Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but Noisy The hotel and room was very clean and in a great location. The only complaint is that the walls and doors are paper thin and we could hear every neighbor's footsteps, room service vacuuming down the hall, ect. That part made sleeping very difficult. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Excellent Staff, Always my 1st choice when visiting the area I have stayed at the ElDoraod Hills, California location on several occasions, and every experience has been great! This should be a training facility for other Holiday Inn Express . The service and the people are a constant. There were some new faces on this visit. However, the service was as expected, pleasant! Thank you to Management and thank you to the staff! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Even though I was 15 min early to check-in time, the front desk worked hard and quickly to get me a room that was ready. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLANT PLACE TO STAY Super location, very clean, new and modern excellent stay. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room great room with ceiling fan, love the social hour with appetizers and drinks September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and location My wife and I always stay at this hotel when we are in the area. The rooms are comfortable and the location can't be beat. Nearby are shops, grocery stores, gas stations, fast food, movie theaters, and a Target. The rooms are quite nice and offer value for the money. Breakfast is complimentary but the food is standard breakfast fare and not a lot of variety but it serves the purpose. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good property with welcoming staff! We stayed here for a wedding in the area and were very happy with our experience. I called ahead to let the Front Desk know that we were arriving earlier in the day than expected, and Charlie was so kind to ensure that a room would be read for my husband and I when we got there. The staff was very friend upon check in. Our room was immaculately clean, and very quiet. When I need to travel to Eldorado Hills again, I will stay at this property. I do wish breakfast was available until 11am however, but that is my only drawback; we had a great experience at this property. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room & comfy bed Our room was very large. We loved the desk area & multiple ports for our computer/iPhone. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff were very friendly & accommodating. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel. The meeting rooms & patio were perfect for our high school reunion. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable I was very pleased at the cleanliness & comfort of the rooms. The continental breakfast was wonderful! Staff was courteous & friendly. Would definately stay here again & reccomend to family & friends. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility We were quite impressed with our stay at Holiday Inn El Dorado Hills. The room was very clean and comfortable and it was a very nice size. The hotel lobby was welcoming and the breakfast area was clean and well stocked. We went swimming at one point an the maintenance man brought my kids some pool toys to play with that other guest had left behind. I would stay at this hotel again and again if the opportunity arose. Super friendly staff, comfortable beds and rooms, and very clean. You can tell the staff at El Dorado Hills Holiday Inn Express has pride in their hotel. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Location, and Amenities. I was recently in town for a wedding and the closest hotel was the Holiday Inn Express in El Dorado HIlls. I have to admit I didn't come in with very high expecations being that it's a holiday inn, but I must say that any expectations I had were completely blown away. From the moment I checked in and throughout the entire stay I was repeatedly impressed by the service and quality of this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the area and I will stay there again if I ever return. It's in a great area with shopping and dinning near by. It offers a great free breakfast, with eggs, pancakes, coffee, etc. It's clean with very comfortable beds, and the showers are great. Can't say enough. So far above and beyond what I was expecting I had to write a review, which I must admit is very rare for me. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special night stay This was one of the best Holiday Inn Express facilities I have staying in. The staff is wonderful. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful facilities, Oh but for the noise HIE El Dorado Hills is in a really nice location with beautiful walking trails behind the hotel. The staff could not be nicer or more attentive. They have a pilot program for one of the best self serve breakfasts around - a really nice surprise. I didn't read anything about this in any of the reviews I read before making my reservations, so maybe it was just my room, but...this room was the noisiest hotel room I've ever stayed in. It was a hot and humid night, so we had the air conditioning on. I guess not as noticeable with the TV on, but the first time it the A/C went on with the lights and TV off, I thought a semi truck was driving into my room. I turned off the A/C and opened the window and discovered that the A/C unit for the room next door was right outside the window. The garbage truck that came before daylight was obtrusive, but I don't blame the hotel for that. Anyways, the facilities are nice and the staff welcoming, so I might come back. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very clean premises You never know what you will find when you blindly book a room. My husband and I were very pleased to be greeted by a professional and friendly staff, updated rooms and how clean all parts of the hotel were. The next morning, we made our way to the complimentary breakfast- there were a lot of people getting food, etc. the hotel staff kept up with replacing trays, navigating the people, and kept a smile on their faces. Definitely would recommend to anyone going to visit this hotel. Over all great experience. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room excellent service and gotta love the cookies This is my second time staying at this location and I will definitely be back. