Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 316 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

スタッフの親切、フレンドリーネス

By

July 17, 2016

スタッフの皆さんが親切丁寧です。クリーンなホテルで気にっています。年間何度も利用しますがいつも完璧です。

Read More
Read Less

Estadia

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Todo bien me gusto mucho la habitacion estaba muy amplia

Read More
Read Less

Awesome front desk service

By

July 09, 2016

club

The most striking experience with all the Holiday Inn Express' we have stayed is the front desk staff. Everyone is just above and beyond super nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear guest we are so pleased to hear that your experience at our hotel was awesome. Our goal is to always provide you and every guest with the best service in El Paso. May our hotel be your favorite stop in El Paso and we hope to have your return soon. Thank you again for the great reviews.
Read More
Read Less

Reliable and comfortable as always

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

This review is my second of this hotel in the last year. The only reason I am posting a second review is because I recently filled out a survey and the only way to post the survey was to complete a review, too.

Anyway, I have now stayed at this Holiday Inn Express about 15 times over the last year. All of the stays were at least 4 days, so I believe I can accurately say that I know this hotel.

I have also stayed at Holiday Inn Express locations in Georgia, South Carolina, Indiana, and three other towns in Texas this last 12 months. Of all of these properties, the El Paso Holiday Inn Express on Artcraft is my favorite. Always clean, friendly, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear guest, we thank you for your commitment to our brand and our El Paso location. We are amazed to know that we've impacted your travel history and that your experience with us has been very memorable. You as our guest are the reason for the success of our El Paso location and we strive high to meet all your needs. Thank you again for taking the time to sharing your travel experience with us and the rest of the world. We hope to have your return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 22, 2016

Nice staff let us check in early to get ready for a wedding, and went above and beyond to help us with anything we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
You as our guests we strive high to meet all your needs and are thankful for choosing our hotel as your preference in El Paso. We are pleased with the great comments and please remember for you as our guest you are the reasons for our success. Thank you again and we welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

Atencion de Calidad

By

June 18, 2016

El hotel ofrece magnifica atencion desde el registro de entrada hasta la salida y si se require un servicio especial lo atienden de inmediato. las instalaciones son excelentes y el gimnacio y alberca techada de Buena calidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Gracias por su comentarios y esperamos que regresen a nuestro hotel en El Paso. Adios
Read More
Read Less

travel to texas from LA

By

June 17, 2016

club

great hotel and staff, breakfast is actually good and I highly recommend this location. nice size rooms and comfortable beds. i just don't like their pillows since they are small but other than that, great hotel and lots of things being offered

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear guest we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We value you feedback and appreciate the great comments. Thank you again for taking time to comment your experience and we hope to have your return in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 14, 2016

The staff at the front desk were great! We called to say we would be late in arriving and they said there was no problem. We were greeted and taken care of checking in quite quickly. The room was not so clean , they need to change the bath towels some they are rough and old and stains. i always stayed at this hotel el paso bcuz the manager Mr Palacios and his staff are great and love their attitude. brasilia was wonderful she help me at my check in.. but the A.C doesn't work that good. i get hot at night. i wish i would have a good night rest and they need to have fans too. overall i was happy. bcuz costumer service for me is the one counts. the owner need to invest more in this hotel. thank you god bless you brasilia and Erick. mr palacios great job.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear mariagar, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and I appreciate your post regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you for recognizing our hotel staff and the customer service they delivered. It is indeed heartwarming when a valued guest takes the time to acknowledge the passion and effort that the team put every day. However, I apologize for not meeting your expectations when it comes to cleanliness. I also regret the inconvenience you had experienced due to the air conditioning system. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Just a Great Place!

By

June 13, 2016

This is the place to stay when traveling West through El Paso. The hotel is on the West edge of town therefore you can avoid traffic when getting on the road to continue a trip headed West. The hotel is very quiet and very clean. The breakfast was the freshest we have encountered in any hotel. The staff was very friendly and made our visit very pleasant. We give this place 5 stars out of 5!

Read More
Read Less

El Paso Excellence

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Super friendly staff with a super clean facility. Quite rooms with up to date furnishings. Internet access available both wired and wireless. Breakfast area super clean, well stocked, continued attention by staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 07, 2016

Staff at front desk was very friendly and effecient. However, a few encounters with a janitor at the pool and in breakfast area in afternoons /nights were unpleasant. He would tell the kids not to do something before they did anything. I.e. don't jump in the pool before they ever did it. Don't play with a ball as they walked in the door. It was very unpleasant and frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stop Over Spot

By

June 06, 2016

club

Were just traveling through with the family and stopped here. There were 5 of us, and the room was perfect, breakfast was good and the two ladies that worked it were great keeping everything fresh and re-stocked. And everything was newer, neat and clean, and the check-in/check-out was fast and efficient. Not much more could be done to improve on this place for a good night's stay at a good rate.

Read More
Read Less