues with our stay, the temperature in the room was good also. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value excellent hotel for the cost - very clean and new plus near great shopping and several restaurants August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis from long day Sizeable clean rooms more than sufficiently provided for our recuperation after a long day. Breakfast in the beautiful great room was energizing and staff "mothering". August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff made a difficult trip more bearable I stayed here on a trip to attend a funeral; it was a difficult journey. The staff could not have been more kind. I highly recommend this hotel and will, hopefully, stay there again under happier circumstances. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Home We had been on the road for 2 days drive home from Florida and decided to stay out one more night and chose the Holiday Inn. Awesome room. very clean comfortable bed after sleeping on an aero bed for 5 nights at our place in Florida. Great breakfast quiet room which was most important for me. Recommend the Holiday to anyone. August 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>