Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I stayed here while on a flight layover. It is a nice hotel that I have stayed in before. The beds are comfortable and the staff is very friendly. My TV was broken but they quickly replaced it with another. The only thing I would suggest is some type of packed snack/breakfast for guests leaving early to catch flights. I asked about this at the front desk when I checked in and was told it was not offered. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast excellent variety - the food was good and better than at other hotels expereiences September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely done Met virtually all of our expectations, friendly staff and zero problems. Clean rooms with most amenities . Wish list would be a room safe and more fruit at breakfast but minor points for this very nice inn. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and included breakfast I like to stay in this hotel due to its location, availability of parking and included breakfast. It's quiet too and provides for good night sleep. August 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by smell We were under the impression that the room had been significantly soiled and quickly cleaned before our arrival. There was a very strong smell of bleach or disinfectant that interfered with our sleep. Also made it hard to sleep, as the smell got worse as the night went on. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by avoid the free breakfast i have stayed in this particular hotel 4 times over the past month and the breakfast is certainly going downhill. it seems to be a combination of stale food products and some service worker issues. my advice,,, eat out. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well run, clean hotel This is a great place to stay. Staff are courteous and helpful. Even though the hotel was full with sports teams they still took the time to care for us. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, great service, great breakfast. Breakfast timings should be more flexible as seating was an issue at times due to volume of personnel. If you wish to receive honest feedback based on experience/stay at your facility, then shorten the survey. The present format is too long and as a consequence future patrons will only zip through it without giving it any serious thought! My personal account remains the same. I had an enjoyable stay and will do so again. i would recommend this hotel to any of my friends/collegues. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ClassStyle Excellent service, from check in to check out, lots of variety for breakfast even though was not enough space to sit in the breakfast room. the suite was nice and spacious. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Our experience of stay was very good. Clean rooms & courteous staff. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our room! We had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay! Comfortable room, lovely Jacuzzi, loved the fridge, microwave, and sink in our room. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly breakfast staff I have stayed here twice, and each time have been offered an upgrade as a platinum IHG member. The staff are really friendly, and when the hotel is busy they open up more rooms for breakfast and even serve food in the lobby to accomodate everyone. Location is very central, close to the airport. Rooms are clean and modern - my only complaint is that the beds seem less comfortable than most Holiday Inn chain beds- still had a good sleep and would return. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I found the room to be satisfactory, wished the breakfast lasted a little longer. The pillow selection was good and the room cooled quickly. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to access location. This hotel is easy to get to when arriving from the south. It is also close to the major roads so getting to my Edmonton destinations was very quick to figure out. Although there are some restaurants within walking distance, most restaurants we frequented were less than a 10 min. drive. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No available Phone Books at the Hotel.... First Hotel/Motel I've ever stayed at that didn't supply a Local Phonebook..... No phonebooks in the rooms & after phoning the front desk...they informed us the hotel doesn't supply any phonebooks, period! Come on people!.....Not everyone has access to the internet... May seem unimportant to some people, but to me/many, a phonebook is an important resource for someone in a unfamiliar city/community.... needless to say, we didn't know where the nearest location for entertainment, to eat or shop was.... which was very disappointing.... August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast with excellent service Thanks to the girls in the Breakfast room for their service August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Breakfast Sincerely enjoyed the breakfast available to us on both the mornings that we stayed. Food was fresh and hot and coffee was excellent. Noise levels near the stairs was not great but the beds and the pillows were comfortable. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very friendly and accommodating staff. Nice bed and the breakfast was very good. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff the staff did a good job of helping us during our stay, they made it a easy and comfortable experience. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love staying here! This hotel is my favorite stay for family getaways. Kids really enjoy the pool and complimentary hot breakfast. Every time we've stayed here has been a great experience each time and we always return. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I booked this place at the end of my 'budget' travel in AB. After staying at the Hostel International in Jasper, it was a nice change to be able to stay in a clean private space once again. Staff at the front desk are very friendly, other staffs are also working hard to keep the place clean. When they see you in hallway, they greet you in friendly manner.Since the location is a walking distance to the South Common it would be nice to visit next time (didn't get to visit this time because arrived late on Sunday). They also accommodate my late check-out request on Monday (one hour extension without extra fee) so that I could relax before my departure. Overall I liked my stay and will consider to stay here if I visit next time. Only one downside is jet bath had too much chlorine in it and even only with 15mins made my eyes really painful. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relax business stay excellent staff and nice clean room. it was nice for a business trip as will as near all the shopping area, the breakfast was great, didn't have to go outside for the service. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Our suite was clean and the beds were comfy. My daughter thouroughly enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was fantastic in the great room, there were so many options. I would stay here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was good. Great breakfast and friendly staff. Everything was clean and we had a great stay. The shower head was a bit poor. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioning the air conditioning was very poor. It ran on high all night and did not get cool August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by two different types of pillows and a super comfy bed a clean, reasonably priced hotel in a good location. amenities were clean and well cared for, room and service were great August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds and pillows We stayed at another hotel recently and were coming back from a trip. These beds were way better and the choice of soft or firm pillows is great because my spouse and I prefer the latter. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This was a comfortable and convenient place to stay while we were in Edmonton. The breakfast offered was very good, not only in selection but taste. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summer Vacation It was a very relaxing stay. Each time I went to the front desk with a question, they were fast and efficient and supplied maps as needed. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A clean and well managed hotel I travel frequently to Edmonton for business and regularly stay at this hotel. It has consistently been a problem free experience. The breakfast bar is well maintained and has good variety. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The fitness room equipment is dated, but other than that I have no complaints. August 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>