Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel exceeded my expectations! Beautiful accommodations, very helpful staff, and fresh, delicious breakfast. I will definitely stay again! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff are great! Always helpful and kind! We always look foward to staying at this location! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great experience. Beds and pillows seemed like they were brand new. Everything was very cleaqn. Enjoyed breakfast in the Great Room. Great Room was beautifully decorated. Breakfast included loads of variety, both hot ans well as cold. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by James H Best hotel around. Will be beach in 3 weeks. The staff goes above and beyond. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Given an occupied room We arrived at about 2:00am and checked in. We we up to our room and opened the door. I first thought that the room simply had not been made up. I shut the door. My wife suggested that we try again and this time we saw someone stirring in the bed. We went back down and were assigned a different room. We went took all of our luggage and once again took the elevator to the new floor and room. This time, the keys did not work so my wife went back down and returned with functioning keys. Its unclear who was at fault. I don't know anything about the hotel reservation system. To his credit, the desk clerk upgraded the room. unfortunately, he ignored my wife's request to have a room on the first floor. A letter of apology arrived under the door an indicated that additional points would be added to my account. As you might guess, a lot of very bad things can happen if you enter an occupied room at 2:00am. Fortunately, this one only resulted in our inconvenience. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel that I have stayed at in years!! This hotel was excellent in all areas! Front desk staff (Jordan) was excellent. The lobby, hallway and my guest room were spotless! Very obvious that this hotel has great management and staff! We need more of these hotels abroad!!! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for the Money I was surprised at how wonderful our visit to the Holiday Inn was for the money we spent. I felt like this was a luxury hotel for how we were treated and the room. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Columbus vist Nice hotel. Air conditioner load and not consistent. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor sleeping condition We experienced one of the worst mattress of our traveling ever. Travelers are tired and weary after a day of travel, or a day out and about exploring the area, and just want a good night's sleep. It wasn't to be had at this hotel, which is pretty new. They certainly did not spend money on decent bedding. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely wonderful! Our room was comparable to $300/night rooms in Vegas! We look forward to staying there again! Wonderful staff too! Great location adjacent to an outlet mall and good restaurants within walking distance. 5 stars! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quality, clean and comfortable rooms. My husband and I were both impressed with the amount of space available in our Junior King size suite. The bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed relaxing in the living room space provided. The one thing we did notice is that the walls seem to be rather thin. We had trouble sleeping one night because we could hear our neighbor snoring quite loudly. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Newer hotel, very nice amenities. Second stay here and would definitely stay again. Easy to find from interstate. Nice outside seating area. Rooms are very modern. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express accommodations where we've stayed. Friendly staff, excellent room and amenities. Highly recommend. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect For Indy 500 Weekend Hidden gem just south of Indy. Large, clean, contemporary rooms at a reasonable price. Close to Columbus, Greenwood, and adjective to the outlet mall, this location provides numerous options for dining, recreation, and shopping during race weekend. Staff was friendly and helpful. Free Breakfast Buffett selection was robust. After hours Quiet Policy ensured a good nights sleep. Great 3-star hotel. Top of the Mark for the Holiday Inn Express brand. Very enjoyable stay. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a clean, comfortable, quality property Our family found the premises very clean and inviting. The employees were friendly and helpful. Everything was just about perfect except maybe the scrambled eggs. I should have got the boiled eggs, but by then I was just to full to get more for breakfast. The coffee was good too. Thank you. I forgot to mention the pool and hot tub. Ahh! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! We visit Indiana a few times a year to see our grandchildren and to celebrate their birthdays. We try to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It's right off the interstate, walking distance to restaurants and the outlet mall. We don't choose the hotel for those reasons, we like it because the staff has always been very nice and the rooms are always more than what we expect. It's always like opening a gift when we open the door to our room. We never know what's behind it, but we know it's going to be good. This time when we checked in they even had a time that noise was to be limited! We were tired from traveling and playing with the kids, and that was a pleasant surprise. We will be back when we go to see our grandchildren again. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. This hotel is very posh and clean and the staff in all areas were top notch. An awesome experience! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Place This is the second time I have stayed at this wonderful hotel. The staff is always great and everyone makes you feel like family when you stay for several nights. Although it rained this year I love the outdoor fire pit. Soccer was in full swing this year so it was a little noisy in the halls and breakfast room on the weekends. When I walked by one evening there were kids playing games and senior citizens playing cards...one big happy family. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great nights sleep We had traveled 15 hours from Michigan and were so tired we could hardly move and the front desk was very helpful and gave us a quite area in the hotel to insure we had as peaceful time. The rooms were very clean and plenty of towels. Breakfast was good also. We have not traveled in 5 years and we will stay with this facility again. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great service. This hotel is very clean, right off the expressway and in walking distance to the Mall. Lots of restaurants in the area. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved Edinburgh The staff was awesome, courteous, and just on the ball at all times. The facilities and room were excellent and we will stay there again! Thanks so much for giving us a great weekend! May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The new look is awesome First time staying here, brand new rooms with the modern updated look and feel. Within walking distance of the Outlet mall and lots of nice places to eat as well. Very friendly staff and they have coupons and maps for the mall if your interested. Clean rooms with a great breakfast area. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Very nice relaxing clean rooms. Will definitely be staying again soon! May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Easy to talk with when making reservation. We have stayed here before and this stay was very nice just as was the last. My wife, our grandson and his friend. They liked the room, pool, hot tub and breakfast. Everything is what we expected. Alexus, not sure about spelling, was who we made the reservation with went. She was exceptional and went out of her way to make sure we got a room that would be comfortable for us! I did think the room smelled like a smoking room? I cannot stand smoke and have allergies that bother me with pets. Maybe it was just a little musty from being closed up? After running the air for awhile it was fine and did not bother me anymore. We are planning to come back again!! Recommend bacon be included as an option for breakfast meat . Both stays our only objection was the sausage. Not the best ! April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Star I agree with the reviews of this property of 4.9 out of 5.0. Outstanding hotel, clean, and great service ! Keep up the good work April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied The stay was as expected from past stays, excellent. This stay was for attending a family funeral. Due to the NRA Convention rooms were not available north of this location. The desk person was very professional and understood this was a last minute booking and found a room available with regards to it being due to a funeral. We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always found it to be the best of any Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at. Thank You April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by long day The employees were great at the front desk , My wife moved the foot stool in our room and there was band aid wrapers and papers under it, the cleaning person did not do a very good job on this room. pillows could of been better April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service save for the pillows Everything was great except for the pillows. There were both firm and soft pillows but none of them supported either one of our necks. The result made it a little hard to sleep. Everything else was fine. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicer HIE than most This HIE was nicer than most. Would definitely return when in the area for business. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is probably one of the nicest HIX hotels I have stayed in and the staff was great. Great rooms and amenities. The "happy hour" on weekdays was a nice touch. April 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>