Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 personal amable e instalaciones excelentes me hospede con mi familia por motivo de viaje de compras y es reconfortable llegar al hotel y descansar excelente servicio y calidad de las instalaciones. al siguiente dia estas listo para seguir caminando por los mall de El Paso. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The Customer Service at this Holiday Inn Express is beyond Excellent. They are great. We were there on business and our grandson's graduation. My husband and younger grandson always have a match of Monopoly and the staff was kind enough to allow us to use the breakfast room. We had pizza delivered and a staff member asked if we would like some milk for the grandson.. How nice is that? We were in the handicapped roll in shower room and due to the fact that it is not use much there was an odor from the drain. Plumber was called, extra mats to collect water and cover drains to help with the odor. I just cannot tell you how wonderful the staff at this hotel is. This was our 3rd stay and each time has been staff exceptional. Kudos to you all and thanks for your help.. Oh! when I got home I noticed I was missing my passport. I called the hotel and they checked room, trash and called the day housekeeper to see if she saw it about that time my husband came in and found it smashed in glove compartment. They really went out of their way to help us out.. Again Thank you and would stay again and recommend to anyone El Paso area.. June 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What did you do to the bed?? We have stayed at this facility once before without a problem, the bed this time was TERRIBLE. It was like sleeping on a crib mattress-- you could hear the plastic cover crinkle every time you moved. The pillows were enormous and all too firm. Both my husband and I had a very restless night-- and trust me, he can sleep any where! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Happy customer, clean and big rooms, great customer service and one of the best hotels that we have stayed at June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Very clean hotel and the staff were friendly. Great breakfast area too. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and excellent staff The rooms are clean and well furnished. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and the great room tables were always cleaned up as soon as the guests left. Great for business travel. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORT VERY COMFORTABLE AND FRIENDLY STAFF. GOOD BREAKFAST. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room in western El Paso This hotel is pretty good. I almost stepped on a needle right outside my room door when I checked in. The maid had missed it on the floor. Yuk!!! June 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I love Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express. I use them frequently for work. There was a mix up in billing/charges between the hotel and our corporate office. It was not resolved quickly, unfortunately. This caused me to have to check out and recheck in for 3 days not knowing if I would have a room the next night. The front desk staff were rude to coworkers and I and seemed unwilling to work with us when several options were offered. I understand there are rules to follow but we stay often at this property. Vero was able to explain things more effectively and calmly and she is a great asset. I will continue to visit and stay at IHG hotels I was just disappointed with this visit which is very uncommon for the brand and even this hotel. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better ones We stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels and this is one of the better ones. Newer, cleaner, handy, well-managed, and well-staffed. Breakfast is standard HI Express fare: powdered eggs and floppy rubber sausages but the plant, property, and people are first rate. Will stay there again. May 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Staff Experience Staff rude and uncooperative upon check in. Refusal to assist even with reservations and confirmation. Not until following day was a polite helpful staff member assisting (Anna). I will not stay at this location again and will not recommend this location to anyone due to staff. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was great, very hopeful and friendly. The rooms were clean and a good selection of TV channels. May 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better. This property is located just off the freeway and all I could hear all night were sirens and engines all night. It was as if there was no sound dampening at all in this building. There were unsafe activities in the pool area with other guest drinking alcohol and the hotel staff were no help in addressing the issues. After burning a reward night for this stay I feel cheated as I had to change rooms in the middle of the night because of other guest stomping, running, and jumping above my room. Because the hotel staff couldn't or wouldn't address this issue my family had to give up our queen suite and move to a regular queen room. Not happy with this property at all!!! April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel and pleasant staff. The rooms were clean and comfortable. April 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Truck Driver I would not recommend this as a place to stay for "Business travel" because one I am a truck driver. I had the inconvenience of receiving a $230 parking ticket from the lovely El Paso PD. Apparently there is a city ordinance that states that Big Riggs are not allowed to park along the streets(NO STREET SIGNS INDICATING THAT). There is not enough room to park in the hotels parking lot and so along the side of the road right next to the hotel is my only option. The company that I work for had been using this establishment for quite a while so it was a shock to be ticketed. So if your a truck driver BEWARE you run the risk of getting a high priced parking ticket-Just saying April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Center and Swimming Pool Facilities small but ok. However no locker rooms and NO SHOWER available, which is not acceptable at the swimming pool. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel overall Overall the hotel is great. Its a newer hotel and I've never had an issue staying there. The only drawback is that the workout room is a bit small with limited choices of equipment. Besides that, everything else has been great. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Located right next to Rudy's Bar B Q. Great food!! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! We stay in hotels several days every month. The El Paso West Holiday Inn Express is one of the best we have stayed in. Because of the nature of our stays, many times we stay in Hyatt facilities. Although not as large, the quality of this Holiday Inn Express is as good as the Hyatts. I highly recommend this hotel. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very High recommendation I will stay here again. It is a very nice clean well staffed hotel and I enjoyed my stay there a great deal not one little complaint. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a crew I always enjoy staying at this motel. Your staff is awesome and they always great me with a smile and always remember my name... LOVE STAYING THERE!! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room The Customer Care at the front desk was great and the room was clean. But the reviews are time consuming. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY EL PASO HOME!!! Feel like a valued guest and a part of the HI family. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS MEET OR EXCEED EXPECTATIONS. My family and I took a Xmas road trip from MN to South Padre Island. Then North through Texas, New Mexico, Colorado, finally East across Nebraska, Iowa and back to MN. We try to stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels throughout the trip because they have ALWAYS met or exceeded our expectations. I will always drive a little further, or book one in advance knowing there will never be any disappoinments. It makes our family vacations so much better when everyone is excited to get to the hotel. Thanks Mike January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. I was very impressed with ALL of the staff. They were always smiling and friendly. Housekeeping left the duvet off of the bed when I asked them to. The breakfast hostess was very friendly and efficient. The front desk staff was very knowledgeable about local restaurants. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and hotel cleanliness was excellent I will definitely stay and recommend this location. I travel a lot for business and was the first time I stayed at this location when visiting El Paso. The staff really knows what customer service is all about. December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor Cleanliness I was disappointed about the cleanliness of the room, can you believed that I found a dirty sock(of course not mine) on the carpet? waste basket was has some trash pieces. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT ! WE FOUND THIS PROPERTY TO BE EXCELLENT! OUR ROOM WAS CLEANED DAILY AND THE BREAKFAST BAR WAS GREAT. NICELY DECORATED AND COMFORTABLE BED. WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION TO ANYONE VISITING THE EL PASO AREA. EASY ON/OFF FROM I-10. December 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by too bad experience for Schneider Employees stayed in 430 room, confirmation no. 65809935. Charged 440 dollars extra. Requested to issue the letter for the excess amount charged. But Manager in El Paso, Holiday Inn was irresponsible to help us to refund our amount back. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk and housekeeping staff. Comfortable room. From the time we checked in until the time we checked out we were very well received. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The breakfast was what we expected it to be. Very enjoyable. The hotel was the perfect location for our needs. This facility is one of the best we've stayed at. November 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>