Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The gentleman at the front desk the night we checked in was very pleasant. The hotel was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the variety of breakfast choices was excellent. Great Hotel and staff. Everybody was friendly!! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This hotel was what I expect when I stay at Holiday Inn. Clean, Comfortable room, friendly fast service, easy check in/out. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Management The hotel was very nice and comfortable, but the Staff representing the Owners were excellent and answered our questions and concerns immediately and accurately. Most had to do with wi-fi and and places to have Dinner and a multitude of minor requests. Actually, the greatest surprize was the Locks on the Doors, they were great in the way they worked, and all Holiday Innn's should be equiped with them. As a handicapped person, I didn't have to stand outside a door and try to get a cardmto open the door bu sliding or pushing it in to open the door or see what lights were blinking. Thanks El Paso September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortab;e, spacious clean was here for a friends wedding. Close to everything on the westside. Easy access from freeway. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome everything about my stay was good, location and food and cleanliness September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Hotel to stay at!!! There is a wonderful staff working at this hotel and one in-particular, Anna, that always takes great care of me and usually always gives me the same room. That means allot to me!! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good night sleep A normal level for this type of hotel. Wifi internet was down, and this is the only bad thing. We left a bag (with documents and money!!!) in breakfast room and the stuff promptly preserved it for us on the reception, where we found it upon coming back for the bag. It was a nice experience. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room , ran out of kleenex Nice place to stay,quiet location.Check in easy , check out ....empty desk. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place in El Paso Comfortable hotel. This next sentence is to fill a requirement of my review being 50 characters long. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay for most part stay is adequate. Breakfat is okay but could have more variety. Pool was closed for two days for maintenace but when used was okay. Trash left in room but hotel staff removed once called. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable hotel Enjoyable short stay. Typical HIE. Clean property, helpful staff. Close to outlets. Would stay here again. Busy breakfast area as stayed on weekend....had to eat in lobby but sofas available August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express El Paso Consistency is why I choose Holiday Inn Express Hotels. I travel about 50% of the month for business and I know there will always be enough outlets and light, and that the bed and pillows are comfortable. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad for El Paso Clean and great service. The only complaint would be the breakfast. Eggs watery and sausage under cooked. Besides that it was a great experience. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Non adjustable shower head, no wake up call, etc. The room was very nosey, The air conditioner worked well, turned off the refrigerator, shower head would not adjust, did not receive wake up call. The breakfast was good, the bed was very comfortable, the pillows were to firm. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good HIE, nice staff We enjoyed our stay at the El Paso West. The staff and room were very nice and clean. The only challenge is that the air conditioner is really loud and there is no way to just run the fan. That translates into a night of a loud fan turning on and off, waking you up. That is a bummer, but overall, I would stay here again. If you are staying overnight, I would strongly recommend Rudy's the restaurant in front of the hotel - it is excellent! August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Even though we had to wait for several hours for our room to be made available, the staff was friendly and the room was very comfortable and clean. It was just hard to wait in the lobby while others were being checked in and we waited for about 2 hours. The staff even brought a blanket to my daughter who had taken a nap on the couch. They were very kind. Once in the room it was great. I would stay again. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room for overnight stay The room was nice, the bed was a welcome relief after an 8 hour drive. Breakfast was adequate. The only negative was a thermostat that didn't work. Room was too cold. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant experience. The facility looked to be either new or completely remodeled. It was in excellent condition. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful and appeared to be genuinely interested in making our stay pleasant. I think they enjoyed working there. The breakfast was good and the breakfast area was very clean. We would certainly stay here again if in El Paso. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay was good except for the door bell ringers We use your Hotel about 4 to 5 times a year we might take turns on who pays for the bill. We have always liked staying at the hotel. At Christmas time we had singers who sang most of the night but this was the first time we had door ringers several times thru out the night. Over all I will continue to stay there with friendly staff and cleanliness. If there is a next time I will know to call the front desk and hopefully they will catch who was so rude to disturb others sleep. