Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 209 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

We'd stay here again.

By

July 20, 2016

club

We were entirely satisfied with our room: clean, comfortable bed, decent air conditioning, good shower, refrigerator, microwave

Read More
Read Less

Recommended!

By

July 07, 2016

club

I stayed in a guest room featuring a king bed and a jacuzzi, both of which were quite luxurious. The sheets, tub, and bathroom were all thoroughly cleaned and fully functional. All staff members I interacted with were exceptionally friendly and conversational, and the breakfast foods provided were varied and served hot. The overall experience was completely enjoyable - I plan to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
KoshKing, Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to see that our hard work and efforts have shown through during your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Travel safe until then!
Read More
Read Less

Quietness and Comfort

By

July 05, 2016

club

Staying at this Holiday Inn was a real treat for us as we were very tired from traveling and were on the road to "home." It was quiet, comfortable and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
dpgeorge, Thank you fr choosing our property during your travels home. We enjoyed having you stay with us and pleased to see that our hard work and efforts shined through during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

ellent accomodations

By

June 28, 2016

club

excellent accommodations, the service was great, rooms clean, comfortable and cool

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean room

By

June 18, 2016

club

We like Holiday inn express hotels. Wish you had a freezer in the refrigerator. On an extended trip such as ours, it would be helpful to refreeze our ice paks.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our refrigerators do have the freezers in them on the top so I will be sure to have maintenance check on them to ensure they are freezing cold enough. Thank you for sharing your experience of our property and for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasent stay

By

June 14, 2016

It was a very pleasant stay. I was happy to find a hotel in the area where I needed to be. I would like to mention that the shower head was really bad it dribbled and the water barely came out. I called the front desk as I was leaving for the day and asked them if it could be changed or cleaned out. When I returned, there was a brand new shower head, delightful!

Kudos to the management for making it happen!

Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your stay. We value your feedback and appreciate you choosing our property. I will be sure to pass along to maintenance and the front desk team the "kudos"! Hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 08, 2016

club

I'm short and the bed/mattress was high, but once I got into it, it was nice. Lots of pillows. It was clean and well taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable to hear that the bed height made your stay unpleasant. I apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 06, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly, rooms were dark, beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent stay. We value all of our guests feedback good or bad. Thank you again for choosing our property and we hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great lightning show

By

June 06, 2016

I found the hotel to be lovely on the outside and inside.
The beds were comfortable, and the room clean.
The shower head could have been adjusted better, it didn't spray exactly straight.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We appreciate you choosing our property and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We will have maintenance and housekeeping check on the shower head.
Read More
Read Less

Limited Eating Options

By

May 26, 2016

club

We are unlikely to stay again at this HIE property. This is not a reflection so much of the hotel, but the lack of conveniently located restaurants.

We received a list of restaurants from the staff, however, we had difficulty finding a place we wanted to eat at. The first place on the list that got our attention ended up being miles out of town with no notation of this fact on the information sheet provided. We gave up before finding this restaurant. The second place we attempted to visit was actually located in a bowling alley. This in itself was not an issue, but despite the hours of operation listed on the sheet, the bowling alley was locked up. After driving around town for a while, we settled for a pizza place. While this satisfied our needs, it was not what we were hoping for and wasting a half an hour when hungry was frustrating.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
I wanted to thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. I do apologize that you were unhappy with the eating options in town as we do have a handful we try to recommend. I will make sure that my front desk staff updates the operating hours of the bowling alley's restaurant as well, that was helpful feedback. I do hope you try and visit us again as El Dorado is a wonderful community and have good eating establishments if guided towards them better. That is a training opportunity for my staff I am happy to take on. We wish you safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 24, 2016

platinumelite

We found nothing to complain about here. Room was clean and comfortable, HVAC system provided cool air as needed. We would stay here again - it was a really nice place to rest on our 4 day cross county jaunt.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent stay. We value all of our guests feedback good or bad. Thank you again for choosing our property and we hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom had plenty of room. Bed was firm. Pillows were good. ect

By

May 19, 2016

club

I fill overall that our stay was good. I think that the staff overall was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us! We appreciate you and appreciate your brand loyalty. We hope to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less