Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 496 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great location and Staff

By

July 18, 2016

Great place to stay. Nice location and staff. Many great places to eat and drink surrounding the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear srod1234, Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your kind words, and we hope to see you back again soon. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

parking

By

July 17, 2016

club

terrible parking
terrible parking
terrible parking
terrible parking

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear orehusker, I sincerely apologize for the parking frustrations you experienced during your stay with us. A manager from our hotel will be contacting you this week to discuss things further. I do hope you will be willing to give us another chance in the future, as we truly enjoyed having you as our guests. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

July 11, 2016

The hotel was new and clean. Great location. Very close to entertainment and stores

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear 9240, Thank you so much for your review. Our Housekeeping Department is getting a big gold star based upon your description of the hotel as "new." They work very hard to ensure no one realizes that we are 10+ years old, and your review has highlighted how well they do their jobs. It is much appreciated. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Quality of breakfast food was ok, not exceptional.

Overall, good hotel stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear traveler27609, Thank you for your review. We appreciate every opportunity to learn from our guests and to improve for their next visits. I am so glad that you enjoyed the majority of your stay. I will check into the breakfast menu to see if there are any changes we can make. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

July 07, 2016

Decided at the last minute to come to the area and stay. WOW I was pleasantly surprised and look forward to my next visit. The accommodations were great and the staff was friendly and attentive. Plan to come back soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear RPT Volleyball Mom, This review made me grin from ear to ear. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I absolutely love it when our property and staff can pleasantly surprise people. We strive to do our best and to treat each guest like family, making our hotel a little less like a standard stop-over and a little more like home. I'm glad to see we were able to do that for you. Please come back anytime! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Very nice accommodations and location

By

July 02, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and would return again. The room we had was large and clean. The bed was comfortable and our son was able to sleep well in the pull out sofa.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear kimbyC, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to have the pleasure of your company again sometime soon. Sincerely, Emily Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Not your standard hotel

By

July 01, 2016

club

This particular property will change your mind about chain hotels. The staff was superb, cleanliness of everything was excellent and the breakfast was superior in quality and choices.
Will definitely stay there again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear RVDV, Thank you so much for your kind review! I truly enjoy it when we are able to exceed a guest's expectations. I hope you are able to come back and stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Town Center Visit

By

July 01, 2016

Enjoyed staying at this hotel while in between moving homes. Everyone was helpful, efficient, and courteous... It is so convenient to everything in the Town Center, including the cinema, shopping, restaurants, and banks. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Happy Folks, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly enjoyed the time you spent with us. Believe me - the pleasure was all ours. It has always been our goal to provide guests with a comfortable home-away-from-home, and getting to be that place for you was our privilege. So don't be strangers. Please come back and visit us again any time. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 29, 2016

club

I had a great experience at this location. From the moement I checked in, the staff were attentive and kind. The room itself was cleaned and cool when I first walked in. The furnitiute was up to date and there were plenty of outlets avaiable to charge electronics.

The area surrodning the hotel has a lot of spots to dine out and is close to Folsom lake - great leisurely spot to explore.

This hotel really caters to its guests by offering newspaper delivery each morning and a free happy hour each night from 5-7 PM. It was great being able to know about the latest happeings in the world right as I stepped out of my room.

Overall, this is a great hotel and I will be staying here once again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear ken2950, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your input, as well as your compliments toward our property and staff. It was a joy to have you staying with us, and we very much look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Service with a smile

By

June 29, 2016

club

Friendly staff and very helpful. Mu refrigerator broke and within 10 minutes I had a replacement. They also replaced some m ilk that had soured.

Excellent response.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear rjpp, Thank you for your 5-star review. I am so pleased that we were able to make your stay a good one, despite some issues that popped up. I do want to apologize once again for the malfunctioning of your original room refrigerator. Our maintenance staff is top notch, and I love hearing that they did their jobs efficiently and effectively. But I'm sorry you had to experience a problem during your stay. And I'm so sorry about the milk. I didn't hear about that one when it happened, but I can image that it was not pleasant. All in all, I appreciate your grace for our property and staff and very much hope that you will come and stay with us again. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

A Room with a View

By

June 28, 2016

club

Stayed at the hotel during the Town Center Thursday night concerts. Loved the atmosphere of families and friends enjoying the music and food. The hotel is located in the midst of restaurants, shops, and walking trails around the ponds. Wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

jholland

By

June 27, 2016

Place is clean, well taken care of, and staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less