Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast choices are lacking Some mornings the bacon was not fully cooked. Need to look for other types of breakfast options.( breakfast tacos, sandwiches etc) November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This hotel is very well kept and comforting. The staff is always very nice and can accommodate almost any need. The daily 4 hour breakfast window (6-10am) is also great when you need to be to work early. The location of the hotel makes it easy to go out and try nearby restaurants, bars, and shopping outlets too. November 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Very poor customer service. Room was charged to my personal credit card not my corporate card. Room did not have hot water. I was asked to have the hot water repaired in the morning after flying all day. Took over an hour and several phone calls to the front desk to get another room. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great servive the staff were very friendly and remained cheerful during an extremely hectic time of day for check in. they were also able to move us to a room closer to the elevator, at our request, during this period of chaos. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by more than expected I had a great stay at this location. Staff is friendly. Room in comfy. I loved the fresh backed cookies in the evening! The shuttle service is great! such a great stay. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and Terrific staff Excellent accommodations with first-rate competent front desk staff. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Clean Hotel The accommodations were very clean, the decor nice and the service excellent. When we return to El Paso, we will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express on the west side. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and restful After a long day driving, I had a very relaxing and restful night. The service was excellent and very comfortable. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Time There, Another Restful Stay We tried this hotel last April and liked it so much that we stayed there again when in the area and, based on this second stay, we'll do it again next time. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent except ... Wonderful staff, clean room, great amenities and location. Only problem was the left over pizza in the microwave from previous guest. Not too big a deal since the pizza looked less than a day old and hadn't developed any bad smell. We would still choose this hotel next time because everything else about our four day stay more than made up for this one glitch. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Place Nice place to stay everyone was friendly and courteous. Love the rooms very clean and comfortable and I will surely be coming back soon. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk Staff warm and welcoming. Made every effort to accommodate. Did find dirty tissues from previous guest in room. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The gentleman at the front desk the night we checked in was very pleasant. The hotel was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the variety of breakfast choices was excellent. Great Hotel and staff. Everybody was friendly!! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This hotel was what I expect when I stay at Holiday Inn. Clean, Comfortable room, friendly fast service, easy check in/out. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Management The hotel was very nice and comfortable, but the Staff representing the Owners were excellent and answered our questions and concerns immediately and accurately. Most had to do with wi-fi and and places to have Dinner and a multitude of minor requests. Actually, the greatest surprize was the Locks on the Doors, they were great in the way they worked, and all Holiday Innn's should be equiped with them. As a handicapped person, I didn't have to stand outside a door and try to get a cardmto open the door bu sliding or pushing it in to open the door or see what lights were blinking. Thanks El Paso September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortab;e, spacious clean was here for a friends wedding. Close to everything on the westside. Easy access from freeway. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome everything about my stay was good, location and food and cleanliness September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Hotel to stay at!!! There is a wonderful staff working at this hotel and one in-particular, Anna, that always takes great care of me and usually always gives me the same room. That means allot to me!! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good night sleep A normal level for this type of hotel. Wifi internet was down, and this is the only bad thing. We left a bag (with documents and money!!!) in breakfast room and the stuff promptly preserved it for us on the reception, where we found it upon coming back for the bag. It was a nice experience. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room , ran out of kleenex Nice place to stay,quiet location.Check in easy , check out ....empty desk. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place in El Paso Comfortable hotel. This next sentence is to fill a requirement of my review being 50 characters long. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay for most part stay is adequate. Breakfat is okay but could have more variety. Pool was closed for two days for maintenace but when used was okay. Trash left in room but hotel staff removed once called. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable hotel Enjoyable short stay. Typical HIE. Clean property, helpful staff. Close to outlets. Would stay here again. Busy breakfast area as stayed on weekend....had to eat in lobby but sofas available August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express El Paso Consistency is why I choose Holiday Inn Express Hotels. I travel about 50% of the month for business and I know there will always be enough outlets and light, and that the bed and pillows are comfortable. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad for El Paso Clean and great service. The only complaint would be the breakfast. Eggs watery and sausage under cooked. Besides that it was a great experience. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Non adjustable shower head, no wake up call, etc. The room was very nosey, The air conditioner worked well, turned off the refrigerator, shower head would not adjust, did not receive wake up call. The breakfast was good, the bed was very comfortable, the pillows were to firm. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good HIE, nice staff We enjoyed our stay at the El Paso West. The staff and room were very nice and clean. The only challenge is that the air conditioner is really loud and there is no way to just run the fan. That translates into a night of a loud fan turning on and off, waking you up. That is a bummer, but overall, I would stay here again. If you are staying overnight, I would strongly recommend Rudy's the restaurant in front of the hotel - it is excellent! August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Even though we had to wait for several hours for our room to be made available, the staff was friendly and the room was very comfortable and clean. It was just hard to wait in the lobby while others were being checked in and we waited for about 2 hours. The staff even brought a blanket to my daughter who had taken a nap on the couch. They were very kind. Once in the room it was great. I would stay again. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room for overnight stay The room was nice, the bed was a welcome relief after an 8 hour drive. Breakfast was adequate. The only negative was a thermostat that didn't work. Room was too cold. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant experience. The facility looked to be either new or completely remodeled. It was in excellent condition. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful and appeared to be genuinely interested in making our stay pleasant. I think they enjoyed working there. The breakfast was good and the breakfast area was very clean. We would certainly stay here again if in El Paso. July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>