Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 103 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    64
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

EXCELLENT SERVICE IN ELDORADO, AR!!!

By

July 06, 2016

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Eldorado are the BEST! I make a point to stay here because of the service. From the front desk personnel to the housekeeping staff, they are all professional and friendly.

Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

July 04, 2016

club

great staff and breakfast.
great value.
sink faucet is broken.
still haven't received reciept after more than one week.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is always the same on every visit. Great staff, great rooms and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Cold Coffee

By

June 10, 2016

The staff never seemed happy day or night. The only paper offered was a local neighborhood update, and morning, noon, or night the coffee was always cold. The price was way to high for the experience

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear mjc0531, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Spire Elite members. We appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. I regret to know that the coffee available was not to your satisfaction. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the level of service your have received may have caused you. We appreciate your comments and will be looked at for guest services improvement. Again, thank you for your time and patience. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

up to their usual standard

By

June 10, 2016

This is a good solid HIE hotel. No frills, but it is clean and neat. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely efficinent and friendly staff

By

June 06, 2016

Good value for the money. Staff is responsive. Given choices in a small town, this is a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Over price room for this area

By

May 23, 2016

hotel is average quality and extremely overpriced. you can book at other similar hotels for half the price.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 02, 2016
Dear Rock0519, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Although it is regrettable that you only found our property at its average best, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing comfortable and great value accommodations. We do hope that you will come back and give us another opportunity to make your stay more enjoyable. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

arkansas

By

May 19, 2016

club

the stay was what I expected... would stay again if I'm in the area

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great pillows

By

May 18, 2016

club

Stayed at the holiday inn in el dorado, AR in May. The hotel was very clean and my room was great. The bed and especially the pillows were extremely comfortable. I slept better than I do at home! Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 13, 2016

platinumelite

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms clean, but beds are a little hard.

Read More
Read Less

Supply and Demand

By

May 03, 2016

rate much too high for a small town property.
As a return business traveler expect reasonable rates.
Many future trips to El Dorado - will consider alternative properties.
Toilet seat looked like it was from a gas station.
Cinnamon rolls only redeeming quality here, this time!

Posted byCustomerCare
May 13, 2016
Dear D G F, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is nice to know that you have provided a high rating to your sleep quality. However, we are saddened to find out your dissatisfaction with our pricing. We provide service rates that are competitive in the area while simultaneously ensuring that our facilities are well maintained. As hospitality professionals, it is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

May 02, 2016

It was a hotel to stay in, in an area without many hotels. There is a great BBQ place right next door if you are there I would recommend going there. Howell's BBQ!!! Worth going back!!!

Posted byCustomerCare
May 16, 2016
Dear Dinger212, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for any shortcomings you experienced during your visit. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less