Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Area A beautiful hotel with all the features of a 5-star hotel at the price of a 3-star. Unbelievable value, with tons of amenities, including a free breakfast and internet. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and room. From making the reservation to morning breakfast, everyone and everything was excellent. The room was clean, roomy and the beds were very comfortable. The evening cocktail reception was very nice. We sat near the fireplace and relaxed. The young lady who served us was very friendly. The breakfast buffet was well serviced and clean. Thanks for a great stay after a long day of travel. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop Weekday evening cocktail/snack was not expected but appreciated. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Very clean hotel with a friendly staff. Very modern accomodations. I have stayed here before and will be back. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 st stay of the New Year Farrah and the staff make my stays a wonderful experience each time. Friendly, professional and attentive to your needs and pleasures. Sometimes they even surprise you with a special thoughtful and meaningful gesture of many kinds. Often all it takes is just their smile to tell you they care. I promote this property to everyone that is traveling into the area. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints I was very happy with my stay. All staff were courteous and friendly. MY room was very clean and tidy. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class We had the Executive Suite and I would say that this was the BEST hotel I have stayed in. I have stayed in some 5 star hotels and this place beats them all! Staff was very helpful and courteous. Would absolutely stay here again! January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice. Nice, new motel. Very quiet and clean. Very nicely decorated in a modernistic decor. Public areas did not feel packaged. Good location. Staff knew where the local brew pub was located. Exercise equipment was new but I did not have time to use it. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best yet including international Express options Fantastic new facility with top class decor and finishes throughout. Best Express and Holiday Inn facility I have stayed in over the past three to four years including international locations. Well done and keep it up! January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Amenities clean rooms The Hotel was Modern and New looking with a comfort you would be happy to take part in. Strongly suggest their comfort and warm greetings to anyone. January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience We stopped at this hotel by chance and it turned out to be one of the best stays my wife and I have enjoyed in our travels over the last couple of years. I tend to be a bit on the critical side when reviewing hotels so take it from me this is a nice hotel. From the desk people, to the room to the morning breakfast I can't say enough good things about our stay here. My only regret is that we were on a schedule that didn't allow us to enjoy our stay more. There are a couple of good restaurants in walking distance from the hotel if you are like us in that once we park the car we're done driving for the day. We'll definitely stop here if we're in the area again and need a room. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet restful sleep and great room Our room was well done, quiet, very new-looking, and met our needs completely. My husband looks for quality of construction and was pleased with the ammenities - no cracked tile, smeared caulk, or other signs of previous problems. The bed was comfortable and we rested well, which is an accomplishment for those of us over 60 somtimes. The complimentary breakfast had good hot food, helpful servers, and spacious eating area. This was our second stay in this motel and we will return when in the area. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express Stay here! Friendly staff, comfortable, great breakfast. This is the only place we stay when making the trip to see our family "up North". January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Edinburgh Holiday Inn Express-a nice place to stay My husband and I were traveling through. The Holiday Inn Express was a nice surprise when we walked through the door. The staff was very helpful. The hotel was clean and nicely decorated. The suite we stayed in was very nice and clean as well. The breakfast was ok. Food was a little cold and a little undercooked for our liking but the staff was great. I would recommend this hotel. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accomondations Really enjoyed staying at this hotel.. will make this our stop from now on when traveling through this area!! December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable accomadations Everyone from Cabel to dining room staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was great and we enjoyed the hot breakfast. Great stay!! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely be back! The staff was very kind and helpful! We will be back for sure!! December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was our second stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It has to be the nicest one we've ever stayed at. Continue the great work. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel Loved this place, best of the best Holiday Inn Express Hotel. Every time I go to Columbus Indiana I will make a reservation at this hotel. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Really enjoyed my stay. Room was fresh and clean. Looked brand new! December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay Friendly staff, acknowledge priority club.Upgrade , water, snacks. Probably the best bang for the buck of any hotel stayed in this year. (over 20 rooms). Can't miss with this hotel. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience We have stayed multiple times. Each time we have experienced great service by the staff. Brittany at the front desk is always friendly and extremely helpful. She is a true asset to your hotel. The rooms are always clean,and comfortable. We plan to return very soon. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grat,great hotel. From the minute we walked in to we checked out we was treated like royalty.The friendliest,cleanest Holiday Inn i have ever stayed at. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant This is an elegant new facility....lovely breakfast room. Convenient location near the interstate and various restaurants. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Beautiful hotel. Great place to stay. Spacious rooms with many Amenities. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely enjoyable Anniversary stay Due to the time of year and lack of planning on my part I knew my bride of 46 years (our anniversary) would enjoy spending time at a very large shopping mall so I selected the hotel chain that I have had used for years. We were not disappointed with the staff, room, breaksfast only the extremely cold weather. When in the area again we will stay at this hotel and continue to use Holiday Inn in the future. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place My best friend and I had our annual "girls" trip to shop and stayed at Holiday Express. We felt very safe and the hotel was very nice and clean with great customer service! We were very pleased and will return next year! November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb room and enjoyable stay Great atmosphere as soon as we walked in. Staff courteous and helpful. Room comfortable with great fittings. We could ask for nothing more. Would highly recommend this location to anyone. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The BEST HIE ever!!! I travel a lot for business. I have to say this is the best HIE I have ever stayed at. It's five star all the way. The building is brand new, modern and just plain awesome. The staff is young, courteous and professional. I have stayed in many different rooms here. All the rooms are very modern and awesome looking. Restaurants, outlet mall and antique mall are all within walking distance. They have a manager special Monday through Thursday with good snacks, beer and hard liquor for free. That is just awesome for the traveling business person. The lobby is just beautiful. The have a fire place that is always on, big screen TV's, they even have family booths in the lobby with it's own person TV where you can change the channel and all which is great for families. The pool is always nice and warm. The hot tub is nice and hot. Great workout room. I wish every HIE was like this. I heard the owner is a female and if that is true she did everything right with this place. I cannot wait to come back!!! November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience Everything was great! We usually stay at the Hilton in Edinburgh but thought we would give the Holiday Inn Express a try and we were so glad we did! The staff was so friendly, breakfast was great, the hotel was clean, and they even had a quiet policy to keep things quiet for their guests. We will definitely be staying there again!! November 21, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>