Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel One of the newest, and nicest HIE I have stayed in. Nice room amenites, such as USB ports in the room. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place and great location! From the moment you walk in the door you are treated like you are the most important person in the place. They know how to make you feel at home here! The room are large and roomy. Nice place to relax after a long day, and the internet connection is super fast as well. Breakfast choices are the usual, nothing fancy here. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Awesome staff, nice clean rooms, no complaints. We definitely will stay there again. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The team really took the time to be sure I was comfortable. I would recommend this room to anyone travelling through the area. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large and modern rooms The room was large and modern. The breakfast was excellent and the service was over the top. When I called I was only able to reserve the room for 2 night(I needed 5) but once I got there they had a cancellation and I was able to stay the whole 5 days in the same room. The front desk staff called me by name and seemed to take a personal interest in me. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We are frequent quests of this hotel. During our last stay, the heater in the hot tub went out. This was beyond the control of the hotel. the manager was extremely apologetic, and offered us numerous discounts and offers. We appreciate the fact that the staff cares about the experience of their guests! We will be back. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Hotel...but beware of TV issues. Very nice hotel...I think it was recently remodeled and it is clean and every thing is up to date. However, there were issues with the remote and the TV. Watched the manager "reset" the TV which made the remote and TV respond to each other. Had to reset the TV several times, as the remote and TV would stop working with each other. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Low T Best hotel in the Holiday Inn chain I have ever stayed at. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and quiet I was well pleased with the front desk personell. The room was fantastic, even better than most IHG room that I have stayed in, and that is a lot. Plenty of room, comfortable bed, and a desk for working. The room was quiet, well lit and as clean as any I have ever seen. The breakfast menu was as usual, the same scrambled eggs from mix, meat and gravy, with toast etc. The juice was good. Anytime I am back in the area I will definitely make it a point to stay here again! Highly recommended. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I enjoyed every aspect of staying here. The staff was great, the rooms were clean and they did their utmost to make people happy. Checkout was quick and easy. I would def. stay here again, Thanks February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Delight Overnight getaway for my 11 yr old's birthday, rented a double. Expected small rooms and crowded pool but the room was huge and beautiful and the pool was empty. We had 7 people in the room visiting at one time and it did not feel crowded. Continental breakfast included scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits n gravy, various breads, cereals, yogurts, juices, coffee, and milks. The only thing that would have made breakfast better would have been bacon! The pool is small and shallow but we still had fun. The hot tub is good size and very relaxing. We checked in late and checked out late. We also were given tours of 2 suites upon request. The employees were very friendly and helpful. I can't wait to stay here again!!! Hotel is right next to several restaurants and the Edinburgh Outlet Mall. And only 30 miles from Indianapolis. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay!!!! We were on the way home from Florida, but michigan was snowed in- we couldn't get home. 2 couples, toddler and 2 month old. Jordan at the front desk was wonderful, gave us a huge room. Manager also helped with a great discount. They all helped in every way possible, even sent up.milk and cookies for exhausted toddler. We ended up staying 2 nights, until the roads would be open in Michigan. I still can't believe how great the staff was. Only negative, the pool was closed, but we were advised of that and given option to swim next door. Manager even tried to get room next door, but we decided to stay at Holliday inn. So glad we did. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Area A beautiful hotel with all the features of a 5-star hotel at the price of a 3-star. Unbelievable value, with tons of amenities, including a free breakfast and internet. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and room. From making the reservation to morning breakfast, everyone and everything was excellent. The room was clean, roomy and the beds were very comfortable. The evening cocktail reception was very nice. We sat near the fireplace and relaxed. The young lady who served us was very friendly. The breakfast buffet was well serviced and clean. Thanks for a great stay after a long day of travel. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop Weekday evening cocktail/snack was not expected but appreciated. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Very clean hotel with a friendly staff. Very modern accomodations. I have stayed here before and will be back. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 st stay of the New Year Farrah and the staff make my stays a wonderful experience each time. Friendly, professional and attentive to your needs and pleasures. Sometimes they even surprise you with a special thoughtful and meaningful gesture of many kinds. Often all it takes is just their smile to tell you they care. I promote this property to everyone that is traveling into the area. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints I was very happy with my stay. All staff were courteous and friendly. MY room was very clean and tidy. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class We had the Executive Suite and I would say that this was the BEST hotel I have stayed in. I have stayed in some 5 star hotels and this place beats them all! Staff was very helpful and courteous. Would absolutely stay here again! January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice. Nice, new motel. Very quiet and clean. Very nicely decorated in a modernistic decor. Public areas did not feel packaged. Good location. Staff knew where the local brew pub was located. Exercise equipment was new but I did not have time to use it. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best yet including international Express options Fantastic new facility with top class decor and finishes throughout. Best Express and Holiday Inn facility I have stayed in over the past three to four years including international locations. Well done and keep it up! January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Amenities clean rooms The Hotel was Modern and New looking with a comfort you would be happy to take part in. Strongly suggest their comfort and warm greetings to anyone. January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience We stopped at this hotel by chance and it turned out to be one of the best stays my wife and I have enjoyed in our travels over the last couple of years. I tend to be a bit on the critical side when reviewing hotels so take it from me this is a nice hotel. From the desk people, to the room to the morning breakfast I can't say enough good things about our stay here. My only regret is that we were on a schedule that didn't allow us to enjoy our stay more. There are a couple of good restaurants in walking distance from the hotel if you are like us in that once we park the car we're done driving for the day. We'll definitely stop here if we're in the area again and need a room. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet restful sleep and great room Our room was well done, quiet, very new-looking, and met our needs completely. My husband looks for quality of construction and was pleased with the ammenities - no cracked tile, smeared caulk, or other signs of previous problems. The bed was comfortable and we rested well, which is an accomplishment for those of us over 60 somtimes. The complimentary breakfast had good hot food, helpful servers, and spacious eating area. This was our second stay in this motel and we will return when in the area. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express Stay here! Friendly staff, comfortable, great breakfast. This is the only place we stay when making the trip to see our family "up North". January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Edinburgh Holiday Inn Express-a nice place to stay My husband and I were traveling through. The Holiday Inn Express was a nice surprise when we walked through the door. The staff was very helpful. The hotel was clean and nicely decorated. The suite we stayed in was very nice and clean as well. The breakfast was ok. Food was a little cold and a little undercooked for our liking but the staff was great. I would recommend this hotel. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accomondations Really enjoyed staying at this hotel.. will make this our stop from now on when traveling through this area!! December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable accomadations Everyone from Cabel to dining room staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was great and we enjoyed the hot breakfast. Great stay!! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely be back! The staff was very kind and helpful! We will be back for sure!! December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was our second stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It has to be the nicest one we've ever stayed at. Continue the great work. December 12, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>