Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 463 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

Smelly Room

By

July 18, 2016

club

I must have had the worst room in this hotel ... smelly and 3 large garbage bins right in front of the second floor window....no chance of getting fresh air into the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
CoCo82, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we value your feedback as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

front desk staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

The front desk staff was excellent. They were efficient and more than willing to print maps etc. to help us navigate in the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Maryklare, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Edmonton

By

July 07, 2016

club

This hotel is top rate for families and access to West Edmonton

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Paul no the move, Thank you for your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location of our hotel to most of Edmonton's main attractions. We value your feedback as an IHG® Rewards Club member and welcome the chance to serve you again. Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

We stayed at this hotel with two adults and two small children. The hotel is very comfortable and easy to find though you might miss the first entrance and have to circle around. The room was very nice and my only feedback is that the pillows are too fluffy. None of us could find a comfortable position with these pillows (minor thing). The pool area was nice and clean but would be the only thing that would keep us from coming back. Our kids are pre-school and the shallow end was still too deep for them. Without a slide, it was hard for them to have fun as they had to be held the whole time. The breakfast was excellent and by far the best we've had yet. Overall a great stay and I would recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
FrancineJ, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the pillow type. We have someone available 24/7 who is more than happy to bring you and your family a different pillow type, we have soft and firm pillows available for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back in the future! Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet room.

By

July 04, 2016

Room was clean, quiet and updated. Staff were friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Reviresco, Thank you for you review regarding your most recent stay with us. We value your feedback as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff so that they will know that their efforts are appreciated. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back in the future! Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Friendly staff and service

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Easy check in. Front desk staff friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Mosaik88, Thank you for your Five-Star review, we truly appreciate your feedback as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you choose to stay with us the next time you are in Edmonton! Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

decent place with a greet front desk staff

By

June 27, 2016

Overall was great with the exception of a lack of electrical outlets in the room. There was a table lamp on the night table with an AC outlet - didn't work.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
DCin Toronto, Thank you for you review, we value your feedback as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will look into this issue further so that we can make the appropriate changes. We hope you choose to stay with us the next time you are in the Edmonton! Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 25, 2016

club

I enjoy staying there very much.
Beds are comfortable and I sleep well.
Rooms are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Redz57, Thank you for you Five-Star review, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We look forward to having the opportunity in welcoming you back the next time you are in the city! Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at!

By

June 23, 2016

club

Was great place to stay at! Only thing that would have made it better is if the hot tub/ pool were open longer - as they are only open til 10 pm. Would have been nice to be able to relax in the hot tub after driving 6 hours to get there the first night, had to make do with a hot shower instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Sparkling4Jesus, Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments as an IIHG® Rewards Club and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel at the right price

By

June 19, 2016

club

We enjoyed the stay. Very helpful and friendly staff. If you are looking to go to the shopping mall it is a short drive or a 30 min walk.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
MikeMac63, Thank you so much for your Five-Star review of our hotel; we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff so that they will know to keep up the good work. We hope you choose to stay with us the next time you are in Edmonton! Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convient location, easy check-in

By

June 18, 2016

club

The staff were friendly and the location was convenient for business purposes. The rooms are spacious and comfortable for work and relaxation. The morning breakfast was also a nice perk.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
SAM0220, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we truly value your feedback as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

good night

By

June 16, 2016

club

stayed for business, had a suite and it was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
the north, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kaitlyn W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less