• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTIC CITY
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets allowed. Working Military or Police K9's and service animals gladly accepted

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Outdoor Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:197
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:197
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:173262

West Atlantic City Hotel's Location is 10-minutes from Downtown

Atlantic City is bustling with nightlife and glittering casinos. At the end of the day, escape the busy downtown area to our peaceful suburban accommodations. For business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn Express® West Atlantic City hotel is the ideal choice.

Corporate travelers looking for hotel's in Atlantic city, NJ appreciate our location in Egg Harbor Township. We are close to the FAA Technical Center and the
View More

West Atlantic City Hotel's Location is 10-minutes from Downtown

Atlantic City is bustling with nightlife and glittering casinos. At the end of the day, escape the busy downtown area to our peaceful suburban accommodations. For business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn Express® West Atlantic City hotel is the ideal choice.

Corporate travelers looking for hotel's in Atlantic city, NJ appreciate our location in Egg Harbor Township. We are close to the FAA Technical Center and the Atlantic City International Airport (ACY). All of our guest rooms include free Wi-Fi access.

Although located in West Atlantic City, our hotel is just 10 minutes from the excitement of Atlantic City casinos and beaches. On the weekends, a shuttle service will give you a ride to the Boardwalk (minimal fee), where you can browse the shops or enjoy the many attractions. Don't forget to enjoy the spectacular view of New Jersey's shoreline from the top of the Absecon Lighthouse!

If you're looking for hotels in Atlantic City, NJ with quality amenities and great service, look no further. Each morning, we provide a free Express Start Breakfast Bar with hot and cold items. You can also take advantage of our Fitness Center and outdoor pool. Make your reservations today, and "Stay Smart" in Atlantic City at our hotel!