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms are quite large and comfortable Plus the bathrooms are really nice Overall 5 stars and they also give you free fresh cookies when checking in August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in El Dorado Hills CA Holiday Inn From the time I arrived to the time I left there my experience was excellent. Friendly staff, clean room, good service,restful, and above all respectful. I highly recommend this hotel, and was pleasantly surprised from other Holiday Inns that I have stayed at in years past & in a very positive way ! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This is a great location for the area. Right in the town center, walking distance to several restaurants and shopping. Plus walking distance to a Pete's or Starbucks! Hotel is new and clean, and has a very nice pool. Highly recommend this hotel! August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable rooms This is the second time I've stayed here. The rooms are clean and comfortable; the staff is very friendly and helpful; the location is great, and the breakfast has a wide variety of items and it kept clean and well stocked. I would definitely stay here again. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Updated Comfort Top notch resort. Well run, super clean, you COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE! The newness, comfort and service are far beyond 5 star hotels. It's a DO NOT MISS...........I may even go back when it is NOT business! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise At Home Couldn't get into a casino or fly to Las Vegas. So we looked in our own backyard and found this jewel. Clean room, sports gym next door, 14 screen cinema walking distance and shop til you drop outside your door step. The hotel is clean and inviting, the rooms are nice, no dust, even in high places, staff very attentive and friendly. Breakfast was great, but be a little early to sit inside. 90 degrees, we at outside near the pool. Coffee available 24 hrs a day and cookies at check-in. So the next time we need a get-a-way and don't want to drive 2, 3 hrs to get there, this is the No. 1 spot! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is one of the best value for money I know I am traveling 100 days a year over this planet for business and stay in hotels. I really have to say this is an excellent hotel. The staff is extremely receptive and friendly to adapt to the guest's needs. The rooms are nice, large enough, beds are very comfortable, nice desk to work, furniture is well maintained, bathroom is large and well lit. Nothing to complain with cleaning either everything is proper every day. Breakfast is type of HI Express but they do prepare fresh omelets and bacon etc. and got fruits and a quite a choice of diary and bread. Best thing for me as a tea drinker they got two hot water devices in the lobby and accessory so one can prepare a nice cup of tea 24/7. So overall I do love this hotel and feel home whenever I stay there. Keep up the good work folks. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Ever This is the best Holiday Inn Express Ever!! I have been to many and this is the BEST! August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed here for a family wedding. This hotel was clean and the staff were all very helpful. This hotel is in a great location with a number of stores and restaurants within easy walking distance. We would stay here again. Thank you. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel With Great Amenities This is the place to stay if you are going to El Dorado Hills. When we checked in a freshly baked (and still warm) cookie was waiting for us. The rooms are big and comfortable with both ceiling fans and air conditioning. The bathroom is also large and luxurious with some great smelling bath and body works products. In the morning, there is a wonderful breakfast with eggs, sausage, pancakes, cereal, muffins, bagels, yogurt, and practically anything else you could think of . . . Delicious. The pool area also looks amazing--like a resort.And the hotel is also located in a shopping district with tons of restaurants, stores, and a movie theater. I would definitely stay here again. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect in every way! Great staff! Very clean. Great pool. Wonderful breakfast! July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Did not get the wake-up call!! Love staying there but this is the 1st time we actually were not happy with our stay! We asked for a wake up call we actually went down to front desk at 9:00pm night before and saw the guy do it we needed a wake up call at 4:00am the (phone call) for the wake up call never happened we needed to be at airport we got there just in time had to run in terminal! Probably will not stay there again! Breakfast isn't that great either! I would give the hotel a B- July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We LOVE this Holiday Inn Express I could not possibly find a thing to complain about. We stay here once a year and always find near perfection! Thank you to an amazing staff!. July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Comfortable Stay My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in El Dorado Hills was over all a pleasant experience. The room was comfortable and the hotel agreeable. Although, when checking in I had to wait after both desk clerks finished up with other guests in front of me then each proceeded to answer calls before checking me in - I found this to be a little rude. Also, when I placed my reservation I asked for a quiet room away from the elevators and ice machines and my room was pratically across from both :-( However, as it was a very hot day the air conditioning ran most of the night the noise in the hallway wasn't that disruptive. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic venue and great staff You will never find a better value or hospitality. Rooms are large, nearby attractions great, and very friendly staff. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and very helpful Staff were wonderful. However, the safes in the rooms are not very good. Think because they have to be used with the room key/card. Need to have good working safes in the rooms. \ Would recommend hotel because it was very clean and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Nice stay. July 8, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>