Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by weekend OUR ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE,BUT DATED AND IN NEED OF AN UPDATE. THE ROOM WAS NOT READY WHEN WE ARRIVED,SO WE WAITED IN THE LOBBY. DESK ASSISTED US WITH THE ROOM AND PUT US IN A VERY NICE ROOM.KUDO'S TO HIM. MIKE July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing in El Dorado Hills The manager Jenna and the entire staff do a excellant job. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always impressed. The entire staff at this property is amazing! I have stayed there often and am always impressed! Courtesy, Service & Smiles! Already looking forward to our visit next year. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location with excellent accommodations We have stayed at this location many times over the last several years for the following reashons: - location, in midst of town center - locaton, nearby to our family in EDH - clean friendly environment - all the amenities we require for this location - comfortable rooms ( we usually get a suite type room) - other guests are more or less professional/courteous July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Serice. Overall the stay was excellent and defenitely recommend this place to stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ease of access/comfortable and clean Good location other choices for shopping and dining Hotel is clean and quiet July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Courtesy We found our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in El Dorado Hills a very pleasant experience. We enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of the like-new facilities and the courtesy of ALL staff members. Loved the fitness room as well! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place My family and I were able to check in at noon which was a bonus since we were visiting relatives that day and would not be back in our room until late that evening. As requested provided us with a room close to the elevator to accommodate my father who was battling a sore knee and could not walk long distances. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Staff is wonderful, many dining options in walking distance. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and facility The staff are all very accommodating and welcoming. Since I stay there several nights per week, they all know me and call me by name. There are several desk staff that always go the extra mile, Jake and Paul. You will know them when you walk in, if they are working, just by the way they greet you. Maintenance staff and housekeeping are equally as helpful and thoughtful about their jobs. The property has fans in every room above the bed and a great air conditioner system which works especially well in the summer. This is a must stay property if you are in El Dorado Hills or Folsom. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by El Dorado Hills Holdiay Inn Express Wonderful property, courteous staff, clean, comfortable, I can't think of anything negative to say. I am looking for an excuse to go back to this great spot. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Wonderful stay. I would recommend that anyone staying in El Dorado County to stay at this place. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and a wonderful stay The rooms, staff, lobby, pool, breakfast, etc. were all above my expectation. This is not a regular Holiday Inn Express. The location is ideal - being in a Town Center with stores and restaurants walking distance away. The staff is well trained and very pleasant. The rooms are very clean and all furniture new. The Manager's reception was a great surprise and bonus to my stay. I would highly recommend this property. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I've been to We've stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses. This one was the best, from the service to the amazingly beautiful pool area in the back, where we could sit and enjoy breakfast each morning. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Enjoyed our stay at Eldorado Hills Holiday Inn Express. I would return and stay here again. From our arrival to our departure we experienced excellent service, rest and relaxation. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and friendly staff I found the staff and service here way above average. The Hotel is fairly new and and everyone who works there goes out of the way to be helpful. Rooms were comfortable and clean and the location was central for walking to nearby restaurants and shops. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Relax The hotel is clean, quiet and comfortable. The best part about the hotel is its location. It is in the middle of a complex that offers many restaurant choices, shopping and entertainment. My family and I walked to everything. After a long day it was very relaxing to be able to eat and shop - without having to get back into the car. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service I was attending a family reunion, The service we received was excellent. The staff was friendly and efficient. The rooms are clean and very well appointed with a refrigerator and microwave. The hotel is close to restaurants and shopping. I would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel as excellent. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gread Review I have stayed at other Holiday Inn locations and this one deserved two thumbs up, from the great reception at check-in, and the managers reception is a great touch for guest to be able to unwind after a busy day of work or traveling. I had a day that I returned early and the cleaning folks had not yet gotten to my room, the front counter called me to make sure that all was well in my room since room service could not get to it until the following day. Inpressive June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location We enjoyed two nights. Really nice room but we had view of wall and roof. This is great location to stay. We walked around the little lake and visited the stores and restaurants. There was a farmers market near by on Sunday morning. The room has refrigerator and microwave, so would be great to pick up food nearby. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, well run hotel We had a very good stay at the hotel over the Memorial Day weekend. Excellent service, very nice rooms, spacious well appointed common areas. Located right next to a shopping area, which was very convenient. We were not sure what to expect and this property not only exceeded our expectations, but was exceptionally nice. Would recommend and would stay there again if we are in the area. Also excellent staff at all levels. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express El dorado Hills, Ca Excellent place to stay. Staff is wonderful. Area is very nice with numerous restaurants in the area. Numerous wineries near by. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by MIXED FEELINGS We were pleased with the room but it was very inconvenient for my wife and I to walk the length of your Hotel to get to and from the room. Only the front entrance was available. Only one of the elevators was operating. The second day we returned to a clean room but I was missing my medical kit. I informed the main desk that I was missing a diabetic test kit and test strips and his answer was the cleaning people may have thrown it away. I spent 1/2 of the next day replacing the items mentioned at my espenset. I must say the breakfast had a good variety and the servers worked extra hard to serve you. When we checked out we were on a tight schedule and no one was available. I left the plastic keys on the desk. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary service Cleanliness, and a great example of how the hotel staff should interact with their customers....Great staff with an extraordinary attitude, eager to please, and a "How can I make your stay with us as pleasant as possible" attitude.... June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed this trip Usually excellent hotel let us down this time. Bed not made or bathroom cleaned after first night. Staff at desk did not help us get this adjusted. Staff wearing tee shirts and jeans at front desk. Not what we like to see in mid-class hotel. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility clean facility with friendly staff. Great breakfasts and super showers. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay I stay at the Holiday Inn Express several times a year for business. The rooms are clean and functional and serve me very well. The real difference at this hotel is the very pleasant and helpful staff. The hotel is conveniently located near a variety of restaurants making it a very good option for business or lesiure. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I always stay at this Holiday In Express when I visit our site in El Dorado Hills. It is an amazing nice place and I enjoy my stay every time. It is very clean, quiet, and comfortable. I always use gym. In addition to great breakfast, there are cookies and coffee & tea in the lobby other time. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bedding & Breakfast Staff are wonderful. Need improvement on bedding. Mattress need to be more medium firm. Too soft for us! The pillows are too, too, soft. Need better pillows. We did see another guest(s) bring their own pillows. But, why should have to do that when this hotel chain has a good report to be comfortable and safe. That's why we chose to stay here, again. The breakfast was acceptable. I believe some items were over-cooked, i.e. eggs, biscuits. But, hospitality was very warming. Thank you. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Solo Travellers I stayed at the Inn whilst attending a course. Coming from the UK I decided to arrive early and leave later than the course dates. This gave me the opportunity get to know the area and have time in the area. The Staff at the Inn are truly amazing and I felt they really cared about me and went the extra mile to help me settle in. When you are travelling alone the first people you speak to in the morning are the staff where you are staying......they made me feel like part of the family. I will be back in 2015! Miss Mary. May 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>