• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTIC CITY
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets allowed. Working Military or Police K9's and service animals gladly accepted

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Outdoor Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:197
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:197
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:173262

West Atlantic City Hotel's Location is 10-minutes from Downtown

Atlantic City is bustling with nightlife and glittering casinos. At the end of the day, escape the busy downtown area to our peaceful suburban accommodations. For business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn Express® West Atlantic City hotel is the ideal choice.

Corporate travelers looking for hotel's in Atlantic city, NJ appreciate our location in Egg Harbor Township. We are close to the FAA Technical Center and the
View More

West Atlantic City Hotel's Location is 10-minutes from Downtown

Atlantic City is bustling with nightlife and glittering casinos. At the end of the day, escape the busy downtown area to our peaceful suburban accommodations. For business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn Express® West Atlantic City hotel is the ideal choice.

Corporate travelers looking for hotel's in Atlantic city, NJ appreciate our location in Egg Harbor Township. We are close to the FAA Technical Center and the Atlantic City International Airport (ACY). All of our guest rooms include free Wi-Fi access.

Although located in West Atlantic City, our hotel is just 10 minutes from the excitement of Atlantic City casinos and beaches. On the weekends, a shuttle service will give you a ride to the Boardwalk (minimal fee), where you can browse the shops or enjoy the many attractions. Don't forget to enjoy the spectacular view of New Jersey's shoreline from the top of the Absecon Lighthouse!

If you're looking for hotels in Atlantic City, NJ with quality amenities and great service, look no further. Each morning, we provide a free Express Start Breakfast Bar with hot and cold items. You can also take advantage of our Fitness Center and outdoor pool. Make your reservations today, and "Stay Smart" in Atlantic City at our hotel!

View Less
Features
From free Wi-Fi access to a free breakfast buffet, we offer the best amenities to ensure you have a carefree stay in Atlantic City. A local shuttle is available to the casinos on the boardwalk. Schedule varies; minimal fee.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Convenience We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before. It is convenient to NJMP and have many great local restaurants. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Our pleasant stay started with a warm and competent welcome by Donna (I think that was her name) and just got better as noted by the ratings above. That's why we prefer Holiday Inn Express during our travels. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, friendly staff Our room was clean and large, with comfortable beds. The front desk staff is great. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Everything was great!!! One of the best stays I have had!!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience! Clean upgraded hotel. Will stay again! Clean Pool and hottub area August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New Jersey Trip Note sure what the smell was in our room smelled like the rug may have been wet and never dried out completely which left a very mildew smell. Was very overwhelming when you first walked in to the room. Even though the manager came and sprayed, still had to go out and purchase our own spray and spray both days we were there along with my other two sons that were there with their families and one has a similar smell and the noise was terrible during the night kept them up and almost woke my 18 month old grandson. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was very friendly and checking in and out was easy. Very comfortable bedding and loved the tv and clock radio where I charged my devices. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vineland/Millville Great experience!! Stay at this hotel every year the night before we go to the beach. Only thing I missed was the goodie bags that you got when checking in. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Clean, personable staff, quiet stay but breakfast is wretched. Overall not bad at all. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Good location for value and close enough to shore to save money. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Impressed For the money you can't beat the Holiday Inn Express. The Vineland location was no exception. I have been staying lately at their locations all over the country and their hotels and services have been consistently good to excellent. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel, Clean and curtious staff. Pool is open from 5:30am to 11pm. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place on Way to Wildwood I was looking for a place to stay part way between our home and the shore town of Wildwood, NJ. The goal was to get part way there on a Thursday night and then have to drive no more than an hour the next day so we could spend a nice long day on the boardwalk. This hotel fit the bill. It was right around the halfway point between our house and Wildwood. It was very reasonably priced, came with free breakfast each day, had free wifi, an indoor pool August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and lovely staff You will be very pleased to stay at Vineland H.I.E. The staff is accommodating, friendly and the surroundings are beautiful. The room is clean and the decor is done with taste. You will be able to relax and enjoy your stay. The breakfast is hot and has quite a variety of foods. Cannot say anything negative with this place. Please enjoy! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff The man assigned to the front desk immediately checked with the housecleaning supervisor when we asked to check in early due to my medical condition. He was able to improvise in order to meet my medical needs. He showed initiative. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay! Stayed here for three nights with my family and we absolutely enjoyed our stay here. Felt like home away from home for us. We would not hesitate to book here again. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. This hotel and surrounding property is super clean including the facilities areas (pool was spotless) and sports a fresh decor and vibe. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by had a blast we really enjoyed our stay - love the lounge - the beds and bedding were extremely comfortable - room was very clean and the complimentary breakfast was wonderful - have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express' and have never been disappointed July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean. Nice hotel. Clean and modern. Quiet at night. Friendly staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nice enough but ants and gnats in room The room and staff were nice enough but while sitting at the desk each morning doing work on my computer I noticed small ants that kept coming out from behind the tv stand and also small gnats flying around. Suggest they get an exterminator in there and perhaps alert housekeeping staff to look for them. Also , as with most hotels these days, they are getting stingier with things like shop, shampoo, shower caps. The free breakfast, while it is free, I did not sample. More than half the time at Holiday Inn Express properties, the things which are supposed to be hot are barely warm. There is a wawa and McDonalds nearby where I got breakfast, July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great stay This Hotel has there "ducks in a row" for sure. Everything is clean, plenty of parking and extremely comfortable. The staff is wonderful and breakfast was great. The indoor pool and hot tub was very relaxing. I will stay again and again. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Another Good Stay We stay at this hotel every time we come to the area. Both the hotel and the staff are excellent. The location is excellent. The only issue we had this visit was the internet. We had to use our own hotspot because the hotel internet connection was so bad. We did notify hotel staff 3 times, but it never improved. This was the first time we had internet issues. We will continue to stay at this hotel when we are in the area. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This hotel is a good value and a great place to stay. The rooms are comfortable, clean and secure. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everyone was very helpful as we were new to this area. We were very pleased with how we were treated, the comfort of the room and the overall cleanliness of the Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast was very varied and the area was kept clean -food was replenished when needed. I would definitely recommend this facility. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice nice stay. Nice hotel and enjoyable atmosphere. All together descent hotel................................................................ July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great but not a suite. This was a great overall stay but I was a little disappointed that our rooms were considered suits. I was looking for larger multiple rooms since we were there celebrating our son's birthday. Again, staff was awesome, cleanliness was great, room was nice but just not special enough to be referred to as a suite. Perfect location also by the way. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, but !! Everything was good, breakfast was better than average. But, the room had a heavy order of whatever they used to clean it. A strong disinfectant smell. Overall pleasant stay July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility and service Hotel nicely decorated; very comfortable and clean roooms; staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by met all expectations have stayed a few times no complaints very prompt under sell out conditions. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for tournament. Decided to spend the night since team had an early game the next day. The place was in a great location near the fields and shops/restaurants. So i had everything nearby. the room was very clean and comfortable. cant miss the breakfast. a lot of variety as well. I liked it so much that the next time we were in the area i spent another night. July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Fantastic location just minutes from the airport and downtown
Fantastic location just minutes from the airport and downtown
Select to close.
Fantastic location just minutes from the airport and downtown Fantastic location just minutes from the airport and downtown Pull right up to our front desk to check in, open 24hrs a day Pull right up to our front desk to check in, open 24hrs a day If its shopping, dinning or the casinos we are minutes away Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express! Area Attractions
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading