Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Wedding Weekend We booked a block of rooms at this hotel for our daughter's wedding weekend. The staff at the hotel are the best, they always were friendly and accommodating. We worked with the Assistant General Manager / Sales Manager and she always was a great help during our months of planning this stay for our guest. We had the pleasure of also dealing with the Manager during our stay and she also went above and beyond to make sure our group was taken care of. The location of this hotel is so perfect with all the surrounding stores, restaurants, and everything that you could possibly need within walking distance. The manager and her staff should be very proud. Thank You October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and grat service Friendly and courteous staff. Very comfortable accommodations Well equipped exercise room October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Enjoyed stay and would stay again Management was great, offered help for site seeing. Maps directions. asked our comfort level, all staff was curious, great pool and spa areas October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff that I have ever encountered at a hotel! When I got to the Sacramento area for business, I will stay at the Holiday In Express in El Dorado Hills even If I have to drive to the other side of the Sacramento area for early morning meetings...it is that good! The staff and accommodations are first rate and cant imagine staying anywhere else...great job, keep up the great work!!! October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Beautiful Hotel I was surprised that a Holiday Inn Express would look so fancy. The staff was friendly and helpful. My room was extremely clean. I was on the top floor overlooking three pools and two hot tubs. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again in a heartbeat. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel No Complaints. This was a nice hotel. Staff was courteous, room was clean. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes me always feel @ home I am staying in this hotel since many years now and the staff has been same since them. They are very attentive and friendly and always do care about my requests and needs. The hotel is in an excellent condition and everything is clean and kept very well maintained. Beds are very good and allow a relaxing sleep. There is a choice of real good restaurants in walking distance of the hotel. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food Great food but I think would be great if can be more variety September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by El Dorado Hills stay Good stay. Friendly staff, quiet room. Free breakfast is so convenient. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value El Dorado Hills, the gem east of Sacramento! Great place to stay and nice boutique shopping and restaurants in same quaint complex. What a pleasant surprise! September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location the nicest Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in. very clean, very friendly and the staff was very professional it made our visit to El Dorado Hills, CA the very nicest September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Wonderful Experience Hotel staff was super friendly and knowledgable! Room was clean and comfortable. Only complaints are that I was recovering from surgery and the toilet paper roll was quite a reach and made me bend in a way that was painful for me. One other issue was that I took my kids to the pool by myself and didn't realize that the towels were not kept at the pool instead were kept at the front desk so when it was time to get out of the pool I couldn't leave my kids (not good swimmers) at the pool or outside by themselves so they had to drip all the way in and by the time we get to the front desk soaking wet we could have just as easily taken the elevator up to our room for towels. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent sta;y! This hotel was amazing! We were there for a special time my sons wedding and this hotel made everything 5 star for our trip. We were able to visit with friends and family in the lobby it was close to everything! We didn't have to drive we could walk to eat movies and to any needs we had this was so great for us. The rooms were clean and very nice the staff was over the top Amazing to us. The waitress in the breakfast area was the Best ever she loved her job and was so friendly. The food was great and the selection just the Best! We will definitely stay in this hotel again it was the very Best Holiday Inn we have Ever stayed in. Upscale area and Hotel. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Front Desk We arriving to a smiling Chante at the front desk, she got us all checked in early to our room. We went up tot he room and it was not the double we had requested weeks prior. When we went back to the front desk Chante said shew would do everything she could to fix the issue. I guess the were completely sold out of double rooms and she was so kind to comp us an extra room so we had two rooms with king beds. She went over and above our expectations. I was so worried and she made our day by fixing the situation all with a smile and relieving a ton of stress. I cant tell you enough how sweet all of the staff was at this hotel, especially Chante. I will definitely be back and I hope to see her there next time. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast There are a lot of variety to choose. hot food is hot. chill drink is chill. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service - clean and comfortable hotel is in a great area with many options of shops and dining within walking distance Hotel was clean Staff was pleasant September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Hotel This hotel is located in the El Dorado Town Center. Far enough from freeway that you do not hear it, but easy access to hiway 50. There is walkway all around the pond in back with ducks and turtles.. There are several good restaurants in town center. Plus a movie theater. All within walking distance. Also nearby is a great supermarket to pick ready made food to eat in hotel or take on a picnic. On Sunday mornings, there is farmers market next door. The hotel feels new and very clean. There is refrigerator and microwave in room. Be sure to look for the chocolate cookies at front desk in afternoon, they don't tell you they are for guest. The breakfast is ok with yogurt, milk, cereal, oatmeal, biscuit/gravy, pancakes, sausages, pre-cooked mini omelets and fruit, plus juice and coffee. The best feature is the pancake making machine, push a button and 2 freshly cooked pancakes roll out. The sausages and omelets are not always hot. The pool is nice and clean with lots of tables outdoors. Pool Towels are provided at front desk. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EDH Holiday Inn Express Best staff ever. Kudos to Matt and Jake. They were the best!!!! From housekeeping, to the really nice girl taking care of the breakfast, to the desk staff (also servers of happy hour and fresh baked cookies), service was always excellent! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very clean and bed/pillows were comfortable. Front desk excellently courteous. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra front desk service I encountered a possible credit card security issue (not hotel related) and needed assistance, front desk person 'Jake' helped me to get resolution. He was essentually functioning as a concierge. It meant alot to my peace of mind. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I was travelling for business and had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express in El Dorado Hills. The hotel was clean and in nice condition. The staff was very courteous and attentive to my needs. The location is close to several restaurants and shops. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff Excellent hotel and staff. Centrally located in the heart of El Dorado Hills Town Center and convenient to restaurants and entertainment. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice rooms They gave me a suite for a recent stay - great room, got the business rate - clean and quiet. Just what I needed September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the amenities We very much enjoyed our stay at your hotel. This looked like a new property and the finishes and features were top drawer. All of the amenities we have come to expect at Holiday Inn Express were present including a refrigerator, which contrasted with a stay at another hotel on the same trip. We signed up for the Rewards Club because the premises and service were excellent. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best business trip ever! If I could give you all a 10 rating I would! From the time my daughter and I walked in until we left, the best service from staff! Immaculate lobby, pool, and most important, spotless room! Im a mom so I had my eye on everything to be sure it was clean. Didn't feel like a business trip after 1 min at your hotel! We had the pool/jacuzzi to ourselves basically...and on checkout day I asked for a late check out expecting to be told no. But once again, there was a very nice gal at the front desk who didn't hesitate to let us check out late giving my daughter and I a chance to hit the pool for 2 hrs b4 our long drive home to Los Angeles. Cant wait to return again! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpectedly Excellent My opinion of Holiday Inn prior to this stay was not very good only because I had equated it with the cheaper quality low rate hotels. I was completely surprised by my experience. This hotel was nicer than some resorts I've visited. It is a quaint little hotel in a beautiful area of northern California. The facilities are beautiful and the rooms are immaculate and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel and I will consider Holiday Inn Express for future stays in other cities as well. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Hotel was very nice and bright! Every employee was friendly and very helpful. the towels are high quality and it is comfortable when I used. Especially I love the WIFI and data rate are smoothly for me to use. I had a great stay and won some money to boot! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Several places to eat at within walking distance. Free concert on Thursday nights behind the property. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Hope to return in the future with more family and friends. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay. I was impressed by the cleanliness and service and breakfast. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to my friends. August 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>