Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
(e.g. Apr-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel has goone down in the last year or so. Would not recommend this property! IHG needs to make an unannouced site visit and conduct more then just a one time walk through. The property is not so bad but the staff is the worest I have ever incountered. February 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Financially over priced The front desk lady was very accommodating but the renovations make the stay somewhat disappointing. Our toilet was plugged and after we plunged it the toilet worked very sluggishly making us hesitant to use it.apparently this was a ongoing problem with this specific room.We are loyal holiday inn users and felt the reno's and toilet were bit too much. Too pricey considering above. Thanks W Cramer January 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap room I fully understand about the construction going but It was very disorganized ! Then putting me in a Handicap room?? Was very uncomfortable ! I stay there often for business but after this I'm very serious on staying with another hotel! Normally I get my receipt slid under the door but Did not this time, which okay ! I'm a very early Riser n out early! So I go up to the front Desk to check out n get my receipt !! I hear Two employees on the office having a conversation About another co worker basically complaining About this coworker n no one ever came out! No bell so I made some loud noise hoping to attract Their attention ! I was unsuccessful !! So I left Ate n went back to the desk!! Again waited ! Finally someone came in I got my receipt and Left! I normally do not complain but spending 115 A night n being a rewards customer get a handicap Room that just really bothered me! January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We have stayed at this hotel several times on our way between Minnesota and Texas. The location is easy to find, and we always try to visit POPS (a cool gas station/cafe just a few miles east of the hotel on Route 66 - they sell over 600 kinds of soda pop!). The only mini-downside to our most recent visit to the hotel was that the biscuits and gravy was not hot. It was only "lukewarm", but the attendant graciously took it to a microwave to heat it up for us! (Except for that minor downside, I would have given this hotel 5 stars.) January 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor hotel This hote is not worthy of the holiday inn brand!!!!! This hotel is broke down and is the kind of hotel you would stay in and say this used to be a holiday inn express! Don't waste your money over priced and nasty! January 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect to get any sleep here! Christmas night, dog tired and needed sleep. Disturbed from a deep sleep after midnight because they booked a second person into my room! Then they moved that person to the room above me and they were very loud for the next 30 min. Alarms go off a little after 3 am...LOUD! I tripped over the coffee table trying to get out of the bed and room and about broke my arm...it still hurts. Night man's response - No problem...alarm just "tripped!" Gee, sorry. go get back to sleep. Ever try to sleep after being awaken by a very loud alarm? I didn't get the rest I needed and I was late seeing family the next morning. Manager never responded to my call and request for a return call! IHG did not respond to survey request to have someone call me! Called Customer Care...all they can say is "sorry" we will forward complaint to the hotel. Personnel that checked me in and out were great. January 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water and rude employee! We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Edmond because of the location, due to my husband having surgery at the OU Medical Center. We had been told by medical personnel, that area hotels offered a 20% discount if you had medical procedures in the area. We had received such a discount at another hotel during a different stay. When I mentioned this to the hotel desk person, who was very nice, she said that they had a standard Medical rate, and that it would be only a $ .99 savings for us off the rate that we had! Wow! Our room was clean, but worn, and we became aware that there was construction going on-not something that was noted on the website when making reservations. Our first room was located over the laundry and while watching TV and getting ready for bed, the floors shook and there was horrible noise, due to the washers-we were moved. The next morning at 4:30 we had no hot water and when we told the desk person (a grey haired man with a grey beard) he argued with us and said that we did, and just didn't let it run long enough. We had let it run, told him so, and he continued to argue. The shower also did not allow but a trickle of water to come through the shower nozzle and when we told him about this he told us we could move to another room. Since we were on the way to the hospital, we said that this was not possible, to which he replied, "So you'd rather have a broken room than one that works". We had no choice, but to stay the second night, in which there was still no hot water. This was a terrible hotel to stay at during a stressful time-which many guests would be in because of the proximity to the hospital. My advise would be NOT to stay here! We will be questioning our stays at Holiday Inn Express in the future if this is the standard in employees that they employee and the quality of room. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by More than adequate stay Overall, this is a good deal for your money. The beds and pillows were fine. The service was good. They kept my room on reserve even though there was an issue with the reservation credit card. They even provided me with Band-Aids a couple days in a row. Would like a larger bathroom. It's impossible to open the bathroom door while sitting on the throne. The water was never hot in the shower, but it was never uncomfortable. The breakfast was good as free hotel breakfasts go. Especially the cinnamon rolls. The bathroom especially is showing some signs of wear, But was always clean and sanitary. November 20, 2013
2 3 next>>