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful view and quiet I worked nights while I was in El Paso, and the staff truly honored the "do not disturb" sign. The staff also would come back later to clean my room, which is not always the case at many hotels. The view from the front of the hotel is of Rudy's barbeque and the mountains in the distance: Two of the most beautiful sights in West Texas. Located right on I-10 July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded every expectation We do a lot of traveling and this has to be one of the very nicest properties we have stayed at. Second to none cleanliness; crisp, clean comfortable beds; everything in the exceptionally clean bathroom that should be there; friendly service; reasonable price; good selection of foods and treats; clean and inviting halls and lobby--what more could you ask for. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS EVER I REALLY ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE AT THIS HOLIDAY INN. THE STAFF IS WARM,INVITING, FRIENDLY AND MAKES YOU FEEL AT HOME. THEY ALL GO UP AND BEYOND TO HELP WITH ANY NEEDS YOU MAY HAVE.FROM THE MANAGER ON DUTY ANNA, TO THE HOUSEKEEPING OF PJ,LETTY,ELLEN AND OTHERS DO A FANTASTIC JOB OF KEEPING THE ROOMS CLEAN. EVEN THOUGH THE HOTEL IS 4 YEARS OLD IT LOOKS ALMOST BRAND NEW WITH THE ATTENTION TO DETAIL THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF GIVES TO MAKE IT SHINE. THIS HOTELS ROCKS!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE El Paso Great hotel! Friendly staff and nice comfortable rooms. July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by courteous staff, convenient location of hotel, tasty food. Had the guest room smelled fresh, the shower and bathroom floor been clean and towels, washcloths, and plastic cups replenished without my having to request they be, I would have enjoyed staying at this hotel. I enjoyed my visit to this hotel two years ago, but was very disappointed this time. Susan L. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars Great Property Great stay with a great chain. As always the IHG chain is on top of it that's why I stay with them 4 nights a week. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by over all stay Asked for the currents to be kept closed so as to keep the heat out but curtains opened on several occasions. Sun shines in directly from the east. No shampoo or conditioner available last day there and I was already getting into the shower. Did not ask for more had to get to airport. Told staff the night before I was checking out early and needed the bill slid under the door. The bill was not t here and the ne3xt shift person totally meesed things up because he did not give me the final bill even though I had asked for this and had my bags in hand. The manager corrected this but I have learned to check my final reciept should I leave early from the premises again. Trash not taken out in bathroom once and it looked as if teh shower was only cleaned occasionally. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Stay there Again Was very impressed overall! Will definately stay there again. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel has potential if a NEW and INFORMED front desk staff is hired... The front desk staff were incompetent and uninformed and have no business working in a customer service based position. We had to call at least five times to make sure our reservations were accurate.. It took five different calls and speaking with the manager a few times to make sure the reservations were accurate. When we arrived at the hotel there was a strong smell or lemon bleach the was permeating through the hotel and it make it hard to check-in. The man at the front desk didn't smile or greet us, just went about his business as if new guests didn't matter. The rest of the stay was average. Average breakfast, average beds and very little ambiance. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 personal amable e instalaciones excelentes me hospede con mi familia por motivo de viaje de compras y es reconfortable llegar al hotel y descansar excelente servicio y calidad de las instalaciones. al siguiente dia estas listo para seguir caminando por los mall de El Paso. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The Customer Service at this Holiday Inn Express is beyond Excellent. They are great. We were there on business and our grandson's graduation. My husband and younger grandson always have a match of Monopoly and the staff was kind enough to allow us to use the breakfast room. We had pizza delivered and a staff member asked if we would like some milk for the grandson.. How nice is that? We were in the handicapped roll in shower room and due to the fact that it is not use much there was an odor from the drain. Plumber was called, extra mats to collect water and cover drains to help with the odor. I just cannot tell you how wonderful the staff at this hotel is. This was our 3rd stay and each time has been staff exceptional. Kudos to you all and thanks for your help.. Oh! when I got home I noticed I was missing my passport. I called the hotel and they checked room, trash and called the day housekeeper to see if she saw it about that time my husband came in and found it smashed in glove compartment. They really went out of their way to help us out.. Again Thank you and would stay again and recommend to anyone El Paso area.. June 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>