Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 155 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Nice hotel

By

July 14, 2016

Easy to book this hotel online. Served our one night stay perfectly. Buffet breakfast was good and the rooms/hotel was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Great to hear that the ease of booking online was excellent! We love the IHG app! Works so well on mobile devises. We are so pleased that your stay was a FIVE star evening!! Thank you sharing your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edson!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stop

By

July 13, 2016

This is the only hotel I'll stay in in Edson. Has everything you need. Quality and efficient staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your Excellent review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edson!!! Thank you also for your loyalty to our hotel. Glad we offer and deliver on everything you need. See you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

June 28, 2016

club

When traveling for business, I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn and I'm always happy with the experience. The bed is super comfortable, the staff is friendly and helpful (able to direct me to the nearest running route and make a restaurant recommendation.) The room was clean and any problems (TV not connecting to digital box) were fixed promptly. I would strongly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edson and for giving us FIVE stars!! We are so proud to be your accommodation choice in Edson and truly appreciate your loyalty. So happy we were able to meet all of your needs and appreciate your recommendation for others to try us out :)
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 25, 2016

I stay at Holiday inn properties often and find most to be comfortable ... Some are better value than others ... I travel mostly for business but sometimes for recreation/leisure ... Bathroom amenities used to be a little higher quality ... I would prefer the option of a ceramic mug in the room for making coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edson. We appreciated your loyalty to our hotel brand. Some exciting news for the Holiday Inn Express is that we will be moving to Keuring one cup coffee makers this fall. We don't keep ceramic mugs in our rooms, but instead the To Go Cups. Please ask us when you check in again for a ceramic cup and we would gladly place one in your room! (We have many in stock :) See you soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff, comfortable bed, great eggs

By

June 24, 2016

club

Spent the weekend for my sister's wedding, room was spacious with extra seating for everyone to gather and visit between events. Lemon water in lobby was a nice touch. Staff were always smiling and very helpful with directions. Manager leads by example and every staff member I encountered was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so very much for the Five Star Review!! We are so happy that we could be part of your special wedding weekend. Glad we made your stay welcoming and warm. Come and visit us again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Pool and waterslide

By

June 18, 2016

club

It was perfect for the kids, clean and fresh looking and smelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edson. We appreciate that you loved our pool and waterslide. Wouldn't be a good summer without a great waterslide!!! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

good bed and pillows

By

June 02, 2016

GREAT PLACE GREAT PEOPLE. CLOSE TO MANY INTERESTING SITES AND MEMORIES . LIVED IN EDSON FROM 1948 TO 1951 . WAS ONLY SEVEN THEN BUT RECALL MANY THINGS FROM THEN .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edson. Glad we could be part of your NEW Edson memories!!! Look forward to hosting you again when you visit our lovely town.
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

May 16, 2016

overall staying at hotel was good. I would do it again when in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edson. We are so pleased that you will choose us again. Looking forward to hosting you!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Sevice

By

May 11, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff was top notch. The front desk staff was great and even to the cleaning staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you for the FIVE star review!! We are so glad your stay was friendly and comfortable. Hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Thank you for the FIVE star review! We take pride in providing professional, friendly service and hope that all our guests feel comfortable and well taken care of during their stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!!
Read More
Read Less

A great place to Stay

By

May 03, 2016

I traveled a great deal over my career And Tend to look expect in hotel accommodations is clean, safe, friendly Staff, comfortable beds and a place like home environment. The Holiday Inn Express at Edson has provided all these things each time I stay there.

Thanks,
Cyril

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2016
Thank you, Cyril, for the amazing review!! Love to hear that you feel at home while you stay with us, and that we have provided a clean and comfortable room for you everytime! Look forward to hosting you again when your travels bring you back to Edson.
Read More
Read Less

An excellent choice for business or leisure

By

April 19, 2016

club

A wonderful place to stay. The staff were friendly and genuine. The room was clean and comfortable. the beds were very comfy with a lot of pillows and your choice of firm or soft pillows. The fridge in the room was clean and cold. There is a little laundry room for guests, I was there for a few days, it was nice to do my laundry before I went home. the TV selection was excellent and the free, fast wifi was great. I got my wakeup call every day and the thermostat was wall controlled. The heater/AC was quiet when kicking in or out. The selection for breakfast was great and filled me up before a hard day of work. I loved my stay and would recommend this hotel to everyone. a real home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
We SO appreciate your fantastic review of our hotel. We really do pride ourselves on our service and great hotel rooms. We are glad that we were your " home away from home", so you could rest and still get your work done. Looking forward to see you again!! We will be here for you, anytime!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff

By

April 17, 2016

club

Highly recommend, very clean and friendly, great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edson and for taking the time to review our hotel. So pleased that your stay was a great experience!! Looking forward to hosting you again!
Read More
Read Less