View Less
Features
From free Wi-Fi access to a free breakfast buffet, we offer the best amenities to ensure you have a carefree stay in Atlantic City. A local shuttle is available to the casinos on the boardwalk. Schedule varies; minimal fee.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleeping My wife and I both enjoyed our stay. We had a very peaceful night. We arrived early and we were checked in at that time. Great staff. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Always enjoy staying at this HIE for business reasons, the staff is very attentive to anything I may need and remember me from prior stays with them. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I didn't expect anything less from this hotel. Stayed here about 10 years ago and loved it. It has been updated since then and looks great. Carrie at the front desk was very helpful. The rooms are very spacious with refrigerator, microwave and of course coffee maker. The only thing missing was a room safe which the front desk covered that. Housekeeping was also very good. I definitely recommend this hotel if you are going to be in area. Rates were pretty reasonable depending what you are looking for. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant, clean, friendly I didn't book ahead but was greeted as a Priority Club member once I showed my membership card. The price was reasonable and I had a restful night. That was just what I needed. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff friendliness We have stayed at this property three times between mid-July and mid-September. When I made the reservation staff asked the reason for my visit. When I said it was unfortunately due to the death of a family member I was given a bereavement rate, something I never knew existed. Throughout our entire stay which was almost a week, the staff went out of their way to be helpful and courteous. This is a comfortable hotel with a good location to both the Vineland and Millville areas next to the Cumberland Mall but separated enough so as to not be crowded or hectic. I would highly recommend it to anyone having an occasion to stay in the Vineland, NJ area. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by as expected Easy check in, clean room. Would stay here again. Didn't use breakfast because it started after I had to leave. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated and clean Staff is friendly and hotel is always clean when I go there. Always stay at this property. Internet needs improvement September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience. We were in town for an AMA race, so the hotel was busy, but the staff was courteous and helpful. The accommodations were clean and comforatble. We would definitely stay here again. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Inviting hotel with great service from the front desk service staff September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice pillows Nice place to stay,clean comfortable,and convient location. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place for the area Hotel is great for the area. always consistent. wish they would get rid of the lousy scrambled eggs and just make hard boiled real eggs available otherwise, al good September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is where "You" get real sleep! I am an Active Duty service member and my back was injured in a Blast during a deployment. Since that injury I've been unable to get even below average sleep because of my back pain. The bed that I "Slept" in at the Holiday Inn Express in Vineland NJ was the most comfortable I've slept in, in a very, very long time. I was actually able to wake up feeling rested. The rooms were newly renovated and very nice. The indoor pool was kept clean as well as the Jucuzzi/Hot tub. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone and I'm very critical when I provide feedback everywhere I go! September 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I stayed for business for 2 nights. We had a nice view of some woods at the back of the hotel from the room. Housekeeping is terrible: they didn't vacuum despite visible pieces of stuff in the main areas (crumbs?). Additionally, when we pulled down the comforter, we found long dark hairs on the sheets, which totally skeeved me out. I called the front desk to address these issues, but housekeeping never came to fix the issues (even after cleaning the next morning). There was a lightbulb out in the bathroom and the air conditioner was crazy noisy. The smoke detector right above the bed emits a constant red blinking light that lights up the entire (otherwise) dark room. Front desk staff was friendly and check-in and check-out was simplified. But I wouldn't stay here again. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel and room were very clean and the staff were extremely professional. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back again The place of choice when coming to Millville. Great easy location to get in and out if. Great location and close to shopping and restaurants. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Higher quality accommodations We have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express properties over the last 25 years and this Vineland, NJ location was definitely one of the very best we've visited. Spotless and well -run, our room seemed to be fairly recently renovated in a style and look that one would not normally associate with hotels in this moderate price category. The room was extra large and very modern with a super comfortable bed. All the finishes were well above average and even the flat screen TV and station choices were more like home than a hotel. The breakfast is typical Holiday Inn Express, which is to say, just above OK. Though this location did provide name brand breakfast cereals, real butter, and decent breads and muffins. But on balance, our whole experience staying at this location was top notch. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great in a pinch I needed lodging for one night on a quick business trip to the area. The hotel was clean and conveniently located near major routes -- and the staff was sufficiently friendly and accessible. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cool rooms Love my stay, wish everybody would take a cue and stay at the Holiday Inn at Vineland NJ it so comfortable September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Convenience We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before. It is convenient to NJMP and have many great local restaurants. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Our pleasant stay started with a warm and competent welcome by Donna (I think that was her name) and just got better as noted by the ratings above. That's why we prefer Holiday Inn Express during our travels. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, friendly staff Our room was clean and large, with comfortable beds. The front desk staff is great. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Everything was great!!! One of the best stays I have had!!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience! Clean upgraded hotel. Will stay again! Clean Pool and hottub area August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New Jersey Trip Note sure what the smell was in our room smelled like the rug may have been wet and never dried out completely which left a very mildew smell. Was very overwhelming when you first walked in to the room. Even though the manager came and sprayed, still had to go out and purchase our own spray and spray both days we were there along with my other two sons that were there with their families and one has a similar smell and the noise was terrible during the night kept them up and almost woke my 18 month old grandson. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was very friendly and checking in and out was easy. Very comfortable bedding and loved the tv and clock radio where I charged my devices. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vineland/Millville Great experience!! Stay at this hotel every year the night before we go to the beach. Only thing I missed was the goodie bags that you got when checking in. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Clean, personable staff, quiet stay but breakfast is wretched. Overall not bad at all. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Good location for value and close enough to shore to save money. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Impressed For the money you can't beat the Holiday Inn Express. The Vineland location was no exception. I have been staying lately at their locations all over the country and their hotels and services have been consistently good to excellent. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel, Clean and curtious staff. Pool is open from 5:30am to 11pm. August 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Fantastic location just minutes from the airport and downtown
Fantastic location just minutes from the airport and downtown
Select to close.
Fantastic location just minutes from the airport and downtown Fantastic location just minutes from the airport and downtown Pull right up to our front desk to check in, open 24hrs a day Pull right up to our front desk to check in, open 24hrs a day If its shopping, dinning or the casinos we are minutes away Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express! Area Attractions
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading